Perto da praia em Kiawah Island, esta casa de temporada fica no bairro Vanderhorst Plantation. Campo de golfe Turtle Point e Osprey Point Golf Course são duas atrações com várias atividades. Para quem quiser ir às compras, espaços como Freshfields Village e Center Street são imperdíveis. The Resort Shop e Splash Zone Waterpark também valem a visita. Saia em uma aventura aquática com passeios de lancha, surfe/bodyboard e pesca ou explore a natureza com atividades como passeios de bicicleta.
Campo de golfe Turtle Point - 12 min de caminhada - 1.0 km
Night Heron Park - 4 min de carro - 3.0 km
Osprey Point Golf Course - 6 min de carro - 3.6 km
The Ocean Course - 20 min de carro - 11.4 km
Opções nos arredores
Aeroporto Internacional de Charleston (CHS) - 65 min de carro
Restaurantes
The Nest Market - 9 min de carro
The Ocean Room - 16 min de caminhada
Jasmine Porch - 17 min de caminhada
The Salty Dog Cafe - 20 min de carro
The Lobby Bar - 16 min de caminhada
Perguntas frequentes
2 Nicklaus Lane by Akers Ellis Rentals tem piscina?
Sim, esta propriedade tem uma piscina.
Quanto custa ficar em 2 Nicklaus Lane by Akers Ellis Rentals?
A partir de 26 de out. de 2026, os preços encontrados para uma estadia de 1 diária para 2 adultos em 2 Nicklaus Lane by Akers Ellis Rentals em 28 de fev. de 2027 começam a partir de R$ 5.258, excluídos impostos e taxas. Este preço está baseado no valor mais baixo para uma diária encontrado nas últimas 24 horas para estadias nos próximos 30 dias. Os preços estão sujeitos a alteração. Escolha as datas da viagem para ver preços com maior precisão.
2 Nicklaus Lane by Akers Ellis Rentals é ideal para quem viaja com animais de estimação?
Não, animais de estimação não são permitidos nesta propriedade.
Quanto custa o estacionamento em 2 Nicklaus Lane by Akers Ellis Rentals?
Estacionamento no local disponível na propriedade.
Qual é o horário de check-in em 2 Nicklaus Lane by Akers Ellis Rentals?
Horário de início do check-in: 16h.
Qual é o horário de check-out em 2 Nicklaus Lane by Akers Ellis Rentals?
Horário de check-out: 10h.
Onde fica 2 Nicklaus Lane by Akers Ellis Rentals?
Em Vanderhorst Plantation, casa de temporada fica a 5 km de Campo de golfe Turtle Point, Kiawah Island Beach e Night Heron Park. Osprey Point Golf Course e Campo de golfe Cougar Point também ficam a 5 km.
Avaliações
9,2
Maravilhosa
A menos que indicado de outra maneira, as avaliações aparecem em ordem cronológica, estão sujeitas a um processo de moderação e são verificadas.
Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Clean home in a great location—extremely close to the beach walkway.
Hospedou-se por 3 diárias em set. de 2026
Resposta de VrboOwner em 5 de out. de 2026
Thank you for taking the time to leave your comments about the home and for stay with Akers Ellis Rentals. We are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back for your next trip to Kiawah.
Avaliação verificada
10/10 - Excelente
Jen L.
25 de ago. de 2026
Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
We so enjoy staying at this house. It has everything we needed to have a wonderful family vacation. It was clean, kitchen was stocked, the pool was a big hit with everyone and the house is very close to the beach.
Hospedou-se por 7 diárias em ago. de 2026
Resposta de VrboOwner em 4 de set. de 2026
Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback of the property. We are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay! We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back for your next trip to Kiawah.
Avaliação verificada
8/10 - Boa
Aniket P.
14 de abr. de 2026
Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Location of the house is amazing and the size of the property is perfect for large groups. We loved our stay here celebrating my wife’s 40th birthday. Some parts of the house could do with a refresh but overall it’s a great base for Kiawah
Hospedou-se por 4 diárias em abr. de 2026
Resposta de VrboOwner em 14 de abr. de 2026
Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback of the property. We are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay! We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back for your next trip to Kiawah.
