Condomínio

Deluxe Beachfront Condo

Galeria de fotos de Deluxe Beachfront Condo

Sala de estar com televisão de tela plana, sofás de couro, mesa de centro de vidro e ventilador de teto.
Varanda com cadeiras Adirondack com vista para uma praia e oceano.
Quarto com cama grande, mesa de cabeceira, ventilador de teto e vista para a praia.
Quarto de hotel com cama grande, televisão, varanda com vista para o mar e ventoinha no teto.
Quarto com cama, cadeira, televisão, penteadeira e porta.

Avaliações

8,6 de 10
Excelente

Destaques

  • Estacionamento em garagem disponível
    Propriedades que dispõem de estacionamento em garagem são uma raridade da área.
  • Descubra os pontos de referência nos arredores
    A poucos passos de Thomas Drive

Comodidades populares

  • Na praia
  • Sacada
  • Banheira de hidromassagem no local
  • Piscina
  • Acesso ao parque aquático
  • Ar-condicionado

Explore a região

Confira no mapa
Panama City Beach, FL
  • Place, Thomas Drive
    ‪3 min de caminhada‬
  • Place, Praias de Panama City
    ‪11 min de caminhada‬
  • Place, Ripley's Believe It or Not
    ‪14 min de caminhada‬
  • Airport, Cidade do Panamá, Flórida (ECP-Northwest Florida Beaches Intl.)
    ‪30 min de carro‬

Quartos e camas

3 quartos (acomoda 8 pessoas)

Quarto 1

1 cama King

Quarto 2

1 cama Queen

Quarto 3

1 beliche solteiro

Quarto 4

1 sofá-cama casal

2 banheiros

Banheiro 1

Banheira · Vaso sanitário · Apenas chuveiro

Banheiro 2

Banheira ou chuveiro · Vaso sanitário

Espaços

Cozinha
Sacada

Adicione as datas e descubra os preços

Propriedades semelhantes

Informações a área

Panama City Beach

Com excelente localização em Panama City Beach, este condomínio fica perto de parques temáticos e na praia. Quem gosta de fazer compras pode encontrar boas ofertas em Thomas Drive e Pier Park. Para quem deseja conhecer um pouco das belezas naturais da região, a recomendação é explorar Praias de Panama City e St. Andrews State Park. Assista a um evento ou a um jogo em Publix Sports Park e reserve um tempo para conhecer Shipwreck Island Waterpark, uma das atrações imperdíveis desta área. Divirta-se com atividades aquáticas nas proximidades, como passeios de jet ski e mergulho autônomo ou aventure-se com passeios de bicicleta e passeios ecológicos.
Mapa
Panama City Beach, FL

Nos arredores

  • Thomas Drive - 3 min de caminhada - 0.3 km
  • Praias de Panama City - 11 min de caminhada - 1.0 km
  • St. Andrews Bay - 12 min de caminhada - 1.1 km
  • Emerald Falls Family Recreation Center - 14 min de caminhada - 1.2 km
  • Ripley's Believe It or Not - 14 min de caminhada - 1.2 km

Opções nos arredores

  • Aeroporto Internacional Northwest Florida Beaches (ECP) - 35 min de carro

Restaurantes

  • ‪Pineapple Willy's - ‬12 min de caminhada
  • ‪Circle K - ‬14 min de caminhada
  • ‪McDonald's - ‬19 min de caminhada
  • ‪McDonald's - ‬18 min de caminhada
  • ‪The Bun Lab - ‬13 min de caminhada

Perguntas frequentes

Deluxe Beachfront Condo tem piscina?

Sim, esta propriedade tem uma piscina. O tipo de piscina disponível é piscina aquecida.

Quanto custa ficar em Deluxe Beachfront Condo?

A partir de 27 de out. de 2026, os preços encontrados para uma estadia de 1 diária para 2 adultos em Deluxe Beachfront Condo em 31 de out. de 2026 começam a partir de R$ 473, excluídos impostos e taxas. Este preço está baseado no valor mais baixo para uma diária encontrado nas últimas 24 horas para estadias nos próximos 30 dias. Os preços estão sujeitos a alteração. Escolha as datas da viagem para ver preços com maior precisão.

Deluxe Beachfront Condo é ideal para quem viaja com animais de estimação?

