Bankside, Middleton - sleeps 6 guests in 3 bedrooms

Galeria de fotos de Bankside, Middleton - sleeps 6 guests in 3 bedrooms

Terraço/pátio
Quarto
Parte interna
Opções para refeição
Área de estar

Avaliações

8,2 de 10
Muito boa

Comodidades populares

  • Na praia
  • Internet
  • Estacionamento no local disponível
  • Lava-roupa
  • Jardim
  • Banheira

Explore a região

Confira no mapa
Bognor Regis, West Sussex
  • Place, beach near Longbrook Park
    ‪6 min de caminhada‬
  • Place, Parque Nacional de South Downs
    ‪17 min de carro‬
  • Place, Goodwood Motor Circuit
    ‪17 min de carro‬

Quartos e camas

3 quartos (acomoda 6 pessoas)

Quarto 1

1 cama de casal

Quarto 2

1 cama de solteiro

Quarto 3

1 cama de casal

1 banheiro

Banheiro 1

Banheira ou chuveiro

Espaços

Jardim

Adicione as datas e descubra os preços

Propriedades semelhantes

Informações a área

Bognor Regis

Em Bognor Regis, este apartamento fica na praia. Locais como Barnham Windmill e Arundel Jailhouse estão entre as principais atrações na área. Para quem gosta de admirar a natureza, as melhores opções são Parque Nacional de South Downs e Arundel Wildfowl and Wetlands Centre. Arun Leisure Centre e Harbour Park também valem a visita.
Mapa
Bognor Regis, West Sussex

Nos arredores

  • beach near Longbrook Park - 6 min de caminhada - 0.6 km
  • Parque Nacional de South Downs - 17 min de carro - 21.4 km
  • Goodwood Motor Circuit - 17 min de carro - 19.4 km
  • Brighton Beach - 47 min de carro - 53.7 km
  • Gunwharf Quays - 49 min de carro - 55.1 km

Opções nos arredores

  • Estação Eastergate Barnham - 8 min de carro

Restaurantes

  • ‪Greggs - ‬5 min de carro
  • ‪McDonald's - ‬5 min de carro
  • ‪The Punch & Judy - ‬5 min de carro
  • ‪The Deck Restaurant - ‬5 min de carro
  • ‪Starbucks - ‬5 min de carro

Perguntas frequentes

Bankside, Middleton - sleeps 6 guests in 3 bedrooms é ideal para quem viaja com animais de estimação?

Não, animais de estimação não são permitidos nesta propriedade.

Quanto custa ficar em Bankside, Middleton - sleeps 6 guests in 3 bedrooms?

A partir de 26 de out. de 2026, os preços encontrados para uma estadia de 1 diária para 2 adultos em Bankside, Middleton - sleeps 6 guests in 3 bedrooms em 4 de mai. de 2027 começam a partir de R$ 2.617, excluídos impostos e taxas. Este preço está baseado no valor mais baixo para uma diária encontrado nas últimas 24 horas para estadias nos próximos 30 dias. Os preços estão sujeitos a alteração. Escolha as datas da viagem para ver preços com maior precisão.

Quanto custa o estacionamento em Bankside, Middleton - sleeps 6 guests in 3 bedrooms?

Estacionamento no local disponível na propriedade.

Qual é o horário de check-in em Bankside, Middleton - sleeps 6 guests in 3 bedrooms?

Horário de início do check-in: 15h.

Qual é o horário de check-out em Bankside, Middleton - sleeps 6 guests in 3 bedrooms?

Horário de check-out: 10h.

Onde fica Bankside, Middleton - sleeps 6 guests in 3 bedrooms?

Na praia, este apartamento fica a 5 km de Arun Leisure Centre, Bognor Regis Beach e Climping Beach. Formula-K e Littlehampton West Beach também ficam a 5 km.

