Com excelente localização em Orange Beach, este condomínio fica perto de parques temáticos e na praia. Tropic Falls at OWA é uma atração famosa. Outros lugares muito procurados pelos visitantes são Gulf State Park e Orange Beach Beaches, onde é possível admirar as belezas naturais da região. Quer ir a um evento ou assistir a uma partida durante a sua estadia? Consulte a programação de Orange Beach Tennis Center ou explore a noite em The Hangout. Divirta-se com atividades aquáticas nas proximidades, como passeios de jet ski e passeios de caiaque ou aventure-se com caminhadas e passeios a cavalo.
Orange Beach, AL
Nos arredores
Orange Beach Beaches - 1 min de caminhada - 0.0 km
Perdido Beach Boulevard - 1 min de caminhada - 0.0 km
St. Thomas by the Sea Catholic Church - 3 min de caminhada - 0.3 km
Gulf State Park - 11 min de caminhada - 1.0 km
Cotton Bayou Public Beach Access - 13 min de caminhada - 1.1 km
Opções nos arredores
Aeroporto Jack Edwards (GUF) - 19 min de carro
Restaurantes
CoastAL Orange Beach - 16 min de caminhada
The Gulf - 2 min de carro
Old Salt Tavern - 2 min de carro
Sunliner Diner - 7 min de caminhada
Shipp's Dockside Grill - 5 min de carro
Perguntas frequentes
Turquoise Place 1805D | Hot Tub & Grill on Private Balcony | Beachfront | Beach Getaways tem piscina?
Sim, esta propriedade conta com uma piscina interna.
Quanto custa ficar em Turquoise Place 1805D | Hot Tub & Grill on Private Balcony | Beachfront | Beach Getaways?
A partir de 26 de out. de 2026, os preços encontrados para uma estadia de 1 diária para 2 adultos em Turquoise Place 1805D | Hot Tub & Grill on Private Balcony | Beachfront | Beach Getaways em 14 de dez. de 2026 começam a partir de R$ 1.033, excluídos impostos e taxas. Este preço está baseado no valor mais baixo para uma diária encontrado nas últimas 24 horas para estadias nos próximos 30 dias. Os preços estão sujeitos a alteração. Escolha as datas da viagem para ver preços com maior precisão.
Turquoise Place 1805D | Hot Tub & Grill on Private Balcony | Beachfront | Beach Getaways é ideal para quem viaja com animais de estimação?
Não, animais de estimação não são permitidos nesta propriedade.
Quanto custa o estacionamento em Turquoise Place 1805D | Hot Tub & Grill on Private Balcony | Beachfront | Beach Getaways?
Estacionamento no local disponível na propriedade.
Qual é o horário de check-in em Turquoise Place 1805D | Hot Tub & Grill on Private Balcony | Beachfront | Beach Getaways?
Horário de início do check-in: 16h.
Qual é o horário de check-out em Turquoise Place 1805D | Hot Tub & Grill on Private Balcony | Beachfront | Beach Getaways?
Horário de check-out: 10h.
Onde fica Turquoise Place 1805D | Hot Tub & Grill on Private Balcony | Beachfront | Beach Getaways?
Na praia, este condo em Orange Beach fica a 10 minutos a pé de Perdido Beach Boulevard e Gulf State Park. Orange Beach Beaches e Cotton Bayou Public Beach Access também ficam a 15 minutos.
Avaliações
8,2
Muito boa
A menos que indicado de outra maneira, as avaliações aparecem em ordem cronológica, estão sujeitas a um processo de moderação e são verificadas.
Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Have stayed in TP D multiple times and this unit is definitely one of my favorites!
Hospedou-se por 3 diárias em set. de 2026
Avaliação verificada
8/10 - Boa
Steven H.
27 de ago. de 2026
Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
The condo was absolutely amazing! Clean, spacious, and comfortable! Only issue we had with the complex was the infestation of wood roaches that would come out at night. Roaches were everywhere around the pool and lazy river.
Hospedou-se por 3 diárias em ago. de 2026
Avaliação verificada
8/10 - Boa
Scott R.
