Perto da praia em Lincoln City, este condomínio fica no bairro Praia Wecoma. As belezas naturais da região estão ao seu alcance em Siletz Bay National Wildlife Refuge e Nestucca Bay National Wildlife Refuge, enquanto que em Theatre West e North Lincoln County Historical Museum você pode saber mais sobre a cultura local. Lincoln City Skate Park e Lincoln City Cultural Center também valem a visita. Curta as atividades aquáticas que a área oferece, como pesca.
Lincoln City, OR
Nos arredores
Connie Hansen Garden - 8 min de caminhada - 0.7 km
Lincoln City Skate Park - 15 min de caminhada - 1.3 km
Chinook Winds Casino - 17 min de caminhada - 1.4 km
Câmara de Comércio de Lincoln - 17 min de caminhada - 1.5 km
Devils Lake - 19 min de caminhada - 1.6 km
Restaurantes
McDonald's - 16 min de caminhada
McMenamins Lighthouse Brewpub - 17 min de caminhada
Pig'N Pancake - 14 min de caminhada
Dutch Bros Coffee - 3 min de carro
D River - 4 min de carro
Perguntas frequentes
Oceanfront Condo - Second Floor - Fireplace! é ideal para quem viaja com animais de estimação?
Não, animais de estimação não são permitidos nesta propriedade.
Quanto custa ficar em Oceanfront Condo - Second Floor - Fireplace!?
A partir de 27 de out. de 2026, os preços encontrados para uma estadia de 1 diária para 2 adultos em Oceanfront Condo - Second Floor - Fireplace! em 5 de jan. de 2027 começam a partir de R$ 341, excluídos impostos e taxas. Este preço está baseado no valor mais baixo para uma diária encontrado nas últimas 24 horas para estadias nos próximos 30 dias. Os preços estão sujeitos a alteração. Escolha as datas da viagem para ver preços com maior precisão.
Quanto custa o estacionamento em Oceanfront Condo - Second Floor - Fireplace!?
Estacionamento no local disponível na propriedade.
Qual é o horário de check-in em Oceanfront Condo - Second Floor - Fireplace!?
Horário de início do check-in: 16h.
Qual é o horário de check-out em Oceanfront Condo - Second Floor - Fireplace!?
Horário de check-out: 11h.
Onde fica Oceanfront Condo - Second Floor - Fireplace!?
Em Praia Wecoma, este condo fica a 2 km de Connie Hansen Garden e Chinook Winds Casino. Câmara de Comércio de Lincoln e Lincoln City Skate Park também ficam a 2 km.
Avaliações
7,0
Boa
A menos que indicado de outra maneira, as avaliações aparecem em ordem cronológica, estão sujeitas a um processo de moderação e são verificadas.
Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Everything was great. No coffee. Great views, comfy beds
Hospedou-se por 3 diárias em jun. de 2026
Resposta de VrboOwner em 25 de jun. de 2026
Joshua, thank you for your feedback! We’re so glad to hear you enjoyed the great views and found the beds comfortable—that’s wonderful to hear. We also appreciate you mentioning the coffee. We’re sorry for the inconvenience and will make sure this is noted for the team so it can be addressed moving forward. Thank you again for staying with us, and we hope to welcome you back for another great stay soon!
Avaliação verificada
10/10 - Excelente
Paulo J.
16 de ago. de 2025
Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
It was a great place and the office lady was very nice and polite we will definitely be back
Hospedou-se por 2 diárias em ago. de 2025
Resposta de VrboOwner em 16 de ago. de 2025
Hello Paulo,
Thank you for your kind review! We’re so pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay and that our team made you feel welcome. We truly appreciate your feedback and look forward to hosting you again on your next visit!
Avaliação verificada
10/10 - Excelente
Kristen F.
29 de dez. de 2024
Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Would come back again!
This place was perfect for our family. Much bigger rooms than I expected. This place has a lot more seating for people and a rocking recliner (great for my toddler and infant). Very comfortable. Pool and hot tub were very clean and game room was great for the older kids. Didn’t have to check in at a front desk, everything online and super easy!
Hospedou-se por 2 diárias em dez. de 2024
Resposta de VrboOwner em 6 de jan. de 2025
Kristen, thank you for the wonderful feedback! We're thrilled to hear the space exceeded your expectations and worked so well for your family. It’s great that everyone found something to enjoy, whether it was the rocking recliner, pool, hot tub, or game room. We're glad the online check-in process made things easy for you. We’d love to host you again for another family getaway!
Avaliação verificada
8/10 - Boa
Bernie K.
15 de set. de 2022
Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação e localização
Overall it was a good place to stay.
Bathrooms were nice and clean. Condo needs updating. There's no AC or ceiling fans so a couple of fans, one for the bedroom and one for the livingroom would have been very nice since it was hot. Patio sliding door needs a screen to let the fresh air in and keep the bugs out. I liked that the towels didn't smell like bleach. View from the balcony is misleading. Not bad overall.
