Sand Castle II Condominium 2806 - Reduced rates Nov/Dec 2026!

Galeria de fotos de Sand Castle II Condominium 2806 - Reduced rates Nov/Dec 2026!

Uma praia com fileiras de espreguiçadeiras e guarda-sóis, área de piscina e vista para o oceano.
Um corredor com piso de azulejos, paredes brancas e portas com puxadores prateados.
Uma cozinha moderna com dispensador de água embutido, lava-louças e uma ilha grande com pia.
Uma varanda com vista para a praia e o oceano.
Hotel com vários andares, área de piscina, acesso à praia e vista para a paisagem ao redor.

Avaliações

8,4 de 10
Muito boa

Destaques

  • Desconecte-se do mundo
    Relaxe na piscina com as melhores avaliações: o lugar perfeito para se desconectar do mundo.
  • Descubra os pontos de referência nos arredores
    Near St. Petersburg - Clearwater Beaches

Comodidades populares

  • Sacada ou pátio
  • Na praia
  • Banheira de hidromassagem no local
  • Piscina
  • Acesso ao parque aquático
  • Grill e churrasqueira

Explore a região

Confira no mapa
Indian Shores, FL
  • Place, Praias de St. Petersburg - Clearwater
    ‪1 min de caminhada‬
  • Place, Parque Aquático Splash Harbour
    ‪4 min de carro‬
  • Place, Smugglers Cove Adventure Golf
    ‪4 min de carro‬
  • Airport, Tampa, Flórida (TPA-Aeroporto Internacional de Tampa)
    ‪53 min de carro‬

Quartos e camas

3 quartos (acomoda 8 pessoas)

Quarto 1

1 cama King

Quarto 2

2 camas Queen

Quarto 3

2 camas de solteiro

2 banheiros

Banheiro 1

Banheira ou chuveiro · Vaso sanitário

Banheiro 2

Vaso sanitário · Apenas chuveiro

Espaços

Cozinha
Sacada
Espaço para refeições

Adicione as datas e descubra os preços

Propriedades semelhantes

Informações a área

Indian Shores

Com excelente localização em Indian Shores, este condomínio fica no centro da cidade e na praia. Quem gosta de fazer compras vai se deliciar em John's Pass Village & Boardwalk. A região também oferece belas atrações naturais, como Praias de St. Petersburg - Clearwater e Sand Key Park. Quer ir a um evento ou assistir a uma partida durante a sua estadia? Consulte a programação de BayCare Ballpark ou explore a noite em The BayCare Sound. Divirta-se com atividades aquáticas como pesca e natação que você pode praticar nos arredores da propriedade.
Mapa
Indian Shores, FL

Nos arredores

  • Praias de St. Petersburg - Clearwater - 1 min de caminhada - 0.0 km
  • Parque Aquático Splash Harbour - 4 min de carro - 2.1 km
  • Smugglers Cove Adventure Golf - 4 min de carro - 2.1 km
  • John's Pass Village & Boardwalk - 21 min de carro - 14.0 km
  • Raymond James Stadium - 56 min de carro - 53.0 km

Opções nos arredores

  • Aeroporto Internacional de St. Petersburg-Clearwater (PIE) - 33 min de carro

Restaurantes

  • ‪The Original Crabby Bills - ‬3 min de carro
  • ‪Vip Mexican Restaurant And Lounge Irb - ‬18 min de caminhada
  • ‪PJ's Oyster Bar - ‬3 min de carro
  • ‪Anecdote Brewing Company - ‬2 min de carro
  • ‪Voila Merci - ‬2 min de carro

Perguntas frequentes

Sand Castle II Condominium 2806 - Reduced rates Nov/Dec 2026! tem piscina?

Sim, esta propriedade tem uma piscina. O tipo de piscina disponível é piscina aquecida.

Quanto custa ficar em Sand Castle II Condominium 2806 - Reduced rates Nov/Dec 2026!?

A partir de 1 de nov. de 2026, os preços encontrados para uma estadia de 1 diária para 2 adultos em Sand Castle II Condominium 2806 - Reduced rates Nov/Dec 2026! em 3 de ago. de 2027 começam a partir de R$ 1.769, excluídos impostos e taxas. Este preço está baseado no valor mais baixo para uma diária encontrado nas últimas 24 horas para estadias nos próximos 30 dias. Os preços estão sujeitos a alteração. Escolha as datas da viagem para ver preços com maior precisão.

Sand Castle II Condominium 2806 - Reduced rates Nov/Dec 2026! é ideal para quem viaja com animais de estimação?

Não, animais de estimação não são permitidos nesta propriedade.