14 de mai. de 2026
Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação e precisão do anúncio
Beautiful properly that was exceptionally clean upon check in with high end appliances and well stocked kitchen
Hospedou-se por 7 diárias em abr. de 2026
Avaliação verificada
6/10 - Razoável
Viajante verificado
23 de set. de 2026
Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação e localização
The resort is absolutely beautiful. The lazy river , the pools , the beach you could not ask for more, but this condo definitely needs updating. The extra bedroom had 2 twin beds that made so much noise, I thought about sending the video in to AFV . The oven took us 45 to 50 minutes to cook a pan of can 10 minute biscuits. There were no cookie type sheets for cookies or biscuits. We bought some at Walmart. We have stayed at this resort several times , but this condo definitely needs updating. Furniture on the balcony was very worn and used not comfortable. We love this resort , but this condo needs upgrades .
Hospedou-se por 5 diárias em ago. de 2026
Resposta de VrboOwner em 7 de out. de 2026
Thank you for sharing your feedback. We’re glad you enjoyed the resort, lazy river, pools, and beautiful beach, but we’re sorry the condo itself did not meet expectations.
We appreciate you bringing the twin beds, oven performance, kitchen supplies, and balcony furniture to our attention. We have shared these concerns with our team and the property owner so they can be reviewed and addressed. Feedback like this is helpful as we work to keep our properties comfortable and well maintained for our guests.
We hope you’ll visit the resort again and that we have the opportunity to provide you with a much better experience next time.
Avaliação verificada
10/10 - Excelente
Quynh D.
12 de dez. de 2025
Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Condo very clean. We are enjoy the hot tub . Beach is beautiful. Will come back soon.
Hospedou-se por 3 diárias em nov. de 2025
Avaliação verificada
10/10 - Excelente
Marie B.
8 de jul. de 2025
Pontos positivos: Limpeza, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Pontos negativos: Check-in
Will rent this unit again!
It was a great place to stay! The hot tub on the balcony was great. The ice machine in the unit was the best!
Hospedou-se por 4 diárias em jun. de 2025
Avaliação verificada
10/10 - Excelente
Caroline M.
27 de mar. de 2023
Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Gorgeous beach front condo!
Our family loved this spacious condo in Orange Beach. It was very clean, nicely decorated and had a beautiful view! Would highly recommend!
Hospedou-se por 5 diárias em mar. de 2023
Avaliação verificada
6/10 - Razoável
Mandy J.
5 de nov. de 2024
Pontos positivos: Check-in e localização
Pontos negativos: Limpeza
The overall experience was good. The beds were very uncomfortable and the condo looked dingy and a little dirty. The employees of the resort were wonderful.
Hospedou-se por 4 diárias em out. de 2024
Avaliação verificada
6/10 - Razoável
Amy B.
24 de mar. de 2026
Pontos positivos: Check-in, comunicação e localização
This unit has so much potential. In a beautiful atmosphere, expectations were higher than visible results. Overall we enjoyed our stay. The view was beautiful, respectful staff, family orientated. Condo had the appearance of being very worn. There were random patches of paint on multiple walls throughout the condo. A lot of scuffs on walls and doors. Toilet paper holder in master bath was loose, it appeared there were multiple unfinished projects. The utility room smelled musty and like mildew.
Hospedou-se por 5 diárias em mar. de 2026
Resposta de VrboOwner em 7 de abr. de 2026
Thank you for your feedback—we’re glad to hear you enjoyed the beautiful views, welcoming atmosphere, and time with your family.
We understand your comments and agree—this unit has a lot of potential, and it should reflect that in every detail. We’re having our Property Care team review each of the items you mentioned, including the wall touch-ups, general wear, loose fixtures, and the odor in the utility room, to ensure everything is addressed properly.
We appreciate you bringing this to our attention and hope to welcome you back for a stay that fully matches both the setting and your expectations.
Avaliação verificada
4/10 - Insatisfatório
Ashley W.
