Com excelente localização em Myrtle Beach, este condomínio fica perto de parques temáticos e na praia. Quem gosta de fazer compras pode encontrar boas ofertas em Broadway at the Beach e Coastal Grand Mall. Para quem deseja conhecer um pouco das belezas naturais da região, a recomendação é explorar Praias de Myrtle Beach e Myrtle Beach State Park. SkyWheel Myrtle Beach e Ripley's Aquarium estão entre as atrações imperdíveis. Passeios de jet ski e mergulho livre (com snorkel) são ótimas oportunidades para se refrescar, mas você também pode tentar atividades como passeios de bicicleta e trilhas para caminhada/bicicleta nos arredores.
Myrtle Beach, SC
Nos arredores
Praias de Myrtle Beach - 1 min de caminhada - 0.0 km
Jungle Safari Mini Golf - 7 min de caminhada - 0.6 km
Deephead Swash - 10 min de caminhada - 0.9 km
Dunes Shopping Center - 15 min de caminhada - 1.3 km
Northwood Shopping Plaza - 17 min de caminhada - 1.5 km
Opções nos arredores
Aeroporto de Myrtle Beach (MYR) - 20 min de carro
Restaurantes
River City Cafe - 7 min de caminhada
Fiesta Mexicana - 8 min de caminhada
Salt And Lime - 10 min de caminhada
Beachfront Kitchen & Bar - 8 min de caminhada
Tiki Bar & Grill At Caravelle Resort - 1 min de caminhada
Perguntas frequentes
⭐Oceanfront | Great Views | Awesome Amenities | Carolina Dunes 502⭐ tem piscina?
Sim, esta propriedade tem uma piscina. O tipo de piscina disponível é piscina aquecida.
Quanto custa ficar em ⭐Oceanfront | Great Views | Awesome Amenities | Carolina Dunes 502⭐?
A partir de 1 de nov. de 2026, os preços encontrados para uma estadia de 1 diária para 2 adultos em ⭐Oceanfront | Great Views | Awesome Amenities | Carolina Dunes 502⭐ em 27 de set. de 2027 começam a partir de R$ 1.355, excluídos impostos e taxas. Este preço está baseado no valor mais baixo para uma diária encontrado nas últimas 24 horas para estadias nos próximos 30 dias. Os preços estão sujeitos a alteração. Escolha as datas da viagem para ver preços com maior precisão.
⭐Oceanfront | Great Views | Awesome Amenities | Carolina Dunes 502⭐ é ideal para quem viaja com animais de estimação?
Não, animais de estimação não são permitidos nesta propriedade.
Quanto custa o estacionamento em ⭐Oceanfront | Great Views | Awesome Amenities | Carolina Dunes 502⭐?
Estacionamento no local disponível na propriedade.
Qual é o horário de check-in em ⭐Oceanfront | Great Views | Awesome Amenities | Carolina Dunes 502⭐?
Horário de início do check-in: 16h.
Qual é o horário de check-out em ⭐Oceanfront | Great Views | Awesome Amenities | Carolina Dunes 502⭐?
Horário de check-out: 10h.
Onde fica ⭐Oceanfront | Great Views | Awesome Amenities | Carolina Dunes 502⭐?
Na praia em Myrtle Beach, este condo fica a 10 minutos a pé de Praias de Myrtle Beach e Deephead Swash. Dunes Golf and Beach Club e Grande Dunes Resort Club também ficam a 5 km.
Avaliações
8,6
Excelente
A menos que indicado de outra maneira, as avaliações aparecem em ordem cronológica, estão sujeitas a um processo de moderação e são verificadas.
Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Great location! Steps from the beach with wonderful ocean view. If you like the hustle and bustle it’s just a short drive. Lots of restaurants to choose from in the area. Highly recommend River City Cafe just a couple of blocks away. There are a few cosmetic type things that need to be corrected so if those types of things bother you this might not be the place for you. It didn’t bother us and we would def stay here again.
Hospedou-se por 4 diárias em out. de 2026
Resposta de VrboOwner em 14 de out. de 2026
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback! We’re so glad you enjoyed the location, being just steps from the beach, and those ocean views. Thanks also for the River City Cafe recommendation; future guests will appreciate it. We appreciate you mentioning the cosmetic items and have passed your comments along to our team. We’d love to know what we could have done to make your stay a 5-star experience. We hope to welcome you back to Luxury Beach Rentals soon!
Avaliação verificada
10/10 - Excelente
Loralie D.
22 de jul. de 2026
Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
The place is beautiful. Furniture is a little dated but your never in the room anyways. Pool & beach access was perfect. We had a problem the first night with the shower draining slow and they responded to my concern via text within minutes. Would stay there again.