Não, animais de estimação não são permitidos nesta propriedade.

Quanto custa o estacionamento em Deluxe Beachfront Condo?

Estacionamento no local disponível na propriedade.

Qual é o horário de check-in em Deluxe Beachfront Condo?

Horário de início do check-in: 16h.

Qual é o horário de check-out em Deluxe Beachfront Condo?

Horário de check-out: 9h.

Onde fica Deluxe Beachfront Condo?

Na praia em Panama City Beach, este condo fica a 15 minutos a pé de Thomas Drive e Praias de Panama City. Signal Hill Golf Course e Slingshot & Indy Speedway também ficam a 10 minutos.

Avaliações

8,6

Excelente

A menos que indicado de outra maneira, as avaliações aparecem em ordem cronológica, estão sujeitas a um processo de moderação e são verificadas.
Mais informaçõesAbre em uma nova janela
Nota 10 - Excelente. 17 de 29 avaliações
Nota 8 - Boa. 6 de 29 avaliações
Nota 6 - Ok. 3 de 29 avaliações
Nota 4 - Insatisfatória. 2 de 29 avaliações
Nota 2 - Terrível. 1 de 29 avaliações

8,4/10

Limpeza

9,6/10

Check-in

8,6/10

Comunicação

9,8/10

Localização

9,0/10

Precisão do anúncio

Avaliações

Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
This was our first time staying at Boardwalk Beach Resort, and it was the absolute best experience! We had the most perfect view, the elevators were very quick (sometimes had a little bit of a wait, no big deal), but much better than the last place we stayed at. The communication with the host was excellent, and even texted us about the Tropical Storm Bertha. We will most definitely be coming back here!
Hospedou-se por 7 diárias em jul. de 2026
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
The beach was beautiful! The view was awesome. The grounds were cleaned every morning and the staff was very friendly.
Hospedou-se por 6 diárias em mar. de 2026
Resposta de VrboOwner em 7 de abr. de 2026
Thank you for your kind review! We’re glad you enjoyed the beautiful beach, awesome view, and friendly staff. It’s great to hear the grounds met your expectations, and we’d be happy to host you again!
Avaliação verificada

4/10 - Insatisfatório

Pontos positivos: Comunicação
Pontos negativos: Limpeza
Looking at the room it was great…. But it wasn’t. There was sand EVERYWHERE… even on the kitchen counters, the beds were awful- hard, could feel the springs, no restful sleep at all (so uncomfortable we came home a day early), the patio door didn’t lock, the couches were dirty, bed spreads were dirty on all beds, there was sand & hair in the bunk beds, the dryer half way worked, dishwasher leaked, door from the master to patio didn’t work, the wall sockets need replaced, I’m sure there is more but I can’t remember- I’m glad I’m at home, but hated to leave the beach. We will never stay at this place again. The only positive was the staff was nice and the view was beautiful which is why I gave 2 stars.
Hospedou-se por 7 diárias em set. de 2026
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
1
Hospedou-se por 7 diárias em ago. de 2026
Avaliação verificada

8/10 - Boa

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
The elevators took forever. The master bed mattress was hard but tolerable.
Hospedou-se por 7 diárias em jul. de 2026
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
We loved the location and the building and security at the property
Hospedou-se por 7 diárias em ago. de 2025
Resposta de VrboOwner em 13 de fev. de 2026
Thank you! Come back anytime!
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Condo was fairly clean. Check-in was seamless. Communication with host was perfect. Parking was good. Condo is in need of updating. Kitchen needs restocking (utensils). Did not realize the kids bunk room had no tv but they still had a good time. Complex had a lot of maintenance repair issues going on. Resort staff were gracious and hospitable and all the public areas were clean and well maintained. We had a wonderful family vacation. Thank you VRBO & ECDI for everything.
Hospedou-se por 7 diárias em jun. de 2026
Avaliação verificada

8/10 - Boa

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Overall a nice place to stay. We would stay again if we could resolve the air conditioning. Despite our efforts to keep doors closed and curtains closed and fans on it was still miserable at bedtime in regards to the air conditioning. Each night it was 75 degrees or hotter in the condo. Could use new mattresses and beds…sounded like they were about to fall apart everytime we moved the slightest. The resort itself was very nice, never a long wait for elevators, staff was very friendly, very clean pool area, parking is convenient, and we appreciated the security.
Hospedou-se por 7 diárias em mai. de 2026
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

July 4th of 2024

We enjoyed the location and amenities of the property. The music at the tiki bar was fun and a good atmosphere. The market came in handy on a few occasions. The room was as expected and we enjoyed the space.
Hospedou-se por 7 diárias em jun. de 2024
Avaliação arquivada

10/10 - Excelente

Great.

