Em North Topsail Beach, este condomínio fica na praia. North Shore Golf Course e Sneads Ferry Marina são atrações que valem uma visita, assim como as maravilhas naturais em North Topsail Beach e Surf City Beach. Passeios de jet ski e passeios de caiaque são ótimas oportunidades para se refrescar, mas você também pode tentar atividades como caminhadas e passeios de bicicleta nos arredores.
North Topsail Beach, NC
Nos arredores
North Topsail Beach - 2 min de caminhada - 0.2 km
Seaview Pier - 5 min de carro - 5.9 km
Surf City Pier - 23 min de carro - 24.7 km
Marine Corps Air Station New River - 33 min de carro - 46.6 km
Camp Lejeune Main Gate and Visitor Center - 44 min de carro - 62.2 km
Opções nos arredores
Aeroporto Albert J. Ellis (OAJ) - 51 min de carro
Restaurantes
Bojangles - 14 min de carro
McDonald's - 13 min de carro
River View Cafe - 19 min de carro
Taco Bell - 14 min de carro
Sea View Fishing Pier - 5 min de carro
Perguntas frequentes
Deluxe St. Regis beach condo with ocean-view balcony, pool, gym & restaurant tem piscina?
Sim, esta propriedade tem uma piscina. O tipo de piscina disponível é piscina aquecida.
Quanto custa ficar em Deluxe St. Regis beach condo with ocean-view balcony, pool, gym & restaurant?
A partir de 28 de out. de 2026, os preços encontrados para uma estadia de 1 diária para 2 adultos em Deluxe St. Regis beach condo with ocean-view balcony, pool, gym & restaurant em 2 de jan. de 2027 começam a partir de R$ 1.233, excluídos impostos e taxas. Este preço está baseado no valor mais baixo para uma diária encontrado nas últimas 24 horas para estadias nos próximos 30 dias. Os preços estão sujeitos a alteração. Escolha as datas da viagem para ver preços com maior precisão.
Deluxe St. Regis beach condo with ocean-view balcony, pool, gym & restaurant é ideal para quem viaja com animais de estimação?
Não, animais de estimação não são permitidos nesta propriedade.
Quanto custa o estacionamento em Deluxe St. Regis beach condo with ocean-view balcony, pool, gym & restaurant?
Estacionamento no local disponível na propriedade.
Qual é o horário de check-in em Deluxe St. Regis beach condo with ocean-view balcony, pool, gym & restaurant?
Horário de início do check-in: 16h.
Qual é o horário de check-out em Deluxe St. Regis beach condo with ocean-view balcony, pool, gym & restaurant?
Horário de check-out: 10h.
Onde fica Deluxe St. Regis beach condo with ocean-view balcony, pool, gym & restaurant?
Na praia em North Topsail Beach, este condo fica a 0,7 km de North Topsail Beach e a 4,3 km de Seaview Pier. Surf City Beach e North Shore Golf Course também ficam a 10 km.
Avaliações
8,8
Excelente
A menos que indicado de outra maneira, as avaliações aparecem em ordem cronológica, estão sujeitas a um processo de moderação e são verificadas.
Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
We enjoyed our visit to this property! Had everything you would possibly need and very clean. The resort had a game room, restaurant (but it was closed for the season), ice cream shop and a pirate themed grill/bar. Pool area also had a snack bar. I liked the location that's its not so touristy, more laid back. I will defiantly be back.
Hospedou-se por 3 diárias em set. de 2026
De um site parceiro
8/10 - Boa
Harold E.
6 de jul. de 2025
Great Views....wonderful property
Enjoyed our stay at an awesome resort and views were incredible.
De um site parceiro
10/10 - Excelente
Rhonda Z.
6 de jul. de 2024
Great stay
This was a very nice place! The complex was quiet and conveniently located to the beach!
Hospedou-se por 4 diárias em jul. de 2024
De um site parceiro
6/10 - Razoável
Missy B.
11 de set. de 2024
Beautiful property large entertaining area
Love the property, living room large entertaining area, updated kitchen and appliances,.
Hospedou-se por 3 diárias em set. de 2024
De um site parceiro
10/10 - Excelente
Alan C.
23 de abr. de 2024
Beautiful view
The view was amazing
De um site parceiro
10/10 - Excelente
Michael w.