Quanto custa o estacionamento em Sand Castle II Condominium 2806 - Reduced rates Nov/Dec 2026!?

Estacionamento no local disponível na propriedade.

Qual é o horário de check-in em Sand Castle II Condominium 2806 - Reduced rates Nov/Dec 2026!?

Horário de início do check-in: 16h.

Qual é o horário de check-out em Sand Castle II Condominium 2806 - Reduced rates Nov/Dec 2026!?

Horário de check-out: 10h.

Onde fica Sand Castle II Condominium 2806 - Reduced rates Nov/Dec 2026!?

Em Indian Shores, este condo de frente para a praia fica no centro da cidade, a alguns passos de Gulf Intracoastal Waterway e Praias de St. Petersburg - Clearwater. Smugglers Cove Adventure Golf e Parque Aquático Splash Harbour também ficam a 2 km.

Avaliações

8,4

Muito boa

A menos que indicado de outra maneira, as avaliações aparecem em ordem cronológica, estão sujeitas a um processo de moderação e são verificadas.
Mais informaçõesAbre em uma nova janela
Nota 10 - Excelente. 35 de 82 avaliações
Nota 8 - Boa. 30 de 82 avaliações
Nota 6 - Ok. 11 de 82 avaliações
Nota 4 - Insatisfatória. 4 de 82 avaliações
Nota 2 - Terrível. 2 de 82 avaliações

8,8/10

Limpeza

9,2/10

Check-in

9,0/10

Comunicação

10/10

Localização

9,2/10

Precisão do anúncio

Avaliações

Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
The View was spectacular and the heated pool was just what we needed on some cool afternoons in early spring.
Hospedou-se por 7 diárias em mar. de 2026
Resposta de VrboOwner em 30 de mar. de 2026
Dear Dad, Thank you for your kind feedback. We’re delighted to hear that you enjoyed the spectacular view and that the heated pool added to your comfort during the cooler spring days. It was a pleasure hosting you, and we would be happy to welcome you back for another relaxing stay in the future. Warm regards, FLVR Team
De um site parceiro

10/10 - Excelente

Indian Rocks Shores

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Property unit was well maintained. The view was perfect. The elevators really need attention ASAP. The carts supplied for luggage transportation were a plus. Navigating the TV controller was a challenge as was which WiFi to choose from. The furniture was by far the most comfortable we have had in a rental. The beds were comfortable, too.Weird not having an electrical outlet in the master bathroom but a hair dryer was supplied . Overall we had a great stay.
Resposta de VrboOwner em 14 de out. de 2026
Thank you so much for your feedback! We’re glad to hear you enjoyed your stay, especially the beautiful view, comfortable furniture, and beds. We appreciate you bringing the elevator, TV remote, and Wi-Fi concerns to our attention. Your feedback is valuable to us, and we’ll be sure to share it with the appropriate team. We’re happy you had a great stay and hope to welcome you back again soon!
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

We had a blast

We were very pleased with our stay. The view was awesome. We will be back.
Hospedou-se por 7 diárias em jun. de 2023
Resposta de VrboOwner em 29 de abr. de 2026
Thank you so much for your kind review! We’re thrilled you enjoyed the great location and those breathtaking balcony views. We truly appreciate you staying with us and look forward to welcoming you back again soon!
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Beautiful beach

Amazing view from balcony. Great pool.
Hospedou-se por 7 diárias em jul. de 2022
Resposta de VrboOwner em 10 de ago. de 2022
Thank you for your review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again soon.
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Deanna

The location was great and the view from the balcony was breathtaking! We will definitely be back
Hospedou-se por 8 diárias em jul. de 2023
Resposta de VrboOwner em 29 de abr. de 2026
Thank you so much for your kind review! We’re thrilled you enjoyed the great location and those breathtaking balcony views. We truly appreciate you staying with us and look forward to welcoming you back again soon!
De um site parceiro

8/10 - Boa

Florida Beach Vacation

Rating Details: The property manager was more than helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Great vacation with family loved the beach and weather! The property was not very well stocked (no beach towels or beach chairs, light on kitchen ware). No extra garbage bags, paper towels, toilet paper, etc. which we are used to getting with our vacation rentals. Elevators were working this year which was important with an 8th floor rental (last year they were not).
Resposta de VrboOwner em 29 de abr. de 2026
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience! We’re so glad to hear you had a great vacation with your family and were able to enjoy the beach and beautiful weather. We appreciate your feedback regarding the unit’s supplies and amenities. We’re sorry to hear that the property felt understocked compared to your expectations. Your comments about beach items, kitchenware, and basic supplies like paper goods are very helpful, and we’ll be reviewing this with our team to see where we can improve for future guests. We’re also happy to hear the elevators were working smoothly this year and made your stay more convenient—especially being on a higher floor. Thank you again for your valuable input. We hope to have the opportunity to host you and your family again for an even better experience next time.
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

What a view!!

