Condomínio

Colorful, beachfront condo with Gulf view, pool, hot tub, and lazy river

Galeria de fotos de Colorful, beachfront condo with Gulf view, pool, hot tub, and lazy river

Vista da praia a partir de uma varanda com corrimão, ondas do oceano e pessoas na areia.
Uma varanda com vista para o oceano, uma cadeira e uma pequena mesa.
Uma piscina com borda curva, rodeada por palmeiras e espreguiçadeiras, com um céu azul claro ao fundo.
Uma praia com águas turquesa cristalinas e areia branca.
Uma sala de estar espaçosa com varanda, ventilador de teto e uma grande janela.

Avaliações

8,4 de 10
Muito boa

Destaques

  • Sala de jogos/videogames
    Propriedades com sala de jogos/videogames são uma raridade na área.
  • Descubra os pontos de referência nos arredores
    Nos arredores de Praias de Panama City

Comodidades populares

  • Na praia
  • Banheira de hidromassagem no local
  • Piscina particular
  • Acesso ao parque aquático
  • Churrasqueira
  • Academia no local

Explore a região

Confira no mapa
Panama City Beach, FL
  • Place, Praias de Panama City
    ‪11 min de caminhada‬
  • Place, Escape the Room PCB
    ‪4 min de carro‬
  • Place, Pier Park
    ‪5 min de carro‬
  • Airport, Cidade do Panamá, Flórida (ECP-Northwest Florida Beaches Intl.)
    ‪20 min de carro‬

Quartos e camas

1 quarto (acomoda 6 pessoas)

Quarto 1

1 cama King

Sala de estar 1

1 beliche solteiro

Sala de estar 2

1 sofá-cama casal

2 banheiros

Banheiro 1

Vaso sanitário · Apenas chuveiro

Banheiro 2

Vaso sanitário · Apenas chuveiro

Espaços

Cozinha
Escritório
Número de salas de estar

Adicione as datas e descubra os preços

Propriedades semelhantes

Informações a área

Panama City Beach

Com excelente localização em Panama City Beach, este condomínio fica no centro da cidade e na praia. Pier Park e Thomas Drive são dois espaços ideais para quem gosta de compras. A região também oferece atrações como Frank Brown Park e Shipwreck Island Waterpark. Quer ir a um evento ou assistir a uma partida durante a sua estadia? Consulte a programação de Publix Sports Park ou explore a noite em Aaron Bessant Park Amphitheater. Curta as atividades aquáticas que a área oferece, como pesca.
Mapa
Panama City Beach, FL

Nos arredores

  • Praias de Panama City - 11 min de caminhada - 1.0 km
  • Escape the Room PCB - 4 min de carro - 2.5 km
  • Frank Brown Park - 4 min de carro - 5.2 km
  • Pier Park - 5 min de carro - 6.6 km
  • Rosemary Beach - 9 min de carro - 12.5 km

Opções nos arredores

  • Aeroporto Internacional Northwest Florida Beaches (ECP) - 24 min de carro

Restaurantes

  • ‪Margaritaville - ‬5 min de carro
  • ‪Thomas Donut & Snack Shop - ‬14 min de caminhada
  • ‪Back Porch Seafood and Oyster House - ‬5 min de carro
  • ‪Kilwins Panama City Beach - ‬5 min de carro
  • ‪Taco Bell - ‬3 min de carro

Perguntas frequentes

Colorful, beachfront condo with Gulf view, pool, hot tub, and lazy river tem piscina?

Sim, esta propriedade tem uma piscina.

Colorful, beachfront condo with Gulf view, pool, hot tub, and lazy river é ideal para quem viaja com animais de estimação?

Não, animais de estimação não são permitidos nesta propriedade.

Quanto custa o estacionamento em Colorful, beachfront condo with Gulf view, pool, hot tub, and lazy river?

Estacionamento no local disponível na propriedade.

Qual é o horário de check-in em Colorful, beachfront condo with Gulf view, pool, hot tub, and lazy river?

