Condomínio

Slide Creek Retreat - Pool, Hot Tub, Walk to Lake

Galeria de fotos de Slide Creek Retreat - Pool, Hot Tub, Walk to Lake

Uma sala de jantar com uma mesa redonda, quatro cadeiras de vime, um lustre e um espelho grande na parede.
Uma sala de estar ampla, com sofá, cadeiras, mesa de centro e um espaço de refeições ao fundo.
Um quarto com porta branca, um banco, uma mesinha e um quadro na parede.
Cozinha moderna com eletrodomésticos de aço inoxidável, área de jantar com cadeiras de vime e um candelabro.
Uma entrada com portão fechado, delimitada por um muro de pedra e grades de metal, em meio a árvores altas.

Avaliações

9,0 de 10
Maravilhosa

Destaques

  • Piscina externa
    Propriedades com piscina externa são uma raridade na área.
  • Descubra os pontos de referência nos arredores
    Perto de Bass Lake

Comodidades populares

  • Banheira de hidromassagem no local
  • Sacada
  • Piscina externa
  • Churrasqueira
  • Ar-condicionado
  • Geladeira

Explore a região

Confira no mapa
Bass Lake, CA
  • Place, Sierra National Forest
    ‪1 min de caminhada‬
  • Place, Bass Lake
    ‪8 min de caminhada‬
  • Place, Bass lake Recreation Area
    ‪2 min de carro‬
  • Airport, Mariposa, CA (RMY-Mariposa-Yosemite)
    ‪69 min de carro‬

Quartos e camas

2 quartos (acomoda 6 pessoas)

Quarto 1

1 cama King

Quarto 2

1 cama de casal e 2 camas de solteiro

2 banheiros

Banheiro 1

Vaso sanitário · Apenas chuveiro

Banheiro 2

Vaso sanitário · Apenas chuveiro

Espaços

Cozinha
Escritório
Sacada

Adicione as datas e descubra os preços

Propriedades semelhantes

Informações a área

Bass Lake

Com excelente localização em Bass Lake, este condomínio fica nas montanhas e perto da praia. Golden Chain Theater e Sierra-Mono Indian Museum são visitas imperdíveis para quem deseja conhecer um pouco da cultura da região. O destino ainda oferece atividades interessantes em lugares como Campo de golfe River Creek e Ascent, the Spa at Tenaya Lodge. Aventure-se dentro d'água com atividades como pesca ou experimente outras como escalada em rocha e alpinismo para uma mudança de ares.
Mapa
Bass Lake, CA

Nos arredores

  • Sierra National Forest - 1 min de caminhada - 0.0 km
  • Bass Lake - 8 min de caminhada - 0.7 km
  • Trilha de Willow Creek - 19 min de caminhada - 1.7 km
  • Bass lake Recreation Area - 2 min de carro - 1.5 km
  • Yosemite National Park (e arredores) - 29 min de carro - 30.3 km

Opções nos arredores

  • Aeroporto de Mariposa-Yosemite (RMY) - 53 min de carro

Restaurantes

  • ‪McDonald's - ‬12 min de carro
  • ‪Starbucks - ‬12 min de carro
  • ‪South Gate Brewing Company - ‬13 min de carro
  • ‪Taco Bell - ‬12 min de carro
  • ‪Peet's Coffee - ‬12 min de carro

Perguntas frequentes

Slide Creek Retreat - Pool, Hot Tub, Walk to Lake tem piscina?

Sim, esta propriedade tem uma piscina.

Slide Creek Retreat - Pool, Hot Tub, Walk to Lake é ideal para quem viaja com animais de estimação?

Não, animais de estimação não são permitidos nesta propriedade.

Qual é o horário de check-in em Slide Creek Retreat - Pool, Hot Tub, Walk to Lake?

Horário de início do check-in: 16h.

Qual é o horário de check-out em Slide Creek Retreat - Pool, Hot Tub, Walk to Lake?

Horário de check-out: 10h.

Onde fica Slide Creek Retreat - Pool, Hot Tub, Walk to Lake?

Nas montanhas, este condo fica a alguns passos de Sierra National Forest e Sierra Nevada Conservancy. Bass Lake e Trilha de Willow Creek também ficam a 2 km.

Avaliações

9,0

Maravilhosa

A menos que indicado de outra maneira, as avaliações aparecem em ordem cronológica, estão sujeitas a um processo de moderação e são verificadas.
Mais informaçõesAbre em uma nova janela
Nota 10 - Excelente. 21 de 27 avaliações
Nota 8 - Boa. 1 de 27 avaliações
Nota 6 - Ok. 2 de 27 avaliações
Nota 4 - Insatisfatória. 1 de 27 avaliações
Nota 2 - Terrível. 2 de 27 avaliações

8,0/10

Limpeza

10/10

Comodidades

10/10

Condições e instalações da propriedade

9,4/10

Check-in

7,8/10

Comunicação

9,2/10

Localização

7,8/10

Precisão do anúncio

Avaliações

Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Nice clean home. Perfect getaway.
Hospedou-se por 4 diárias em jul. de 2026
De um site parceiro

10/10 - Excelente

Wonderful place for a family of 5

Our family of 5 had a great time staying here while visiting Yosemite. We would definitely stay here again.
Resposta de VrboOwner em 10 de ago. de 2024
James, thank you for sharing your experience with us, we are glad you enjoyed our lovely home. We hope to host you for another great vacation in the future.
De um site parceiro

10/10 - Excelente

Great Getaway at a beautiful location near Yosemite

Everything was just wonderful.
Hospedou-se por 3 diárias em set. de 2024
De um site parceiro

10/10 - Excelente

Great place

The place was great. A good choice for a family.
Hospedou-se por 4 diárias em set. de 2023
De um site parceiro

10/10 - Excelente

Great vacation home!