Hospedou-se por 5 diárias em jul. de 2026
Resposta de VrboOwner em 28 de jul. de 2026
Thank you for the 5-star review! Glad Carolina Dunes 502 worked well for you — especially the pool and beach access. We appreciate the note about the furniture and are happy our team addressed the shower drain quickly. We look forward to hosting you again.
Luxury Beach Rentals
Avaliação verificada
8/10 - Boa
Mary n.
3 de jun. de 2026
Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
We absolutely loved the condo. Had a great time. One bed in 2nd bedroom was little uncomfortable. Other than that it was Awesome. Thanks sooooo much!!
Hospedou-se por 3 diárias em mai. de 2026
Resposta de VrboOwner em 1 de out. de 2026
Thank you for choosing us for your stay and for taking the time to share your experience! We appreciate your feedback. We'd love to hear what we could have done to make your stay a 5-star experience. We look forward to welcoming you back to Luxury Beach Rentals! Sincerely, Luxury Beach Rentals
Avaliação verificada
8/10 - Boa
Jennifer C.
1 de set. de 2025
Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
It was very clean and quiet for most of our stay
Hospedou-se por 3 diárias em ago. de 2025
Resposta de VrboOwner em 29 de set. de 2025
Wonderful to hear you enjoyed a peaceful and spotless stay. Come back anytime!
Avaliação verificada
10/10 - Excelente
Janie k.
30 de nov. de 2025
Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
It was Amazing, just awesome, more that I was expecting
Hospedou-se por 8 diárias em nov. de 2025
Resposta de VrboOwner em 16 de dez. de 2025
Thank you for the 5-star review! We’re so glad the stay exceeded your expectations — that’s exactly what we aim for. We’d love to host you again.
Avaliação verificada
10/10 - Excelente
Tamekia D.
6 de mai. de 2025
Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Fantastic Stay
Very Clean and Roomy only recommendation would be master bedroom tv upgrade and Kitchen Stove overall we truly felt like home!
Hospedou-se por 3 diárias em mai. de 2025
Avaliação verificada
10/10 - Excelente
Erin D.
10 de jul. de 2024
Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Perfect stay for a family of 5
Perfect property for our family of five! Great view of the beach/ocean, clean, and no issues with parking (bad experiences at other places in the past). Hope to go back soon!
Hospedou-se por 7 diárias em jun. de 2024
De um site parceiro
8/10 - Boa
Maureen B.
7 de jul. de 2025
Carolina Dunes Stay
Rating Details:
The property manager was more than helpful.
The vacation rental was spotless.
I was more than happy with the location.
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.
Reviewer Comments:
We had an wonderful vacation there. No problems except that we couldn't sit on our balcony but they made up for that. We weren't too far away things that we wanted to see and do. Over all it was great.
Avaliação verificada
10/10 - Excelente
Jane D.
18 de jul. de 2024
Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Nice
Mostly was at the beach and pool but the house fit all 8 of us great. The couch is a pull out so we put all the children on that.
Hospedou-se por 3 diárias em jul. de 2024
Avaliação verificada
8/10 - Boa
Stacey F.
5 de jun. de 2024
Pontos positivos: Check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Nice view
This room had great views of water and sunsets. Had a few small issues, but but a deal breaker.
Hospedou-se por 6 diárias em mai. de 2024
Avaliação verificada
8/10 - Boa
katherin s.
11 de jun. de 2025
Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Family Getaway
It was beautiful, the only suggestions that I will give it is to put blackout curtains in the bedrooms because the noise and the light are not very good for little kids to sleep. Then the other negative part was that the balcony was closed and we were not able to go there. Then everything looks good, just the covers were smelly, but then it was very closed to the beach and we had a very nice time there.
Hospedou-se por 3 diárias em mai. de 2025
Avaliação verificada
8/10 - Boa
Teri F.
16 de abr. de 2025
Pontos positivos: Check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Wonderful
Check in and out was a breeze. The floors were gritty but kinda expected being at the beach. The shower temperature fluctuates from hot to cold. The smell of weed was overwhelming. Not the condos fault.
Hospedou-se por 4 diárias em abr. de 2025
Avaliação verificada
10/10 - Excelente
Misty B.
11 de jun. de 2023
Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Wonderful!
Check in and out was a breeze! It’s clean. Convenient. Close to the beach. Relaxing. Looks just like the photos! Comfy beds. Has so many beach toys to use! They provide enough towels. Starter packs of dish soap, shampoo, dishwasher stuff etc.. would definitely stay again!
Hospedou-se por 7 diárias em jun. de 2023
De um site parceiro
8/10 - Boa
Richard J.
16 de mar. de 2025
Rick and Pam's review
Rating Details:
The property manager was very helpful.
The vacation rental was spotless.
I was very happy with the location.
