3+Loft, Sleeps 10! Walk to the Base Area!

Galeria de fotos de 3+Loft, Sleeps 10! Walk to the Base Area!

Uma banheira de hidromassagem com deck de madeira e vista para as montanhas.
Uma sala de estar com lareira, escada e televisão.
Cozinha com armários de madeira, geladeira de aço inoxidável e lava-louças.
Uma sala de estar acolhedora com lareira, uma área de jantar com mesa e cadeiras de madeira e uma escada em espiral.
Um edifício com várias andares, varandas, estacionamento e montanhas ao fundo.

Avaliações

7,8 de 10
Boa

Destaques

  • Conforto com espaço
    Hóspedes adoram o ambiente amplo que oferece a todos mais espaço para relaxar.
  • Sacada
    Propriedades com varanda são uma raridade na área.
  • Localização central
    Localização conveniente para que você nunca fique longe de onde precisa estar.
  • Descubra os pontos de referência nos arredores
    Close to Crested Butte Mountain Resort

Comodidades populares

  • Sacada ou pátio
  • Banheira de hidromassagem no local
  • Internet grátis
  • Cozinha
  • Geladeira
  • Estacionamento no local disponível

Explore a região

Confira no mapa
Mt. Crested Butte, CO
  • Place, Crested Butte Mountain Resort
    ‪2 min de caminhada‬
  • Place, Red Lady Express Lift
    ‪3 min de caminhada‬
  • Place, Silver Queen Express Lift
    ‪3 min de caminhada‬
  • Airport, Gunnison, Colorado (GUC-Aeroporto Regional de Gunnison-Crested Butte)
    ‪40 min de carro‬

Quartos e camas

3 quartos (acomoda 12 pessoas)

Quarto 1

1 cama Queen e 2 camas de solteiro

Quarto 2

1 cama Queen

Quarto 3

1 beliche solteiro e 1 cama Queen

3 banheiros

Banheiro 1

Banheira ou chuveiro · Vaso sanitário

Banheiro 2

Banheira ou chuveiro · Vaso sanitário

Banheiro 3

Banheira ou chuveiro · Vaso sanitário

Espaços

Cozinha
Sacada

Adicione as datas e descubra os preços

Propriedades semelhantes

Informações a área

Crested Butte

Com ótima localização em Mount Crested Butte, um bairro de Crested Butte, este condomínio fica nas montanhas. Crested Butte Mountain Resort e Red Lady Express Lift são atrações que valem uma visita, assim como as maravilhas naturais em Snodgrass Trailhead e Slate River. Trailhead Children's Museum e Center for the Arts também valem a visita.
Mapa
Mt. Crested Butte, CO

Nos arredores

  • Crested Butte Mountain Resort - 2 min de caminhada - 0.2 km
  • Red Lady Express Lift - 3 min de caminhada - 0.3 km
  • Silver Queen Express Lift - 3 min de caminhada - 0.3 km
  • Pine Carpet - 5 min de caminhada - 0.5 km
  • Aspen Carpet - 5 min de caminhada - 0.5 km

Opções nos arredores

  • Aeroporto de Pitkin County (ASE) - 162 min de carro

Restaurantes

  • ‪The Secret Stash - ‬8 min de carro
  • ‪A Bar Above - ‬1 min de caminhada
  • ‪Teocalli Tamale - ‬8 min de carro
  • ‪Ryce Asian Bistro - ‬9 min de carro
  • ‪Coffee Lab - ‬1 min de caminhada

Perguntas frequentes

3+Loft, Sleeps 10! Walk to the Base Area! é ideal para quem viaja com animais de estimação?

Não, animais de estimação não são permitidos nesta propriedade.

Quanto custa o estacionamento em 3+Loft, Sleeps 10! Walk to the Base Area!?

Estacionamento no local disponível na propriedade.

Qual é o horário de check-in em 3+Loft, Sleeps 10! Walk to the Base Area!?

Horário de início do check-in: 16h.

Qual é o horário de check-out em 3+Loft, Sleeps 10! Walk to the Base Area!?

Horário de check-out: 10h.

Onde fica 3+Loft, Sleeps 10! Walk to the Base Area!?

Em Mount Crested Butte, este condo fica a 5 minutos a pé de Crested Butte Mountain Resort, Red Lady Express Lift e Magic Carpet. Silver Queen Express Lift e Aspen Carpet também ficam a 5 minutos.