26 de jul. de 2025
Fantastic
Everything. I love st regis. 3rd time I've stayed there.
De um site parceiro
10/10 - Excelente
Mary T.
29 de nov. de 2022
Perfect Getaway
We had such a great family getaway. The unit was perfect, the views off the deck from sunrise to sunset and seal watching were amazing. We can’t wait to go back.
De um site parceiro
8/10 - Boa
Glenn H.
9 de jul. de 2023
A beautifully taken care of and updated home.
Liked the view from the rental. The bedrooms being separated was great, and ample room.
Hospedou-se por 7 diárias em jul. de 2023
De um site parceiro
8/10 - Boa
Sarah F.
25 de jun. de 2024
Gorgeous View
The view from the balcony was breathtaking. I would go back just to sit there and drink coffee and read again. Great location to beach. I would recommend to others.
Hospedou-se por 4 diárias em jun. de 2024
De um site parceiro
10/10 - Excelente
Jeannie B.
10 de jun. de 2024
Vacation
The condo was great! It was very clean and comfortable. It had everything we needed. The balcony had the best chairs and we sat out there every day. The WiFi was pretty slow and we didn’t use it all the time. I would recommend this place to others.
De um site parceiro
10/10 - Excelente
Rhonda L.
29 de set. de 2024
Great week
The unit is updated. Deck is shaded in the afternoon. Sat and watched the waves and birds. Hope to rent it again. Guest services was terrific.
Avaliação verificada
10/10 - Excelente
Morgan V.
18 de jan. de 2024
Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Wonderful Stay
We wanted a weekend getaway at an ocean-front property and this condo was perfect. They give you access to the gym/sauna as well as on-site restaurant and bar/pub. Surf city is only about 20 minutes away, very easy drive. We saw lots of dolphins and experienced beautiful sunrise while we were there! I loved sitting out on the porch sipping on coffee and enjoying the views. The beds could be updated, but comfortable! The kitchen was stocked with most everything you need! Great overall stay, I would definitely return!
Hospedou-se por 3 diárias em dez. de 2023
De um site parceiro
8/10 - Boa
Kellie S.
13 de jul. de 2024
Lovely Updated Condo
The condo was great and the view is amazing. The kitchen had everything we needed to cook meals. St. Regis Resort is very well kept and maintained. The Vacasa team was very helpful and responded quickly to bring us the pool passes because they were not in the room when we arrived. Our only recommendation is for the rooms to be cleaned more thoroughly between guests. We look forward to staying at this condo again.
Resposta de VrboOwner em 13 de jul. de 2024
Thank you for your wonderful review, Kelle We're delighted to hear that you enjoyed the condo and the amazing view. It's great to know that the kitchen had everything you needed to cook meals and that you found the St. Regis Resort well-kept and maintained.
We're also pleased to hear that our Vacasa team was helpful and responded quickly to bring you the pool passes. We appreciate your recommendation regarding the thoroughness of the room cleaning between guests. Your feedback is invaluable to us, and we will share your comments with our housekeeping team to ensure we maintain the highest standards of cleanliness.
We look forward to welcoming you back to this condo in the future!
Avaliação verificada
8/10 - Boa
Thomas L.
5 de set. de 2023
Pontos positivos: Check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Pontos negativos: Limpeza
Accommodating
There was trash hidden under the bed, the owner contacted us and did a great job resolving the issue
Hospedou-se por 6 diárias em ago. de 2023
Resposta de VrboOwner em 5 de set. de 2023
Thank you, Thomas, for your feedback! We are happy you enjoyed this home. We sincerely apologize for the issues you experienced during your time with us. Please know that your feedback is essential, and we have passed your comments along to our local manager, who will work with the homeowner to make any updates. We look forward to welcoming you back for another wonderful getaway in the future!
De um site parceiro
10/10 - Excelente
Brookelyn C.
8 de mai. de 2024
Beautiful beach front condo
The condo was well updated and very pretty. The only complaint was it wasn’t as clean as I would have liked it to be. I did speak with Vacasa and they sent someone out to redo floors and bathrooms which was nice. I appreciate the quickness of their response and willingness to take care of the problem. We would stay again
Resposta de VrboOwner em 8 de mai. de 2024
Hello Brookelyn,
We're glad to hear that you found our condo to be well updated and aesthetically pleasing. However, we apologize for any inconvenience caused by the cleanliness issue you encountered during your stay. We're pleased that you reached out to us, and we appreciate the opportunity to address the problem promptly by sending someone to redo the floors and bathrooms. Your satisfaction is important to us, and we're glad that our quick response and willingness to resolve the issue were appreciated. We look forward to the possibility of hosting you again in the future. If you have any further feedback or concerns, please don't hesitate to reach out.