Horário de início do check-in: 16h.

Qual é o horário de check-out em Colorful, beachfront condo with Gulf view, pool, hot tub, and lazy river?

Horário de check-out: 10h.

Onde fica Colorful, beachfront condo with Gulf view, pool, hot tub, and lazy river?

Em Panama City Beach, este condo de frente para a praia fica no centro da cidade, a 0,7 km de Praias de Panama City e a 4 km de Pier Park. Escape the Room PCB e Museum of Man in the Sea também ficam a 3 km.

Avaliações

8,4

Muito boa

A menos que indicado de outra maneira, as avaliações aparecem em ordem cronológica, estão sujeitas a um processo de moderação e são verificadas.
Mais informaçõesAbre em uma nova janela
Nota 10 - Excelente. 8 de 17 avaliações
Nota 8 - Boa. 5 de 17 avaliações
Nota 6 - Ok. 3 de 17 avaliações
Nota 4 - Insatisfatória. 1 de 17 avaliações
Nota 2 - Terrível. 0 de 17 avaliações

8,8/10

Limpeza

9,0/10

Comodidades

9,0/10

Condições e instalações da propriedade

9,0/10

Check-in

8,8/10

Comunicação

9,0/10

Localização

8,4/10

Precisão do anúncio

Avaliações

Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
The room was clean and comfortable! The host was very responsive! Very family friendly. We will be back!
Hospedou-se por 4 diárias em out. de 2026
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

As advertised. Great Family Stay.

Easy process and met all our needs. Would stay again!
Hospedou-se por 7 diárias em set. de 2020
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, comodidades, condições e instalações da propriedade e comunicação
Property was nice furniture could be upgraded very clean
Hospedou-se por 3 diárias em mar. de 2025
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Great Condo

Great experience
Hospedou-se por 7 diárias em set. de 2019
Avaliação verificada

4/10 - Insatisfatório

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in e comunicação
Pontos negativos: Precisão do anúncio
This room needs a serious makeover. Since May of 2025 the management was told by review that the couch was terrible and needed replacing. Since then the couch has declined to the point it looks like it came out of the dump. All furniture had stains, rips, and or tears on them. I felt if I sat on the couch it would break. The kitchen was not equipped with knives that actually cut or slice. Disposal did not work but Avari did bring maintenance in to fix it. The freezer does not freeze. Don’t buy ice cream because you’ll end up with soup. Avari was notified and maintenance tried fixing it but is still broken. The washing machine works for now but clanks when in use. The broom was so broken down it worked like a floppy disc. Meals are hard to cook due to the lack of cookware and not well stocked. The King bed was hard. Bunk beds seemed to he okay. Communication response could be quicker, time wait was roughly an hour. We donated a pizza pan to the room. Overall the space and views are nice and was clean upon arrival. None of the clocks worked and needed batteries. I would not book this room again but would recommend the resort.
Hospedou-se por 6 diárias em jul. de 2026
Resposta de VrboOwner em 16 de ago. de 2026
Thank you, Katrina, for sharing your experience with us. We genuinely appreciate your feedback and are sorry to hear that the condition of the furniture and kitchen amenities did not meet your expectations. It’s clear that we fell short in several areas, and we take that seriously. We want every guest to feel comfortable and at home, and it’s disappointing to know that the couch and other furnishings detracted from your stay. We’re actively working on improvements and will ensure that your comments about the kitchen equipment and maintenance issues are addressed promptly. We’re glad to hear that you enjoyed the space and views, and that the home was clean upon your arrival. Your suggestion about quicker communication response times is noted, and we’ll strive to improve in that area as well. Thank you for your understanding and for the donation of the pizza pan; that’s a thoughtful gesture. We hope you’ll consider giving us another chance in the future, as we’re committed to enhancing our guests’ experiences.
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Enjoyed the condo. Very nice for my wife and I with our grandkids.

