Em Bryson City, esta cabana está na zona rural e nas montanhas. A região conta com atrações culturais interessantes como Great Smoky Mountains Railroad e The Wild Fern, além de pontos de interesse populares como Smokey Mountain Trains Museum e Cherokee Botanical Garden and Nature Trail. Santa's Land Family Theme Park and Zoo e Jackson County Green Energy Park também valem a visita. Divirta-se com atividades aquáticas nas proximidades, como tubing aquático e rafting ou aventure-se com passeios a cavalo e mountain biking.
Nantahala National Forest - 1 min de caminhada - 0.0 km
Great Smoky Mountains Railroad - 8 min de carro - 7.4 km
Smokey Mountain Trains Museum - 8 min de carro - 7.4 km
Parque Nacional das Grandes Montanhas Fumegantes - 12 min de carro - 12.1 km
Harrahs Cherokee Casino - 20 min de carro - 24.7 km
Opções nos arredores
Aeroporto McGhee Tyson (TYS) - 134 min de carro
Restaurantes
McDonald's - 10 min de carro
Bryson City Brewing - 11 min de carro
Bojangles' Famous Chicken 'n Biscuits - 10 min de carro
McDonald's - 10 min de carro
Arby's - 10 min de carro
Perguntas frequentes
Jenny's Cabin-Hot Tub - WIFI - covered deck é ideal para quem viaja com animais de estimação?
Não, a propriedade permite apenas animais de serviço.
Quanto custa ficar em Jenny's Cabin-Hot Tub - WIFI - covered deck?
A partir de 31 de out. de 2026, os preços encontrados para uma estadia de 1 diária para 2 adultos em Jenny's Cabin-Hot Tub - WIFI - covered deck em 10 de mar. de 2027 começam a partir de R$ 619, excluídos impostos e taxas. Este preço está baseado no valor mais baixo para uma diária encontrado nas últimas 24 horas para estadias nos próximos 30 dias. Os preços estão sujeitos a alteração. Escolha as datas da viagem para ver preços com maior precisão.
Quanto custa o estacionamento em Jenny's Cabin-Hot Tub - WIFI - covered deck?
Estacionamento no local disponível na propriedade.
Qual é o horário de check-in em Jenny's Cabin-Hot Tub - WIFI - covered deck?
Horário de início do check-in: 16h.
Qual é o horário de check-out em Jenny's Cabin-Hot Tub - WIFI - covered deck?
Horário de check-out: 10h.
Onde fica Jenny's Cabin-Hot Tub - WIFI - covered deck?
Nas montanhas, esta cabana fica a poucos passos de Nantahala National Forest e a 4,8 km de Tuckasegee River. Great Smoky Mountains Railroad e Island Park também ficam a 10 km.
Avaliações
8,0
Muito boa
A menos que indicado de outra maneira, as avaliações aparecem em ordem cronológica, estão sujeitas a um processo de moderação e são verificadas.
Rating Details:
The property manager was very helpful.
The vacation rental was spotless.
I was very happy with the location.
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.
Reviewer Comments:
This cabin is quite a treat. Close to anything you want to do, far enough away from main roads and highways that you feel at peace. Well equipped for groups up to 3 couples, more if you have couch sleepers. Beautiful views out every window.
Avaliação verificada
8/10 - Boa
Ron S.
12 de set. de 2026
Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, localização e precisão do anúncio
Pontos negativos: Comunicação
A little hot upstairs. Needs to have a split unit or a second AC. The mattress needs to be replaced. But overall a nice house and a nice location.
Hospedou-se por 4 diárias em set. de 2026
Avaliação verificada
10/10 - Excelente
Doris P.
17 de set. de 2026
Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
We had a very nice stay and basically enjoyed the cabin. Wednesday the bathroom upstairs had so many flys when we came back in, killed most of them. By morning they were back. The stove may need cleaning good as it took such a long time to preheat the oven and only one top eye would boil water on the stove top. So it took quite a long time to cook a meal. The cabin was very nice and relaxing other than cooking here. Wednesday loved sitting out and enjoying the porch.