Relaxing and comfortable for the whole family. Just what we were looking for. Right on the beach. Beautiful view of the sunset right from the balcony. We will definitely be booking again!
Hospedou-se por 7 diárias em jun. de 2024
Resposta de VrboOwner em 6 de set. de 2024
Hello Sheri, We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us. You are right, the views cannot be matched!! We look forward to having you come back and stay at one of our amazing properties in the future. Please feel free to reach out to us directly. Sincerely, The Florida Lifestyle Vacation Rentals Team
De um site parceiro

10/10 - Excelente

Great location.. condo and beach!

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was very clean. I was very happy with the location. I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Lisa was great checking in and out! Condo was great ...plan to stay again next year!
Avaliação arquivada

8/10 - Boa

great condominium!

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was clean. I was very happy with the location. I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: This is a great condominium for a family vacation. The furniture was clean and the kitchen was decently equipped. I would recommend this to anyone who is looking for a good clean condominium!
Avaliação verificada

8/10 - Boa

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Sand Castle II

One set of elevators were down for over 2 weeks. For the cost I think the condo could have been a little more updated but overall very good experience. For having a major storm 6 months ago excellent job by everyone down there. The area was clean & enjoyable. Can’t wait to come back in October.
Hospedou-se por 7 diárias em mar. de 2025
Resposta de VrboOwner em 10 de abr. de 2025
Thank you for your positive feedback as we strive to always make sure our guests have a wonderful experience! We hope that the elevator will be back up and running for your stay in October!
Avaliação verificada

8/10 - Boa

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação e localização
Our stay was very nice and what we were hoping for. Plenty of beach toys, chairs, etc were left by others which was great. Wonderful views with the corner balcony. Easy access to pool, hot tub and beach. Outdoor grills and area were very clean and up to date. Caddy's across the street had good food, drinks and views. Location was great to get to other places and traffic was no issue. Were able to see dolphins, sting rays, manatees, sea turtle crawls/nests and other animals from the beach.Only cons would be that the door knob to the entry door and one bedroom were loose when we arrived, which we fixed. The beds and pillows are getting rather old and could use replacement. One elevator was not working which caused issues with getting to the 8th floor but was fixed after a day or two. The most difficult part was not knowing about the parking situation. The dedicated covered space was great but we had a second car with a guest pass however these parking spaces are limited and are first come first served. I feel listing this may help others plan ahead as public parking is very limited without fees.
Hospedou-se por 7 diárias em jun. de 2026
Resposta de VrboOwner em 16 de jul. de 2026
Thank you so much for your thoughtful review! We're delighted to hear you had a wonderful stay and enjoyed the beautiful corner balcony views, the easy access to the beach and pool, and all the beach gear that was available for your use. It sounds like you had an incredible experience spotting dolphins, manatees, stingrays, and even sea turtle nests! We also appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback. We will have our maintenance team inspect the loose doorknobs, and we'll pass along your comments regarding the beds and pillows to the owner for consideration. We're glad the elevator was repaired shortly after your arrival, and we appreciate your patience while it was out of service. Thank you as well for mentioning the parking situation. Your suggestion is very helpful, and we'll review our listing to see how we can better explain the guest parking availability so future visitors can plan accordingly. We truly appreciate your feedback and hope to welcome you back for another relaxing beach vacation in the future!
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Our stay

Unit was very clean. Kitchen has all necessary cooking utensils, pots, pans, dishes, etc. Easy access to beach, pool and hot tub. Outside area also very clean and well kept. Plenty of good restaurants in the area within walking distance. Really enjoyed Caddy’s restaurant right across the street. Good food and drinks! Bike rental right across the street. The only complaint would be that the mattresses were not very comfortable in any of the rooms.
Hospedou-se por 7 diárias em mar. de 2024
Resposta de VrboOwner em 21 de abr. de 2026
Hi Laura, Thank you for your detailed review! We’re so glad to hear you found the unit very clean and well-equipped, and that you enjoyed the easy access to the beach, pool, and hot tub. It’s great to know the surrounding area, including nearby restaurants and activities, added to your experience—sounds like you made the most of your stay! We appreciate your feedback regarding the mattresses. Guest comfort is very important to us, and we’ll be taking a closer look at this to see how we can improve. Thank you again for staying with us—we’d love to welcome you back for an even better stay in the future.
Avaliação verificada

