Condomínio

🌊🌞Lazy River + Indoor/Outdoor Pools | Oceanfront | South Wind 504

Galeria de fotos de 🌊🌞Lazy River + Indoor/Outdoor Pools | Oceanfront | South Wind 504

Ampla sala de estar com um sofá grande, duas poltronas, uma mesa de centro e uma televisão. Há uma varanda com vista para o mar.
Uma varanda com vista para o oceano, uma mesa pequena e duas cadeiras de vime.
Um resort à beira-mar com piscina, palmeiras e vista para o oceano.
Piscina interna com água cristalina, cercada por pilares bege e janelas amplas.
Quarto com varanda, mesa de jantar, cadeiras, televisão e ventilador de teto.

Avaliações

9,0 de 10
Maravilhosa

Destaques

  • Aproveite a piscina aquecida
    Esse tipo de comodidade para dar um mergulho relaxante é uma raridade na área.
  • Descubra os pontos de referência nos arredores
    A poucos passos de Deephead Swash

Comodidades populares

  • Na praia
  • Sacada
  • Banheira de hidromassagem no local
  • Piscina
  • Academia no local
  • Ar-condicionado

Explore a região

Confira no mapa
Myrtle Beach, SC
  • Place, Praias de Myrtle Beach
    ‪1 min de caminhada‬
  • Place, Deephead Swash
    ‪6 min de caminhada‬
  • Place, Pine Lakes Country Club
    ‪13 min de caminhada‬
  • Airport, Myrtle Beach, Carolina do Sul (MYR)
    ‪15 min de carro‬

Quartos e camas

2 quartos (acomoda 8 pessoas)

Quarto 1

1 cama King

Quarto 2

2 camas Queen

Quarto 3

1 sofá-cama casal

2 banheiros

Banheiro 1

Banheira ou chuveiro · Vaso sanitário

Banheiro 2

Banheira ou chuveiro · Vaso sanitário

Espaços

Deque ou pátio
Cozinha
Sacada
Área de recreação externa

Adicione as datas e descubra os preços

Propriedades semelhantes

Informações a área

Myrtle Beach

Com excelente localização em Myrtle Beach, este condomínio fica perto de parques temáticos e na praia. Broadway at the Beach e Coastal Grand Mall são dois espaços ideais para quem gosta de compras. A região também oferece atrações como Ripley's Aquarium e SkyWheel Myrtle Beach. Quer ir a um evento ou assistir a uma partida durante a sua estadia? Consulte a programação de Myrtle Beach Sports Center ou explore a noite em Burroughs & Chapin Pavilion Place. Divirta-se com atividades aquáticas nas proximidades, como passeios de jet ski e mergulho livre (com snorkel) ou aventure-se com passeios de bicicleta e trilhas para caminhada/bicicleta.
Mapa
Myrtle Beach, SC

Nos arredores

  • Praias de Myrtle Beach - 1 min de caminhada - 0.0 km
  • Deephead Swash - 6 min de caminhada - 0.5 km
  • Pine Lakes Country Club - 13 min de caminhada - 1.1 km
  • Treasure Island Mini Golf - 13 min de caminhada - 1.1 km
  • Dunes Shopping Center - 3 min de carro - 3.0 km

Opções nos arredores

  • Aeroporto de Myrtle Beach (MYR) - 18 min de carro

Restaurantes

  • ‪Circle K - ‬3 min de carro
  • ‪Fiesta Mexicana - ‬3 min de carro
  • ‪Chili's Grill & Bar - ‬19 min de caminhada
  • ‪Tiki Bar & Grill At Caravelle Resort - ‬4 min de carro
  • ‪Carolina Roadhouse - ‬16 min de caminhada

Perguntas frequentes

🌊🌞Lazy River + Indoor/Outdoor Pools | Oceanfront | South Wind 504 tem piscina?

Sim, esta propriedade tem uma piscina. O tipo de piscina disponível é piscina aquecida.

🌊🌞Lazy River + Indoor/Outdoor Pools | Oceanfront | South Wind 504 é ideal para quem viaja com animais de estimação?

Não, animais de estimação não são permitidos nesta propriedade.

Quanto custa o estacionamento em 🌊🌞Lazy River + Indoor/Outdoor Pools | Oceanfront | South Wind 504?

