Em Olympic Valley, esta casa de temporada está na zona rural e nas montanhas. Para quem procura um pouco de diversão e agito durante a viagem, Palisades Tahoe e Northstar California Resort valem a visita. Já Donner Lake é um passeio imperdível para quem deseja ficar próximo à natureza. Olympic Valley Park e Olympic Museum também valem a visita. Aproveite a prática de esqui cross-country e a prática de snowboard nessa região nevada, além de atividades como patinação no gelo e passeios de trenó.
Tahoe National Forest - 1 min de caminhada - 0.0 km
Hot Wheels Chair - 2 min de carro - 1.1 km
Elevador para esqui de Roundhouse Express - 2 min de carro - 1.1 km
Palisades Tahoe - 16 min de carro - 12.5 km
Northstar California Resort - 39 min de carro - 44.9 km
Opções nos arredores
Estação Truckee - 19 min de carro
Aeroporto de Truckee Tahoe (TKF) - 23 min de carro
Restaurantes
River Ranch Lodge - 5 min de carro
Gold Coast Complex - 29 min de carro
Coffeebar - 11 min de carro
Rocker - 11 min de carro
22 Bistro - 11 min de carro
Perguntas frequentes
Alpine Adventure by Tahoe Getaways - Ski Shuttle, Hot Tub + Pet Friendly é ideal para quem viaja com animais de estimação?
Sim, esta propriedade permite cães (limite de 1 no total).
Quanto custa ficar em Alpine Adventure by Tahoe Getaways - Ski Shuttle, Hot Tub + Pet Friendly?
A partir de 26 de out. de 2026, os preços encontrados para uma estadia de 1 diária para 2 adultos em Alpine Adventure by Tahoe Getaways - Ski Shuttle, Hot Tub + Pet Friendly em 6 de dez. de 2026 começam a partir de R$ 2.335, excluídos impostos e taxas. Este preço está baseado no valor mais baixo para uma diária encontrado nas últimas 24 horas para estadias nos próximos 30 dias. Os preços estão sujeitos a alteração. Escolha as datas da viagem para ver preços com maior precisão.
Quanto custa o estacionamento em Alpine Adventure by Tahoe Getaways - Ski Shuttle, Hot Tub + Pet Friendly?
Estacionamento no local disponível na propriedade.
Qual é o horário de check-in em Alpine Adventure by Tahoe Getaways - Ski Shuttle, Hot Tub + Pet Friendly?
Horário de início do check-in: 16h.
Qual é o horário de check-out em Alpine Adventure by Tahoe Getaways - Ski Shuttle, Hot Tub + Pet Friendly?
Horário de check-out: 10h.
Onde fica Alpine Adventure by Tahoe Getaways - Ski Shuttle, Hot Tub + Pet Friendly?
Nas montanhas, casa de temporada fica a 2 km de Tahoe National Forest e Hot Wheels Chair. Scott Chair e Elevador para esqui de Lakeview também ficam a 5 km.
Avaliações
9,6
Extraordinária
A menos que indicado de outra maneira, as avaliações aparecem em ordem cronológica, estão sujeitas a um processo de moderação e são verificadas.
Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Wonderful, well stocked house!
We had a fantastic time at this house... it’s absolutely stunning. Kitchen is extremely well-stocked and the hot tub was delightful. Would definitely stay again!
Hospedou-se por 2 diárias em abr. de 2022
Resposta de VrboOwner em 30 de mai. de 2022
Hi Samantha, Thank you for the feedback! We’re so glad to hear that you had such a wonderful experience and look forward to the opportunity to host you again soon.
Avaliação arquivada
8/10 - Boa
Richard M.
21 de fev. de 2016
Alpine adventure house rental
Rating Details:
The property manager was very unhelpful.
The vacation rental was very clean.
I was very unhappy with the location.
I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.
Reviewer Comments:
overall, quite good but house needs some updating, especially lower level bathroom. Microwave in an extremely awkward location. Internet very poor. Cell service not good so the house should have a land line installed for sure. Location extremely convenient to alpine meadows ski resort.
Hospedou-se por 5 diárias em fev. de 2016
Resposta de VrboOwner em 29 de mar. de 2020
Thank you for taking the time to provide this feedback. You are correct, this home is all about location! Internet in Alpine Meadows can be slow, especially during peak weekends such as the weekend you were here, and during storms.
Avaliação verificada
10/10 - Excelente
Heather B.
