Casa inteira

Lauretana House & Cottage -Grand Homestead w/ Multiple Entertaining Areas, Pool, Moments from Bowral

Galeria de fotos de Lauretana House & Cottage -Grand Homestead w/ Multiple Entertaining Areas, Pool, Moments from Bowral

Quarto com cama grande, vista para o exterior e varanda.
Uma casa de dois andares com telhado em cerâmica, janelas grandes e um jardim bem cuidado com plantas brancas floridas.
Uma sala de estar com lareira, um sofá, uma mesa de centro e uma poltrona.
Quarto com uma janela grande, duas luminárias de cabeceira e uma cama com vários travesseiros.
Uma sala de estar ampla com sofá, mesa de jantar e cozinha ao fundo.

Avaliações

7,4 de 10
Boa

Destaques

  • Jogos
    Propriedades com jogos disponíveis no local são uma raridade na área.
  • Localização central
    Localização conveniente para que você nunca fique longe de onde precisa estar.

Comodidades populares

  • Pátio
  • Piscina particular
  • Churrasqueira
  • Ar-condicionado
  • Lava-roupa
  • Geladeira

Explore a região

Confira no mapa
Burradoo, NSW
  • Place, Southern Highlands Botanic Gardens
    ‪2 min de carro‬
  • Place, Centennial Vineyards
    ‪8 min de carro‬
  • Place, Bendooley Estate Book Barn
    ‪12 min de carro‬
  • Airport, Shellharbour, Nova Gales do Sul (WOL)
    ‪42 min de carro‬

Quartos e camas

5 quartos (acomoda 12 pessoas)

Quarto 1

1 cama Queen

Quarto 2

1 cama Queen

Quarto 3

1 cama Queen

Quarto 4

1 cama de casal

Quarto 5

1 cama Queen

Sala de estar 2

1 sofá-cama casal

3 banheiros, 1 lavabo

Banheiro 1

Banheiro 2

Banheiro 3

Banheiro 4

Espaços

Deque ou pátio
Cozinha
Escritório
Número de salas de estar
Jardim
Espaço para refeições

Adicione as datas e descubra os preços

Propriedades semelhantes

Informações a área

Bowral

Com ótima localização em Burradoo, um bairro de Bowral, esta casa de temporada fica na zona rural. Bowral Golf Course e Tractorless Vineyard são atrações para quem gosta de atividades divertidas, mas a região ainda conta com Southern Highlands Botanic Gardens e International Cricket Hall of Fame. Para quem viaja com crianças, Leighton Gardens e Sturt Gallery são ótimas opções de passeios.
Mapa
Burradoo, NSW

Nos arredores

  • Southern Highlands Botanic Gardens - 2 min de carro - 2.3 km
  • Centennial Vineyards - 8 min de carro - 7.7 km
  • Clube de Golfe Moss Vale - 10 min de carro - 10.7 km
  • Bendooley Estate Book Barn - 12 min de carro - 12.3 km
  • Praia de North Wollongong - 57 min de carro - 79.9 km

Opções nos arredores

  • Estação Burradoo - 3 min de carro
  • Aeroporto de Shellharbour (WOL) - 49 min de carro

Restaurantes

  • ‪Caffé Rosso - ‬4 min de carro
  • ‪Franquette Creperie - ‬4 min de carro
  • ‪The Press Shop - ‬4 min de carro
  • ‪Shanghai Chinese Restaurant - ‬5 min de carro
  • ‪The Gumnut Patisserie - ‬4 min de carro

Perguntas frequentes

Lauretana House & Cottage -Grand Homestead w/ Multiple Entertaining Areas, Pool, Moments from Bowral é ideal para quem viaja com animais de estimação?

Não, animais de estimação não são permitidos nesta propriedade.

Quanto custa o estacionamento em Lauretana House & Cottage -Grand Homestead w/ Multiple Entertaining Areas, Pool, Moments from Bowral?

Estacionamento no local disponível na propriedade.

Qual é o horário de check-in em Lauretana House & Cottage -Grand Homestead w/ Multiple Entertaining Areas, Pool, Moments from Bowral?

Horário de início do check-in: 15h.

Qual é o horário de check-out em Lauretana House & Cottage -Grand Homestead w/ Multiple Entertaining Areas, Pool, Moments from Bowral?

Horário de check-out: 10h.

Onde fica Lauretana House & Cottage -Grand Homestead w/ Multiple Entertaining Areas, Pool, Moments from Bowral?

Em Bowral, casa de temporada fica na zona rural, a 5 km de Southern Highlands Botanic Gardens, International Cricket Hall of Fame e Dirty Janes Bowral. Bowral Golf Course e Southern Highlands Private Hospital também ficam a 5 km.

Avaliações

7,4

Boa

A menos que indicado de outra maneira, as avaliações aparecem em ordem cronológica, estão sujeitas a um processo de moderação e são verificadas.
Mais informaçõesAbre em uma nova janela
Nota 10 - Excelente. 3 de 9 avaliações
Nota 8 - Boa. 1 de 9 avaliações
Nota 6 - Ok. 4 de 9 avaliações
Nota 4 - Insatisfatória. 1 de 9 avaliações
Nota 2 - Terrível. 0 de 9 avaliações

6,6/10

Limpeza

8,0/10

Check-in

7,0/10

Comunicação

9,8/10

Localização

7,6/10

Precisão do anúncio

Avaliações

Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

BEAUTIFUL & PEACEFUL

This is a beautiful property with all amenities. Tastefully decorated with everything at your fingertips. would definitely stay here again
Hospedou-se por 2 diárias em mar. de 2024
Resposta de VrboOwner em 8 de mai. de 2024
Hey Carmel, Thank you so much for your glowing review! We are thrilled to hear that you had a fantastic stay at Lauretana House & Cottage and enjoyed all the amenities and tasteful decor. We can't wait to welcome you back for another wonderful stay. Kind regards, The Getawayz NSW Team.
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
The house was fabulous, very close to everything in the highlands and space for all three families.The teenagers slept in the cottage and loved it, we had lots of space in the main house to be together and we particularly loved to the fire Getaways where all easy to contact and answer my questions
Hospedou-se por 2 diárias em ago. de 2025
De um site parceiro

10/10 - Excelente

Our Stay

What an amazing place had absolutely everything we needed and more . Place was immaculate and so much room. Only downside? We couldn’t stay for longer. Absolutely loved our stay
Avaliação verificada

6/10 - Razoável

Pontos positivos: Check-in, comunicação e localização
I Stayed here with 11 women over 50. The property stated sleeps up to 12 , however 2 women had to sleep on an air mattress on the floor in the cottage. The veranda had chicken and bird poo all over it and had definitely not been swept or cleaned for a while. I found a dirty kids sock and toys under furniture with old biscuits.We expected the price for the weekend a clean up kept properly but we’re all disappointed. The sofa lounge in the cottage was atrocious stuffed with pillows and old blankets to hold it up. You couldn’t sit on it at all. The property aesthetic were beautiful and furnished lovely. I highly recommend the property have a thorough deep clean and replace the sofa bed in the cottage.
Hospedou-se por 2 diárias em jul. de 2026
Avaliação verificada

6/10 - Razoável

Pontos negativos: Comunicação
The grounds of the property are beautiful The house was let down by lack of attention to detail and maintenance and did not reflect the quality you would expect for the high rate they charge. Many bath towels were not clean and stained Chair in living room was disgustingly filthy Main bedroom-sheet torn,1 blind didn’t open. Wardrobe found in messy state Cottage-sleeper couch broken-mattress made up on floor Driveway gate didn’t close Some outdoor chairs broken Communication with the managing agent was poor.Didn’t respond to call and texts
Hospedou-se por 2 diárias em mar. de 2026
Avaliação verificada

4/10 - Insatisfatório

Pontos positivos: Localização
Pontos negativos: Limpeza e comunicação
This property is badly managed and poorly maintained. It's only saving grace is that the grounds are beautiful.The entry gates were the first issue, only one side opens, and it is extremely difficult to enter/exit. My guests departed early because it was too hard to maneuver their vehicle through the narrow opening. My complaints to management fell on deaf ears.The cottage is full of mould, and the air conditioning does not heat beyond 17 degrees. The house itself needs a good spring clean. The living room furniture is stained and there was a used band aid left on the mantlepiece. The toaster in the kitchen is broken. A blind in the main bedroom is broken. There is mould in the ensuite shower.I was asked to put bins out. The green one was not emptied - I presume it was too heavy.
Hospedou-se por 4 diárias em mai. de 2026
Avaliação verificada

8/10 - Boa

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in e localização

The grounds are the highlight!

Definitely the grounds and location are the highlight of the property. Very well maintained and a great sense of arrival. The house however is a little dated and not quite as good as it looks in the photos or on the surface. The plumbing in the cottage smells and the ensuite toilet was broken. Whilst things break, there was no compensation for the inconvenience...we just received pretty much a bad luck response. Prior to being advised of this I'd asked about getting the sofa bed made up and a late check out. Maybe one of these could have been considered as good will. Not as great an experience as other organisations offering the same service that we have stayed in that were far more personal. Really just felt like a transaction. Shame!
Hospedou-se por 2 diárias em mar. de 2024
Resposta de VrboOwner em 9 de mai. de 2024
Hey Karen, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We're absolutely delighted to hear that you thoroughly enjoyed the grounds and location of our property. Ensuring our guests have a memorable and enjoyable experience is always our top priority, and it's wonderful to know that the maintenance and upkeep of our grounds contributed positively to your stay. We apologize for any inconvenience caused by the dated appearance of the house and the plumbing issues. Your feedback is invaluable to us as we continually strive to enhance our guests' experiences. We hope to welcome you back soon for an even better experience! Warm regards, The Getawayz NSW Team
Avaliação verificada

6/10 - Razoável

Pontos positivos: Comunicação e localização
Pontos negativos: Limpeza
Check in process was smooth, but the key ring to the main house was broken & keys fell off. Front verandah & door were dirty & soiled with bird droppings, general dirt & an empty drink can in the garden. Soft coverings in the lounge area were very stained and looked dirty. The carpeted areas in bedrooms had some lint & an empty mint tin. The left holland blind in the main bedroom was broken & could not be pulled up. Lamps on one side of two bedrooms did not turn on.The kitchen did not have kitchen sponges for wiping bench tops, so had to use ones from the cottage. The dishwasher racks were not set correctly to clean the dishes so many plates/mugs/glasses had been put away with dried food stuck to them & needed scrubbing before use. Cleaning brooms were very stain.The layout and location of the house and cottage were suitable for our family gathering.
Hospedou-se por 2 diárias em ago. de 2026
Como podemos melhorar nosso site?Compartilhar opinião