Absolutely great bacation home. Very clean, kitchen had everything one needs, was very easy to access, very clear communication on providing details. Will visit again for sure.
De um site parceiro

10/10 - Excelente

Clean & Comfortable

The condo was very clean, comfortably appointed, and updated. We found the location good for accessing Yosemite, while keeping lodging at a reasonable price. Use of the hot tub after a day of hiking was a big plus. Vacasa check in / check out was easy. I would definitely stay there again if in the area.
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, localização e precisão do anúncio
Pontos negativos: Comunicação

Nice place

All good as advertised
Hospedou-se por 2 diárias em set. de 2023
De um site parceiro

10/10 - Excelente

Great home!

This home had all the upgraded features and very clean and nice spacious and very safe location.
De um site parceiro

10/10 - Excelente

Very tranquil area in gated community

It was super clean and beautiful the hosts left soap towels everything we needed to relax witch we did it was cozy and we would stay there again in a heartbeat
Hospedou-se por 2 diárias em out. de 2023
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, comodidades, condições e instalações da propriedade e comunicação
Condo is really nice gated community with hot pool and all necessary utensils available for making food. It is located 30 minutes from yosemite national park visitor center which makes it extra special.
Hospedou-se por 3 diárias em mai. de 2024
De um site parceiro

10/10 - Excelente

Super CLEAN and comfortable

This is the cleanest and best stocked condo I’ve ever rented! It was perfect for a few days while my family of 4 visited Yosemite. I cannot recommend it enough.
De um site parceiro

10/10 - Excelente

Bass Lake Blessing

The condo is in a great area! You can walk to the lake and a trailhead. It is very quiet, had all the amenities, and there is a bit of nice outdoor space.
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Great condo 20 minutes from Yosemite south entrance

Nicely furnished, clean, comfortable, condo near the Yosemite south entrance. Everything about the listing was accurate, plus there’s a small grocery store, pizza places, and a small gas station 5-10 minutes away.
Hospedou-se por 2 diárias em set. de 2023
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Great house in a quiet condominium

We felt very comfortable in this large house. Everything you needed was there. The pool and jacuzzi were great. We enjoyed our drinks on the small terrace. 30 minutes to the park entrance and Mariposa Grove was a good distance. We recommend.
Hospedou-se por 3 diárias em jun. de 2023
De um site parceiro

10/10 - Excelente

Nice little getaway

The location was very close to bass lake so in summer I imagine it’s a lot of fun. The condo was very nice, well furnished and very modern. Everything was comfortable and easy to find. Our family would absolutely stay here again! The Vacasa employees were great at responding to any requests and checked in on (via text)us halfway through our visit. Overall a wonderful experience even if we didn’t get any snow this trip :)
Hospedou-se por 4 diárias em dez. de 2022
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Pleasant Stay

We enjoyed our stay at Slide Creek Retreat with day visit to Yosemite Park. Everything is good. The only thing to improve is the hot water pressure. Sometimes it’s changed to cold and have to wait a while for hot and water pressure is not very consistent.
Hospedou-se por 3 diárias em mai. de 2023
Resposta de VrboOwner em 20 de jun. de 2023
Winnie, thank you for taking the time to share your valuable feedback. We are glad to hear you enjoyed the amenities and location of our home. We apologize for the impact we had on you with the hot water, and we appreciate this feedback as a means to continually improve. We look forward to welcoming you back for another fabulous getaway in the future.
De um site parceiro

10/10 - Excelente

Excellent condo near Yosemite

Conda was strategically located at 30 minutes from Yosemite National Park entrance. Conda was super clean and bed was very comforting with all basic kitchen equipment’s available which make cooking your own food much easier. Kids really enjoyed the bunk bed. Spa was very comforting after long day hiking. It is open until 10pm which gives ample of time to use it. Overall, I really enjoyed staying in this condo.
Hospedou-se por 3 diárias em mai. de 2024
Avaliação verificada

6/10 - Razoável

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação e localização

Pretty but odd usability

The property is visually pretty and in a good location. However, In staying there and experiencing it, there were a number of oddities with appliances and details in the home that need more careful attention. The customer service is very attentive and helpful, thankfully.
Hospedou-se por 4 diárias em jul. de 2024
Resposta de VrboOwner em 21 de jul. de 2024
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience, Patty. We apologize for the issues that you encountered during your stay. We appreciate you bringing this item to our attention during your stay and allowing us to review and address it accordingly. Our local operations manager has been made aware of your concern, and they are working on it. We hope to have the opportunity to better serve you in the future.
De um site parceiro