Hospedou-se por 4 diárias em set. de 2026
Avaliação verificada
8/10 - Boa
Michelle B.
7 de set. de 2026
Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
We had issues with the AC the first night as well as small nate flies in the down stairs bathroom. The ceiling fans on the wrap around porch did not work. But we still had a great time.
Hospedou-se por 3 diárias em set. de 2026
Avaliação verificada
10/10 - Excelente
Leslea D.
2 de mar. de 2026
Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Beautiful Cabin in a beautiful location
Hospedou-se por 3 diárias em fev. de 2026
Avaliação verificada
6/10 - Razoável
Heather B.
19 de jul. de 2026
Pontos positivos: Check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Pontos negativos: Limpeza
The floors were dirty and dusty. The water pressure in upstairs shower is not great. The power went off several times over our stay of 3 1/2 days. The hot tub was nice though and it's close to town
Hospedou-se por 4 diárias em jul. de 2026
Avaliação verificada
10/10 - Excelente
Tim R.
9 de mar. de 2025
Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Jenny’s Cabin
We had a great time at this cabin. Perfect for our weekend get away
Hospedou-se por 2 diárias em mar. de 2025
Resposta de VrboOwner em 2 de abr. de 2025
Hi there. Thank you for the wonderful review. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us! We hope to see you again.
Avaliação verificada
10/10 - Excelente
Jennifer R.
3 de set. de 2025
Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Property was clean, spacious and everything we needed. Clean spacious hot tub, big porch with rocking chairs, firepit with chairs and a grill were added benefits of the property. Kitchen was fully stocked and it felt just like home. We had a great time and would definitely stay here again!
Hospedou-se por 6 diárias em ago. de 2025
Resposta de VrboOwner em 23 de set. de 2025
Thank you for leaving us a review. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and we hope you visit us again soon.
Avaliação verificada
10/10 - Excelente
Courtney P.
10 de mai. de 2026
Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
I’ll start with the overall stay was great. The hot tub was very clean and worked great. The cabin was clean. We loved relaxing on the porch. We also cooked meals on the grill. The showers were not great-the water pressure was bad and the upstairs shower really needed a mat because the water leaked out of it some. The upstairs bedroom to the left bed was very uncomfortable. We had to move to the room downstairs, which was better. None of these things were deal breakers for us, just leaving an honest review for the next people as well as the owners!
Hospedou-se por 3 diárias em mai. de 2026
Resposta de VrboOwner em 4 de jun. de 2026
Thank you for the 5-star review and feedback. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and we hope to see you in the future!
Avaliação verificada
8/10 - Boa
Allen G.
6 de nov. de 2023
Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, localização e precisão do anúncio
Nice place
Location is perfect. It's secluded yet still close to town and other activities. The house is nice and the hot tub is fantastic.
Hospedou-se por 2 diárias em nov. de 2023
Avaliação verificada
10/10 - Excelente
carolyn M.
25 de mai. de 2025
Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Getaway
Nice,everything was there that we needed
Hospedou-se por 3 diárias em mai. de 2025
Avaliação verificada
10/10 - Excelente
Ken M.
18 de jul. de 2025
Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
2025 Vacation
We enjoyed our stay. Thank you for opening your home to us. It was very convenient to all are plans, including the ride up 441 to Gatlinburg.
Hospedou-se por 7 diárias em jul. de 2025
De um site parceiro
10/10 - Excelente
Todd H.
20 de out. de 2025
Great location and nice property!
Rating Details:
The property manager was very helpful.
The vacation rental was spotless.
I was very happy with the location.
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.
Reviewer Comments:
Close to town and attractions, but still secluded and quiet. Hot tub was great for relaxing after long hikes. Everything was clean and it was a nice surprise to find spices and some basic supplies in the kitchen.
De um site parceiro
10/10 - Excelente
amanda b.