12 de jun. de 2021
Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
AmaZing week
We had a great week. The backdrop was spectacular. I’ve never heard so many birds in Tahoe before.
Hospedou-se por 4 diárias em mai. de 2021
Resposta de VrboOwner em 29 de set. de 2021
It sounds like your stay was peaceful. We are so glad to hear that you got to enjoy some Tahoe nature. We would enjoy hosting you again.
Avaliação verificada
10/10 - Excelente
Moni s.
12 de dez. de 2020
Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Great vacation house!
Very modern, clean house in a great location close to squaw valley. House was well stocked.
The small issues were:
WIFI never worked during our entire stay.
Fireplace doesn’t work. And the 2 twin beds have very bad mattresses & very uncomfortable. The 2 King & 2 queen beds were great!
House is in great shape & situated in a beautiful area. We had a great stay. Thank you.
Hospedou-se por 3 diárias em nov. de 2020
Resposta de VrboOwner em 9 de out. de 2021
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are sorry to hear that you had issues with the wifi and fireplace. Reading notes from this reservation, I see that we really tried to work the problem for you during your stay. I am still happy to hear that you were able to enjoy yourselves. Please come again!
Avaliação verificada
10/10 - Excelente
Steven P.
12 de fev. de 2020
Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Great spots for groups and families!
We recently stayed at the unit with 3 other couples. It was the perfect spot as each room has at least a queen size bed. The kitchen/living area is a great size and was perfect for entertaining and playing games. The house is also setup perfectly for children as each room has beds/cribs for kids. Plenty of cooking amenities. Two sinks, full size fridge and mini fridge. Hot tub get super hot and works awesome! Everything was great. Would definitely stay there again.
Resposta de VrboOwner em 29 de out. de 2020
Thank you so much for the kind review! We are so pleased you had a great time and we hope to have you back soon!
Avaliação verificada
8/10 - Boa
Dave W.
21 de abr. de 2019
Mouse in the house
Love the mice. They were so cute.
Hospedou-se por 5 diárias em abr. de 2019
Resposta de VrboOwner em 16 de mai. de 2024
Thank you for the review, Dave.
De um site parceiro
10/10 - Excelente
Lisa E.
11 de ago. de 2018
Beautiful home with gourmet kitchen, Wonderful stay
Rating Details:
The property manager was very helpful.
The vacation rental was spotless.
I was happy with the location.
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.
Reviewer Comments:
This home has a backyard designed for entertaining , very private and overlooks a beautiful Forrest. California was extremely hot during our stay, Tahoe Getaways responded quickly with fans. We will rent this property again
De um site parceiro
10/10 - Excelente
Paola B.
14 de jul. de 2018
Great rental house (with some feedback to owners)
Rating Details:
The property manager was very helpful.
The vacation rental was spotless.
I was very happy with the location.
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.
Reviewer Comments:
Dear Owner, We enjoyed your lovely rental house very much. It was clean and comfortable, and the queen beds/bedding are really comfortable. The kitchen is great for cooking, and the living area is wonderful for hanging out in. Love the deck and BBQ grill too. A few friendly notes for feedback: 1. We wish there was a window covering that went up and down in the upstairs master bedroom to allow for privacy and room darkening. 2. It would also be nice if one half of the closet was not locked in all 3 upstairs bedrooms. 3. The downstairs master bedroom had a bit of a musty smell in the bathroom. 4. Warning: one day we left the house with the coffee maker off and emptied of water but plugged in, and many hours later when we returned the coffee maker had turned itself on. We recommend replacing the coffee maker to avoid a potential fire hazard. Sincerely - Happy guests
Avaliação arquivada
10/10 - Excelente
Priyanshu G.
28 de dez. de 2017
Wonderful Stay
Rating Details:
The property manager was very helpful.
The vacation rental was spotless.
I was very happy with the location.
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.
Reviewer Comments:
I read some of the earlier reviews that the pictures don't give justice to this place and that review was absolutely correct. This house is much more beautiful than the pictures on the website. We had a wonderful time. This home is very kid friendly and enough things to do within the house. I would say, this is perfect for a group with kids.
Avaliação arquivada
8/10 - Boa
Paola B.
10 de jul. de 2017
Great house but needs some maintenance/improvement
Rating Details:
The property manager was very helpful.
The vacation rental was very clean.
I was very happy with the location.
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.
