Bask in the Sunroom and Hot Tub of this Relaxing 4-Bedroom Home in Sunriver!

Galeria de fotos de Bask in the Sunroom and Hot Tub of this Relaxing 4-Bedroom Home in Sunriver!

Um deck externo com mesa de jantar posta para quatro pessoas, rodeado por cadeiras e uma banheira de hidromassagem.
Um deck de madeira com mobiliário externo, incluindo cadeiras, uma mesa e um banco.
Um deck com cadeiras azuis e um banco de madeira, cercado por altas pinhoiras.
Uma banheira de hidromassagem com exterior de madeira e um deck de madeira, cercada por um muro de madeira e árvores.
Interior de uma cabana de madeira com área de jantar, janelas amplas e um deck.

Avaliações

8,6 de 10
Excelente

Destaques

  • Relaxe e esqueça do mundo lá fora
    Relaxe com o máximo conforto nesta propriedade com boas avaliações pela banheira de hidromassagem.

Comodidades populares

  • Banheira de hidromassagem no local
  • Pátio
  • Churrasqueira
  • Geladeira
  • Internet
  • Lava-roupa

Explore a região

Confira no mapa
Sunriver, OR
  • Place, Deschutes River
    ‪7 min de carro‬
  • Place, Sunriver Homeowners Aquatic & Recreation Center
    ‪8 min de carro‬
  • Place, Campo de golfe de Sunriver Resort
    ‪12 min de carro‬
  • Airport, Redmond, Oregon (RDM-Robert's Field)
    ‪46 min de carro‬

Quartos e camas

4 quartos (acomoda 12 pessoas)

Quarto 1

1 cama de solteiro e 2 beliches solteiro

Quarto 2

1 cama King

Quarto 3

1 cama King

Quarto 4

1 cama Queen

Quarto 5

1 sofá-cama casal

2 banheiros, 1 lavabo

Banheiro 1

Banheiro 2

Banheiro 3

Espaços

Deque ou pátio
Cozinha

Adicione as datas e descubra os preços

Propriedades semelhantes

Informações a área

Bend

esta casa de temporada fica em Sunriver, um bairro de Bend. Quem quiser descobrir as belezas naturais do lugar vai encontrar o que procura em locais como Newberry National Volcanic Monument e La Pine State Park. Além disso, a região também conta com outras atrações como Sunriver Nature Center e The Cove. High Desert Museum e Bend Rock Gym também valem a visita. Aproveite a prática de esqui cross-country e a prática de esqui nessa região nevada, além de atividades como patinação no gelo e passeios de trenó.
Mapa
Sunriver, OR

Nos arredores

  • Deschutes River - 7 min de carro - 3.8 km
  • Sunriver Homeowners Aquatic & Recreation Center - 8 min de carro - 4.5 km
  • Campo de golfe de Sunriver Resort - 12 min de carro - 6.6 km
  • Old Mill District - 23 min de carro - 29.1 km
  • Hayden Homes Amphitheater - 24 min de carro - 29.8 km

Opções nos arredores

  • Estação Sunriver - 10 min de carro
  • Aeroporto Robert's Field (RDM) - 45 min de carro

Restaurantes

  • ‪Century Commons - ‬10 min de carro
  • ‪The Wallow Bar & Grill - ‬12 min de carro
  • ‪Sunriver Brewing Company - ‬9 min de carro
  • ‪Brewed Awakenings Coffee Roasters - ‬9 min de carro
  • ‪Village Bar & Grill - ‬9 min de carro

Perguntas frequentes

Bask in the Sunroom and Hot Tub of this Relaxing 4-Bedroom Home in Sunriver! é ideal para quem viaja com animais de estimação?

Não, animais de estimação não são permitidos nesta propriedade.

Quanto custa o estacionamento em Bask in the Sunroom and Hot Tub of this Relaxing 4-Bedroom Home in Sunriver!?

Estacionamento no local disponível na propriedade.

Qual é o horário de check-in em Bask in the Sunroom and Hot Tub of this Relaxing 4-Bedroom Home in Sunriver!?

Horário de início do check-in: 16h.

Qual é o horário de check-out em Bask in the Sunroom and Hot Tub of this Relaxing 4-Bedroom Home in Sunriver!?

Horário de check-out: 10h.

