esta casa de temporada fica em Orlando. Florida Mall e Orlando Vineland Premium Outlets são dois espaços ideais para quem gosta de compras. A região também oferece atrações como Aquatica e Universal Epic Universe. Centro de Convenções de Orange County é uma atração imperdível para quem viaja com as crianças. Confira também a programação de eventos e jogos em Camping World Stadium antes da viagem.
The Ritz-Carlton Golf Club - 4 min de carro - 3.4 km
Gatorland® - 6 min de carro - 5.5 km
Shingle Creek Regional Park - 7 min de carro - 7.4 km
Florida Mall - 8 min de carro - 10.1 km
SeaWorld® Orlando - 8 min de carro - 9.7 km
Opções nos arredores
Estação Tupperware - 9 min de carro
Estação Brightline Orlando - 22 min de carro
Aeroporto de Kissimmee Gateway (ISM) - 24 min de carro
Restaurantes
RaceTrac - 19 min de caminhada
Wawa - 18 min de caminhada
Beef N' Buns - 16 min de caminhada
Dunkin' - 19 min de caminhada
Crazy Buffet - 19 min de caminhada
Perguntas frequentes
Family 4BD Villa w/ Private Pool & Game Room 14 Min to Disney tem piscina?
Sim, esta propriedade conta com uma piscina externa. O tipo de piscina disponível é piscina aquecida.
Quanto custa ficar em Family 4BD Villa w/ Private Pool & Game Room 14 Min to Disney?
A partir de 31 de out. de 2026, os preços encontrados para uma estadia de 1 diária para 2 adultos em Family 4BD Villa w/ Private Pool & Game Room 14 Min to Disney em 6 de jan. de 2027 começam a partir de R$ 1.370, excluídos impostos e taxas. Este preço está baseado no valor mais baixo para uma diária encontrado nas últimas 24 horas para estadias nos próximos 30 dias. Os pre ços estão sujeitos a alteração. Escolha as datas da viagem para ver preços com maior precisão.
Family 4BD Villa w/ Private Pool & Game Room 14 Min to Disney é ideal para quem viaja com animais de estimação?
Não, animais de estimação não são permitidos nesta propriedade.
Quanto custa o estacionamento em Family 4BD Villa w/ Private Pool & Game Room 14 Min to Disney?
Estacionamento no local disponível na propriedade.
Qual é o horário de check-in em Family 4BD Villa w/ Private Pool & Game Room 14 Min to Disney?
Horário de início do check-in: 16h.
Qual é o horário de check-out em Family 4BD Villa w/ Private Pool & Game Room 14 Min to Disney?
Horário de check-out: 10h.
Onde fica Family 4BD Villa w/ Private Pool & Game Room 14 Min to Disney?
Em Orlando, casa de temporada fica a 3,5 km de The Ritz-Carlton Golf Club e a 10 km de Aquatica e Crayola Experience. Florida Mall e Shingle Creek Golf Course também ficam a 10 km.
Avaliações
8,6
Excelente
A menos que indicado de outra maneira, as avaliações aparecem em ordem cronológica, estão sujeitas a um processo de moderação e são verificadas.
Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Getaway
Great stay, property was as advertised, communication was great
Hospedou-se por 2 diárias em ago. de 2023
Resposta de VrboOwner em 11 de out. de 2023
Thank you for choosing our property.
Avaliação verificada
10/10 - Excelente
Michelle T.
4 de fev. de 2026
Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Although we did not get to complete our stay due to the heater being broken during the cold spell in Florida, we greatly appreciate the host and VRBO for being so accomodating during the situation. Thank you, and we would still book with this host again.
Hospedou-se por 3 diárias em fev. de 2026
Resposta de VrboOwner em 22 de fev. de 2026
Thank you so much for your understanding and for such a kind review. While we were deeply sorry about the heater issue during the cold spell, your comfort is always our priority. We truly appreciate your patience and the opportunity to make things right. It would be a pleasure to host you again under perfect conditions!
Avaliação verificada
8/10 - Boa
Jeffrey L.
16 de fev. de 2025
Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, localização e precisão do anúncio
Clean place in a convenient location
The house was clean and well kept, would stay again. The beds were comfy, not too firm and not too soft. Pool table was a plus. Recommend to stock more coffee. The host could be more personable.