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.
Reviewer Comments:
Overall good place to stay. Only regret is that there was a number of construction issues going on during the stay. Pounding drilling during a few days in the afternoon. The TV's are somewhat difficult to manage they don't often operate in the same manner. Aside from that a very nice clean place.
Resposta de VrboOwner em 25 de abr. de 2025
Thank you for your review! We’re happy to hear you enjoyed your stay overall and found the place clean and comfortable. We do apologize for the construction noise during your visit — we understand how that can impact relaxation, and we appreciate your patience as we work to improve the property. We’ll also take a closer look at the TV setup to make it more user-friendly. Thanks again for your feedback, and we hope to welcome you back for an even smoother experience next time!
Avaliação verificada
2/10 - Terrível
Linda D.
21 de jul. de 2025
Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in e localização
Pontos negativos: Comunicação e precisão do anúncio
7:30 daily drilling
Drilling started 7:30 each day and continued through out week. Was told they were working at the site, but these units should not have been rented until the work was done. Many of the renters I talked with had no idea the amount of noise all day long. Many times you could smell pot in the elevator. After 62 years of coming to Myrtle, this was far the worse!
Hospedou-se por 7 diárias em jul. de 2025
De um site parceiro
8/10 - Boa
Debra F.
1 de dez. de 2021
Roaches in Master Bath
Rating Details:
The property manager was very unhelpful.
The vacation rental was clean.
I was more than happy with the location.
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.
Reviewer Comments:
The unit itself was well equipped to prepare an entire Thanksgiving meal. When I walked in the kitchen there were several dead roaches on the floor. I killed 5 or 6 roaches in the master bath. I would recommend the unit.
Avaliação verificada
8/10 - Boa
Danielle L.
22 de set. de 2024
Pontos positivos: Check-in e precisão do anúncio
Pontos negativos: Comunicação
Cleanliness and communication
The checkin instructions wasn’t emailed until day of checkin because I had to actually call to inquire about the check in process. Also there were black hair left in the beds and on all the floors especially the bathroom floors. It’s a black sock behind one of the nightstands which scared me at first.
Hospedou-se por 2 diárias em set. de 2024
De um site parceiro
6/10 - Razoável
MANUELA F.
6 de set. de 2018
Review
Rating Details:
The property manager was adequately helpful.
The vacation rental was somewhat dirty.
I was more than happy with the location.
I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.
Reviewer Comments:
The property was not updated and the unit is old looking and in need of repairs. There were no beach chairs at the property. The location and the view of the ocean from the condo were great. However, would rate the unit 2-3/5.
Hospedou-se por 6 diárias em ago. de 2018
Resposta de VrboOwner em 23 de mar. de 2020
We are very sorry to hear this. Just this week the owner is doing some updating to the unit. The beach chairs are stored in either the outdoor storage closet or indoor closet. We wish you had called during your stay as we could have brought you new chairs if they were not in the closets. Please know for the future that we are always available during your stay if you need anything.
Avaliação verificada
2/10 - Terrível
Victor H.
23 de mai. de 2024
Pontos positivos: Check-in e comunicação
Pontos negativos: Limpeza, localização e precisão do anúncio
Very disappointed
24hrs before our stay we got a call that the original resort condos AC was out and moved us to another resort and went from ocean front view to a side view of ocean. Smelled in back bedrooms like old wet towels. Very noisy and couldn't go out on belcony due to smell of marijuana. Vacuuming above us at 2am. This trip we brought a guest to expose her to the carolina coast and ocean, we were very disappointed and would not return. We have stayed at a number of resorts and this was the worst.
Hospedou-se por 5 diárias em mai. de 2024
Resposta de VrboOwner em 23 de mai. de 2024
Thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback regarding your stay. This was an unforeseen circumstance and made it a priority to reach out to you as soon as possible. We offered you a full refund or the option to switch to the only other unit we had available for your dates. We ask that you reach out to us upon any findings or any questions about your rental. I do not see that you tried calling, texting, or emailing about any of these items you have listed. Our team is available Monday- Saturday 9am-5pm with after hours service available as well. We always want the opportunity to take a look at the issues being brought to our attention so we may have the opportunity to address them right away. We are here to help and want to make sure you have a great stay. In the future do not hesitate to reach out to us so we may assist you. We hope to have you back in Myrtle Beach in the near future.
De um site parceiro
6/10 - Razoável
Nicole P.
28 de nov. de 2018
Great View - Unit Was So-So
Rating Details:
The property manager was very helpful.
The vacation rental was clean.
I was very happy with the location.
I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.