Hospedou-se por 2 diárias em set. de 2022
Resposta de VrboOwner em 9 de out. de 2022
Bernie,
Thank you for taking the time to write us a review. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay in unit 261, Schooner Eclipse, and found it to be nice & clean. Thank you for informing us about the lack of fans, we will let the owner know so they can be replaced. We hope you were able to enjoy our amazing ocean views, easy beach access, heated salt water pool, hot tub, & game room, during your stay. We hope you will visit us again.
Avaliação verificada
10/10 - Excelente
Mike T.
13 de mai. de 2024
Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Very Nice Stay
I was surprised when there were two full baths, very nice! I was thinking there was 1.5 for some reason. An elevator to upper stairs would be nice, only because of our customer's needs, but we did manage just fine, just a couple extra trips. The view was good, only downside was the powerlines blocking the beach/water view. Overall, an excellent experience, in a good location, in a spacious room.
This was a trip for one of our customer's/staff, due my security I could not correctly identify who was staying in the condo, so I put it down as "friends", but it was business trip for staff and personal for the customer.
Hospedou-se por 1 diária em abr. de 2024
Resposta de VrboOwner em 13 de mai. de 2024
Mike, thank you for your detailed feedback! We're delighted to hear that you were pleasantly surprised by the two full baths and found the accommodations spacious and in a good location. We appreciate your understanding regarding the lack of an elevator. While we're sorry about the powerlines obstructing some of the view, we're glad to hear that overall, you had an excellent experience. We're grateful for your business and hope to host you and your team again in the future, whether for business or personal trips!
Avaliação verificada
4/10 - Insatisfatório
Michael P.
26 de ago. de 2022
Pontos positivos: Check-in, comunicação e localização
Pontos negativos: Limpeza e precisão do anúncio
Don't stay in this condo
We arrived at 4. Unpacked, went to dinner, came back at 7. Furniture falling apart, filthy carpet, had to wash a glass before using it. Unclean. No cleaning service available til next day. Sand in the bed. We left that same night, went home. Vacation ruined.
Hospedou-se por 2 diárias em ago. de 2022
Resposta de VrboOwner em 30 de ago. de 2022
Michael, thank you for your review. I'm so sorry you feel your vacation was ruined. The carpet in this unit does need to be replaced, but I can assure you it was clean upon your arrival. We did as a courtesy fully refund you and kept nothing per our cancellation policy. We spoke with you after the fact and you seemed to be very appreciative. I wish your review would have reflected that correctly.
Avaliação verificada
4/10 - Insatisfatório
Anita D.
25 de jul. de 2022
Pontos positivos: Check-in
Pontos negativos: Limpeza
Schooner Eclipse from our point of view
This condo is across the driveway from the beach with easy beach access & has a beautiful ocean view from the main room. Master bedroom is on parking lot side next to stairwell/elevator so no view. Condo was clean except for floor needing vacuuming in main room and is very dated. No fans in bathrooms, no air conditioning, and poor ventilation of unit. Chairs around table are broken & are not the ones pictured on website, carpet is VERY stained. Bring your own cutting board, blender, & sharp knives for kitchen. We enjoyed the sound of the ocean waves though the slider door has no screen. Condo is close to a variety of restaurants, a short drive to outlet mall, and highway 101. Overall, we enjoyed our stay but found the unit to be very overpriced for the quality. We will look elsewhere next time.
Hospedou-se por 5 diárias em jul. de 2022
Resposta de VrboOwner em 8 de set. de 2022
Anita,
Thank you for taking the time to write us a review. We apologize that you didn't enjoy your stay with us due to our cleanliness not being up to our normal standards. We do have staff on site that can fix any cleanliness issues that may occur during your stay. Thank you for informing us about the lack of kitchen items, we will inform the owner about this. We have recently had the carpet professionally cleaned. As our building is older, we do not have air conditioning (as with many locations on the beach), we will look into getting a few fans for the unit. We hope you were able to enjoy our amazing views, easy beach access, heated salt water pool, hot tub, game room, & amazing location during your stay. We hope you will give us another chance to impress you.
Avaliação verificada
6/10 - Razoável
Marie H.