Hospedou-se por 2 diárias em fev. de 2025
Resposta de VrboOwner em 24 de fev. de 2025
We are pleased that you enjoyed our property Jeffrey and that you had a great stay with all the amenities we offer. We regret that we did not meet your expectations as a friendly host. We were attentive to answer all your questions in a timely manner as well as sending you all the instructions for check-in and check-out of your stay. We hope to host you again in the future and meet this expectation. The satisfaction of our clients is our goal and communication with our guests is essential.
Avaliação verificada
10/10 - Excelente
Brenda P.
4 de jul. de 2023
Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Just as advertised
The house was beautiful, clean, and quiet. Any questions I had was answered promptly and we even requested to stay an extra day. Thank you for a great experience.
Hospedou-se por 3 diárias em jun. de 2023
Resposta de VrboOwner em 10 de jul. de 2023
We are very happy that your experience has been fantastic, we hope you come back soon. We have more properties just as beautiful and comfortable.
Avaliação verificada
8/10 - Boa
Ariel G.
27 de jun. de 2023
Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação e precisão do anúncio
Nice home, AC needs work
The house is ok. The Air Conditioner is undersized for such a home. Orlando in the Summer is simmering hot, so not a good combination; hot temperatures and an undersized AC. Other than that, everything was fine.
Hospedou-se por 3 diárias em jun. de 2023
Resposta de VrboOwner em 27 de jun. de 2023
Thank you for your recommendations Ariel, without a doubt, we will take into account the issue of air conditioning for our future guests.
Avaliação verificada
4/10 - Insatisfatório
steve s.
26 de jan. de 2026
Pontos positivos: Check-in, comunicação e localização
Pontos negativos: Precisão do anúncio
Coffee machine was unusable, mildew on bathroom shower door in master bedroom. Sure wouldn’t hurt. This is not a big deal but all of the tv’s had extension cords hanging down the walls and the one buy the kitchen wouldn’t reach the outlet so was unusable. For as many rooms and beds there weren’t many dishes and bowls. Probably need to spray for aunts in the master bath. Positives were that all these can be easily fixed and it was generally clean. Bath linens need to be addressed as there weren’t many and they were skimpy and old looking.
Hospedou-se por 4 diárias em jan. de 2026
Resposta de VrboOwner em 26 de jan. de 2026
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We are honestly disappointed to read this review, as our communication with you throughout your stay was always clear, respectful, and responsive. During your stay, you reached out to us several times for assistance, and we addressed each request promptly. However, none of the issues mentioned in this review were reported to us while you were at the property, which would have allowed us to resolve them immediately.
That said, we do take all feedback seriously. We will be reviewing the coffee machine, TV setup, kitchen inventory, pest control, and bath linens to make improvements where needed. As you mentioned, these are details that can be easily addressed, and we appreciate you acknowledging that the home was generally clean.
We always strive to provide a comfortable and well-maintained space, and we will use this feedback to continue improving for future guests.
Avaliação verificada
8/10 - Boa
Brad E.
4 de ago. de 2023
Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação e localização
Good start, needs work
The layout of the house is nice and the bathrooms are unique. The TVs are mounted WAY too high to be useful and the lights were terrible. The light on the desk was not usable and the lights in the living room didn't work. I replaced the lights in the dinning room because they were way too bright for that space and used the table for work. The towels are incredibly cheap and some has holes on them, and there were no extra towels to use with the pool. The neighbors across the street were insanely loud with their cars and I almost called the police one day when they had a car so loud it was rattling the windows in the house. The beds were comfortable and the shower was nice. I booked this place because it was close to where I was working and there was a pool. It got the job done but you could tell it is a new property, needs more work.
Hospedou-se por 5 diárias em jul. de 2023
Resposta de VrboOwner em 5 de ago. de 2023
Bradley, we are sorry for the problems you had during your stay, it is a pity that you never let us know to help you! Thank you for your recommendations, we will try to do better but it is the first time that someone complains about the height of the TVs or the lights, and regarding the neighbours, it is something that unfortunately gets out of hand. Either way, good communication with us would have been helpful.