67 Fireweed | 4BR Hot Tub, Sleeps 13

Galeria de fotos de 67 Fireweed | 4BR Hot Tub, Sleeps 13

Uma sala de estar ampla com lareira, sofás de couro, uma mesa de centro de madeira e uma escada para um andar superior.
Uma sala de estar espaçosa com lareira de pedra, sofás de couro, mesa de centro de madeira e janelas amplas com vista para a paisagem circundante.
Uma banheira de hidromassagem com um deck de madeira e uma vista para uma casa ao fundo.
Um pátio externo com lareira de tijolos, churrasqueira e mesa com cadeiras.
Uma bancada de cozinha com diversos artigos de higiene pessoal e uma cafeteira.

Avaliações

8,8 de 10
Excelente

Destaques

  • Roupas limpas sem estresse
    Uma das poucas propriedades com lavadora e secadora dentro da unidade.

Comodidades populares

  • Lava-roupas e secadora
  • Acesso à internet
  • Geladeira
  • Estacionamento no local disponível
  • Lareira
  • Banheira

Explore a região

Confira no mapa
Tabernash, CO
  • Place, Pole Creek Golf Club
    ‪7 min de carro‬
  • Place, Fraser Valley Library
    ‪9 min de carro‬
  • Place, Colorado Adventure Park
    ‪9 min de carro‬

Quartos e camas

4 quartos (acomoda 13 pessoas)

Quarto 1

1 cama Queen

Quarto 2

1 cama Queen

Quarto 3

2 beliches solteiro

Quarto 4

1 sofá-cama casal

Quarto 5

1 cama Queen

3 banheiros, 1 lavabo

Banheiro 1

Banheira · Vaso sanitário

Banheiro 2

Vaso sanitário

Banheiro 3

Banheiro 4

Espaços

Cozinha

Adicione as datas e descubra os preços

Propriedades semelhantes

Informações a área

Tabernash

esta casa de temporada fica em Pole Creek, um bairro de Tabernash. Vale a pena visitar Ski Granby Ranch e Winter Park Ski Resort se você se busca atividades interessantes. Amaze'n Maze Winter Park e Alpine Slide também valem a visita.
Mapa
Tabernash, CO

Nos arredores

  • Pole Creek Golf Club - 7 min de carro - 6.9 km
  • Fraser Valley Library - 9 min de carro - 10.5 km
  • Colorado Adventure Park - 9 min de carro - 10.9 km
  • Cozens Ranch House Museum - 9 min de carro - 12.7 km
  • Winter Park Visitor Center - 11 min de carro - 14.5 km

Opções nos arredores

  • Estação Fraser – Winter Park - 9 min de carro
  • Aeroporto Rocky Mountain Metropolitan (BJC) - 115 min de carro

Restaurantes

  • ‪McDonald's - ‬13 min de carro
  • ‪Bluebird Bistro - ‬20 min de carro
  • ‪Sharky's - ‬9 min de carro
  • ‪The Smokehouse BBQ - ‬13 min de carro
  • ‪Fisher’s Bar - ‬9 min de carro

Perguntas frequentes

67 Fireweed | 4BR Hot Tub, Sleeps 13 é ideal para quem viaja com animais de estimação?

Não, animais de estimação não são permitidos nesta propriedade.

Quanto custa ficar em 67 Fireweed | 4BR Hot Tub, Sleeps 13?

A partir de 31 de out. de 2026, os preços encontrados para uma estadia de 1 diária para 2 adultos em 67 Fireweed | 4BR Hot Tub, Sleeps 13 em 20 de abr. de 2027 começam a partir de R$ 1.344, excluídos impostos e taxas. Este preço está baseado no valor mais baixo para uma diária encontrado nas últimas 24 horas para estadias nos próximos 30 dias. Os preços estão sujeitos a alteração. Escolha as datas da viagem para ver preços com maior precisão.

Quanto custa o estacionamento em 67 Fireweed | 4BR Hot Tub, Sleeps 13?

Estacionamento no local disponível na propriedade.

Qual é o horário de check-in em 67 Fireweed | 4BR Hot Tub, Sleeps 13?

Horário de início do check-in: 16h.

Qual é o horário de check-out em 67 Fireweed | 4BR Hot Tub, Sleeps 13?

Horário de check-out: 10h.

Onde fica 67 Fireweed | 4BR Hot Tub, Sleeps 13?

Em Pole Creek, casa de temporada fica a 4,9 km de Pole Creek Golf Club e a 10 km de Ski Granby Ranch e Fraser Valley Library. Ranch Creek Spa e Colorado Adventure Park também ficam a 10 km.