Avaliação verificada
10/10 - Excelente
Jordan G.
30 de mai. de 2025
Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Perfect house
3 min walk to the the beach , place was extremely clean we will rent this again .
Hospedou-se por 5 diárias em mai. de 2025
Resposta de VrboOwner em 9 de jun. de 2025
Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback of the property. We are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay! We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back for your next trip to Kiawah.
Avaliação verificada
10/10 - Excelente
Lowell Z.
27 de ago. de 2026
Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
We had a wonderful family stay in Kiawah. The house was spacious, open, and exceptionally well appointed, giving everyone plenty of room to spread out and relax. The kids especially loved the pool, and the convenient beach access was a major highlight. The location was excellent—close to Freshfields Village for groceries, some shopping, and La Tela Pizzeria for an easy dinner. We rented bikes during our stay and enjoyed exploring the island, including biking over to The Sanctuary for ice cream with the kids. Check-in and check-out were seamless, and the house had everything we needed and more. Although a few areas could use some updating, that did not detract from an otherwise wonderful stay. We had a terrific visit and look forward to returning!
Hospedou-se por 4 diárias em ago. de 2026
Resposta de VrboOwner em 11 de set. de 2026
Thank you for staying with Akers Ellis Rentals. We appreciate you taking the time to leave your feedback of the home. We are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back for your next trip to Kiawah.
Avaliação verificada
10/10 - Excelente
Tucker N.
23 de set. de 2025
Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
This house was perfect for our family vacation. Great location, easy walk to the beach even for our 4 year old and very responsive with any questions I had about the property. Getting in was very simple and checkout was a breeze. The beach rental credit was a nice bonus that allowed us to get plenty of items for the beach for the entirety of our stay.
Hospedou-se por 5 diárias em set. de 2025
Resposta de VrboOwner em 23 de set. de 2025
Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback of the property. We are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay! We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back for your next trip to Kiawah.
Avaliação verificada
10/10 - Excelente
John M.
1 de out. de 2025
Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
The pool was great. We looked put onto the 13th green of Turtle Golf Club. I played it, my wife heckled me from the deck. 5 minute walk to beach. Loved it!!
Hospedou-se por 5 diárias em set. de 2025
Resposta de VrboOwner em 4 de out. de 2025
Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback of the property. We are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay! We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back for your next trip to Kiawah.
Avaliação verificada
10/10 - Excelente
Cindy P.
3 de jul. de 2025
Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Fun Times
1
Hospedou-se por 7 diárias em jun. de 2025
Resposta de VrboOwner em 8 de jul. de 2025
Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback of the property. We are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay! We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back for your next trip to Kiawah.
De um site parceiro
10/10 - Excelente
Craig C.
9 de ago. de 2021
Great house for a great summer vacation
Rating Details:
The property manager was very helpful.
The vacation rental was spotless.
I was very happy with the location.
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.
Reviewer Comments:
Our family (includes 7 adults and 5 kids) really enjoyed this house. It was clean, stocked with amenities and clean. We particularly enjoyed the pool and the convenient location to the beach. Communication prior to check-in was just the right amount, and we hope to get to enjoy this house again next year.
Hospedou-se por 7 diárias em jul. de 2021
Avaliação verificada
10/10 - Excelente
Angela C.
15 de ago. de 2023
Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
We would rent this property again
Though not a brand new property, this home was great: nicely decorated, clean, and comfortable. There was lots of room for everyone ( our group was all adults) to have their own space, or to hang out as a group. Pool was clean, and well maintained. Very convenient to beach and golf course. We enjoyed lounging by the pool, enjoyed meals on the screened porch, and dining room. Enough seating and room in the family room for movie night! Plenty of room for 4 vehicles. We would rent this property again.
Hospedou-se por 4 diárias em jul. de 2023
Avaliação verificada
10/10 - Excelente
Katharine W.