Avaliação verificada
10/10 - Excelente
Jennifer O.
17 de set. de 2025
Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
The condo was excellent in cleanliness. The balcony views were perfect and all the furniture was very comfortable. Vacasa texted to make sure everything was clean after we had arrived and that we had no needs. Would return to this property without a doubt. I gave them 5 stars. The only detail that I think needed attention were the hand towels, bath cloths and dry cloth in the kitchen. They needed replacing or just a good Clorox washing- still give them a 5! Also, would be nice if they would change check in policy to be able to go in a little early if arriving early. That’s just a “southern hospitality” thing! Still give them a 5!
Hospedou-se por 3 diárias em set. de 2025
Avaliação verificada
2/10 - Terrível
Cynthia G.
17 de ago. de 2024
Pontos negativos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Did not stay
I put poor because I did not stay at the property.
Had to cancel because of Hurricane Debby. Outreached to owner early in the week … Had concerns about reaching destination. No response.
Because I could not get a straight answer about the driving conditions, it was a state of emergency in NC and North Topsail, and I was not familiar with the area, we cancelled.
Hospedou-se por 7 diárias em ago. de 2024
Resposta de VrboOwner em 1 de set. de 2024
Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. We are very sorry to hear that you had to cancel your stay due to Hurricane Debby and that you did not receive a timely response regarding your concerns about the driving conditions and the state of emergency in North Carolina and North Topsail. We understand how stressful and disappointing this situation must have been for you. We hope to have the opportunity to host you in the future under better circumstances.
Avaliação verificada
6/10 - Razoável
Maranda R.
23 de abr. de 2024
Pontos positivos: Check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Pontos negativos: Limpeza
Beautiful views
The property was beautiful with lovely ocean views. When we arrived we immediately noticed the condo didn’t seem very clean. There were crumbs in the cabinet and under the furniture. The showers and the floors throughout seemed to be dirty. There were no paper towels, soap, detergent, or garbage bags. When we notified the property manager they said that was a mistake and they would drop some supplies off the following day because they didn’t have any one available that evening to bring it. They also offered to send house cleaning back out but at that point we had drove 8 hours to be there and waited 2 to check in so we declined and cleaned it the best we could. We enjoyed the location and the short walk to the back each day. It was a beautiful place and looked as pictured, I just wish it would have been cleaner.
Hospedou-se por 4 diárias em abr. de 2024
Resposta de VrboOwner em 8 de mai. de 2024
Thank you, Maranda, for your feedback! We are happy you enjoyed this home. We apologize for the house not being cleaned as thoroughly as is our standard. We will continue to work with both our local staff and homeowner to make improvements to this home, and we hope you'll give us a second chance to impress you!
Avaliação verificada
10/10 - Excelente
Sheila L.
15 de jun. de 2023
Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Beach Trip with Granddaughter
My husband and I stayed at the condo with our 2 yr old granddaughter for 4 nights. I was happy to see there was not a lot of clutter for her to get into. The rooms were neat and clean. I was happy one of the 2 bathrooms had a tub for the little one. The towels were big and fluffy. I did not see extras but laundry detergent was supplied for the washer and dryer. The kitchen was well supplied dish soap, hand soap, and dishwasher pods. There is a K cup machine instead of a regular coffee pot as shown in the pictures. The view from the balcony was amazing and I loved the tall chairs and tables so you could look over the railings as you sat. A few minor issues that have been reported to VACASA. One was regarding the vacuum, it was damaged and smelled bad when used. There was no broom either so it was diffucult to clean up sand that inevitably comes in from the beach. We did find a ramp to the beach for our wagon on the the far side of the pool (Bldg #1). We were first told there were only stairs. Be sure to check the tide charts so you dont get surprised as the size of the beach fluctuates greatly! They are still doing some hurricane damage repairs but making progress. Overall it was great. I would stay again as long as the minor issues are resolved. Thank you VACASA for the beach ball...my granddaughter loved it!!