My Three Suns, Luxury Oceanfront Beach House with Game Room, Hot Tub and Beautiful Pool Area tem piscina?
Sim, esta propriedade conta com uma piscina externa.
Quanto custa ficar em My Three Suns, Luxury Oceanfront Beach House with Game Room, Hot Tub and Beautiful Pool Area?
A partir de 28 de out. de 2026, os preços encontrados para uma estadia de 1 diária para 2 adultos em My Three Suns, Luxury Oceanfront Beach House with Game Room, Hot Tub and Beautiful Pool Area em 6 de mar. de 2027 começam a partir de R$ 7.522, excluídos impostos e taxas. Este preço está baseado no valor mais baixo para uma diária encontrado nas últimas 24 horas para estadias nos próximos 30 dias. Os preços estão sujeitos a alteração. Escolha as datas da viagem para ver preços com maior precisão.
My Three Suns, Luxury Oceanfront Beach House with Game Room, Hot Tub and Beautiful Pool Area é ideal para quem viaja com animais de estimação?
Não, animais de estimação não são permitidos nesta propriedade.
Quanto custa o estacionamento em My Three Suns, Luxury Oceanfront Beach House with Game Room, Hot Tub and Beautiful Pool Area?
Estacionamento no local disponível na propriedade.
Qual é o horário de check-in em My Three Suns, Luxury Oceanfront Beach House with Game Room, Hot Tub and Beautiful Pool Area?
Horário de início do check-in: 15h.
Qual é o horário de check-out em My Three Suns, Luxury Oceanfront Beach House with Game Room, Hot Tub and Beautiful Pool Area?
Horário de check-out: 10h.
Onde fica My Three Suns, Luxury Oceanfront Beach House with Game Room, Hot Tub and Beautiful Pool Area?
No coração de North Myrtle Beach, casa de temporada fica a alguns passos de Praias de North Myrtle Beach e Ingram Beach. Beachwood Golf Club e Professor Hacker's Lost Treasure Golf também ficam a 2 km.
Avaliações
8,8
Excelente
A menos que indicado de outra maneira, as avaliações aparecem em ordem cronológica, estão sujeitas a um processo de moderação e são verificadas.
Love this place. Been staying here since it was brand new- each year it shows more de...
Love this place. Been staying here since it was brand new- each year it shows more deterioration- not huge things, but just wear and tear and little things being broken
Avaliação verificada
8/10 - Boa
Christine G.
4 de mai. de 2023
Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Great place!
We had an amazing time staying here. Location, amenities and space were perfect for our needs of 4 families with teenage kids. The only reason I gave this 4 stars was because there were a few mechanical issues (elevator not working, plugged sink, broken doorknob to the outside) but the owner was very responsive and sent maintenance over right away to fix everything. This house was beautiful and would recommend to everyone!
Hospedou-se por 7 diárias em abr. de 2023
Resposta de VrboOwner em 5 de mai. de 2023
Thank you for the great review, we will definitely let our team members know of the issues that you had while you were staying with us at Elliott Realty. We hope to see you again soon. Have a great summer!
Avaliação verificada
10/10 - Excelente
Sarah W.
3 de abr. de 2023
Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Awesome!
This house was awesome. It was right on the beach (which was so fun) and was the perfect size for our group. We loved the pool and the hot tub, too! The staff at Elliott were so kind and accommodating. I highly recommend staying with them!
Hospedou-se por 7 diárias em mar. de 2023
Resposta de VrboOwner em 5 de abr. de 2023
Thank you for the great review, we hope to see you again soon at Elliott Realty.
De um site parceiro
10/10 - Excelente
Lynn C.
12 de out. de 2025
This is our 5th year staying here. Love it, it is a beautiful house and the location is perfec...
This is our 5th year staying here. Love it, it is a beautiful house and the location is perfect! I wish people took better care of it- we can see the deterioration each year we come back- especially in the kitchen, the floors, doors, hit tub, outdoor plumbing- I know people are careless and don’t take care of rentals- As a family we do! Just wish others had same ethics as us!
De um site parceiro
8/10 - Boa
Lessie P.
28 de dez. de 2024
Nice house. Needed the smoke alarm fixed.
Nice house. Needed the smoke alarm fixed.
De um site parceiro
10/10 - Excelente
Lynn C.
28 de jul. de 2025
No comment provided
No comment provided
De um site parceiro
8/10 - Boa
Mateo B.
31 de mar. de 2025
Big house tons of room - hot tub never worked for us so that was only disappointment.
Big house tons of room - hot tub never worked for us so that was only disappointment.
Avaliação verificada
8/10 - Boa
Sabrina J.
3 de dez. de 2023
Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Satisfied
The stay was wonderful. House needs some minor adjustments, like kitchen cabinets were not sturdy, dishwasher not secure under cabinets, not enough pillows, and 3rd floor door to deck was not working properly. The bed post in one of the rooms (I called it in) fell to floor. Overall everyone was comfortable and enjoyed. We would come back again.