Onde fica Bask in the Sunroom and Hot Tub of this Relaxing 4-Bedroom Home in Sunriver!?

Em Sunriver, casa de temporada fica a 5 km de Fort Rock Park, Deschutes River e Sunriver Nature Center. Sunriver Marina e The Village também ficam a 5 km.

Avaliações

8,6

Excelente

A menos que indicado de outra maneira, as avaliações aparecem em ordem cronológica, estão sujeitas a um processo de moderação e são verificadas.
Mais informaçõesAbre em uma nova janela
Nota 10 - Excelente. 23 de 40 avaliações
Nota 8 - Boa. 10 de 40 avaliações
Nota 6 - Ok. 3 de 40 avaliações
Nota 4 - Insatisfatória. 1 de 40 avaliações
Nota 2 - Terrível. 3 de 40 avaliações

8,4/10

Limpeza

9,4/10

Check-in

8,8/10

Comunicação

9,8/10

Localização

8,6/10

Precisão do anúncio

Avaliações

Avaliação verificada

8/10 - Boa

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
We loved the sunroom!
Hospedou-se por 3 diárias em set. de 2025
Resposta de VrboOwner em 29 de set. de 2025
We are so glad you enjoyed your stay! We loved hosting you and hope you will book with us again!
Avaliação verificada

8/10 - Boa

Pontos positivos: Check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Relatively clean place. Great yard deck. A little dated but good for a “ cabin” and price reflects that.
Hospedou-se por 2 diárias em set. de 2025
Resposta de VrboOwner em 17 de out. de 2025
We are glad you enjoyed your stay! We loved hosting you and hope you will book with us again!
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Great house

Took our basketball team to bend for a tournament and this house was perfect. Had a great time in Sunriver!
Hospedou-se por 2 diárias em jun. de 2025
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Sun River

Loved the area for our Bend vacation
Hospedou-se por 6 diárias em jul. de 2022
Resposta de VrboOwner em 1 de set. de 2023
Hi Connie! We are so happy you enjoyed your stay with us at Red Cedar Lane. We loved hosting you, and hope you will book with us again!
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

family vacation

We enjoyed our stay and found the property to have all the amenities we needed for 10 people (6 adults and 4 kids between 3 and 7).
Hospedou-se por 3 diárias em jul. de 2023
Resposta de VrboOwner em 10 de out. de 2023
Thank you for your 5-star review! We are so glad you had an enjoyable stay. We loved hosting your family, and hope you will return!
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Amazing deck and hot tub

Our stay was fantastic, with clean and comfortable accommodations, and Meredith was a responsive host
Hospedou-se por 1 diária em mar. de 2024
Resposta de VrboOwner em 4 de abr. de 2024
Thank you for your 5-star review! We are so glad you had an enjoyable and comfortable stay. We loved hosting you, and hope you will book with us again!
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Beautiful home! Relaxing weekend.

We wanted to escape to the mountains and relax and the home provided just that! The Sharc passes came in handy, the kids enjoyed a swim, looking forward to another stay.
Hospedou-se por 3 diárias em abr. de 2024
Resposta de VrboOwner em 18 de abr. de 2024
Hi Veronica! Thank you for your 5-star review. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay. We loved hosting your family, and hope you will return!
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Great family birthday getaway

House was very clean, well appointed, and spacious. We had a great time relaxing and the kids loved being able to play in the snow right outside. Beds were comfortable for us.
Hospedou-se por 2 diárias em jan. de 2023
Resposta de VrboOwner em 1 de set. de 2023
Hi Andrea! Thank you for your 5-star review. We are so glad you had an enjoyable birthday getaway. We loved hosting your family, and hope you will return!
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Great house

It was perfect for our team retreat. The downstairs was open and had plenty of space. Would recommend staying here.
Hospedou-se por 3 diárias em jun. de 2023
Resposta de VrboOwner em 1 de set. de 2023
Thank you for your 5-star review. We are so glad you had an enjoyable and comfortable stay. We loved hosting your retreat, and hope you will book with us again!
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Wonderful experience

We had a wonderful time and felt quite comfortable and at home during our stay. Would definitely recommend to others!
Hospedou-se por 2 diárias em mar. de 2023
Resposta de VrboOwner em 1 de set. de 2023
Hi Cindy! Thank you for your 5-star review. We are so glad you had such a wonderful stay. We loved hosting you, and hope you will book with us again!
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Fantastic