8/10 - Boa

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Okay

Rude@check in. Condo was clean. Didn’t like the fact that we had to use keys with 6 adults in the condo.
Hospedou-se por 7 diárias em ago. de 2022
Resposta de VrboOwner em 6 de set. de 2022
Thank you for your review. We strive to ensure each guest has a great visit and we will be addressing the rudeness. We apologize for the inconvenience of the keys, however, we do have several condos with keyless entries which you may want to explore in the future. We do hope that you enjoyed the rest of your stay and hope to see you again.
De um site parceiro

8/10 - Boa

Relaxing week with family

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was very clean. I was more than happy with the location. I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Good location, condo was clean but a little outdated. Need to replace the old key locks with a electronic code entry. Keys are hard to keep track of at the beach and with 7 people....sharing 2 keys was not ideal. Please buy a pair of scissors and some additional cookware for the kitchen. Beaches were fabulous, clean, clear water and not too crowded. We enjoyed our time and would return.
Hospedou-se por 7 diárias em jun. de 2022
Resposta de VrboOwner em 28 de jun. de 2022
Thank you for your review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again soon. The owner is planning to do some renovations in the fall, so please check online for new photos.
Avaliação arquivada

8/10 - Boa

Indian Rocks Idyll

Rating Details: The property manager was adequately helpful. The vacation rental was very clean. I was more than happy with the location. I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Tho there was but 1 working elevator, and some obvious wear & tear in the unit, it is ideally located in a quiet slice of the 25 miles of Tampa Beaches.The furnishings and lay-out are typical and slightly tired "Florida Condo", but it has a desirable spot on the beach, wonderful sunsets, and a comfortable feel.Oddly, there a very few "on the beach" eateries, and traffic can be a nightmare, especially if you go "off island". Still, there are several interesting spots near-by, from small & funky to upstyle. It's a fine spot for the "older couple" as well as the young family.
De um site parceiro

10/10 - Excelente

Best Girls Trip

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Out week was awesome. There the week before Memorial Day 2022. Perfect weather and limited traffic and uncrowded beaches. This was our 3rd year in this condo. Great as always. There were a few upgrades to furniture since previous year. Plenty of kitchen amenities. We had 6 girlfriends staying. Sunsets were perfect and proximity to the beach and all shops, restaurants, etc. is great. The only down side was the comfort of the 2 twin beds in the 3rd bedroom. They could stand to be upgraded if an adult is going to be sleeping on them. Highly recommend and ready to book again.
Hospedou-se por 7 diárias em mai. de 2022
Resposta de VrboOwner em 17 de jun. de 2022
Thank you for your wonderful review. We strive to make each guests stay memorable. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again.
Avaliação arquivada

8/10 - Boa

December 2014 visit

Rating Details: The property manager was adequately helpful. The vacation rental was somewhat dirty. I was very happy with the location. I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: In general, a great vacation spot. The staff at the rental office was very helpful. Being located on the beach is a plus. I think the place would be more inviting if it gets a bit of sprucing up. e.g. Towels. Making sure that blankets and other linens are really clean for each guest, that the place smells pleasant and not musty. Repairs to cupboard doors would be a nice touch as well. New shower heads too. Overall it's a great vacation spot and we would surely recommend it. But I would add that attention to the above mentioned points would go a long way to ensuring that future reviews of this property will be rated as fully 5-star plus.
Avaliação arquivada

8/10 - Boa

Sand Castle 2806

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was somewhat dirty. I was very happy with the location. I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: The location was great and the beach was very nice. Our condo was outdated. We had friends in Sand Castle II that had very updated condos. The refrigerator had rust on the outside. The kitchen garbage can was filthy and cracked. The bathroom shower in the master bath had mold in it and there was mold on the ceiling. I did not feel it was very clean. The bathroom had hair on the floor and footprints. The kitchen had very nice granite counter tops but that was about it. The ceilings were very outdated.
Resposta de VrboOwner em 27 de mar. de 2020
Thank you for your review. We have notified the Owners of the update needs. We would have been happy to address any cleaning issues had we known. Please do not hesitate to contact us in the future should there be any issues we can help resolve for you. Thanks again.
Avaliação verificada

