Bear Print Monition Lodge

Galeria de fotos de Bear Print Monition Lodge

Uma cabana de madeira com varanda, janelas amplas e telhado vermelho.
Interior de cabana de madeira com lareira de pedra, televisão na parede, uma janela grande, teto de madeira e um espaço de estar acolhedor.
Uma sala de estar ampla com lareira de pedra, teto de madeira e área de jantar com mesa e cadeiras.
Interior de uma cabana de madeira, com sofá, cadeiras, mesa de jantar e cozinha.
Interior em madeira com mesa de jantar, cadeiras, lareira e parede de pedra.

Avaliações

9,0 de 10
Maravilhosa

Destaques

  • Sala de jogos/videogames
    Propriedades com sala de jogos/videogames são uma raridade na área.

Comodidades populares

  • Banheira de hidromassagem no local
  • Churrasqueira
  • Sala de jogos/videogames
  • Ar-condicionado
  • Aceita animais de estimação
  • Geladeira

Explore a região

Confira no mapa
Waynesville, NC
  • Place, Waynesville Dog Park
    ‪10 min de carro‬
  • Place, Waynesville Recreation Center
    ‪11 min de carro‬
  • Place, Lake Junaluska Conference and Retreat Center
    ‪13 min de carro‬
  • Airport, Asheville, Carolina do Norte (AVL-Aeroporto Regional de Asheville)
    ‪46 min de carro‬

Quartos e camas

3 quartos (acomoda 8 pessoas)

Quarto 1

1 cama King

Quarto 2

2 camas de casal

Quarto 3

1 cama Queen

Sala de estar 1

1 sofá-cama casal

2 banheiros

Banheiro 1

Vaso sanitário · Apenas chuveiro

Banheiro 2

Vaso sanitário · Apenas chuveiro

Espaços

Cozinha
Escritório

Adicione as datas e descubra os preços

Propriedades semelhantes

Informações a área

Waynesville

Em Waynesville, esta casa de temporada está na zona rural e nas montanhas. A região conta com atrações culturais interessantes como LoneBackpacker Gallery of World Photography e Museum of North Carolina Handicrafts, além de pontos de interesse populares como Waynesville Recreation Center e Barber Orchard Fruitstand. Maggie Valley Festival Grounds e Fantasy Golf & Game Room também valem a visita. Curta as atividades aquáticas que a área oferece, como pesca.
Mapa
Waynesville, NC

Nos arredores

  • Waynesville Dog Park - 10 min de carro - 8.4 km
  • Waynesville Recreation Center - 11 min de carro - 8.8 km
  • LoneBackpacker Gallery of World Photography - 11 min de carro - 9.0 km
  • Campo de golfe Lake Junaluska - 12 min de carro - 9.7 km
  • Lake Junaluska Conference and Retreat Center - 13 min de carro - 10.7 km

Opções nos arredores

  • Aeroporto Regional de Asheville (AVL) - 47 min de carro

Restaurantes

  • ‪Blue Ridge Beer Hub - ‬12 min de carro
  • ‪Burger King - ‬14 min de carro
  • ‪Sherrill's Pioneer Restaurant - ‬12 min de carro
  • ‪Waylon & Honey’s Southern Kitchen - ‬11 min de carro
  • ‪Zaxby's Chicken Fingers & Buffalo Wings - ‬12 min de carro

Perguntas frequentes

Bear Print Monition Lodge é ideal para quem viaja com animais de estimação?

Sim, animais de estimação são permitidos na propriedade.

Qual é o horário de check-in em Bear Print Monition Lodge?

Horário de início do check-in: 16h.

Qual é o horário de check-out em Bear Print Monition Lodge?

Horário de check-out: 10h.

Onde fica Bear Print Monition Lodge?

Nas montanhas, casa de temporada fica a 10 km de Pigeon River, Waynesville Dog Park e Waynesville Recreation Center. LoneBackpacker Gallery of World Photography e Shelton House também ficam a 10 km.