10 de ago. de 2023
Pontos positivos: Check-in e localização
Pontos negativos: Limpeza e precisão do anúncio
Beach Vacay
Location & size of the condo was great. Would recommend a different cleaning service, I had to buy bleach the first day and clean all showers/bathrooms. The master shower had mold all in it. Beds & patio furniture could use an upgrade but were nice enough. It was well stocked with everything we needed. Kids loved the pool & lazy river.
Hospedou-se por 5 diárias em ago. de 2023
Resposta de VrboOwner em 20 de set. de 2023
Thank you for sharing your thoughts with us! We're thrilled that you loved the condo's fantastic location and spaciousness. Your feedback about the beds and patio furniture is noted, and we're glad you found the condo well-equipped for your stay. It's fantastic that the pool and lazy river were a hit with your kids. We look forward to the possibility of welcoming you all back for another wonderful getaway!
Avaliaç ão verificada
10/10 - Excelente
Victoria P.
18 de jul. de 2025
Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Honestly dont know why the reviews were so low but grateful i got this place for a STEAL! Maybe recently renovated (??) but everything was perfect for our stay. Very spacious, upgraded appliances, all kinds of jets in the shower, jacuzzi tubs, cute comfy furnishings. The washer/dryer, and private bbq pit and hot tub on the balcony worked perfectly. Literally the only bad thing i could say was that there was no pizza cutter - i know cry me a river ;P lol. The resort itself was great, parking close to elevators near unit, lots of pools, lazy river, sauna, steam room, and easy walk to a gorgeous stretch of beach. Absolutely recommend, this place deserves a much higher rating!!
Hospedou-se por 3 diárias em jul. de 2025
Avaliação verificada
8/10 - Boa
Pamela B.
18 de out. de 2022
Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Girls Getaway
The condo and facility was beautiful and in a nice location. We found the kitchen supplies lacking. The outdoor furniture had rusty tables and the couch needed new cushions. Overall, the condo was comfortable but screams update. Obviously only being utilized as a source of income.
Hospedou-se por 4 diárias em out. de 2022
Resposta de VrboOwner em 9 de nov. de 2022
Pamela, thank you for your feedback. We are glad you enjoyed the condo and facilities. This is the time of year that owners engage in deep cleans and decide to make updates to their condos. Your input is important to us as we’ve passed these concerns to our Property Care Team. We’d love another opportunity to impress you. Please let us know next time you’re ready for a Beach Getaway so that we can save you $$ on a future stay! Thank you!
Avaliação verificada
4/10 - Insatisfatório
Jade L.
13 de jan. de 2024
Pontos positivos: Check-in, comunicação e localização
Pontos negativos: Precisão do anúncio
Stay
The condo needs updating.
Things that were picture weren’t in the condo.
They didn’t have oven mits.
No hot water in spare bathroom.
Hospedou-se por 4 diárias em dez. de 2023
Resposta de VrboOwner em 19 de mar. de 2024
We are sorry to hear that the condition of the unit did not meet your needs, particularly concerning the missing oven mitts and the lack of hot water in the spare bathroom. We understand how frustrating it must have been to encounter these issues during your stay. We encourage all guests to reach out with any issues during their stay so we can swiftly address such concerns. Please know that we are committed to providing our guests with a comfortable experience. Regrettably, we fell short in this instance. Your feedback is valuable, and we will take immediate steps to rectify these issues and prevent similar occurrences in the future.
Avaliação verificada
6/10 - Razoável
Veronica G.
30 de jun. de 2022
Pontos positivos: Check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Pontos negativos: Limpeza
Good/ Better Cleaning Required
Unit was beautiful and allowed us to enjoy ourselves at Turquoise Place with 5 adults and 2 teens. Cleaning needing improvements. All of the dishes had dirty stains (dinner plates, coffee cups, glass ware) and had to be washed prior to using. Balcony had a lot of sand from a previous stay and a cup that had been used on the floor. Balcony seemed over crowded with furniture (6 person table, outdoor lounge, tall table w/bar stools & Hot tub). We also found a bag of jolly ranchers in a night stand and a child’s book that clearly was left behind in the unit. When inspecting the unit we also found blond hair in the bathroom drain. All bedrooms had a tv which was nice but had them placed infront of a mirror which seemed odd. Stainless steel fridge had handprints all over it prior to us utilizing it. Rug looked old and dirty in spots.