24 de jul. de 2025
Vacation 2025
Rating Details:
The property manager was very helpful.
The vacation rental was very clean.
I was more than happy with the location.
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.
Reviewer Comments:
Our second time staying at Jenny's cabin Overall everything was Great
Avaliação verificada
8/10 - Boa
Duane K.
6 de mai. de 2025
Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Nice place
A few small issues but the owner was responsive
Hospedou-se por 3 diárias em mai. de 2025
Resposta de VrboOwner em 27 de mai. de 2025
Hi there! Thank you for the wonderful review. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and we hope to see you again soon!
Avaliação verificada
2/10 - Terrível
Amy C.
1 de out. de 2026
Pontos negativos: Limpeza, comunicação e localização
I would not stay here again. We checked in Friday night. The rooms were dirty. There was a dirty cup and straw in the sink. There were dead bugs on the upstairs bathroom counter, the downstairs bed had blood stains on the comforter. When we arrived Friday, we turned the air on because it was 78 degrees. Well Saturday morning we woke up with the air still not on. Only the fan was running but no cold AC. My father checked the breaker to make sure it hasn’t been tripped and it was not. I reached out to the host on Saturday and told them that the AC unit was not working that only the fan was running with no colt AC blowing out. They responded with the breaker might have tripped. I responded to them and told them that the breaker was not tripped and they also said in their message that they would send someone out if they really needed to. I told them that the breaker was not tripped and the AC was still not working and then I received no response back. They offered to send someone else out for cleaning, but didn’t say they would send someone out for the AC if they really needed to.WHICH THEY NEEDED TO WITH WHAT WE PAID. WHO WANTS TO STAY WITHOUT AC. Let me just say that the pictures of the cabin look better in photos than when you’re actually there. I would avoid staying here.
Hospedou-se por 2 diárias em set. de 2026
Avaliação verificada
10/10 - Excelente
Jenny G.
8 de jan. de 2025
Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Christmas 2024
Spent a week for Christmas, everything was great. Cabin was very clean, and everything was as pictured. Just be sure to read the directions and not rely on GPS.
Hospedou-se por 7 diárias em dez. de 2024
Resposta de VrboOwner em 17 de fev. de 2025
Thank you for the great review. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and we hope you visit us again soon.
Thank you,
Yellow Rose
Avaliação verificada
8/10 - Boa
Sherry M.
12 de out. de 2020
Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação e localização
Pontos negativos: Precisão do anúncio
Little Getaway
We had a wonderful stay! Beautiful cabin and very clean! Check In was at 4pm and when booked website stated 2pm, it was not honored for the 2pm. Getting to the cabin wasn’t the easiest but we managed.
Hospedou-se por 2 diárias em set. de 2020
Resposta de VrboOwner em 12 de out. de 2020
Hi Sherry, thank you for taking the time to review Jenny's Cabin. Due to COVID19, pushing back our check-in time was necessary. There is more cleaning/disinfecting the home which takes additional time. We do apologize for any inconvenience.
De um site parceiro
8/10 - Boa
Michael E.
4 de mar. de 2025
Nice and quite
Rating Details:
The property manager was very helpful.
The vacation rental was spotless.
I was very happy with the location.
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.
Reviewer Comments:
Overall the stay was great the hot tube unfortunately was not working for our stay because of a leak but the team responded back quickly and let us know why it wasn't working.
De um site parceiro
10/10 - Excelente
Richard C.
23 de out. de 2024
Wonderful cabin
Rating Details:
The property manager was very helpful.
The vacation rental was spotless.
I was very happy with the location.
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.
Reviewer Comments:
This cabin was perfect for us. We had our daughter and her husband with us so there was plenty of space. The upstairs area was especially nice. The office was helpful & friendly when we needed to get in touch with them. We really enjoyed our stay and felt the location was very convenient.
Hospedou-se por 4 diárias em out. de 2024
Resposta de VrboOwner em 26 de out. de 2024
Thank you for leaving us a wonderful review! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and we hope you visit us again soon. Thank you, Yellow Rose Team
De um site parceiro
6/10 - Razoável
Peggy T.
6 de ago. de 2020
Bryson City
Rating Details:
The property manager was more than helpful.
The vacation rental was very clean.
I was very happy with the location.
I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.
Reviewer Comments:
Location and hot tub goodStove fan not hooked up so when cooking in the morning fire alarm keeps going offMattress in one upstairs bedroom really needs replacingNot much counter space at all in kitchen
De um site parceiro
6/10 - Razoável
Adam F.
21 de ago. de 2025
Great location
Rating Details:
The property manager was very helpful.
The vacation rental was very clean.
I was very happy with the location.
I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.
Reviewer Comments:
I loved the location and the company was fine to deal with. There wasn't anything to complain about initially. Frankly, the beds were all very hard and that made sleeping difficult for everyone. The AC upstairs didn't work as well as downstairs and it was the end of July. It made getting any sort of rest impossible.
De um site parceiro
10/10 - Excelente
Lanny P.
8 de out. de 2024
Mountain Getaway
Rating Details:
The property manager was very helpful.
The vacation rental was spotless.
I was very happy with the location.
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.
Reviewer Comments:
The first rental on Dam Road was extremely bad, highly unkept, basically nasty. However after bringing this to the managements attention, they located me a great location that met all of our needs and was extremely satisfactory. think maybe the first one was just a mistake that fell through the cracks. But they resolved it very professionally.
Hospedou-se por 3 diárias em set. de 2024
Resposta de VrboOwner em 26 de out. de 2024
Thank you for leaving us a wonderful review! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and we hope you visit us again soon. Thank you, Yellow Rose Team
De um site parceiro
8/10 - Boa
Derrick D.
27 de nov. de 2023
Cabin in the Woods
Rating Details:
The property manager was very helpful.
The vacation rental was spotless.
I was happy with the location.
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.
Reviewer Comments:
Very nice cabin that matches the description. Theres nothing wrong with this cabin. It all depends on your needs. The proximity to Bryson is great. It sits on quite an incline so prepare yourself for the drive. If you’re looking for a nice, comfortable place to stay with more than enough amenities, it’s a good spot for you. A few warnings: Don’t expect great WiFi but it’s clearly stated before you arrive. Check the router if you’re struggling to connect. Info is there. Unfortunately, hot tub went down right before we made it, but we received a call and a partial refund accordingly. Also a burn ban was in effect. Things happen!
Hospedou-se por 3 diárias em nov. de 2023
Resposta de VrboOwner em 12 de mar. de 2024
Thank you for the wonderful review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and we hope to see you again soon.
Avaliação verificada
4/10 - Insatisfatório
Steven O.
28 de mai. de 2023
Pontos positivos: Limpeza e check-in
Pontos negativos: Comunicação e precisão do anúncio
Not good
The Wi-Fi never connected to the internet. Then managing office didn't help with this issue. The oven on the gas range took forever to cook even a regular frozen pizza. The location has mo signal for any cell coverage, and there's no land line that works. So, if you need to make any calls or look anything up you have to travel to the bottom of the mountain to a gas station to do so. One tv wouldn't come on in one of the br upstairs. The other br ha issues with the sound (hmmming and buzzing noise).
Hospedou-se por 3 diárias em mai. de 2023
Resposta de VrboOwner em 13 de jul. de 2023
Hi there. We are sorry that your stay had this many issues during your stay. I believe when the WIFI issue was reported, we called the owner and had them call the provider. There was work going on with the towers in the area. This was not something we could help at the time. We do not recall any of the other issues being reported, or we would have attempted to rectify those situations as well. We do have an emergency phone number listed. in our guest paperwork and the cabins so that if something was wrong outside of business hours, we could still be contacted. We will have our maintenance person look into the other issues you have reported. We thank you for your review and honest feedback.