17 de ago. de 2022
Pontos positivos: Localização
Pontos negativos: Comunicação
Vacation at beach
Ok online process could only get into bedroom door never front door no book out so 1st day no internet or access to pool. Tried to call and left a message and sent a text to the number on the door and the number that code to get in but no response until I called again the next day. I was shocked at the dirty carpet when we went in because I would never rent property to anyone with such filthy carpet that I guess being at the beach and not taking nauseous I may be having animals in the home that attributed to the dirty carpet was told the Owners know about it and Will look at it from the visit in October. The hide a bed listed as a place to sleep in the living room is basically unusable by any adult as the springs are all showing and the kids even complained about the condition of it. The bedroom that was in the Murphy bed we’re fine and there was plenty of dishes and even starter coffee in the kitchen which was nice
Hospedou-se por 4 diárias em ago. de 2022
Resposta de VrboOwner em 8 de set. de 2022
Marie,
Thank you for taking the time to write us a review. We apologize that you had issues with your door lock during your stay, our office is open from 9am-5pm daily, it looks like you reached out after we were closed. We have informed the owner about the carpet and have had it professionally cleaned recently. Thank you for informing us about the hide a bed, we will alert the owner to this.We hope you were able to enjoy our amazing views, easy beach access, heated salt water pool, hot tub, & great location. We hope you will give us another chance to impress you.
Avaliação verificada
2/10 - Terrível
Kathryn S.
4 de ago. de 2022
Pontos positivos: Localização
Pontos negativos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação e precisão do anúncio
Filthy Dirty
Absolutely a dive!! Horrible dirty. Carpets were so stained I wouldn’t have let anyone barefoot walk on the carpets. Cupboard doors filthy! The only clean things in the place were the bathrooms, but NO exhaust fans. No fans in the whole condo!!! Nothing to let the air move. No ceiling fan etc. I am not happy. I have had 3 experiences with VRBO, and this is the LAST. When I finally was responded to, the day AFTER we checked in, she said the bad carpets were a known problem. Well!! It didn’t say anything Sbout them on the description!!! Not happy
Hospedou-se por 4 diárias em jul. de 2022
Resposta de VrboOwner em 9 de ago. de 2022
Kathryn, thank you for your review. As we do not stay in our units, I appreciate you letting us know the condo needs fans. As the carpet is definitely clean, it is stained. The reason you were responded to the morning after is because of our office hours, and I responded when I got into the office that morning. We also offered to have someone come up and clean what you thought needed to be cleaned but you didn't accept that. We also let you know that the owners plan on replacing the carpet in the slower season and it was not a cleanliness issue, just a stained carpet. I am sorry you were not satisfied with your stay, but once again I would like to thank you for your review!
Avaliação verificada
4/10 - Insatisfatório
Kellie N.
31 de jul. de 2022
Pontos positivos: Localização
Pontos negativos: Limpeza, comunicação e precisão do anúncio
Funky and smelly
I hate giving negative reviews, but here it goes. The unit did not look much like the photos. In real life it is more worn than the photos show. The carpet was horribly stained and dirty looking. The unit, despite being a non-smoking unit, smelled like stale smoke, much like a bar on a Sunday morning. We had to keep the slider open to get fresher smells in there. The back bedroom was so unpleasantly stuffy and stale smelling, we opted for sleeping on the murphy bed near the beach-side sliding glass window. Also, the bedroom router flashed blue and red lights so wildly all night long that I had to keep the door to the bedroom shut to keep them from disturbing us in the living room. Hard to imagine sleeping through that light storm in the bedroom if we tried. The front door keyless entry code did not work reliably at all. We got locked out for a good 15 minutes, under-dressed from swimming at the beach the first day, and got freezing cold while we tried to get someone from management to help us. The front office was closed, so we called the on-call emergency person only to be told he couldn't help us get back in the room. Fortunately, after about 10 more tries, the door finally decided to let us in (in response to what we had already done umpteen times before unsuccessfully). We used the bedroom door keyless entry for the rest of our stay (which worked fine). We know it the locking out was not due to our error, because the key code worked fine on the bedroom door, but never the front door after that first day. We couldn't use the bedroom door while we were locked out that first day because it was bolted shut from the inside. The next day we went to the front desk and told them about our experience, asked someone to come fix the keyless entry or give us an actual key (at that point we weren't convinced the bedroom entry pad wouldn't do the same thing to us). We also asked management if there was another unit we could move to due to this one being so unpleasant. We were told they would get back to us on both accounts; never heard back from anyone--so, not entirely thrilled with the property management as well. We did, however, love how generous the place was with towels and washcloths. The hot water was amazing and the water pressure divine--even with two showers running at one point simultaneously. We won't return to this unit, and would only go back to the property should absolutely nothing else be available.
Hospedou-se por 3 diárias em jul. de 2022
Resposta de VrboOwner em 4 de ago. de 2022
Kellie, thank you for your review and your suggestions. As we do not stay in our units, it is always appreciative to have constructive criticism. However, I did message and ask if you wanted our maintenance come up and take a look at the door lock, but I never received a message back and we do not go up to units unless we get the okay. We are aware of the carpet, and do have it in the works on getting that taken care of. My apologies on us not getting back to your requests as I was not aware of them. Once again we would like to thank you for your stay, and we hope to dazzle you next time!