Everything went smoothly. The people at Splash Resort are always so nice. Pamela, at the check-in, is always helpful and great to work with.
Hospedou-se por 3 diárias em set. de 2022
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Splash never disappoints!!

This was our 2nd year staying. Our kids loved the water park. Our room was adorable and very clean. See you next year!
Hospedou-se por 7 diárias em out. de 2020
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, comodidades, condições e instalações da propriedade e comunicação
My family and I loved Splash. It had a variety of things for kids to do. The pools were shaded. The lazy river is small, but my kids enjoyed it. It has a very short walk to the beach. The room was very modern. We will definitely be back!
Hospedou-se por 3 diárias em jul. de 2023
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Great Family Location

Quiet family oriented location. It’s about 15 minutes away from the main eating and shopping locations. Only downfall to cleanliness was the master bedroom shower didn’t drain properly. Pools aren’t heated so weather conditions were not favorable for swimming. Overall we had a great trip
Hospedou-se por 3 diárias em mar. de 2021
Avaliação verificada

8/10 - Boa

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Overall, it’s a great family place. The wait for the elevators is a nightmare though. There’s only 2 for 21 floors and sometimes the wait to get on was almost 20 minutes! The room itself was decent and clean but the pullout couch was terrible. It was barely functioning and extremely uncomfortable. I would definitely stay at the hotel again but I would pick a different room.
Hospedou-se por 5 diárias em mai. de 2025
Avaliação verificada

8/10 - Boa

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, localização e precisão do anúncio

Splash Fun

Excellent facilities for people with children. Lots of different options to have fun (beach, lazy river, pools, and splash area for children). Unit needs some updating and floors were not cleaned very well. We had to ask for additional bedding. and bring extra 13 gallon trash bags.
Hospedou-se por 3 diárias em jun. de 2020
Avaliação verificada

6/10 - Razoável

Pontos positivos: Limpeza
Pontos negativos: Check-in e comunicação

Just OK

Our stay was just OK. There were several issues including broken patio furniture, broken freezer (which cost a lot due to ruined food and having to purchase ice everyday), over crowded (elevators took forever), and no customer service (due to covid-19 could not reach anyone) and check in service was awful (no one at the desk the first 3 times we tried to check in). On a positive note, the room was clean, the parking proximity to building was great, the proximity to beach was great, and the beach/ocean was beautiful.
Hospedou-se por 6 diárias em jun. de 2020
Resposta de VrboOwner em 21 de jun. de 2023
Thank you for your review, Misty! We are so glad you chose to stay with us and are sorry to read you were not happier with your experience. The fridge has been fixed, and we will be checking the patio furniture. The check-in desk you mention is the HOA registration desk and not a Vacasa desk, but we can certainly provide them with your feedback. Thank you!
Avaliação verificada

8/10 - Boa

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Good Overall and would stay again...

Overall = Would stay again... The photos of the colorful walls should be updated as now it is painted in a much calmer neutral shade which I prefer. The pictures show a table on the balcony that was not there. The bunkbeds need some adjusting to make them more stabile. There were no extras sheets or blankets available. Other than these few minor negatives, we would stay in this condo again. As far as the Splash Resort is concerned...this is a great place for kids. The negatives would be that there were only about 6 inflatable tubes for the lazy river and the non-alcoholic drinks are the same prices as alcoholic drinks. Personally, I think the non-alcoholic drinks should be priced lower. Elevator wait time can be hard for kids if you go at peak season or if it rains and everyone wants to return to their condo so be aware of this. Again...great place for kids and would stay here again.
Hospedou-se por 3 diárias em set. de 2021
Resposta de VrboOwner em 21 de jun. de 2023
We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your visit, Christy! Thank you so much for taking the time to share your valuable feedback with us. We passed your comments along to our local manager to review and we appreciate guest’s preferences as a means to continually improve. We look forward to hosting your next stay!
Avaliação verificada

6/10 - Razoável

Pontos positivos: Check-in, comunicação e localização
Pontos negativos: Limpeza e precisão do anúncio