Estacionamento no local disponível na propriedade.

Qual é o horário de check-in em 🌊🌞Lazy River + Indoor/Outdoor Pools | Oceanfront | South Wind 504?

Horário de início do check-in: 16h.

Qual é o horário de check-out em 🌊🌞Lazy River + Indoor/Outdoor Pools | Oceanfront | South Wind 504?

Horário de check-out: 10h.

Onde fica 🌊🌞Lazy River + Indoor/Outdoor Pools | Oceanfront | South Wind 504?

Na praia em Myrtle Beach, este condo fica a 5 km de Praias de Myrtle Beach, Broadway at the Beach e Calçadão de Myrtle Beach. Deephead Swash e Dunes Shopping Center também ficam a 2 km.

Avaliações

9,0

Maravilhosa

A menos que indicado de outra maneira, as avaliações aparecem em ordem cronológica, estão sujeitas a um processo de moderação e são verificadas.
Mais informaçõesAbre em uma nova janela
Nota 10 - Excelente. 42 de 67 avaliações
Nota 8 - Boa. 15 de 67 avaliações
Nota 6 - Ok. 8 de 67 avaliações
Nota 4 - Insatisfatória. 2 de 67 avaliações
Nota 2 - Terrível. 0 de 67 avaliações

8,8/10

Limpeza

9,4/10

Check-in

8,8/10

Comunicação

9,6/10

Localização

9,0/10

Precisão do anúncio

Avaliações

Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Very nice condo! We enjoyed the lazy river and the beach view.
Hospedou-se por 4 diárias em set. de 2026
Resposta de Management em 1 de out. de 2026
Thank you for the 5-star review! We're so glad you enjoyed the lazy river and the beach view. We hope to welcome you back to Luxury Beach Rentals soon! Sincerely, Luxury Beach Rentals
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
We enjoyed our stay
Hospedou-se por 3 diárias em jun. de 2026
Resposta de VrboOwner em 16 de jul. de 2026
Thank you so much for the 5-star review! We're glad you enjoyed your stay at South Wind 504. We look forward to hosting you again. Luxury Beach Rentals
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
We were surprised how quiet it was, never heard anything! Slept like babies. Would definitely recommend, the views are spectacular.!
Hospedou-se por 3 diárias em set. de 2026
Resposta de VrboOwner em 21 de set. de 2026
Thank you for the 5-star review! Glad South Wind 504 was so quiet you slept like babies, and that you enjoyed the spectacular views. It was our pleasure to host you — we hope to welcome you back. Luxury Beach Rentals
Avaliação verificada

8/10 - Boa

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
The property is well maintained. Outdoor pools clean. Check-in and check-out communication was very easy. The room itself was nice but in need of some updates to decor, outdoor deck seating and living area. Would stay at Southwind again overall.
Hospedou-se por 4 diárias em set. de 2026
Resposta de VrboOwner em 10 de set. de 2026
Thank you for the 4-star review for South Wind 504. I’m glad you found the property well maintained and enjoyed the outdoor pools and easy check-in/check-out. I’m sorry the room decor, outdoor deck seating, and living area didn’t meet your expectations — we’ll share your feedback with our team as we plan future updates. If you’d like to provide any specifics, please send them via Vrbo messaging. We’d love to host you again.
Avaliação verificada

6/10 - Razoável

Pontos positivos: Comunicação e localização
Pontos negativos: Precisão do anúncio
It was outdated. And the bathrooms smelled musty and there was mold in the master bathroom cabinet. The spare bedroom beds weren’t comfortable. We had to wear socks so our feet wouldn’t get dirty. The curtains in the living room were stained. The pool area was nice. It looks like it hasn’t been renovated since it was built.
Hospedou-se por 6 diárias em set. de 2026
Resposta de VrboOwner em 30 de set. de 2026
Thank you for your review. We’re sorry South Wind 504 didn’t meet your expectations. We take your comments about the musty bathrooms, mold, cleanliness, furnishings, and curtains seriously and have shared them with our team for follow-up. We’re glad you enjoyed the pool area. Thank you for choosing Luxury Beach Rentals.
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Easy check-in and out processes, property as described.
Hospedou-se por 6 diárias em mai. de 2026
Resposta de VrboOwner em 25 de jun. de 2026
Thank you for the review. Glad to hear check-in/out was easy and the property matched the description. We look forward to hosting you again.
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
The condo was in perfect condition. Beautiful view of the ocean. The host was quick to respond to any inquiry that I made. Easy access to the beach. I would definitely stay here again.
Hospedou-se por 4 diárias em abr. de 2026
Avaliação verificada