8/10 - Boa

Nicely updated condo with amenities

The condo was beautiful. It seemed recently renovated/updated. It met our basic needs and the kids enjoyed the pool. (The pool was cold and I heated.) Unfortunately, we also experienced 2 power outages. The warnings about the internet connection/speed are true. We experienced dropped service while streaming movies.
Hospedou-se por 6 diárias em jul. de 2023
Resposta de VrboOwner em 11 de jul. de 2023
Hi, Sandra, thank you for your review. We appreciate you taking the time to provide us with your valuable feedback. We understand that having these issues during your stay is frustrating. We made sure our local operations manager was made aware of these concerns so that we could ensure the continued enjoyment and satisfaction of our future guests. We hope that you will allow us a second chance to host you for an incredible vacation experience in the future.
Avaliação verificada

6/10 - Razoável

Pontos positivos: Check-in, comunicação e localização
Pontos negativos: Limpeza

location was great , but not clean

the unit is mostly what you see in the pictures , but we were sorry to find the place not as clean as expected : beddings had dust , hair on them - we had to wash them and asked for replacements- which we have received . also the oven didn't work properly - we could not use it - it has a strong gas smell. also- we asked to have friend that were near by to dinner , we were told we could not - that made no sense either since we were there for Thanks Giving other then that they did i assume the best they could to solve the issues .
Hospedou-se por 3 diárias em nov. de 2023
Resposta de VrboOwner em 29 de nov. de 2023
We apologize if you felt the home was not on par with our cleanliness standards and for any issues you encountered during your stay. We are committed to providing exceptional customer service, and we will follow up with the appropriate parties to ensure our service standards are fully met. We also appreciate our guests' preferences as a means to improve and we have forwarded your comments along to our property management to consider and rectify the issues. We truly hope to have the opportunity to impress you in the future.
Avaliação verificada

2/10 - Terrível

Pontos positivos: Check-in e localização
Pontos negativos: Limpeza, comunicação e precisão do anúncio

VACASA is horrible

First of all, the “cleaning” lady was still cleaning at 4pm (check-in time). Pillow cases still had hair all over the pillow cases. Bed sheets had hair and some looked like ball hair. Bedroom floor had not been swept. Found old fake fingernails on floor and obvious dirt still on the floor. Comforter had dirt stains. Living room floor was sticky and dirty. Pick up the rug and you see how the floor is supposed to look. Underneath the big rug was clumps of dirt covered instead of cleaned up. A serious disappointment. VACASA is the one who manages this place and they are horrible. Never rent from them. Look them up on social media and read reviews. It’s hard to find a positive review. Seriously horrible.
Hospedou-se por 3 diárias em ago. de 2024
Resposta de VrboOwner em 31 de ago. de 2024
Hi, Brian, thank you for your review, we appreciate you taking the time to provide us with your valuable feedback. We are disappointed to hear that we dropped the ball this time, as this is not the high standard of guest satisfaction and cleanliness that we hold ourselves to. We have provided your valuable feedback to our local manager to address with our housekeeping team. We hope to have the opportunity to better impress you in the future!
Avaliação verificada

2/10 - Terrível

Pontos positivos: Check-in, localização e precisão do anúncio
Pontos negativos: Limpeza e comunicação

Horrible customer service and filthy floors

As soon as we checked in, we noticed the floors were filthy. I wiped the floors with damp paper towels in all the rooms and the paper towels were black. Also the living room and bedrooms had large area rugs that were beyond dirty. Sofa had stains as well. Called the customer service number. They opened a claim and asked if we would allow cleaning staff to come in the following day to clean. We agreed because we did not want to spend a day of our vacation watching the cleaning staff clean. When we came back later the next day, the floors had been cleaned, area rugs removed and sofa somewhat cleaned. We also noticed my husband’s sandals that were next to the master bed were gone. We spent several hours over the next 5 days calling and texting customer service. They adamantly denied taking the sandals and would not in any way try to resolve this situation. We repeatedly asked for a local manager to call us and were promised a call before checkout. Never received the call. In fact at that point we were told managers don’t call renters, after we were told the manager was out of town and would call us upon return. One lie after another. The cleaning staff that took the sandals knows what they did. Sadly, lesson learned for us. Do not allow anyone to enter the rented house when you are not present.
Hospedou-se por 7 diárias em set. de 2024
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Zeer mooie locatie en woning bij Bass Lake en dichtbij Yosemite NP

Woning is compleet en luxe met openhaard gaskachel. Bedden liggen heerlijk. En een zeer complete keuken met BBQ. buiten. Zeer schoon.
Hospedou-se por 4 diárias em set. de 2024
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Hospedou-se por 2 diárias em jun. de 2026
Avaliação verificada

4/10 - Insatisfatório

Pontos positivos: Limpeza e check-in
Pontos negativos: Comunicação e precisão do anúncio
Hospedou-se por 6 diárias em abr. de 2025
Como podemos melhorar nosso site?Compartilhar opinião