Casa inteira

Hart of the Gulf: 2.5 Blocks to Beach, Pool & Spa by Anna Maria Life Vacation Rentals

Galeria de fotos de Hart of the Gulf: 2.5 Blocks to Beach, Pool & Spa by Anna Maria Life Vacation Rentals

Uma área moderna de piscina ao ar livre, com banheira de hidromassagem, espreguiçadeiras e uma palmeira.
Piscina
Piscina
Um quintal residencial com piscina, varanda coberta e uma casa com grandes janelas.
Uma piscina com espreguiçadeiras, um pergolado e uma cerca branca.

Avaliações

9,6 de 10, Hóspedes adoram
Entre as melhores avaliações de hóspedes nesta área

Destaques

  • Desconecte-se do mundo
    Relaxe na piscina com as melhores avaliações: o lugar perfeito para se desconectar do mundo.
  • Localização central
    Localização conveniente para que você nunca fique longe de onde precisa estar.
  • Descubra os pontos de referência nos arredores
    Nos arredores de Bradenton Beach

Comodidades populares

  • Pátio
  • Banheira de hidromassagem no local
  • Piscina particular
  • Grill e churrasqueira
  • Ar-condicionado
  • Aceita animais de estimação

Explore a região

Confira no mapa
Holmes Beach, FL
  • Place, Bradenton Beach
    ‪6 min de caminhada‬
  • Place, Manatee Public Beach
    ‪3 min de carro‬
  • Place, Holmes Beach Beaches
    ‪7 min de carro‬
  • Airport, Sarasota, Flórida (SRQ-Aeroporto Internacional de Sarasota-Bradenton)
    ‪37 min de carro‬

Quartos e camas

3 quartos (acomoda 6 pessoas)

Quarto 1

1 cama King

Quarto 2

1 cama Queen

Quarto 3

1 beliche solteiro

2 banheiros

Banheiro 1

Vaso sanitário · Apenas chuveiro

Banheiro 2

Banheira ou chuveiro · Vaso sanitário

Espaços

Deque ou pátio
Cozinha
Espaço para refeições

Adicione as datas e descubra os preços

Propriedades semelhantes

Informações a área

Holmes Beach

Com excelente localização em Holmes Beach, esta casa de temporada fica perto de parques temáticos e perto da praia. Para admirar as belezas naturais, visite Bradenton Beach e Bean Point Beach. Quer ir a um evento ou assistir a uma partida durante a sua estadia? Consulte a programação de LECOM Park ou explore a noite em Tarpon Bay Grill and Tiki Bar. Divirta-se com atividades aquáticas nas proximidades, como passeios de jet ski e passeios de caiaque ou aventure-se com passeios de bicicleta e trilhas para caminhada/bicicleta.
Mapa
Holmes Beach, FL

Nos arredores

  • Bradenton Beach - 6 min de caminhada - 0.6 km
  • Manatee Public Beach - 3 min de carro - 2.1 km
  • West Coast Surf Shop - 4 min de carro - 2.8 km
  • Palmetto Avenue Beach - 4 min de carro - 2.7 km
  • Holmes Beach Beaches - 7 min de carro - 2.5 km

Opções nos arredores

  • Aeroporto Internacional de Sarasota-Bradenton (SRQ) - 30 min de carro

Restaurantes

  • ‪The Sandbar Restaurant - ‬4 min de carro
  • ‪Anna Maria Island Beach Cafe - ‬4 min de carro
  • ‪The Ugly Grouper - ‬11 min de caminhada
  • ‪Ginny's & Jane E's - ‬4 min de carro
  • ‪The Waterfront Restaurant - ‬5 min de carro

Perguntas frequentes

Hart of the Gulf: 2.5 Blocks to Beach, Pool & Spa by Anna Maria Life Vacation Rentals tem piscina?

Sim, esta propriedade tem uma piscina. O tipo de piscina disponível é piscina aquecida.

Quanto custa ficar em Hart of the Gulf: 2.5 Blocks to Beach, Pool & Spa by Anna Maria Life Vacation Rentals?

A partir de 1 de nov. de 2026, os preços encontrados para uma estadia de 1 diária para 2 adultos em Hart of the Gulf: 2.5 Blocks to Beach, Pool & Spa by Anna Maria Life Vacation Rentals em 28 de nov. de 2026 começam a partir de R$ 816, excluídos impostos e taxas. Este preço está baseado no valor mais baixo para uma diária encontrado nas últimas 24 horas para estadias nos próximos 30 dias. Os preços estão sujeitos a alteração. Escolha as datas da viagem para ver preços com maior precisão.

Hart of the Gulf: 2.5 Blocks to Beach, Pool & Spa by Anna Maria Life Vacation Rentals é ideal para quem viaja com animais de estimação?

Sim, animais de estimação são permitidos na propriedade.

Quanto custa o estacionamento em Hart of the Gulf: 2.5 Blocks to Beach, Pool & Spa by Anna Maria Life Vacation Rentals?

Estacionamento no local disponível na propriedade.

Qual é o horário de check-in em Hart of the Gulf: 2.5 Blocks to Beach, Pool & Spa by Anna Maria Life Vacation Rentals?

Horário de início do check-in: 16h.

Qual é o horário de check-out em Hart of the Gulf: 2.5 Blocks to Beach, Pool & Spa by Anna Maria Life Vacation Rentals?

Horário de check-out: 10h.

Onde fica Hart of the Gulf: 2.5 Blocks to Beach, Pool & Spa by Anna Maria Life Vacation Rentals?

Perto do mar, casa de temporada fica a 2 km de Bradenton Beach e Holmes Beach Beaches. Palmetto Avenue Beach e Manatee Public Beach também ficam a 3 km.