8/10 - Boa

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação e localização
We had a great time during our stay.. Since it was summertime, I expected it to be busier, but the property was actually less crowded, which was nice… That said, the pictures can be a bit deceiving. Most of the furniture was much older than it appeared in the photos… I would even call some of it antique. The unit could definitely use some updates… The kitchen was also lacking basic cooking essentials.. There wasn’t a frying pan for cooking eggs, and while there were a few pots, most of them didn’t have lids… The unit also felt smaller than it looked in the pictures and was a bit pricey for what it offered. Other than those issues, the property itself is beautiful, especially the pool and lazy river. We had a lot of fun, and overall, I still think it was worth the stay.
Hospedou-se por 3 diárias em jul. de 2026
Resposta de VrboOwner em 28 de jul. de 2026
Thank you for the 4-star review for South Wind 504 and for sharing these helpful details. We’re sorry the furnishings, kitchen supplies, and perceived size didn’t match your expectations — I’ve passed your comments along to our team so we can reassess the photos, add missing cookware (including a frying pan and lids), and prioritize updates where needed. I’m glad you enjoyed the pool and lazy river and that you had a fun stay overall. If you have any other suggestions to make a future stay 5 stars, please send them via Vrbo messaging so we can follow up. We’d love to host you again.
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
The room was clean. The property is well kept. We love the location of the property.
Hospedou-se por 5 diárias em set. de 2025
Resposta de VrboOwner em 27 de out. de 2025
Thank you for your kind review! We’re so glad you enjoyed the clean condo, well-kept property, and convenient location. We’d love to host you again at Luxury Beach Rentals soon!
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Great Stay!

Nice location and view of the beach. Condo is clean and cozy. Enjoyed our stay.
Hospedou-se por 7 diárias em set. de 2023
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Stay

Wonderful condo! Very clean and roomy. Great location!
Hospedou-se por 5 diárias em jun. de 2025
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, localização e precisão do anúncio

Myrtle Beach visit

Great location with a tremendous view of the ocean. Plan to return
Hospedou-se por 14 diárias em dez. de 2024
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Awesone condo

Great location, quiet, and wonderful ocean views. The condo is cute, comfortable and clean. Would definitely stay there again.
Hospedou-se por 5 diárias em abr. de 2023
De um site parceiro

10/10 - Excelente

It’s a great vacation

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Very good place
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Family vacation

Property was very clean and well maintained. Also online pictures were exactly how the unit looks in person. Very quiet part of Myrtle beach, I know that some people would prefer that as we do. We would definitely stay here again.
Hospedou-se por 4 diárias em jul. de 2024
De um site parceiro

10/10 - Excelente

Recent stay

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Once again a pleasant stay.Everything was Great!
Avaliação verificada

6/10 - Razoável

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, localização e precisão do anúncio
Pontos negativos: Check-in e comunicação
We never received a check-in email prior to our arrival, which led to a delayed check-in as we did not receive the door access code until 35 minutes after our scheduled check-in time and after I had to call the host. Furthermore, essential details including Wi-Fi credentials and parking instructions were never provided at the time the door code was. Despite multiple attempts to contact the host throughout the evening and next morning, I received no response. The host only reached out the following morning after I was forced to escalate the issue directly to support.To make matters worse, neighboring units played heavy, thumping bass at all hours of the day and night. Given the complete lack of management communication and the disruptive environment, I cannot recommend this condo and would not stay here again.
Hospedou-se por 4 diárias em ago. de 2026
Resposta de VrboOwner em 11 de set. de 2026
Thank you for the feedback. I’m sorry South Wind 504 fell short of expectations. The delayed check‑in and missing pre-arrival email, door code, Wi‑Fi, and parking details are unacceptable. I apologize for the poor response when you tried to reach us. I’m also sorry for the disruptive noise from neighboring units. While we don’t control other guests’ behavior. If anything from your stay remains unresolved, please message us through Vrbo so we can review further. We appreciate your feedback and will use it to improve future stays. Luxury Beach Rentals
Avaliação verificada