Avaliações

9,0

Maravilhosa

A menos que indicado de outra maneira, as avaliações aparecem em ordem cronológica, estão sujeitas a um processo de moderação e são verificadas.
Mais informaçõesAbre em uma nova janela
Nota 10 - Excelente. 18 de 28 avaliações
Nota 8 - Boa. 5 de 28 avaliações
Nota 6 - Ok. 5 de 28 avaliações
Nota 4 - Insatisfatória. 0 de 28 avaliações
Nota 2 - Terrível. 0 de 28 avaliações

9,6/10

Limpeza

9,0/10

Check-in

8,4/10

Comunicação

9,4/10

Localização

9,6/10

Precisão do anúncio

Avaliações

Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
the property was as amazing as the sunsets from the deck. Quiet, spacious, and clean, we couldn't have asked for a better stay.
Hospedou-se por 6 diárias em abr. de 2026
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Localização
Used the house while on a golf trip, good location, no issues for us. I would recommend to anyone.
Hospedou-se por 4 diárias em abr. de 2026
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Very nice family and per friendly home. Three bedrooms with room for many heads! Two living rooms with multiple TVs, games, air hockey table and more. Two gas fireplaces make the home cozy.. Good, yet efficient kitchen. Large rooms and great porches! Hot tub and gas firepit made evenings nice. Since there were only two of us, we did not use the wood firepit in the yard. There were 5/6 chairs around that firepit so room for several folks. Drive was curvy which is to be expected. Also a bit steep in places. My Audi SUV did great, though. Note that GPS gets a little squirrelly where Old County Road connects to Old Country Road. But go by the street signs and GPS will right itself quickly. Easy drive to town and a little longer drive to Asheville. We also drove up to Hot Springs Resort for mineral bath and though extremely curvy, took a little less than 100 mins to arrive. Overall great place. Would stay again, for sure!
Hospedou-se por 4 diárias em out. de 2026
Resposta de VrboOwner em 15 de out. de 2026
Thank you so much for this wonderful review. We're thrilled you loved the home's layout, the multiple living spaces, and all the cozy touches like the gas fireplaces and hot tub. It sounds like you made great use of the porches and firepit in the evenings, and we appreciate you sharing those helpful navigation tips for future guests heading up the mountain. We'd love to welcome you back anytime. The VueStay Team
De um site parceiro

10/10 - Excelente

Great weekend getaway!

This lodge was not only beautiful, but had plenty of room for our family to have their own space.
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Week vacation

We had a blast staying here. The cabin was super nice and clean. We cant wait to go back again.
Hospedou-se por 7 diárias em mai. de 2023
De um site parceiro

8/10 - Boa

Beautiful cabin on the mountain

Bear Print Lodge was just as pictured, lovely. Plenty of room for 4 adults in 2 comfortable suites.
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Great cabin in the woods

We had a great stay during our family trip. The location was convenient and travel to and from was without issue. The cabin was spacious and offered everything we needed for a comfortable and relaxing time.
Hospedou-se por 4 diárias em jul. de 2024
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Clean, scenic, and relaxing

This spot is very beautiful, it’s off the beaten path enough, but accessible to Waynesville downtown and other locations great for hiking.
Hospedou-se por 3 diárias em dez. de 2022
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Great Getaway

Loved this location Best one yet. Everything was clean road was a little iffy at first but easily accessible. Hot was great after days of waterfall hunting
Hospedou-se por 6 diárias em ago. de 2023
De um site parceiro

10/10 - Excelente

Two years in a row at this property

Quiet area, comfortable home. Only 15-20 min from town.
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação e precisão do anúncio

Beautiful Cabin

The cabin beautiful and just as advertised. Very comfortable with everything you need. The road to get to the cabin is a little scary, especially at night. Although not in the listing of amenities, the cabin does have a hot tub. My family had a wonderful stay!
Hospedou-se por 3 diárias em nov. de 2022
De um site parceiro

10/10 - Excelente

Perfect Stay!