Avaliações

8,2

Muito boa

A menos que indicado de outra maneira, as avaliações aparecem em ordem cronológica, estão sujeitas a um processo de moderação e são verificadas.
Mais informaçõesAbre em uma nova janela
Nota 10 - Excelente. 1 de 10 avaliações
Nota 8 - Boa. 9 de 10 avaliações
Nota 6 - Ok. 0 de 10 avaliações
Nota 4 - Insatisfatória. 0 de 10 avaliações
Nota 2 - Terrível. 0 de 10 avaliações

8,0/10

Limpeza

6,0/10

Check-in

10/10

Comunicação

8,0/10

Localização

4,0/10

Precisão do anúncio

Avaliações

Avaliação verificada

8/10 - Boa

Peaceful Venue

Very nice comfortable stay convenient for all points West and East. Felt very much at home with all conveniences to hand
Hospedou-se por 14 diárias em abr. de 2019
Resposta de VrboOwner em 2 de jun. de 2020
Thank you for taking the time to write this lovely review. Henry Adams Holiday Lets
Avaliação verificada

8/10 - Boa

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, comunicação e localização
Pontos negativos: Precisão do anúncio

It was comfortable but misleading advertising...

Had we known that it was not a cottage we would not have booked. I have a 93 year old mother who is wheelchair bound. The steep steps were impossible to get her up and down( after negotiating the piles of refuse at the base of the stairs )
Hospedou-se por 13 diárias em abr. de 2023
De um site parceiro

8/10 - Boa

Good space needs some tlc

The space was clean enough, convenient and private. There was lots of space for our family of 5. Overall the property was good it just needs some tlc. The kitchen floor boards look like some water damage has occurred in the past, the toilet seat is cracked and taped back together. These things didn’t cause us issues, the unit just needs a bit of maintenance and a good deep clean. Access to the unit upon arrival was easy. Would definitely stay again if we went back.
De um site parceiro

8/10 - Boa

This was a lovely Xmas stay for myself and my visiting family from Sweden

Lovely clean modern flat very comfortable but found the entry stairs to the front door quite slippery In the rain But a lovely stay Good location for beach etc and local shops
Resposta de VrboOwner em 11 de mai. de 2022
Dear Guest, Thank you for your lovely review. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your recent stay at Bankside and we look forward to welcoming you in the future!
De um site parceiro

8/10 - Boa

Good base

Very quiet base for all the surrounding area has to offer. Very close to the quietest beach I’ve been on in UK.
De um site parceiro

8/10 - Boa

Great place to stay

A very nice and spacious apartment close to sea and local shops. Very quiet. Can fully recommend and would certainly stay there again.
Resposta de VrboOwner em 30 de mai. de 2022
Thank you for taking the time to write this lovely review. Henry Adams Holiday Cottages
De um site parceiro

8/10 - Boa

Peaceful comfortable apartment let down by poor maintenance

Comfortably furnished apartment within walking distance of beach. Sadly our stay was let down by the poor maintenance. On arrival I had to de-ice the freezer in order to store food in it and shut the door. The fridge door was broken, the kitchen tap was permanently running, the front door wouldn't shut and several of the lightbulbs needed replacing. Clearly needs some time/money spending to bring this place up to the standard expected. Shame as the furniture is clearly good quality with very comfortable beds and the apartment is in a peaceful location. Due to the poor maintenance I wouldn't stay again.
Resposta de VrboOwner em 26 de mai. de 2022
Thank you for taking the time to leave your review. I'm very sorry to hear you had maintenance problems during your stay. If we had known we would have sent someone out right away. We will make sure the items you have reported are sorted for future customers.
De um site parceiro

8/10 - Boa

Séjour agréable

Appartement confortable et agencements intérieurs conformes aux photos. Tout était propre et parfait pour nous accueillir. Dommage que les propriétaires n'étaient pas présents pour nous accueillir et pour la restitution des clefs à la fin de notre séjour
Hospedou-se por 4 diárias em mai. de 2018
Resposta de VrboOwner em 2 de jun. de 2020
Thank you for taking the time to write this lovely review. Henry Adams Holiday Lets
De um site parceiro

8/10 - Boa

Bankside

Very comfortable place in a quiet location. Ideal based for visiting the area. Access was not quite what we were expecting.
Resposta de VrboOwner em 26 de mai. de 2022
Thank you for taking the time to write this lovely review. We are delighted you enjoyed your stay and we do hope you will book with us again soon. Kind regards Henry Adams Holiday Lets team.
Avaliação arquivada

10/10 - Excelente

Well equipped comfortable home

A lovely well kept, comfortable and well equipped home. With 5 adults, a teenager and a baby we were very well provided for. We even managed with the one bathroom between us although an en suite would have been lovely. The property is up an outside set of stairs which we managed very well even with a pushchair, I think some people may struggle though so need to be aware of this as it was not clear in the listing. Overall a very good place to stay and not far to travel to the places we needed.
Como podemos melhorar nosso site?Compartilhar opinião