The property was very nice. Everything was as described in the listing. Thank you!!
Hospedou-se por 2 diárias em jun. de 2025
Resposta de VrboOwner em 25 de jul. de 2025
Thank you for booking with us. We are so thrilled you enjoyed your stay and hope you will return!
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

New Years

Great place for a group of friends! Very nice house with plenty of winter activities around.
Hospedou-se por 3 diárias em dez. de 2022
Resposta de VrboOwner em 1 de set. de 2023
Hi Beent! Thank you for your 5-star review, and choosing to spend your New Years with us. We loved hosting you, and hope you will return!
Avaliação verificada

8/10 - Boa

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Golf Weekend

Overall good, I didn’t catch in the listing that property had no Air Conditioning. Everything else was as expected, we really enjoyed the property.
Hospedou-se por 2 diárias em jun. de 2025
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Great Stay!

Had a wonderful stay for a 40th birthday celebration with family! Very clean, well-stocked kitchen, lots of room! Everyone loved the foos ball table, bikes for riding the miles of bike paths, and the hot tub. We also made good use of the SHARC passes. Thanks for helping make our stay in Sunriver easy and enjoyable!
Hospedou-se por 3 diárias em fev. de 2023
Resposta de VrboOwner em 1 de set. de 2023
Hi Christy! Thank you for your 5-star review. We are so glad you had an enjoyable birthday celebration with your family. We loved hosting you, and hope you will book with us again!
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Amazing property

My friends and I were pleasantly surprised with this home. It was spacious, clean, and cozy. We enjoyed the nearby bike path, hot tub along with watching the snow fall through the sun room.
Hospedou-se por 2 diárias em jan. de 2023
Resposta de VrboOwner em 1 de set. de 2023
Hi Michelle! Thank you for your 5-star review. We are so glad you had an enjoyable and comfortable stay. We loved hosting your friends, and hope you will book with us again!
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Blessed time with Family

Celebrating our 30th wedding anniversary with our family! Home & property were excellent! Quiet Neighborhood! Kids had plenty to do for activities.
Hospedou-se por 3 diárias em jul. de 2022
Resposta de VrboOwner em 1 de set. de 2023
Hi Todd! Thank you for choosing to spend your special occasion with us. We are so happy you had an enjoyable and comfortable stay. We loved hosting your family, and hope you will book with us again!
Avaliação verificada

8/10 - Boa

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, localização e precisão do anúncio
Pontos negativos: Check-in e comunicação

Sunriver visit

The home was very accommodating for our 6 adults and four children. We had some issues with communication with the property managers.
Hospedou-se por 3 diárias em dez. de 2024
Resposta de VrboOwner em 8 de jan. de 2025
Hi Jeanie! We are glad you enjoyed your stay, but we are sorry to hear you had some issues communicating with our local team. We appreciate your feedback and will share this feedback We value your booking and hope to host you again.
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Quick trip to Sunriver

We chose this house because of it proximity to Crater Lake. There were 8 of us and there was plenty of room for all! Hot tub was clean and lovely. Grill worked great. Nice sleeping arrangements. Bikes were a fun addition; the whole area is very bike-friendly. A super comfy stay!
Hospedou-se por 3 diárias em jun. de 2022
Resposta de VrboOwner em 1 de set. de 2023
Hi Kari! We are so glad you had an enjoyable and comfortable stay with us. We loved hosting your group, and hope you will book with us again!
Avaliação verificada

2/10 - Terrível

Pontos negativos: Limpeza, comunicação e precisão do anúncio
This house was unclean and in disrepair. I would not recommend this property to anyone.
Stain on dining room table
Broken uncovered kitchen light fixture
Hair dryer was disgusting
Under kitchen sink
Hospedou-se por 2 diárias em ago. de 2025
Avaliação verificada

