Com ótima localização em Pokolbin, esta casa de temporada fica nas montanhas. A região conta com atrações culturais interessantes como Hope Estate e Australian Army Infantry Museum, além de pontos de interesse populares como Hunter Valley Wildlife Park e Binnorie Dairy. Que tal curtir um pouco a noite? A cidade oferece ótimas opções em Bimbadgen Palmers Lane e Roche Estate. Aproveite os passeios em vinícolas para relaxar depois de se aventurar em atividades como trilhas para caminhada/bicicleta.
The Vintage Golf Club - 12 min de caminhada - 1.1 km
Bimbadgen Estate - 5 min de carro - 2.7 km
Hunter Valley Gardens - 7 min de carro - 6.6 km
Roche Estate - 7 min de carro - 6.6 km
Cypress Lakes Golf and Country Club - 12 min de carro - 10.0 km
Opções nos arredores
Estação Branxton - 16 min de carro
Aeroporto Williamtown (NTL) - 64 min de carro
Restaurantes
Oak & Vine - 11 min de carro
Chocolate Fudge Factory - 10 min de carro
Sabor Dessert Bar - 10 min de carro
Blaxlands Inn - 9 min de carro
The Deck Cafe at Gartelmann - 16 min de carro
Perguntas frequentes
PARKSIDE - THE VINTAGE HOLIDAY HOUSES é ideal para quem viaja com animais de estimação?
Não, animais de estimação não são permitidos nesta propriedade.
Quanto custa ficar em PARKSIDE - THE VINTAGE HOLIDAY HOUSES?
A partir de 31 de out. de 2026, os preços encontrados para uma estadia de 1 diária para 2 adultos em PARKSIDE - THE VINTAGE HOLIDAY HOUSES em 1 de dez. de 2026 começam a partir de R$ 1.687, excluídos impostos e taxas. Este preço está baseado no valor mais baixo para uma diária encontrado nas últimas 24 horas para estadias nos próximos 30 dias. Os preços estão sujeitos a alteração. Escolha as datas da viagem para ver preços com maior precisão.
Quanto custa o estacionamento em PARKSIDE - THE VINTAGE HOLIDAY HOUSES?
Estacionamento no local disponível na propriedade.
Qual é o horário de check-in em PARKSIDE - THE VINTAGE HOLIDAY HOUSES?
Horário de início do check-in: 14h.
Qual é o horário de check-out em PARKSIDE - THE VINTAGE HOLIDAY HOUSES?
Horário de check-out: 10h.
Onde fica PARKSIDE - THE VINTAGE HOLIDAY HOUSES?
Nas montanhas, casa de temporada fica a 0,9 km de The Vintage Golf Club e a 5 km de Bimbadgen Estate e Horner Wines. Moorebank Vineyard e First Creek Winery também ficam a 5 km.
Avaliações
8,4
Muito boa
A menos que indicado de outra maneira, as avaliações aparecem em ordem cronológica, estão sujeitas a um processo de moderação e são verificadas.
Pontos positivos: Check-in, comunicação e localização
Pontos negativos: Limpeza
Lovely area and a very pretty estate. The home was spacious and nice, and reception staff were friendly, helpful and very accommodating. Unfortunately, there were alot of moths inside the house, the laundry had a strong smell that may have been mould, and the exposed doona was very yellow with what appeared to be blood stains. For the rates charged, I feel the property needs some extra attention and a deeper clean. We were offered alternative accommodation for the second night, which was greatly appreciated. Reception handled everything very well.
Hospedou-se por 2 diárias em set. de 2026
Resposta de VrboOwner em 29 de set. de 2026
Dear Leilani,
Thank you very much for your valuable feedback. We are very glad our staff were accommodating and friendly in responding to your concerns on the property. We regret the issues you found at the property, and we have tended to these now with the necessary services. Thank you again for your patience regarding this matter.
We hope to welcome you back for another stay.
Kind regards,
The Vintage Holiday Houses
Avaliação verificada
8/10 - Boa
Emily L.
22 de dez. de 2025
Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Very spacious house that was perfect for my group and I to stay in for a weekend!
Hospedou-se por 2 diárias em dez. de 2025
Resposta de VrboOwner em 24 de dez. de 2025
Thank you so much for the kind review! We’re thrilled to hear the house was a great fit for your group and that you enjoyed your weekend stay. We’d love to host you again anytime!
Kind Regards, The Vintage Holiday Houses
Avaliação verificada
10/10 - Excelente
Suzanne L.
3 de abr. de 2023
Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Great house and position
We had a great time so close to everything and quiet
Hospedou-se por 2 diárias em abr. de 2023
Avaliação verificada
10/10 - Excelente
Darryn W.
10 de jun. de 2025
Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Great house with all you need
Hospedou-se por 11 diárias em mai. de 2025
Avaliação verificada
10/10 - Excelente
Eddie Y.
15 de jul. de 2024
Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Great Stay
Nice and comfortable property. Could use a freshen up though in terms of wall markings and Foxtel would be nice.
Hospedou-se por 4 diárias em jul. de 2024
Avaliação verificada
4/10 - Insatisfatório
Silvanous S.
5 de out. de 2026
Pontos positivos: Localização
Pontos negativos: Check-in, comunicação e precisão do anúncio
Unfortunately, our stay was disappointing and not what we expected.The check-in process was particularly frustrating. We received no email or instructions before arrival and had to make several phone calls to find out where to collect the keys. We then had to drive to a separate location to pick up the keys before travelling to the property, which was very inconvenient and made the arrival unnecessarily stressful.The lighting inside the house, especially in the bedrooms, was extremely dim and needs improvement. The kitchen bin was broken, and there were numerous moths flying around the house. The outside entrance was also not properly cleaned, with leaves scattered everywhere, which did not provide a welcoming first impression.Overall, there were too many issues during our stay. Unfortunately, we would not stay at this property again and feel the property requires better maintenance, cleanliness, and communication with guests.
Hospedou-se por 3 diárias em out. de 2026
Resposta de VrboOwner em 7 de out. de 2026
Thank you for taking the time to provide such detailed feedback. We are sincerely sorry that your stay did not meet your expectations and apologise for the frustration and inconvenience you experienced.
We particularly regret the issues you encountered with the check-in process. We understand how disappointing it would have been to arrive without clear instructions and then need to make several phone calls before collecting the keys from our new check-in location.
We also appreciate you bringing the property concerns to our attention, these matters have been noted and will be passed on to our maintenance and housekeeping teams for investigation and action.
We are sorry that these issues impacted your overall experience and that you did not feel the property provided the standard of stay you were expecting. Your feedback is valuable to us and will assist us in identifying areas where we can improve both the property and our guest communication.
Kind Regards,
The Vintage Holiday Houses
Avaliação verificada
8/10 - Boa
Vicki G.
24 de set. de 2023
Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Hunter valley
We had a great time. Accommodation was good and easy to get around
Hospedou-se por 2 diárias em set. de 2023
Avaliação verificada
10/10 - Excelente
Jo B.
6 de mar. de 2023
Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio