Em Ceiba, esta vila fica na praia. Terminal de balsas Ceiba e Campo de Golfe El Conquistador são atrações ideais para quem procura aventuras. Para conhecer as belezas naturais da região, explore lugares como Floresta Nacional de El Yunque e Praia Luquillo. Reserva Natural Las Cabezas de San Juan e Centro de Arte e Cultura de Luquillo também valem a visita. Aproveite o spa para relaxar depois de se aventurar em atividades como passeios ecológicos.
Carribbean Cinemas Fajardo - 10 min de carro - 10.1 km
Campo de Golfe El Conquistador - 16 min de carro - 12.5 km
Floresta Nacional de El Yunque - 18 min de carro - 16.4 km
Balneario Seven Seas - 19 min de carro - 14.8 km
Praia Luquillo - 21 min de carro - 20.9 km
Opções nos arredores
Aeroporto Antonio Rivera Rodriguez (VQS) - 69 min de carro
Restaurantes
Prueba El Isleño - 5 min de carro
Esquina Del Pirata - 7 min de carro
William's Pizza - 4 min de carro
Dona Cafe - 4 min de carro
Sueños De Azucar - 4 min de carro
Perguntas frequentes
Mami Ana Beach House.10min ferry Vieques/Culebra. Beautifull, excelent location é ideal para quem viaja com animais de estimação?
Sim, esta propriedade permite cães (limite de 1 no total).
Quanto custa ficar em Mami Ana Beach House.10min ferry Vieques/Culebra. Beautifull, excelent location?
A partir de 1 de nov. de 2026, os preços encontrados para uma estadia de 1 diária para 2 adultos em Mami Ana Beach House.10min ferry Vieques/Culebra. Beautifull, excelent location em 2 de nov. de 2026 começam a partir de R$ 579, excluídos impostos e taxas. Este preço está baseado no valor mais baixo para uma diária encontrado nas últimas 24 horas para estadias nos próximos 30 dias. Os preços estão sujeitos a alteração. Escolha as datas da viagem para ver preços com maior precisão.
Quanto custa o estacionamento em Mami Ana Beach House.10min ferry Vieques/Culebra. Beautifull, excelent location?
Estacionamento no local disponível na propriedade.
Qual é o horário de check-in em Mami Ana Beach House.10min ferry Vieques/Culebra. Beautifull, excelent location?
Horário de início do check-in: 15h.
Qual é o horário de check-out em Mami Ana Beach House.10min ferry Vieques/Culebra. Beautifull, excelent location?
Horário de check-out: 11h.
Onde fica Mami Ana Beach House.10min ferry Vieques/Culebra. Beautifull, excelent location?
Na praia em Ceiba, esta vila fica a 3,8 km de Playa Los Machos e a 4,1 km de Playa Medio Mundo. Terminal de balsas Ceiba e Carribbean Cinemas Fajardo também ficam a 10 km.
Avaliações
8,0
Muito boa
A menos que indicado de outra maneira, as avaliações aparecem em ordem cronológica, estão sujeitas a um processo de moderação e são verificadas.
Pontos positivos: Limpeza, comodidades, condições e instalações da propriedade e comunicação
Very nice home with beautiful floors and very very clean!
Hospedou-se por 7 diárias em jan. de 2026
Avaliação verificada
10/10 - Excelente
Diane
12 de abr. de 2026
Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação e precisão do anúncio
Right on the water, comfortable beds, like a treasure hunt to get there, but we loved the adventure. Not for elderly as wooden staircase to sleeping quarters with same outdoor stairway to kitchen and second bath. Still, fun place to stay with excellent communication from host.
Hospedou-se por 1 diária em abr. de 2026
Avaliação verificada
8/10 - Boa
Kerri M.
1 de ago. de 2026
Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in e comunicação
Pontos negativos: Localização
The house was beautiful but it was way overpriced for how difficult it was to find it and get to it. It also smells terrible there because of the sarragassum. We were notified a couple days in advance of how bad it smelled but you could tell that there was weeks of horribly smelly sarragassum rotting on the beach.
Hospedou-se por 1 diária em jul. de 2026
Avaliação verificada
10/10 - Excelente
Candace
12 de fev. de 2026
Pontos positivos: Limpeza, comodidades, condições e instalações da propriedade e comunicação
Peaceful
Hospedou-se por 1 diária em fev. de 2026
Avaliação verificada
10/10 - Excelente
Lillian D.
21 de jan. de 2026
Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
This property was truly a beach house. It was exactly what we wanted. Close enough to areas with great restaurants and beaches to visit, but secluded enough to feel like you were on a private island. The hosts were always quick to respond to questions or concerns. We will definitely stay here again during future trips.
Hospedou-se por 3 diárias em jan. de 2026
Avaliação verificada
2/10 - Terrível
Michael P.
4 de ago. de 2025
Pontos positivos: Comunicação
Pontos negativos: Limpeza, check-in, localização e precisão do anúncio
To start you have to park a distance away and transport all your things across a makeshift bridge that is leaning to one side. You have to beal with roosters all over the place. The kitchen is in main level with minimal amenities and no ac.The upstairs was ok but the ac can only ho down to 70 and if you need anything from the kitchen you have to go outside and down stairs to get to it. Now onto the visit.I was notified a day or 2 before check in that there is a very bad smell in the area due to sargassum. We arrived and decided to try it out. The cleanercwas there and we could not go inside but the odor was bad. We looked for othef options and could not get a refund so 2 hrs later went inside. The smell was so bad that we had headaches and could not stand it after 30 min of being there and decided to leavr and message the owner. They were very helpful and said they would call vrbo to refund the moneyLater that night i called vrbo and they stated they will not refund anything because the owners stated complete opposite of wgat they said to us If i could i would give a negative 4 but i can only chose a obe star
Hospedou-se por 3 diárias em ago. de 2025
Resposta de VrboOwner em 5 de ago. de 2025
Hello,
We’re truly sorry that your experience wasn’t what you expected.
However, we would like to clarify a few important points. Days before your arrival, we informed you about the presence of sargassum in the area and even sent you real photos so you could make an informed decision before check-in. Despite that, you chose to continue with the reservation.
You arrived before the official check-in time, while our cleaning staff was still working, and you had the opportunity to evaluate the place in person. Even so, you decided to enter the property, stay for a while, and then request a refund. Under these circumstances, unfortunately, a refund does not apply, as the accommodation was clean, ready, and exactly as described.
That said, we’d like to highlight some important details:
✅ Everything you mentioned is clearly stated in the listing description:
• That the house is located right by the ocean, and therefore parking is not directly in front.
• That access is via a small pedestrian bridge — something common in coastal homes.
• That the kitchen is on the lower level, separated from the upstairs bedrooms.
• That two of the rooms have air conditioning, and one has a ceiling fan.
• That the area is coastal and natural, so sounds like roosters, insects, or the sea may be heard.
• And that during certain times of the year, sargassum may be present, which can cause odors. We even sent you photos days in advance to help you decide whether to proceed with the reservation.
We always aim to provide clear and transparent communication, but we cannot take responsibility for natural phenomena like sargassum — especially when this was communicated in advance.
We wish you all the best in your future travels.
— Mami Ana Beach House