Bear Print Mountain Lodge was the perfect cabin for our western NC vacation! We found the cabin exceptionally clean and well provisioned. It was larger than we actually needed but it met all of our needs and desires for a reasonable price. The jetted tub was nice for relaxing after a day of sight seeing and hiking! There were several nice restaurants in Waynesville and although the road is definitely a windy mountain road it is in good condition and the location was well suited for our adventures. We loved our stay here!
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Wonderful Cabin

This was the most beautiful cabin we have stayed in! It was also super clean too. We had a party of 4 adults, 2 children, and dogs. It was spacious with a gorgeous view. The cabin had everything you could possibly need. All the beds were firm but we would definitely recommend to others based on the seclusion, cleanliness, space, and overall beauty.
Hospedou-se por 2 diárias em set. de 2022
De um site parceiro

10/10 - Excelente

Comfortable and Quiet

Cabin has everything you need and the appliances are very modern. Wi-Fi was super fast. View was fantastic and the area was quiet and relaxing. Beds were comfortable and the jetted tub was very nice. The top deck with the fire pit was perfect for keeping warm and hanging out in the evenings. 5/5
Avaliação verificada

8/10 - Boa

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Christmas Getaway

The cabin stay was good. Being the holidays we expected it to have been decorated at least some.in past we loved that and added to our joy. Certainly it was my fault for assuming. All in all a nice stay.
Hospedou-se por 5 diárias em dez. de 2024
De um site parceiro

8/10 - Boa

Bear Print Mountain Lodge

The property location was gorgeous and loved the house. The beds need to be fixed. If we had more people with us we would not have been able to stay because mattresses did not fit 2 if the beds.
Resposta de VrboOwner em 22 de mai. de 2024
Thank you for your review. We are happy that you enjoyed our home. We apologize for any issues you encountered with the beds and will be sure that our team follows up. It was a pleasure to host you. Please visit again anytime!
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Nice cabin in the woods!!

This house was just as described. The house was very clean! Plenty of space for 4 adults and 3 kids. Gas fire pit on deck was perfect to sit around n the evening! The road to get up to the cabin has lots of twists and turns, as do most mountain roads. Master bedroom and closet were huge! Thanks for the great stay!!
Hospedou-se por 2 diárias em jul. de 2022
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Beautiful Home

Small issue with checking in but was accomodated with a late check out. Gorgeous home with all the amenities of home. Just bring your groceries😁
Hospedou-se por 3 diárias em abr. de 2023
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Thanksgiving Get Away 2023

We rented this property for a long Thanksgiving weekend with our daughter and family and couldn’t have been happier with the home. It was very clean, had a beautiful view and the grandsons loved having the downstairs for their own space and loved the air hockey table. We were close to downtown Waynesville and hiking trails which we all enjoyed. We had a problem with the microwave and hot tub which Vacasa responded to promptly which impressed us a lot. We would highly recommend this property to anyone and are planning on doing another stay there next year!
Hospedou-se por 5 diárias em nov. de 2023
Resposta de VrboOwner em 30 de nov. de 2023
Hello, Jody. Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback following your stay, and we sincerely apologize for the inconvenience . We are glad that our team was able to assist you. Please know that this is not the typical standard our guests can expect and when issues occur, we make every effort to resolve them quickly and efficiently. We hope to host you for another great stay in the future!
De um site parceiro

8/10 - Boa

Cute Cabin

Cute little cabin. Kitchen could be a little better equipped for cooking. Sink in master bath would not drain, dryer door would not stay closed and sheets on master bed were well worn! Road was very curvy but we got used to it. But over all a nice little place.
Resposta de VrboOwner em 18 de jul. de 2023
Hello Linda, thank you for sharing your feedback! We are glad you enjoyed your stay. However, we would like to apologize for the maintenance issues that you've encountered during your stay. Also, we appreciate you letting us know there is room for improvement. We'll pass your comments on to our local management. Thank you for staying with us. We look forward to hosting you again soon!
De um site parceiro