Avaliações

7,8

Boa

A menos que indicado de outra maneira, as avaliações aparecem em ordem cronológica, estão sujeitas a um processo de moderação e são verificadas.
Mais informaçõesAbre em uma nova janela
Nota 10 - Excelente. 7 de 21 avaliações
Nota 8 - Boa. 8 de 21 avaliações
Nota 6 - Ok. 3 de 21 avaliações
Nota 4 - Insatisfatória. 2 de 21 avaliações
Nota 2 - Terrível. 1 de 21 avaliações

8,4/10

Limpeza

8,2/10

Check-in

8,8/10

Comunicação

9,8/10

Localização

8,8/10

Precisão do anúncio

Avaliações

Avaliação verificada

8/10 - Boa

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Great place

It was a great place to stay and had enough room for all.
Hospedou-se por 2 diárias em jul. de 2023
Resposta de VrboOwner em 16 de ago. de 2023
Thanks so much, Emily!
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
This was a perfect home base for my low key bachelorette party. Plenty of space for everyone, easy access to hiking and restaurants (summer, but would be super close for winter activities too), and right near the town shuttle!
Hospedou-se por 2 diárias em set. de 2025
Resposta de VrboOwner em 10 de nov. de 2025
What a perfect way to celebrate! So glad the condo was a great home base for your bachelorette weekend! Sounds like you made the most of the location and all the easy access to town and trails. We’d love to welcome you back for another CB getaway!
Avaliação verificada

8/10 - Boa

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Great location

Perfect for walking to and from the slopes! Tight fit with 11 people. Great WiFi.
Hospedou-se por 5 diárias em mar. de 2024
Resposta de VrboOwner em 10 de abr. de 2024
Thanks so much, Rebecca! We appreciate you sharing your experience and we hope to host your group again!
De um site parceiro

10/10 - Excelente

Great Stay - Would recommend

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: The slopes were in walking distance and the size of the condo was perfect. The only drawbacks were little things like having no extra trash bags, microwave from the 70's, no lobby space for equipment so we either had to carry it up to the 4th floor or unload in our car, etc.
Resposta de VrboOwner em 19 de jan. de 2022
Thank you, Karla! we are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay at the condo. We usually leave extra trash bag liners in the can or under the sink. You can, of course, always call our office if your missing or in need of an item that we carry. The microwave is dated (I think there is even a button for cooking hot dogs, which is neat), but it totally works. There are a few options for equipment storage at the base area if you do not want to store it at the condo. Feel free to ask one of our friendly agents about your options. We appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear that you overall enjoyed your stay. We'd be pleased to host you and your family again.
De um site parceiro

8/10 - Boa

Ski weekend stay

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Our condo in Redstone was a great spot for our long weekend ski vacation. Everything was clean and the parking was super convenient. The people at the front desk were very nice and helpful. The condo is a convenient 5-10 min walk from the red lady and silver queen lifts depending on how comfortable you are walking in ski boots. The kitchen was a bit small and all of the appliances are dated but worked well. Our group of 11 fit well and enjoyed our stay!
Hospedou-se por 2 diárias em jan. de 2024
Resposta de VrboOwner em 18 de jan. de 2024
We appreciate your review, Margaret! We're happy to hear that your group was comfortable at the condo for your ski weekend. We would love to host you all again!
De um site parceiro

8/10 - Boa

Weekend Stay in CB

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: The property management, booking and checking were all easy and smooth. Loved the layout of the property and the hot tubs were amazing. There were a few things that could have made the property better. Some of the beds were very stiff or the sheets didn't fit. The place would be improved with blinds, more than silverware for 10 when it sleeps 12, part of the cough is broken, and we were only given 2 trashbags.
Resposta de VrboOwner em 22 de mar. de 2024
Thanks so much, Kelley! We're happy to hear that you enjoyed our services and process. We'll making several updates to the condo this spring. Drapery has already been installed where it may have been lacking and many new inventory items are being worked on. Stay tuned for updated photos!
De um site parceiro

4/10 - Insatisfatório

Don't rent!