8 de jun. de 2026
Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
We enjoyed a 12-person family vacation, ages 1 - 89. And, we had an excellent time overall. The beach was such an easy 5-minute walk from the property. Even the 89 year old was able to make it a few times with minimal help! The neighborhood was completely quiet. The private pool (and all the related floats!!) was an amazing addition to our stay, as it was great for a quick dip in the afternoon and also for sitting and chatting at night. And the screened porch was our favorite space.The only things I think people should know in advance that are not spelled out are: First, the family suites do not have separate entrances to the main part of the house. You have to cut through the Queen rooms to get to the Twin rooms. This is fine with young kids. But when your kids are 25, it makes for awkward tip-toeing around the sleeping parents. Second, there are not many pots, pans or bowls in the kitchen. The description says "kitchen basics." And this is correct. There are tons of plates, glasses and silverware. But, not as many things to cook with. Third, there are a lot of stairs. So, if a guest has mobility issues, entering and exiting the property may be difficult. Lastly - Akers Ellis was excellent! They provided immediate help with all sorts of questions. Have a wonderful time!
Hospedou-se por 7 diárias em mai. de 2026
Resposta de VrboOwner em 29 de jun. de 2026
Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback of the property. We are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay! We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back for your next trip to Kiawah.
Avaliação verificada
10/10 - Excelente
Michael D.
14 de abr. de 2023
Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Kiawah VACA
enjoyable
Hospedou-se por 4 diárias em abr. de 2023
Avaliação verificada
6/10 - Razoável
Brad D.
28 de mai. de 2022
Pontos positivos: Check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Pontos negativos: Limpeza
Beach getaway
The is a nice house, very close to beach, only a minute walk away. Linnes were clean and so was most of the house, but the kitchen cabinets were really dirty, I’m not sure why they have never been cleaned. The pool wasn’t clean either and unfortunately the net was broken and we couldn’t clean it ourselves. You pay for the location.
Hospedou-se por 3 diárias em mai. de 2022
Resposta de VrboOwner em 4 de jul. de 2023
Thank you for your feedback. We are truly sorry for any issues that you experienced during you stay, as it does not appear that we were previously made aware. I can confirm that the pool is cleaned once a week. With coastal winds on our wooded island, debris does have a habit of blowing into the pool. We will certainly now replace the net to ensure that guests have a way to get those out should they prefer during their stay. Please also accept our apologies for any cleanliness issues in the kitchen. I have passed your comments to our team and housekeeping partners to ensure that this is addressed thoroughly in the future.
Avaliação verificada
6/10 - Razoável
Lucas S.
15 de mar. de 2022
Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação e localização
Ok property
Bedroom set up was terrible. 2 of the bedrooms had to be entered through the others
Hospedou-se por 5 diárias em mar. de 2022
Resposta de VrboOwner em 4 de jul. de 2023
We are sorry to hear of your disappointment in the home. However, we do want to point out that the bedroom configuration is displayed clearly in the photos, description and virtual tour as two parent-child suits. We hope that you enjoyed your time and stay on the island despite the bed configuration!
De um site parceiro
10/10 - Excelente
kay d.
16 de fev. de 2022
used for lodging at family wedding
Rating Details:
The property manager was very helpful.
The vacation rental was spotless.
I was very happy with the location.
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.
Reviewer Comments:
appreciated the night lights throughout the house...
Hospedou-se por 3 diárias em fev. de 2022
Avaliação verificada
10/10 - Excelente
Jane M.
18 de dez. de 2021
Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Everything was as advertised. Great stay with friends.
Easy check in and checkout. Very responsive property manager. Very clean and lots of utensils, pots and pans in the kitchen. We came for the marathon. Great for viewing the runners going by, but challenging getting to and from the start/finish line. Usually we get a kitchen starter pack when we rent properties, but there was none with this rental.
Hospedou-se por 4 diárias em dez. de 2021
Resposta de VrboOwner em 4 de jul. de 2023
Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay, and hope that you also enjoyed the marathon! We do not provide additional items in the kitchen such as food storage bags, plastic wrap or foil.
De um site parceiro
8/10 - Boa
Catherine M.
10 de dez. de 2021
Great location - beautiful house!
Rating Details:
The property manager was very helpful.
The vacation rental was spotless.
I was very happy with the location.
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.
Reviewer Comments:
Fabulous location - easy walk to a quiet stretch of beach and close to the Sanctuary for coffee. Bike riding inside the neighbor was a joy - the streets were wide and not too busy with traffic.