Condo was very clean and well maintained. There are 5 elevators in the building so there was no problem with long wait times. Clean pools and beautiful beach. No crowds. Close to shopping and entertainment.
Hospedou-se por 6 diárias em ago. de 2017
Resposta de VrboOwner em 6 de mar. de 2020
Dear Marta, Thank you for your recent business and for the positive feedback you provided ROYAL AMERICAN BEACH GETAWAYS. We are always striving to improve our service and product, and guest feedback helps us to do that. We take guest comments seriously and read them in our weekly staff meetings before discussing what we did right and what we could have done better. Again, thank you for staying with us! Upgrade to a beach getaway with ROYAL AMERICAN BEACH GETAWAYS again soon! Gratefully, The RA Management Team
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Very nice property

I'd recommend this property. The bulding location is close to entertainment and shopping (not close to Pier Park). The condo is very bright and spacious. The property was clean and maintained. Kitchen has all you need. The balcony is spacious and has 6 very comfortable lounge chairs with few tables. I'd recommend.
Hospedou-se por 7 diárias em jun. de 2024
Avaliação verificada

8/10 - Boa

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Great condo

We were well pleased with our stay in this condo. The only downside to it is that it is not “elderly” friendly. My parents are 81 and had to be helped off of the toilet because they are so low to the ground. Also, the shower does not have a handicap bar. Other than that, it is a great location and clean. Elevators are fast and staff is super friendly and helpful.
Hospedou-se por 6 diárias em mai. de 2025
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
The unit was clean and had what you need within reason. The view was amazing! Elevators were not a problem. It was very nicely decorated. The master bedroom and bathroom were very spacious. The only things that i would say that weren't positive is the patio door handle on the balcony was broken when we arrived, closet doors in second bedroom came off of the track when you moved them and the master bed mattress was very hard. Other than those few things the building, grounds and unit were beautiful and amazing and we had a wonderful time! Will definitely come back!
Hospedou-se por 7 diárias em ago. de 2025
Resposta de VrboOwner em 27 de fev. de 2026
Thank you for your review! We’re glad you enjoyed the beautiful view, spacious master suite, and overall decor. We look forward to hosting you again!
Avaliação verificada

6/10 - Razoável

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, localização e precisão do anúncio
The condo was clean and mostly accurate as shown in the pictures. There was much more wear and tear on the furniture than advertised. The air conditioner kept freezing up over night, to the point of water leaking from the HVAC closet and maintenance having to be called. The supplies left for renters such as toilet paper, garbage bags, dishwasher detergent, ect were very limited (2 rolls for a week and 5 guests). The rental advised they would send a link for parking passes prior to arrival to fill out for a parking pass and the link was never sent. Due to never receiving the link, we ended up spending 30 mins after arrival attempting to get a parking pass to even unload the vehicle. The armbands provided were not removable so once out on you couldn’t take off without cutting and it was supposed to last the entire week. Otherwise wasn’t a terrible stay, just disappointed in the price vs quality overall.
Hospedou-se por 7 diárias em mai. de 2026
Avaliação verificada

6/10 - Razoável

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação e localização

We had my mother with us and even though we were told the condo was ADA appropriate, it was not

There were water bugs in bathroom and kitchen. The condo was not wheelchair appropriate. The furniture was dirty and stained.
Hospedou-se por 5 diárias em out. de 2022
Resposta de VrboOwner em 14 de out. de 2022
Thank you for your comments
Avaliação verificada