10/10 - Excelente

Relaxing getaway

We enjoyed a quiet getaway at Bear Print Mountain Lodge with our toddler. The neighborhood was peaceful and secluded while still being a quick drive from town. We really appreciated having open and covered outdoor space to get out of the quick rain showers that happen this time of year. The view was nice and would be even more spectacular as the leaves fall. The gate for the stairs was also much appreciated so we had peace of mind for our toddler’s safety on the main floor. The kitchen could use a review to ensure it’s fully stocked - some key items were missing or low (ex: cutting board, containers with lids, enough eating utensils for the number of guests the house will sleep). All in all it was a great spot that is well maintained and we would enjoy visiting again.
De um site parceiro

10/10 - Excelente

Excellent Mountain Get Away-Retreat

We loved everything about the home. Very clean and perfect set up and location for our anniversary. We could not however get the upstairs gas fireplace to turn on. We followed instructions for manual turn on and our only guess is maybe the propane was out? I emailed customer service our first night and didn’t get a resolution. This is not a complaint. It’s merely to let the property owners know.
Hospedou-se por 3 diárias em out. de 2023
Resposta de VrboOwner em 14 de out. de 2023
Hello Katherine, We sincerely apologize for any disconnect in the care you received when communicating with our team and appreciate you bringing this to our attention. We welcome your feedback as a means to improve and will be sure to follow up with the appropriate parties regarding your experience. We hope to have the opportunity to better impress you in the future!
Avaliação verificada

6/10 - Razoável

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, localização e precisão do anúncio
Once we got there and opened the door we were greeted with an awful odor that lasted our whole trip and it was only upstairs , i did buy air fresheners to try and help but it didn’t cut it. And unfortunately we couldn’t stay downstairs because the heat was not working and the fireplace wouldn’t turn on. Many of the outside lights are out or very dim so you can’t see well when it’s dark. Also the tub in the master faucet only had a trickle of water coming out so we couldn’t use that. On our last night the heat upstairs was barely working. I do believe it frozen which obviously is no one’s fault , just very inconvenient when it was 19 degrees outside. It would also been nice to know that the road up is not meant for a big truck (like a dually). I will say we will did still enjoy our time. The views were great. And it was a great town.
Hospedou-se por 3 diárias em fev. de 2026
Resposta de VrboOwner em 17 de mar. de 2026
We appreciate your feedback on your recent stay. We are very sorry for the unpleasant smell and the heat not working during your stay. Please know that we have addressed the smell. While the heating is working, the fireplaces have been turned off. We have reviewed and replaced the bulbs for the outside lighting and installed a new faucet on the master tub to allow better water flow. We regret to hear you had problems with your truck up the road. This is a mountain road, but we have not had or heard of any other issues with larger vehicles before. We appreciate your comments, and we are glad you enjoyed the great views and town. We hope to have the opportunity to host you again.
Avaliação verificada

6/10 - Razoável

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, localização e precisão do anúncio
Pontos negativos: Comunicação

Nice but

As advertised. Master ceiling fan wouldn’t come on. Called Friday night. No one called back or came out to fix. Room too hot with out it Very nice place but disappointing that no one addressed problem with fan
Hospedou-se por 3 diárias em ago. de 2023
Avaliação verificada

6/10 - Razoável

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, localização e precisão do anúncio
Pontos negativos: Comunicação

Communication Needs to be Better

When we arrived there was someone still working on the property. He was nice but a heads up could have taken place. When he left he forgot to return the key to the lockbox, the next day we left and locked up. Came home, opened and found no key to enter the place. Multiple calls of misinformation and passing is to several individuals we were able to get a key…several hours later. This area needs to be vastly improved. Property is beautiful!!
Hospedou-se por 7 diárias em ago. de 2022
Como podemos melhorar nosso site?Compartilhar opinião