Reviewer Comments:
The view was great, and I enjoyed listening to the waves from the unit. However, the unit could use some upkeep. There were areas where the ceiling was peeling off and had black mildew or something around it. There was also a mildewy smell, especially in the bedroom with two queen beds. My family has allergies so this was an issue for us. I did leave a whole pack of coffee filters for future guests so that hopefully they won't have to run out late in the evening after being on the road 11 hours just so they can have coffee the next morning.
Hospedou-se por 4 diárias em nov. de 2018
Resposta de VrboOwner em 23 de mar. de 2020
Thank you for this review. The owner came in just after you and authorized us to scrape all popcorn ceilings in the living rm, dinning rm, hallways, kitchen and bathrooms. This is being done next week and all of what you saw will be fixed with smooth modern ceilings and freshly painted. We are sorry for your inconvenience.
Avaliação verificada
8/10 - Boa
Ashley D.
1 de jun. de 2023
Pontos positivos: Check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Pontos negativos: Limpeza
Not the nicest but definitely spacious and affordable
Pros:
Location is great!
TONS of space for family of 5.
Comfy beds and plenty of linens.
View is spectacular.
Security at entrance on weekends.
Check in process was very simple.
Master shower water pressure could blow off all the sand from the beach and has a little seat.
Quiet at night, even when other people are partying late.
Cons:
Building is kind of falling apart. Lots of updates needed in the whole building.
Not very clean. Lots of dusty areas including behind the beds.
Shower in master is pretty small but I mentioned above about the pressure.
Did smell like weed from time to time but in fairness, everywhere we went in Myrtle Beach did.
Overall, is it the nicest place we’ve ever stayed…no but if you are looking for an affordable place to stay with a great view…this is the place to go.
Also across the street they do a Polynesian fire luau that we highly recommend.
Hospedou-se por 5 diárias em mai. de 2023
Avaliação verificada
8/10 - Boa
Lori J.
7 de jun. de 2024
Pontos positivos: Check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Good place to vaca
The condo was comfortable and beautiful. It wasn’t the cleanest I've seen. The tv in the master would not connect to the cable box. The other TVs were fine. The bathroom doors had dirt around the handles so I cleaned them. I got cold and took a blanket out of the closet. It smelled like body odor so I had to wash it. The toilet in the master bath ran constantly so we had to close to door to sleep well. The coffee pot didn’t drain the coffee out of the filter basin so I had to use a spoon to push the spout up for it to drain. There was some sand on the floors so I swept it up. The condo was cool and comfortable after being in the sun though. It is spacious and well decorated. Well stocked kitchen and plenty of towels. Just wish it had been a bit cleaner. I would stay there again but I would bring some cleaner next time.
Hospedou-se por 5 diárias em jun. de 2024
Avaliação verificada
8/10 - Boa
Shelley M.
20 de jul. de 2023
Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Nice place
The check in process was very smooth , the condo was very clean and the amount of dishes and kitchen items was great. We had some tv problems with the tv in the 2nd bedroom. We called and they told us they would send someone up to fix it. Then a day or
2 later we didn’t have hot water in either bathroom sink, and the tv wasn’t working again. Turns out the tv was going to the wrong input when we shut the tv off, easy fix. The maintenance man was VERY rude. His first question was do you not have hot water in a very rude way, I explained we didn’t have any in the bathroom sinks and also the tv problem. He said I would have never come up here and left my cookout for a tv, so what’s the problem with the hot water, he also said someone came and fixed the tv on Sunday, well it wasn’t working for us that’s when we figured out when we turned the tv off it was defaulting to a different input. He looked at the bathroom sink and said a valve was bad. He left and we have no idea when they came back to fix that valve but we had hot water in sinks later the next day. You have no clue if they come to repair stuff when your not there because they leave nothing to let you know. But the Condo was very nice, the view was great and the management was very polite and kind during phone call. I wish they had an ice machine is the only real downfall, we would definitely go back. They have plenty of beach chairs and sand toys as well. I was also happy they had a mop and vacuum.
Hospedou-se por 7 diárias em jul. de 2023
De um site parceiro
10/10 - Excelente
Cheryl R.
14 de set. de 2024
Enjoyable
Rating Details:
The property manager was very helpful.
The vacation rental was spotless.
I was more than happy with the location.
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.
Reviewer Comments:
Comfortable and Relaxing
De um site parceiro
8/10 - Boa
Emily M.
22 de jul. de 2024
Family Vacation
Rating Details:
The property manager was very helpful.
The vacation rental was very clean.
I was very happy with the location.
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.
Reviewer Comments:
The property was just as described and had easy access to the beach and pool! The view was amazing...right on the beach!!! It was nice and quite time to come and the place was clean! The only complaint I would have is the electricity went out for a while there and with two people in my party that were handicapped, they were stranded as they were able to use the stairs! Fortunately, this was only out for a few hours. We can’t wait to return!