6/10 - Razoável

Pontos positivos: Check-in e comunicação

Sunriver getaway

Smoke in the air, place is very outdated, you would think for the price of the place they could have working blinds, furniture from somewhere other than Goodwill, organize the garage, and clean the spider webs!
Hospedou-se por 1 diária em ago. de 2023
Resposta de VrboOwner em 1 de set. de 2023
Hi James. We enjoyed hosting you; however, we are sorry you were not fully satisfied. We cannot control the weather, but we will share your comments about the home with our local property team to review. Please know that you can contact us anytime during your stay with any needs or concerns. Had we been notified, we would have gladly sent our maintenance team over to address some of your listed issues. We do hope we have the opportunity to provide you with a better rental experience in the future.
Avaliação verificada

8/10 - Boa

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Met Our Needs

Our party of 8 made good use of the house. The hot tub worked well, bikes were used for adventuring, and the long dining table was the perfect size for family meals. There was room to spread out and everyone felt comfortable. A note to others: the listing showed limited kitchen appliances but I subsequently found other things such as coffee grinder, blender, electric tea kettle.
Hospedou-se por 4 diárias em mar. de 2025
Resposta de VrboOwner em 2 de abr. de 2025
Hi Marsha! Thank you for your thoughtful review. We're so glad your group had a comfortable and enjoyable stay, making use of the hot tub, bikes, and spacious dining area. We appreciate you noting the kitchen appliances—we'll look into updating the listing to reflect everything available. Hope to host you again for another great stay!
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Family wrestling tournament

My family loved this stay my grandkids loved having the bikes to ride. Our only real complaint was that the wifi signal wasnt strong enough to really be useful for anything and all of our cell services had very weak service. But really that just made us play games and talk to each other more. Also i might have missed it but no bedrooms on main floorfloormaallflgames and talk withwere
Hospedou-se por 2 diárias em nov. de 2024
Resposta de VrboOwner em 6 de dez. de 2024
Hi Lorene! Thank you for sharing your experience. We’re so glad your family enjoyed their stay, especially the bikes and time spent together. We apologize for the inconvenience with the weak Wi-Fi and cell service; we understand how important connectivity can be, but it’s great to hear that it encouraged more family bonding! We loved hosting you and hope to welcome you back for another stay!
Avaliação verificada

8/10 - Boa

Pontos positivos: Check-in, comunicação e localização

60 Red Cedar

Overall the house was fine, but could have been better appointed for the cost. There were no non-perishable condiments, like pepper and other spices. Also, the television was difficult to operate and lacked programming. Or even instructions.
Hospedou-se por 4 diárias em jul. de 2023
Resposta de VrboOwner em 2 de out. de 2023
Hi William! We are glad you enjoyed your stay; however, we are sorry you were not fully satisfied. We appreciate your feedback, and will share your comments with our local property team. We would like to note that the home is supposed to come with salt and pepper, but we do not supply any other condiments, and the description lists streaming services available. We value your booking, and do hope you will return!
Avaliação verificada

4/10 - Insatisfatório

Pontos positivos: Check-in, comunicação e localização
Pontos negativos: Limpeza

Not what we expected.

House has great potential, but obviously the caretakers do not do a good job of caring for it. Dust and cobwebs were present in many places in the house. There was Soap scum in the shower, lights burned out, tv remote did not work (and no extra batteries found), games were a mess, kitchen light missing panels, and few extra blankets. The house needs updated flooring and appliances as well as a deep cleaning.
Hospedou-se por 4 diárias em mar. de 2022
Avaliação verificada

2/10 - Terrível

Pontos positivos: Localização
Pontos negativos: Limpeza, check-in e comunicação

Lots of damage to the house and no communication

The only reason we were able to get into the house is because they left the door unlocked. Unfortunately, there wasn’t a lighter for the fireplace to be started, heaters weren’t working in different rooms, there is a leaking toilet, flooding, the guest bathroom, which caused the room to be quite unusable without soaking your feet in toilet water. They never called us or gave us a call back after asking for help to get an access code so we had to leave the door unlocked for the whole weekend.
Hospedou-se por 2 diárias em nov. de 2024
Resposta de VrboOwner em 16 de dez. de 2024
Hi Samuel. We enjoyed hosting you, but we are sorry you encountered several issues. We reviewed the notes on your reservation and do not see any outreach from you regarding any issues until your last day. Had we been notified, we would have promptly sent our team over to address your concerns. We would like to note that the toilet leak has since been addressed and we will look into the door code. We value your booking and hope to provide you with a much-improved stay in the future.
Como podemos melhorar nosso site?Compartilhar opinião