Com ótima localização em Graeagle, este condomínio fica no centro da cidade. Indian Peak Vineyards e Whitehawk Ranch Golf Club são atrações que valem uma visita, assim como as maravilhas naturais em Sierra Nevada Conservancy e Plumas-Eureka State Park. Curta a prática de esqui cross-country e a prática de esqui na região ou confira outras atividades ao ar livre como patinação no gelo e passeios de moto de neve.
Graeagle, CA
Nos arredores
Plumas Pines Golf Course - 8 min de carro - 6.4 km
Dragon Golf Course at Nakoma Resort - 14 min de carro - 14.2 km
Graeagle Meadows Golf Course - 15 min de carro - 15.9 km
Whitehawk Ranch Golf Club - 15 min de carro - 11.7 km
Tahoe National Forest - 21 min de carro - 21.9 km
Restaurantes
Graeagle Outpost - 11 min de caminhada
The Brewing Lair - 4 min de carro
Grizzly Grill - 3 min de carro
Hot Shots - 7 min de carro
Graeagle Restaurant - 13 min de caminhada
Perguntas frequentes
This light-filled alpine retreat blends rustic charm with modern style. é ideal para quem viaja com animais de estimação?
Sim, animais de estimação são permitidos na propriedade.
Quanto custa ficar em This light-filled alpine retreat blends rustic charm with modern style.?
A partir de 26 de out. de 2026, os preços encontrados para uma estadia de 1 diária para 2 adultos em This light-filled alpine retreat blends rustic charm with modern style. em 27 de out. de 2026 começam a partir de R$ 1.131, excluídos impostos e taxas. Este preço está baseado no valor mais baixo para uma diária encontrado nas últimas 24 horas para estadias nos próximos 30 dias. Os preços estão sujeitos a alteração. Escolha as datas da viagem para ver preços com maior precisão.
Quanto custa o estacionamento em This light-filled alpine retreat blends rustic charm with modern style.?
Estacionamento no local disponível na propriedade.
Qual é o horário de check-in em This light-filled alpine retreat blends rustic charm with modern style.?
Horário de início do check-in: 16h.
Qual é o horário de check-out em This light-filled alpine retreat blends rustic charm with modern style.?
Horário de check-out: 10h.
Onde fica This light-filled alpine retreat blends rustic charm with modern style.?
No coração de Graeagle, este condo fica a poucos passos de Sierra Nevada Conservancy e a 10 km de Plumas-Eureka State Park e Indian Peak Vineyards. Whitehawk Ranch Golf Club e Dragon Golf Course at Nakoma Resort também ficam a 15 km.
Avaliações
8,6
Excelente
A menos que indicado de outra maneira, as avaliações aparecem em ordem cronológica, estão sujeitas a um processo de moderação e são verificadas.
Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
The location was excellent. We were able to walk to the golf course and have breakfast, and we even walked into the town of Graeagle for the festival. The house was very clean, the bed was comfortable and we had a great time in Graeagle!!
Hospedou-se por 7 diárias em jul. de 2026
Avaliação verificada
10/10 - Excelente
Alberto E.
29 de jul. de 2026
Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
We had a wonderful stay at this property! The home is beautiful, well-maintained, and in a perfect location. It's just a short drive to all the great restaurants, shops, and activities in Graeagle, making it an ideal home base for exploring the area.The check-in and check-out process was incredibly easy, and the host was always responsive and helpful whenever we had a question. Everything was smooth from start to finish.If you're looking for a peaceful place to stay that's close to everything Graeagle has to offer, I would definitely recommend this property. We'd be happy to stay here again!
Hospedou-se por 3 diárias em jul. de 2026
Avaliação verificada
6/10 - Razoável
Rick W.
15 de ago. de 2026
Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in e localização
Pontos negativos: Precisão do anúncio
The place is very well located but not true to how it is advertised on the website. It claims it is updated when all that has been improved is paint and new flooring. The bathrooms are outdated. Main bathroom the shower door sticks, sink is low coming to my mid thigh and I am 5' 4" tall. Guest bedroom does not have a closet rack nor a drawer to store clothes. Kitchen has a new microwave but all other appliances are 1980's at the most. Not a decent knife in the place to use to cut meat, fruit, etc. Three small fans to cool down the whole condo. Outside has table and chairs with the chairs coming apart. The barbeque is eroded so badly. They charged us 315 a night for a two star place and I saw where they want 456.00 which is a total ripoff. I took pictures of everything I am writing. We won't stay there again.
Hospedou-se por 7 diárias em ago. de 2026
Resposta de VrboOwner em 26 de ago. de 2026
We're sorry to hear your stay didn't meet your expectations. We appreciate you sharing this feedback — comments about specifics like knife sharpness are genuinely helpful for us to know. The photos on the listing are current and accurately represent the unit's appliances, fans, and furnishings. That said, I want to make sure we understood your experience correctly: our records show we didn't hear from you at any point during your seven-night stay. Our VRBO messages to you mentioned more than once that we're happy to help if anything comes up during a stay, and we mean that — we have other properties we could have moved you to, and we could have brought over new fans, knives, or anything else you needed, if we'd known there was a problem. This property is priced in line with its condition — it's an updated property, but it isn't marketed as a high-end or luxury remodel. For any future stay, please don't hesitate to reach out the moment something feels off. Whether it's a maintenance issue or something as simple as dull knives, we'd much rather hear about it in the moment so we can fix it or find you a better fit right away. Thank you again for your feedback — it does help us keep improving.