Avaliações

8,8

Excelente

A menos que indicado de outra maneira, as avaliações aparecem em ordem cronológica, estão sujeitas a um processo de moderação e são verificadas.
Mais informaçõesAbre em uma nova janela
Nota 10 - Excelente. 12 de 21 avaliações
Nota 8 - Boa. 6 de 21 avaliações
Nota 6 - Ok. 2 de 21 avaliações
Nota 4 - Insatisfatória. 1 de 21 avaliações
Nota 2 - Terrível. 0 de 21 avaliações

8,6/10

Limpeza

9,8/10

Check-in

9,6/10

Comunicação

9,6/10

Localização

9,4/10

Precisão do anúncio

Avaliações

Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Just a great place to stay, while exploring what’s around. Super thankful for this space!
Hospedou-se por 2 diárias em ago. de 2025
Resposta de VrboOwner em 30 de set. de 2025
Thanks for the great review!
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
.
Hospedou-se por 2 diárias em ago. de 2026
Avaliação verificada

8/10 - Boa

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Great Location

Excellent rental in a quite neighborhood.
Hospedou-se por 7 diárias em mar. de 2023
Avaliação verificada

6/10 - Razoável

Pontos positivos: Check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Pontos negativos: Limpeza

Family vacation disappointment

A living room blanket had food smudged on it and that is how it started. Silverware tray had food crumbs in it. The kitchen floor was sticky. The shower caddies should be replaced. The master bath has the only shower head that sort of worked. The table in downstairs area had something sticky on it. Overall not impressed.
Hospedou-se por 3 diárias em fev. de 2024
Resposta de VrboOwner em 12 de fev. de 2024
Thank you Troy for taking the time to leave a review. We are disappointed that this is the experience you had as we hold a very high standard for our cleaning crew. We are sorry this was your experience. We did check in several times with you during your stay asking if everything was okay and you didn't mention any of these things. We would have loved to handled it while you were here, but we will talk to our cleaners about these issues for future guests. Please don't hesitate to reach out to use in the future if you run into any issues like this.
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
This was one of the best vacation rental experiences we’ve had. The home was exactly as described, clean, comfortable, and perfect for our family vacation in Winter Park.The layout worked perfectly for a larger group with both adults and young children. Everyone had space to spread out, and the common areas made it easy for us to spend time together. The location was convenient to everything we wanted to do while still feeling peaceful and relaxing.Communication was exceptional from beginning to end. They responded quickly, answered every question, and were incredibly easy to work with throughout our stay. It’s clear they genuinely care about their guests’ experience.After a long drive from Texas, it was such a relief to arrive at a home that was exactly what we expected. We made wonderful family memories here, and we would absolutely stay again if we return to the area.Highly recommend this property and these hosts.
Hospedou-se por 3 diárias em jun. de 2026
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Great Place

Awesome place, good time
Hospedou-se por 3 diárias em mar. de 2022
Resposta de VrboOwner em 25 de mar. de 2022
We are so glad you enjoyed your time and the property! It was a pleasure hosting you guys :)
Avaliação verificada

8/10 - Boa

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Good

Good ...
Hospedou-se por 6 diárias em mar. de 2022
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Excellent

Everything went really good.
Hospedou-se por 4 diárias em dez. de 2021
Resposta de VrboOwner em 16 de jan. de 2022
It was a pleasure hosting you guys! You are welcome back anytime :)
Avaliação verificada

8/10 - Boa

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação e precisão do anúncio

Tabernash Stay

Our stay included age ranges from 3-83! The house is very nice and roomy. We loved the back deck with the grill and fireplace! The location was perfect for us. The only negatives I have are the houses in this neighborhood are very close together. There was no privacy and felt more like Denver than a mountain getaway.
Hospedou-se por 5 diárias em jun. de 2021
Avaliação verificada