6/10 - Razoável

Pontos positivos: Check-in e localização
Pontos negativos: Limpeza
The beach location and view were excellent! The pool/spa area was clean and nice. We were told, by one of the condo owner's, we couldn't play music around the pool. There were issues with previous renters.We liked the breeze from the wraparound balcony.There is only one restaurant within walking distance, Caddy's, across the street. There is not much nearby to walk to, i'e', restaurants, bars, carry out, shops...The condo itself was very disappointing. There was mildew on the shower curtains, the plates did not cover the outlets properly, some even sparked when plugging in cords. We could not use two blow dryers at the same time without tripping the circuit breaker. One of the shower heads was covered in scum. The area rug in the living area looked like it hadn't been swept or cleaned for a long time and needs replaced. The vents were full of dust, as was the broom closet door. The living room furniture needs cleaned. The hurricane shutter on a bedroom window wouldn't open. Slats were missing on the living room blinds. There was only one of two elevators working. Apparently, it has been that way for years, according to repeat renters.With some TLC, and updating, this could be a very nice condo. The location on the eighth floor is great, the view is fantastic. We spoke to several renters who said their condos were clean, updated, and cheaper than what we paid.
Hospedou-se por 9 diárias em jun. de 2026
Resposta de VrboOwner em 30 de jun. de 2026
Thank you for taking the time to share your detailed feedback. We're pleased to hear you enjoyed the beachfront location, the beautiful views, the wraparound balcony, and the pool and spa area. We sincerely apologize that the condition of the condo did not meet your expectations. Your comments regarding the shower curtains, shower head, electrical outlets, circuit breaker, area rug, vents, blinds, furniture, and overall cleanliness are concerning and have been shared with our maintenance and housekeeping teams for immediate review and correction. We appreciate you bringing these issues to our attention, as guest feedback helps us improve. Regarding the pool, the music policy is established by the condominium association to ensure all owners and guests can enjoy the common areas comfortably. We appreciate your understanding. We're sorry that your experience did not reflect the quality we strive to provide. We value your suggestions, and we'll use them as we continue to improve the unit. We hope you'll consider giving us another opportunity to provide you with the experience you expected.
De um site parceiro

10/10 - Excelente

BEAUTIFUL LOCATION

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Been visiting Indian Shores for 15 years but this was the first with Florida Lifestyles. Very pleasant & easy company to work with. Unit was as advertised: very clean, well equipped, with wrap around balcony on south side that really enhanced our stay. Already booked for next July!
De um site parceiro

4/10 - Insatisfatório

Not satisfied

Rating Details: The property manager was very unhelpful. The vacation rental was very clean. I was happy with the location. I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Not professional management, no passing parking in the after hours check in.
Hospedou-se por 7 diárias em jun. de 2024
De um site parceiro

2/10 - Terrível

Awful! Do not stay here.

Rating Details: The property manager was very unhelpful. The vacation rental was very dirty. I was more than happy with the location. I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: The condo is extremely outdated. Everything is falling apart. The place needs a major revision. None of the TVs worked because someone had taken all the hdmi cords. None of the remotes had batteries in them. The kitchen has bare minimum. We also had to share the condo with giant palmetto bugs and yes we are aware that Florida is known for them however we would like to go on vacation and not have giant cockroaches staring me in the face. I called to have the exterminator come and we were still seeing them for days. Florida Lifestyles was not nice about any of this. We got yelled at basically for booking it online and not over the phone because she said she would have told us it was bad if we called first. All we got was one night free when we should have gotten a lot more back. I asked her if she wanted to vacation with bugs and she said no but didn't care that we were. The entire place is a dump. DO NOT WASTE YOUR MONEY!! Also they make a big deal about security and the entire visit. They were people jumping fences from the public beach to use the pool inland the bathroom. I also called about that and she said she would email the condo. Good luck if you stay here: check your luggage for cockroaches when you get home.
De um site parceiro

10/10 - Excelente

Relaxation with a view

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Absolutely wonderful property we loved everything about it. The unit was very clean and well equipped to make our week stay a great on!! The location is amazing also with so much to do in the area! We will definitely be back and rent out this unit!!
Hospedou-se por 7 diárias em fev. de 2024
De um site parceiro

8/10 - Boa

A Wonderful Winter Break

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: This is a nicely furnished condo in a great location with many good restaurants nearby. It is a great place for walks on the beach, great sunsets from the balcony, swimming in the pool and a wonderful hot tub. Our only negative was some construction.
De um site parceiro

6/10 - Razoável

3/25/23-4/1/23 20002 Gulf Blvd #2806, Indian Rocks, FL

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was clean. I was very happy with the location. I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: We all agreed that for the price of the condo the interior was very tired. Walls in desperate need of painting. Mattress were very uncomfortable & need replacing. Minor updates would make a huge difference (new shower curtain, bed spreads etc). The location was perfect. Beach was beautiful and clean. The condo was fairly clean but just so you are aware my husband killed 2 **** roaches. Pretty sure there were more. For the cost of the unit we would not recommend to a friend.
Como podemos melhorar nosso site?Compartilhar opinião