Just OK

This condo will get the job done but definitely not worth the price you pay for it. To begin with, the condo could use a good deep cleaning. The floors had so much sand on them it was always stuck to your feet from the first time we entered the condo. The floors were dirty.... really bad around the edges. The can opener was rusty. All in all like I said, it condo is a place to stay and would suffice. The worst part are the elevators at Splash Resort. The elevators are super slow. Sometimes we had to wait 20 minutes for an open elevator. Then when one did finally come people were packed in like sardines.
Hospedou-se por 7 diárias em jul. de 2021
Resposta de VrboOwner em 21 de jun. de 2023
Thank you for staying with us, Kayla! We apologize if you felt the home was not on par with our cleanliness standards. We would have been happy to address any areas in need of additional attention during your stay had we been notified. Regrettably, although we manage the home itself, the elevators are under the management of the Splash Resort HOA. During the busier summer months, the wait time can be delayed for use of this amenity. We are truly sorry for any inconveniences this caused during your stay, and we have passed along your comments to the building management team. We hope you will allow us the opportunity to impress you in the future.
Avaliação verificada

6/10 - Razoável

Pontos positivos: Check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Ok but not fantastic

There was some initial frustration dealing with Vacasa. Just days before our trip I got a text that our reservation was pending cancellation, but no reason why or how to resolve it. I replied to the text and replied to a previous email and got no response. I called their main ph #, waited on hold for over 30 min and eventually hung up. I found another ph # and finally connected with someone who simply said “yep everything looks fine you’re now confirmed”. Ironically our most recent trip prior to this was also managed by Vacasa and also had problems...so this will be the last time we ever book a place managed by them. Once we arrived, the check-in was fine and the room initially seemed great. We were a family of 4 and the layout and location were just fine. We were quite nervous to learn our room was right beside the elevator, but we didn’t notice any add’l noise. After a few days of staying we started to notice many things: the place was really not that clean (many stains on the furniture, curtains, walls) and many maintenance/other items; multiple light bulbs out, master shower “still” doesn’t drain...see previous reviews...master toilet often continues to run, broken/old patio furniture, main bath vanity coming off the wall, cheap blinds means bright master bedroom when the sun rises, poor quality mattress, dishwasher soap dispenser not working properly... I stay at numerous short-term rental properties and I’ll gladly report the odd item that needs attention, but, based on my experience, I made a very intentional assumption that some/all of these items have been unresolved for a long time and it was unlikely Vacasa was going to care about resolving them while we were there...so no, I didn’t waste my time even attempting to report the long list of issues. The beach was great! The splash park and pools would get a 2 thumbs up from the kids. If you come with relatively low expectations, you will most likely have a wonderful time and give it a higher rating than I am.
Hospedou-se por 5 diárias em abr. de 2021
Avaliação verificada

8/10 - Boa

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
“We had an amazing stay and are so thankful for the opportunity to stay in this beautiful oceanfront condo. We’ve been vacationing here every summer for the past 5 years, and as always, we had such a wonderful time making memories with our family. The location and views were absolutely perfect, and we’re very grateful the owners shared their home with us.I did want to leave a few small suggestions that might help make future stays even better. The shower door was pretty difficult to open and close, the washing machine made a very loud ticking noise while running, and the kitchen hot water didn’t seem to work properly (when turned to hot, it would shut off right away). The living room couch was also a bit uncomfortable, as the cushions seemed pretty worn down and the frame could be felt through them.The only other thing we noticed was that for a longer stay, it would have been helpful to have a few extra basics like additional trash bags provided, especially given the cost of the rental.Overall though, these were minor things compared to how much we enjoyed our stay. We truly had a great time, appreciated being there, and would absolutely come back again next summer. Thank you for opening your home to us!
Hospedou-se por 4 diárias em jun. de 2026
Avaliação verificada

8/10 - Boa

Hospedou-se por 3 diárias em jul. de 2025
Como podemos melhorar nosso site?Compartilhar opinião