Reviewer Comments:
Lovely house and location. You should provide a feedback page on site to fill out. Suggestions for improvement: the master bedroom does not have any window shades on the large sliding door, fix window screen in left loft window, replace oven door (it doesn't work properly), replace le crueset baking dish (it is cracked), make sure sheets are changed even if previous guests did not strip bed (the sheets in both twin beds were not clean), vacuum if it has been a while since house last used (there were two dead bees in master floor (you can get stung by dead bees if you step on them without shoes on), improve kitchen accessories (not enough glass food storage containers, pots that aren't scratched). Thanks
Avaliação arquivada
8/10 - Boa
Devonna S.
27 de jun. de 2017
Photos don't do this home justice
Rating Details:
The property manager was very helpful.
The vacation rental was very clean.
I was more than happy with the location.
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.
Reviewer Comments:
We had a great experience. Home was clean and very well stocked. A little warmer than usually so fans would have been nice. Would totally recommend.
Hospedou-se por 3 diárias em jun. de 2017
Resposta de VrboOwner em 9 de mai. de 2024
Thank you for the great review, Devonna! It was a pleasure hosting your party! We look forward to your next Tahoe vacation!!
Avaliação arquivada
10/10 - Excelente
Stephanie B.
9 de mar. de 2017
Amazing cabin!
Rating Details:
The property manager was very helpful.
The vacation rental was spotless.
I was very happy with the location.
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.
Reviewer Comments:
This is literally the perfect cabin for a big group! The kitchen is well stoked and has 2 sinks so great for cooking big groups. Beautiful granite kitchen table. Comfortable couches with extra bench seating as well. I highly recommend!
Avaliação arquivada
10/10 - Excelente
23 de jan. de 2017
Mountain Retreat
Rating Details:
The property manager was adequately helpful.
The vacation rental was spotless.
I was very happy with the location.
I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.
Reviewer Comments:
This is a beautiful warm and comfortable home. The pictures don't do this home justice as it is much larger than it looks in the photographs and far more comfortable. Unfortunately when we were there a snowstorm came in that was so severe we had to leave the property. The only two complaints are the fire place and the stove, neither of which worked well or at all.
Resposta de VrboOwner em 29 de mar. de 2020
Thank you for taking the time to review this home. I'm so sorry to hear you had issues with the stove and fireplace. We've tested both and they are working well. For the reference of future renters, we are available daily to assist with any issues that may arise.
Avaliação arquivada
10/10 - Excelente
Lisa K.
9 de set. de 2016
Great House!
Rating Details:
The property manager was very helpful.
The vacation rental was spotless.
I was very happy with the location.
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.
Reviewer Comments:
Each room was a great size. Loved the Kitchen/Family/Dining set up as a "Great Room" open flow. Perfect for our group to enjoy time together in comfort. We'd definitely rent again. Does need some TLC for a few items, but overall we were very pleased and would rent it again.
Avaliação arquivada
10/10 - Excelente
29 de ago. de 2016
**** Wedding
Rating Details:
The property manager was more than helpful.
The vacation rental was very clean.
I was more than happy with the location.
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.
Reviewer Comments:
It looked to be a nicer place than the one I stayed in. This property was for groomsmen and families.
Avaliação arquivada
10/10 - Excelente
Greg B.
22 de jun. de 2016
Greg Barrett Family @ Bear Creek 1st week of June 2016
Rating Details:
The property manager was very helpful.
The vacation rental was spotless.
I was very happy with the location.
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.
Reviewer Comments:
The house is great! We enjoyed hanging out on the back patio and using the hot tub.
Avaliação arquivada
8/10 - Boa
17 de jun. de 2016
Awesome place, but no internet
Rating Details:
The property manager was very helpful.
The vacation rental was spotless.
I was very happy with the location.
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.
Reviewer Comments:
Everything top notch and the images describe it well. I'd go again! Just don't be fooled by the "internet is not that fast" description. Imagine your 1995 dial up modem, then divide the speed by 5 and add a disconnect every 30 seconds. You might be able to receive or send an email, but not load any website.
Avaliação arquivada
10/10 - Excelente
Victoria M.
20 de abr. de 2016
Family holiday
Rating Details:
The property manager was very helpful.
The vacation rental was spotless.
I was very happy with the location.
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.
Reviewer Comments:
A great holiday house for the family with the addition of being so near to the ski slopes! Only down side was the intermittent internet which proved a problem for the workers in our group.