8/10 - Boa

Pontos positivos: Check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Nice location with a beautiful view. The building and unit are in need of serious updating. Beds were comfortable but again everything needs to be redone to be classified as a "Luxury Beach Rental."
Hospedou-se por 3 diárias em jul. de 2025
Resposta de VrboOwner em 1 de out. de 2025
Thank you for your feedback. We’re glad you enjoyed the location, view, and comfortable beds, and we appreciate your comments as we continue making updates to enhance the guest experience.
De um site parceiro

10/10 - Excelente

Andrew’s Stay

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Great time!
Hospedou-se por 3 diárias em abr. de 2021
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Enjoyed our stay!!

The property was great. Just FYI for the next guest. The coffee keurig in the room does not work.
Hospedou-se por 7 diárias em jul. de 2022
Resposta de VrboOwner em 10 de ago. de 2022
Hi, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. Please know that if anything isn't working you just need to call our office and we will replace or repair anything the same day. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and hope you will let us know when you plan your next stay in Myrtle Beach. Luxury Beach Rentlas
De um site parceiro

10/10 - Excelente

Enjoyable Vacation Destination

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: The entire process was very smooth from beginning to end. I rented the unit online and within a day received confirmation and instructions on how to proceed with the rental. The place was easy to find and looked very nice, just as shown in the pictures. It was a very relaxing stay. The place was very clean and had all the amenities one would need for an extended stay. Overall, I would highly recommend the place.
De um site parceiro

6/10 - Razoável

Southwind

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Overall Good. Condo was little dated. Stayed there probably 20 years ago and seems like furniture was that old. But overall very clean..bed wasn't very comfortable.
De um site parceiro

6/10 - Razoável

Perfect unit but very bad hot water heater alarm system

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Excellent except for the hot water heater alarm annoyed us. It started beeping in the early morning service replaced the batteries and then later it started sending out a weird alarm signal and service came out and replaced the batteries again and then at 9:30 at night it started making. aweird alarm signal accompanied by a beeping sound.. it wasn’t until the next morning that service came out and for a third time replace the batteries which resolved the problem. It seems to me this alarm system is faulty.
De um site parceiro

8/10 - Boa

South Wind 504

Rating Details: The property manager was more than helpful. The vacation rental was very clean. I was very happy with the location. I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: The location of the property is wonderful, close to restaurants and the view is terrific. The carpeting in the 2 bedrooms needs to be upgraded and to have a more finished look bedskirts should be added to the beds. Kitchen is small, but has everything you need. Master bedroom is dark, and does not have an ocean view. South Wind property is well maintained. Bathroom shower curtains need to be changed out. Overall we enjoyed our stay.
Resposta de VrboOwner em 16 de mai. de 2024
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review on the property. We appreciate your feedback. We hope you enjoyed your time in Myrtle Beach and will come again.
De um site parceiro

8/10 - Boa

South wind Unit 504

Rating Details: The property manager was adequately helpful. The vacation rental was very clean. I was very happy with the location. I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: We sent an email to Luxury Beach Rentals when we first arrived and never got a response back. Overall the Unit was lovely and the view was wonderful. We had a few concerns, we needed to put 2 decorative pillows away during our stay because they were dirty. The shower liner in the master bathroom should have been replaced. If the owners added bedskirts to the beds it would have given the unit a more finished look. There were other minor issues -we were staying a month so we purchased small items like soap dishes and cleaning items that had always been available in other units we have rented in the past.We are returning for the month of March as the view and location were terrific. Many restaurants and shopping areas nearby.
Resposta de VrboOwner em 14 de fev. de 2024
HI Pam and Richard, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. I'm surprised to hear you sent an email with no response from our team. I have looked and can not find an email from you from this year. As you know from past times staying with us you can reach us by phone, email and now texting. We are fully staffed and are reachable 24/7. To help keep cost down we do not supply cleaning products in the condos. Most guests are here for short term stays and do not need them and then most of our winter rentals come prepared. We are glad to have you back in March and hope you will reach out to us if you need anything. We do have staff on property every day.
Como podemos melhorar nosso site?Compartilhar opinião