Rating Details: The property manager was more than helpful. The vacation rental was very dirty. I was very happy with the location. I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: The staff were very immediate on responding to phone calls. We requested a pack-n-play. Upon arrival there wasn't one. They got us one with in 2 hrs of arrival. I have rented many units, but this unit has been poorly maintained. Upon arrival there was a kithcen chair placed to the side that was broken. A towel bar that was 1/2 attached to the wall. But the most irratating factor, was the carpet was so filthy, I believe they haven't washed it since the snow skiers have left. One bedroom had no electricity and the fire alarm just had the backing and no front end to it. The coffee pot didn't work. Whomever bought a kettle/glass for the coffee had the wrong size, so the coffee would flow over. Grape jelly on the bedroom wall in the room that had no electricity- at least thats what I hope it was. The bathrooms were clean.
Avaliação verificada

8/10 - Boa

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Good stay, great location.

We had a group of 6 and had plenty of room. As the other reviews say it is on the top floor so be prepared. We did find a way/path to ski right up to the condo after the day on the mountain and walked to the lift in the morning. Other items to note…we could not find a cutting board in the kitchen, so if you plan on cooking a lot you may want to bring a cutting board. Outside of that the kitchen was well stocked with pans/utensils/etc. Also, we highly recommend bringing your own toilet paper. The TP that is supplied in the condo is just very low quality. Our group enjoyed the hot tub every day after skiing and the views from the hot tub are great.
Hospedou-se por 3 diárias em jan. de 2022
Resposta de VrboOwner em 8 de fev. de 2022
Thanks so much, Adam! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your overall stay. Our current toilet paper provided is from Bright Solutions and is classic 2-ply. It's no Charmin comfort care, but it does get the job done. We appreciate your feedback and would love to host your group again!
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Great for our hiking crew!

We hiked up and over West Maroon Pass and this place was a comfortable place to rest. Had plenty of kitchen stuff to cook with so we ate good. Would recommend!
Hospedou-se por 2 diárias em jun. de 2021
Resposta de VrboOwner em 29 de jun. de 2021
We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience at Redstone. Pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay!
Avaliação verificada

4/10 - Insatisfatório

Pontos positivos: Localização
Pontos negativos: Check-in, comunicação e precisão do anúncio

Poor Communication

We never received directions to check in. There’s no office at the building and the property manager was not helpful at all. Once we found the office that is across the street and parking lot at another complex the office already has closed at 4:30pm. This was only 30 minutes after we were allowed to check in. We had to call 5 times to get an answer to get directions to the after hour lock box for the key. The locals also don’t really enjoy having vacation renters here, even though we were barely there and were very quiet as well. Overall would not recommend unless you want to spend half your evening just trying to check in.
Hospedou-se por 2 diárias em jun. de 2021
Resposta de VrboOwner em 8 de jul. de 2021
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. We are sorry to hear that you had trouble locating your check-in instructions. They were in your rental agreement signed upon booking and actually require your initials to bring awareness to the subject. We understand that sometimes this can be overlooked, so we've also added it to the final payment confirmation you receive when your reservation is paid in full. Hopefully, this will cover enough bases for our future guests. During the slower seasons, we do have more limited office hours. However, we do have a 24/7 answering service that can be of assistance. We're sorry it took you a few times to get through, this appears to be an isolated incident. Again, we appreciate your feedback.
Avaliação verificada

6/10 - Razoável

Pontos positivos: Check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Pontos negativos: Limpeza

President's Weekend

Kate is easy to work with. The location and size of this property were great for our needs. It is a cute residence, just very dirty. It needs a deep clean. The dirtiness of the kitchen and the black hair that was everywhere was a little upsetting.
Hospedou-se por 4 diárias em fev. de 2021
Resposta de VrboOwner em 30 de mar. de 2021
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience at the Redstone Condos. We are happy to hear you were pleased with our agent services and that the condo was accommodating. We are disappointed that our cleaning standard fell short. Our staff is available 24/7 should any issues arise, please just let us know. We hope that you will visit again, soon so that we can show you that this was an isolated incident.
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

We'll Be Back

This was a great weekend stay for our family and some friends. Plenty of room for all of our kids. Ideal for groups or large families. The location is almost perfect as it sits about two blocks from Red Lady lift. Worst part of the whole stay is climbing the stairs after a day of skiing as it sits on the fourth floor. But this was a small price to pay to stay so close to the main lift and it was some additional free fitness.
Hospedou-se por 3 diárias em jan. de 2021
Resposta de VrboOwner em 3 de mar. de 2021
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience at the Redstone Condominiums. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay!
De um site parceiro

10/10 - Excelente

Great condo and hot tub

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: The whole staff are friendly and so easy to work with. Going to stay agin in March!!!
Resposta de VrboOwner em 6 de fev. de 2021
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience in Crested Butte. We are please to hear that you enjoyed all aspects of your stay!
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Great place

My family just love this place
Hospedou-se por 5 diárias em out. de 2020
Resposta de VrboOwner em 6 de mar. de 2021
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience in Crested Butte. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We appreciate your review and hope that you will visit again, soon!
Avaliação verificada

8/10 - Boa

The Butte!