Hospedou-se por 4 diárias em nov. de 2023
Resposta de VrboOwner em 9 de dez. de 2023
Thank you for the review, We apologize you had any of these issues and,we have advised our team leads of these issues and we are working on getting everything repaired. We hope to see you again soon at Elliott Beach Rentals.
Avaliação verificada
8/10 - Boa
Tracy W.
2 de jun. de 2023
Pontos positivos: Check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Relaxing
Loved the location. The house was nice in general. Only a few things to fix. One chair had a broken leg on it. One of the dishwashers was loosing its seal so we didn’t use it. Had to unload dishes when we got there. The kitchen facet was coming apart. Wasn’t a fan of the picnic table. Just would prefer a table and chairs. Picnic table was new looking. Our family had plenty of space. The pool was wonderful. Private beach access needs some repairs.
Hospedou-se por 7 diárias em mai. de 2023
Resposta de VrboOwner em 1 de set. de 2023
Thanks for the review, we will let our team members know of the issues you had with the home
Avaliação verificada
10/10 - Excelente
SANDRA T.
7 de abr. de 2024
Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Celebrating MOM/Grandma/Great grandma
We had an amazing time tributing our moms wonderful life!
We had 14 adults, a 2 1/2 yr old and a 9 month old. Everyone had their own wonderful space with mostly their own bathrooms ! My husband did have to manage the temperature of the pool and hottub realizing that it needed to be switched depending on our wants. The place was clean, bedding and towels provided but you do make your own beds and strip them, that was fine. A hint for those bringing babies, all the bedrooms have large walk-in closets so we set up the packnplay/moniter/sound machine in there so the parent didnt need to worry about waking them . It was well ventilated and safe . The 20 somethings Ubered to fun stuff, the adults enjoyed the rocking chairs on the deck looking at the gorgeous view.
Hospedou-se por 7 diárias em mar. de 2024
Resposta de VrboOwner em 13 de abr. de 2024
Thank you for your review, we appreciate your feedback as well. We hope you will come back to see us again soon. Elliott Beach Rentals loves our families that come to enjoy some family time.
Avaliação verificada
8/10 - Boa
Patricia C.
17 de out. de 2023
Pontos positivos: Comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Pontos negativos: Limpeza e check-in
Shrimp
First impression was not good. The place was not cleaned at all. The kitchen reeked of shrimp the floors hadn't been swept.there was dishes in both dishwashers. Inside of the refrigerator had old spills in the bottom there were fish fins stuck in the back of the freezer. The fish smell got better but never went away. The garbage disposal didn't work. We got tongs and started pulling out bones and all kinds of nastiness. I called as soon as we got there and they sent someone over right away to clean. The footboard on one of the beds was only held on by 1 screw and kept falling off. Other than those few issues it was a great place and we all had a great time
Hospedou-se por 7 diárias em out. de 2023
Resposta de VrboOwner em 19 de out. de 2025
Thank you for your honest feedback. We're truly sorry about the condition of the unit upon your arrival — it’s clear the cleaning and maintenance standards fell short, and that’s not the experience we want for any of our guests.
We appreciate you bringing the issues to our attention right away so we had the opportunity to respond and send someone over quickly. That said, the condition of the kitchen and the maintenance concerns you described are unacceptable, and we’ve addressed them with our housekeeping and maintenance teams to ensure they are thoroughly resolved.
Despite the rocky start, we’re so glad to hear you and your group were still able to enjoy your time overall. We hope to have the chance to welcome you back for a much smoother stay in the future.
Avaliação verificada
8/10 - Boa
Shane H.
8 de set. de 2024
Pontos positivos: Localização e precisão do anúncio
Pontos negativos: Comunicação
Nice house, lots of room, some things to improve
TLDR: The house was huge, mostly nice and we’d def stay here again!
The good
Size: We had 15 people with no issues. Everyone had their own rooms and bathrooms.
Private heated pool and hot tub
Multiple of all appliances
Elevator
Private beach access
Lots of tvs
Location
The not so good
The house had a decent amount of broken stuff. Floor tiles, peeling paint, broken beds, kitchen faucet, hinges on cupboards, frame around microwave door etc…
Showers barely drained.
The hot tub was filthy when we arrived. Contacted immediately and no one came until Monday which was Labor Day and the guy was insanely mad about it.
Direct access from the deck to the pool with no gate or anything which wasn’t ideal for littles
The air hockey table didn’t work and felt like it was going to collapse. The cue sticks were missing tips and the pool table could use some care. The foosball table handles were broken.
Wi-Fi was awful
TVs need updated and add some chrome casts or something. Cable tv is awful in 2024.
The linens all felt dirty and sandy. Hairs in the bath towels. Had to call for more.
Hospedou-se por 7 diárias em ago. de 2024
Resposta de VrboOwner em 10 de set. de 2024
Thank you for the feedback, we have the homeowner working on things that are wrong with the home. We appreciate you giving us a detailed list as we work through the issues with the home that needs to be addressed.