4/10 - Insatisfatório

Pontos positivos: Check-in e localização
Pontos negativos: Comunicação

Needs improvement

Beds were hard, the walls are to thin, the pool man at night was playing music so loud he woke us up, not enough utensils, not enough towels, they only provided 1 roll of toilet paper per bathroom for the whole week, no crockpot, kids have to take a 10 minute break from the pool every hour, to many rules in the parking lot, you can’t play your own music at the pool unless you have ear buds in, you can’t have a cup at the pool. They should provide a list of stuff that you need to bring with you toilet paper, paper towels etc.
Hospedou-se por 7 diárias em ago. de 2024
De um site parceiro

10/10 - Excelente

Beachy Vibe

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: We have been vacationing for the past 30 years and this was our first time staying at Boardwalk. Room was very clean, great location overlooking the pool and we loved the beach vibe decor. Room was very well kept with nice furniture. Most definitely will book again through ECD. The only negative thing about the resort is the left side of the pool being closed in the mornings until 9:00 a.m. makes it hard when you are caring lots of things down to the beach.
Avaliação verificada

8/10 - Boa

Pontos positivos: Check-in, localização e precisão do anúncio
Pontos negativos: Comunicação

Awesome Views

Great stay..but the tile floors were very dirty. Emailed RA beach getaways and no response. Other than that a great place to stay! This condominium is on the quiet side of PCB and that's what we like. This is our second time staying at Boardwalk Beach Resort !
Hospedou-se por 4 diárias em mar. de 2022
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Great property, great location.

Easy to book, beautiful condo with excellent views of the beach and sunset!
Hospedou-se por 2 diárias em mar. de 2021
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Perfect vacation pcb

We have been going to pcb for years and this was absolutely a perfect condo , easy accessibility, very clean, perfect pool , we will definitely be coming back there to the same condo for our family vacation .
Hospedou-se por 6 diárias em ago. de 2020
Resposta de VrboOwner em 22 de ago. de 2020
Thank you for your recent stay with us. We are pleased to hear you had a wonderful vacation with us. We can't wait to see you again for your family vacation.
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Great visit

Property and condo were excellent. Beach was fabulous.
Hospedou-se por 4 diárias em mar. de 2020
Resposta de VrboOwner em 6 de abr. de 2020
We are thrilled to hear you had a wonderful stay with us. We look forward to your next vacation getaway.
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Great property

This was my first time using VRBO and everything went very smooth. The property was exactly as is listed. The location was perfect. The customer service was also great. I have no complaints and would definitely stay at this exact property again.
Hospedou-se por 6 diárias em jun. de 2019
Resposta de VrboOwner em 6 de mar. de 2020
Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your business. We look forward to your next vacation with us. Best Regards, Celeste O'Neil
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Beautiful condo

Very spacious, everything the pictures and description says
Hospedou-se por 3 diárias em out. de 2018
Resposta de VrboOwner em 6 de mar. de 2020
Thank you for your recent business and for the positive feedback you provided Royal American Beach Getaways. We are always striving to improve our service and product, and guest feedback helps us to do that. We take our guest comments very seriously. Again, thank you for staying with us! Upgrade to a beach getaway with Royal American Beach Getaways again soon! Gratefully, Celeste O’Neil
Avaliação verificada

8/10 - Boa

Overall was great

the condo was wonderful and a perfect setting for our beach stay. the only thing that could have been better was the construction work they were doing. They started early in the morning making noise cleaning the balconies and were dropping stuff into the pool below. they ended up having to close the kids play area and a portion of the pool area.
Hospedou-se por 5 diárias em ago. de 2018
Resposta de VrboOwner em 6 de mar. de 2020
Thank you for your recent business and for the positive feedback you provided us. We are always striving to improve our service and product, and guest feedback helps us to do that. We take guest comments seriously and read them in our weekly staff meetings before discussing what we did right and what we could have done better. Again, thank you for staying with us! Upgrade to a beach getaway with us again soon
Avaliação verificada

2/10 - Terrível

Mattress was really bad

Unit was good
Hospedou-se por 1 diária em ago. de 2018
Resposta de VrboOwner em 6 de mar. de 2020
I was sorry to learn that your recent stay with Royal American Beach Getaways did not meet your expectations, but glad that you brought these issues to our attention. We are always striving to improve our service and product, and guest feedback helps us to do that. We take guest’s comments seriously. Again, I apologize for your negative experience you had during your stay. Thank you for your business. Gratefully, Celeste O’Neil
Como podemos melhorar nosso site?Compartilhar opinião