The convenience of this location is perfect. Took 2 mins to walk to and from the base of the mountain. Big space that can comfortably sleep 8-10 people.
Hospedou-se por 1 diária em mar. de 2019
Resposta de VrboOwner em 21 de mar. de 2020
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience in Crested Butte. We hope that you will visit again, soon!
Avaliação verificada

8/10 - Boa

Did the job! Only felt a little like college dorm sleeping

The condo worked well for us. We were a group of 4 adults, 3 kids. The upper loft doesn't really have any privacy , the pictures don't show it well but the queen bed is only separated from the 2 twins by a door way (with no door) and a window-esque opening with shutters. But two of the shutters were missing so there was no way to not see in between the two "rooms". Hope you like who you're rooming with and don't mind changing in front of them or going into the bathroom! All the comments talk about the dated appliances in the kitchen but who cares, so long as they work. You're not here to get ideas on how to remodel your house. The best part is the walk-ability to the base of the mountain which is exactly what we wanted
Hospedou-se por 3 diárias em mar. de 2019
Resposta de VrboOwner em 21 de mar. de 2020
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience in Crested Butte. We are pleased to hear that condo worked well for your group. We appreciate your descriptions and feedback and will work hard to make improvements where we can. Please come back and see us again soon.
Avaliação verificada

2/10 - Terrível

Old, and poorly maintainsd

The place needs updating badly, but more importantly, it was dirty. There was hair all over the carpet like it hadn't been vacuumed in a ling time. There was more hair and grime in the bathrooms. I called to see if someone could come vacuum they said they would send someone, I don't think they did. The location is good. It says it sleeps 12. That would be way too many in my opinion.
Hospedou-se por 3 diárias em dez. de 2018
Resposta de VrboOwner em 21 de mar. de 2020
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience in Crested Butte. We apologize for the unfortunate housekeeping matters that were overlooked. We have addressed these issues with our Housekeeping Manager to improve services for our future guests. We appreciate your feedback.
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Very nice

Did not realize 4 flights of stairs up to it and I am old with bad knees. I booked incorrectly and thought we had another night man was very nice I think Steven was his name offered other accommodations
Hospedou-se por 2 diárias em jun. de 2018
Resposta de VrboOwner em 21 de mar. de 2020
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience in Crested Butte Lodging. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and found our staff accommodating. Please come back and see us again soon. TIP: If you park in the rear, elevated parking lot, it will reduce a flight of stairs for access.
De um site parceiro

6/10 - Razoável

It was an awesome cabin, just missing a lot of typical kitchen ammenities

This was an awesome cabin, we had a really great time, the location is awesome but we were really unimpressed by the kitchen ammenities. There were no paper towels, no dish soap, ran out of salt, & the lack of baking sheets to cook on were all very frustrating. Felt like we were constantly having to go into town for things we assumed would be there. So be prepared, bring everything you may need to cook.
Resposta de VrboOwner em 21 de mar. de 2020
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience in Crested Butte. We're sorry that you weren't able to find certain amenities that you were looking for. Crested Butte Lodging does provide paper towels, dish soap, dish detergent and kitchen towels for the duration of your stay. The kitchen inventory has been updated and baking sheets provided. We apologize for these inconveniences during your stay and have remedied the kitchen for future stays. We hope you'll come back and see us.
Avaliação verificada

6/10 - Razoável

Hospedou-se por 7 diárias em dez. de 2024
Resposta de VrboOwner em 7 de mai. de 2025
Thank you for sharing your experience, Don.
Avaliação verificada

8/10 - Boa

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Hospedou-se por 2 diárias em jan. de 2024
Resposta de VrboOwner em 7 de mai. de 2025
Thank you, Steven!
Como podemos melhorar nosso site?Compartilhar opinião