Hospedou-se por 4 diárias em jun. de 2022
Avaliação verificada
10/10 - Excelente
Jill R.
1 de set. de 2025
Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Unit was very clean. All appliances in working condition. Enough supplies and utensils. Check in was a little slower because of us being told to go to the C tower to check in even though we were in D and C tower told us D tower has a desk too we needed to go there so we drove around a bit trying to figure out where to check in. Place, both unit and Turquoise areas, was first class. My only regret is because there weren’t any units left to rent thru Turquoise itself on weekend we wanted, we resorted to go thru VRBO and found one there, later realized didn’t get the full amenities of those who booked directly with Turquoise. Others received breakfast, an arm band to use to get in and out of the building (we had to use a room card key), and an extra parking spot in their extra parking area. We were told because we booked thru owners we had to park our third vehicle off site. Was provided with places and no one close had availability and we were expected to park 30 minutes away. That’s an hour trip there and back! Wasn’t happy about that. For these few reasons I gave it 4 stars instead of 5, otherwise had we had the same amenities as those booking directly, I would have given it 5. Especially since we paid about 300 more in fees because of booking thru VRBO. Otherwise, it was almost perfect.
Hospedou-se por 4 diárias em ago. de 2025
Avaliação verificada
6/10 - Razoável
Meghan T.
26 de jun. de 2023
Pontos positivos: Check-in e localização
Pontos negativos: Comunicação e precisão do anúncio
Condo 1805
Overall, the condo suited our needs. It was spacious and the location was great. The photos on VRBO certainly appear nicer than the furnishings inside. The kitchen supplies are lacking. There were about 6 forks and spoons, as well as drinking glasses. The dishwasher needs to be repaired. The spring is broken on the door. The first evening we arrived, we stayed in for dinner. Every single utensil, pan, plate, and measuring cup were dirty. I had to spend my time washing each item before using them and this was super frustrating. I clean enough at my own home and don’t wish to do this on vacation as well. I emailed Beach Getaways twice to communicate my concerns with ZERO response. Of course, they emailed me with check out instructions and asking for my review of our stay. Ridiculous. The washing machine’s rubber gasket is molded. Lastly, the outdoor furniture is sad. The couch cushions are so flattened and metal furniture is rusty. It really needs to be replaced. From reading others reviews of the condo, it seems repeated issues have not been addressed.
Hospedou-se por 4 diárias em jun. de 2023
Resposta de VrboOwner em 9 de ago. de 2023
Meghan, thank you for sharing your review! We are glad you enjoyed the spacious area in the condo and the location! We are sorry to hear the kitchen was in rough shape upon arrival. We wish you would've called the 24/7 hotline to let us know as we could've sent cleaners to come back for the dishes and to deliver more utensils. We don't have any emails in your reservation from you since we sent the arrival information by email. We apologize for any missed communication with you! Since your stay, we have inventoried and replaced all missing utensils in this condo! We have also informed the maintenance team about the dishwasher and washing machine to inspect, fix, and clean as necessary. The property manager is also working with the owner to replace some furniture. We thank you for letting us know and would love another opportunity to impress you! Please reach out direct next time you're ready to book a vacation so we can ensure you have any and everything you need for a perfect Getaway!
Avaliação verificada
10/10 - Excelente
Brewer H.
16 de jun. de 2026
Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação e precisão do anúncio
Very good experience
Hospedou-se por 6 diárias em mai. de 2026
Avaliação verificada
10/10 - Excelente
Carla T.
14 de set. de 2022
Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Ladies beach trip
7 of us on a ladies beach trip. The accommodations were excellent.
Hospedou-se por 4 diárias em set. de 2022
Avaliação verificada
10/10 - Excelente
Beth M.
31 de jul. de 2022
Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Great Vacation
We had a wonderful time at our Beach Getaway. I would not change one thing - EXCEPT: each night someone was repairing the condo above us, hammering, sawing, drilling, dragging furniture. This started after 6pm and went into the early morning each night.