Avaliação verificada
8/10 - Boa
Shirley F.
25 de out. de 2021
Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Spacious, lovely, but smells a little moldy
Great size property with many rooms/beds but smelly a little moldy and dishwasher not working properly.
Hospedou-se por 4 diárias em out. de 2021
Resposta de VrboOwner em 4 de jul. de 2023
Thank you for your feedback. We are truly sorry to hear of any issues experienced during your stay, as I do not see that they were reported while you were with us. Our team is investigating any issues with the dishwasher or any mildew that may be present so they can address them immediately.
De um site parceiro
2/10 - Terrível
20 de out. de 2021
Huge Disappointment
Rating Details:
The property manager was somewhat unhelpful.
The vacation rental was very dirty.
I was very happy with the location.
I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.
Reviewer Comments:
home was in need of much repair from the pool to the bed linens. Worst rental we have ever had and we have been renting houses on Kiawah island for almost 30 yearsI am sure it was a great home when first built but has not been cared for in a long time. The location to the beach is fantastic!
Resposta de VrboOwner em 4 de jul. de 2023
We are sorry to hear of your continued disappointment in the home. From our records, we were informed of a couple of issues during your stay, which we addressed to the best of out ability. Unfortunately, we were not made aware of many of the issues until after your departure, at which point we did provide a partial refund. It does appear that many of the issues reported were more due to features that were not in the home in comparison to other homes that you have stayed. We are again sorry for any disappointment, but do feel that the home is portrayed accurately within our listing and descriptions. We are pleased to advise that the majority of our other guests throughout a long season have not shared the same opinion, and we again offer our assistance to find you and your party a home more suited to your needs for a future stay.
De um site parceiro
2/10 - Terrível
Shellie B.
8 de set. de 2021
Great Location Poor Maintenance
Rating Details:
The property manager was adequately helpful.
The vacation rental was somewhat dirty.
I was very happy with the location.
I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.
Reviewer Comments:
The condition of the house was unacceptable. I would not rent from this company again.
Hospedou-se por 3 diárias em set. de 2021
Resposta de VrboOwner em 4 de jul. de 2023
Thank you for your feedback, and please again accept our apologies for the issues that hindered your stay. We will use this circumstance to improve our property and service for future renters so that others do not have similar experiences. Per our separate correspondence, we have issued a full refund of your stay. Though we know that this will not change your experience, we do feel that it is necessary in this case.
De um site parceiro
10/10 - Excelente
Cheryl H.
16 de ago. de 2021
Kiawah vacation
Rating Details:
The property manager was very helpful.
The vacation rental was spotless.
I was very happy with the location.
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.
Reviewer Comments:
overall a lovely house, a bit dated but excellent condition
De um site parceiro
10/10 - Excelente
Charlotte E.
19 de jul. de 2021
Kiawah family vacation
Rating Details:
The property manager was very helpful.
The vacation rental was spotless.
I was very happy with the location.
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.
Reviewer Comments:
Our second time in this home....and we had a wonderful time.
Avaliação verificada
10/10 - Excelente
David and Jane R.
21 de jun. de 2021
Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Beach week
We wanted a large property with a private pool that was also close to the beach. This was a well appointed house that also checked those boxes. We enjoyed our time there, and we always love Kiawah!
One thing u might want to be aware of…all the children managed to get splinters in their hands and/or feet from the back stairway coming down from the pool. Be careful as u go up or down.
Hospedou-se por 7 diárias em jun. de 2021
De um site parceiro
8/10 - Boa
David S.
22 de nov. de 2020
2 Nicklaus Lane
Rating Details:
The property manager was very helpful.
The vacation rental was spotless.
I was very happy with the location.
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.
Reviewer Comments:
Great house, needs some updating but location is fantastic.
De um site parceiro
8/10 - Boa
salthouse69
14 de out. de 2020
Guys Trip
Rating Details:
The property manager was more than helpful.
The vacation rental was very clean.
I was more than happy with the location.
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.
Reviewer Comments:
2 Nicklaus Lane was a good rental house. Close to the beach for sure. Location worked good for our group. Home was clean and well appointed. I'd recommend it for a mid-size group.