4/10 - Insatisfatório

Pontos positivos: Localização
Pontos negativos: Limpeza e precisão do anúncio

Questionable

There are a lot of issues with this property. I'm not sure where to start but I will cover them all. For starters there were over 20 lightbulbs out or missing, including the front porch and the light on the patio near the hot tub. The hot tub itself was fine but the patio has not been shoveled off in God knows how long and it was an accident waiting to happen. The ice was so thick there is no way we could make head way on clearing it out. I'm pretty sure it is the management company that should be responsible for this anyways. The shower in the downstairs bathroom still does not work. I think that review was from December. That means it hasn't worked in at least 3 months. Plus the shower in the master bathroom is clogged and does not drain properly. That leaves only one working shower in the whole place. The coffee maker looked like it had come from a thrift store from about 10 years ago and stopped working on our second day. The management company did however replace that while we were there. One set of bunk beds looked like they could fall at any minute. They did not look like they were meant to be bunk beds in the first place. The kitchen table has a very loose leg and wobbled around every time you sat down or got up. The wi-fi is so ridiculously slow you couldn't watch a movie from something like Netflix's or something similar and be on another device at the same time. And last, but definitely not least, the sheets on the downstairs bed had an extremely questionable stain on them. Not like a permanent stain that doesn't come out in the wash but that should never happen either. If there is a stain on sheets in your rental they should be thrown away. It was the kind of stain that clearly indicated that the sheets were not washed or changed. I'd like to say what I think it was but I will let you figure it out on your own.
Hospedou-se por 4 diárias em mar. de 2021
Resposta de VrboOwner em 12 de abr. de 2021
Thank you for taking the time to review our property. The review just prior to your arrival speaks highly of the property and this home has a 4.97 rating with 32 reviews from another platform. We are premier partners with VRBO as well. I’m sorry your experience was so bad that you felt you needed to leave such a poor review. Thanks and have a great day.
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Excellent

The house was in the perfect location! It was a short drive from frasers main street so it was a nice quiet location close to all the places to eat shop and activities and the drive is capped off by some of the most beautiful scenery!! The house was spacious and very clean!
Hospedou-se por 5 diárias em jan. de 2021
Avaliação verificada

6/10 - Razoável

Pontos positivos: Check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Home needs some repairs and TLC.

This home had a few issues and could be a great rental but without the repairs this home is disappointing. The downstairs shower does not work(no hot water), door handles pull off and are broken and there was a massive water leak on the main floor and the wall has paint peeling off. The kitchen is not sufficiently stock. Minimal pots and pans, all are very old and have seen better days. Additionally, it was difficult to maintain temperature within the home. It was either too hot or too cold, but we could never regulate the temperature appropriately for all 3 floors. Overall, the property needs some TLC and attention to bring it up to standards.
Hospedou-se por 5 diárias em dez. de 2020
Resposta de VrboOwner em 4 de jan. de 2021
Thank you for your review, this home had a roof leak just prior to your arrival which was repaired. The leak caused some interior damage that we were not able to address prior to your arrival. We are addressing your concerns at the home. Thank you.
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Impressions

Very clean, great amenities, and layout for multiple guests. Only issue of concern was the sidewalk and steps had not been cleared of snow and ice for our arrival; we did it . Also, suggestion is to have a bench in the entryway. If you want shoes removed, the guest needs a place to sit to be able to put shoes back on (especially my 85-year-old mother).
Hospedou-se por 3 diárias em nov. de 2019
Avaliação verificada

8/10 - Boa

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

We enjoyed our stay. It was a great place for our 11 member family.

Great place.
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Perfect for our family of 10

We really liked the house. Spacious, comfortable, and well-stocked. An easy 10 minute drive to Winter Park. The only drawback is that it's not handicap accessible due to the amount of stairs, but fortunately that did not pose a problem for us. I would definitely recommend this place.
Hospedou-se por 5 diárias em jun. de 2019
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Family Fun

Our family had a great time. There was a nice park close by that the kids enjoyed. The neighborhood is very friendly. We truly enjoyed the week.
Hospedou-se por 6 diárias em jun. de 2019
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Best time!!

We loved the property and area. The place was extremely clean and well stocked.
Hospedou-se por 3 diárias em fev. de 2019
Avaliação verificada

8/10 - Boa

Accommodating and Conveniently Located

We really enjoyed our stay in this property with 4 adults and 4 children. There was enough space to sprawl and still had a cozy mountain cabin feel. Though it is located in a neighborhood, you could still enjoy great Mountain View’s from front deck. We visited Grandby and Winter Park while staying here as it is conveniently located between both. Loved it!
Hospedou-se por 4 diárias em jun. de 2018
Avaliação verificada

8/10 - Boa

Relaxing trip

Good time with lots of space and great kitchen.
Hospedou-se por 2 diárias em jun. de 2018
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Very nice property, we enjoyed our stay.

Convenient location for Winter Park or Granby Ranch. Was very comfortable for our stay, we had 4 adults and 4 kids.
Hospedou-se por 4 diárias em mar. de 2018
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Beautiful, Relaxing Getaway

We had a great time. Easy to find, well stocked kitchen, and comfy beds :)
Como podemos melhorar nosso site?Compartilhar opinião