Avaliações

9,6

Extraordinária

A menos que indicado de outra maneira, as avaliações aparecem em ordem cronológica, estão sujeitas a um processo de moderação e são verificadas.
Mais informaçõesAbre em uma nova janela
Nota 10 - Excelente. 12 de 14 avaliações
Nota 8 - Boa. 0 de 14 avaliações
Nota 6 - Ok. 2 de 14 avaliações
Nota 4 - Insatisfatória. 0 de 14 avaliações
Nota 2 - Terrível. 0 de 14 avaliações

9,6/10

Limpeza

10/10

Check-in

9,2/10

Comunicação

10/10

Localização

10/10

Precisão do anúncio

Avaliações

Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Great service and an amazing property. Definitely will be back!
Hospedou-se por 7 diárias em set. de 2026
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Great property for a family of 4! Easy walk to the beach!
Hospedou-se por 7 diárias em jun. de 2026
Resposta de VrboOwner em 12 de jul. de 2026
Hi, Thank you so much for your review! We’re thrilled you enjoyed your vacation with us. We look forward to welcoming you back! Sincerely, Your friends at AML Vacation Rentals
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Communication was very clear and efficient. Check in was a breeze even though we did have a little trouble here and there with the key pad numbers not working properly. House was clean and perfect for a relaxing week.
Hospedou-se por 7 diárias em ago. de 2026
Resposta de VrboOwner em 27 de ago. de 2026
Hi, Thank you so much for your review! We’re thrilled you enjoyed your vacation with us. We look forward to welcoming you back! Sincerely, Your friends at AML Vacation Rentals
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Great house, very clean and terrific location.
Hospedou-se por 8 diárias em jan. de 2026
Resposta de VrboOwner em 5 de fev. de 2026
Hi, Thank you so much for your review! We’re thrilled you enjoyed your vacation with us. We look forward to welcoming you back! Sincerely, Your friends at AML Vacation Rentals
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
The house was great and had everything we needed during our stay. They had quality beach gear available (chairs, umbrella, cart) that we used. The only complaint was that the pool was green when we arrived. They were responsive when we called them about it, but it took a couple days for the pool to be fully cleared up. They did have someone come out every day until it was clear and followed up to make sure it was fixed. We would stay here again!
Hospedou-se por 7 diárias em abr. de 2026
Resposta de VrboOwner em 16 de abr. de 2026
Hi, Thank you so much for your review! I'm happy to hear that the pool cleared up for you all! We’re thrilled you enjoyed your vacation with us. We look forward to welcoming you back! Sincerely, Your friends at AML Vacation Rentals
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Great property!

Loved the location of the property. Loved the pool! Very easy rental process and check in/check out. Thanks for a great week!
Hospedou-se por 7 diárias em jun. de 2024
Resposta de VrboOwner em 24 de jun. de 2024
Hi Jennifer, Thank you so much for your review! We’re thrilled you enjoyed your vacation with us. We look forward to welcoming you back soon! Sincerely, Your friends at Anna Maria Life Vacation Rentals
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Great stay

It appeared we were the first to stay here. House was great. Clean and exactly as advertised. Heated pool and hot tub amazing. Would definitely rent again.
Hospedou-se por 7 diárias em mar. de 2025
Resposta de VrboOwner em 17 de mar. de 2025
Hi Jeff, Thank you so much for your review! We’re thrilled you enjoyed your vacation with us. We look forward to welcoming you back! Sincerely, Your friends at Anna Maria Life Vacation Rentals
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Great house! Pics do not do it justice. Backyard is BEAUTIFUL! House very clean and nicely updated. Well equipped. Had an amazing time staying here.
Hospedou-se por 7 diárias em jul. de 2025
Resposta de VrboOwner em 12 de ago. de 2025
Hi, Thank you so much for your review! We’re thrilled you enjoyed your vacation with us. We look forward to welcoming you back! Sincerely, Your friends at Anna Maria Life Vacation Rentals
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Family house

the house is 2 blocks away from the beach (which is one of the best zone of Anna Maria Island); the pool area is equipped with everything you need to barbecue, to enjoy and have fun; the kitchen, rooms, baths, living room, and laundry of the house are suitable to accommodate 2 families. We definitely enjoyed our stay there.
Hospedou-se por 7 diárias em jul. de 2024
Resposta de VrboOwner em 23 de ago. de 2024
Hi, Thank you so much for your recent review! We’re thrilled you enjoyed your vacation with us. We look forward to welcoming you back soon! Sincerely, Your friends at Anna Maria Life Vacation Rentals
De um site parceiro

10/10 - Excelente

Always the best💗

Super clean. Pool was amazing. Rental agency is always so helpful. Appreciate a beautiful week with family.
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, localização e precisão do anúncio
The house looked exactly like the pictures. Perfect amount of space for everyone to relax and enjoy whatever they wanted to do, or not do. Very clean. Only con was the shower in the Master Suite, there is hardly any water pressure so it made it very difficult to shower in there, let alone wash hair (for us ladies) The pool was amazing and the weather was perfect the whole week. House was right in the middle of everything. Being 1.5 blocks away from the beach for the sunsets was probably the best part of the stay.
Hospedou-se por 7 diárias em nov. de 2025
Resposta de VrboOwner em 26 de nov. de 2025
Hi, Thank you so much for your review and feedback! We’re thrilled you enjoyed your vacation with us. We look forward to welcoming you back! Sincerely, Your friends at AML Vacation Rentals
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Great place

Great place and location PLUS pet friendly. Well-equipped kitchen and home. Beach is literally 2.5 blocks away. We used our car to drop off heavy things at the dead-end to the beach access and then walked back. Super easy. Property manager was very responsive in answering any questions.
Hospedou-se por 7 diárias em jun. de 2024
Resposta de VrboOwner em 5 de jul. de 2024
Hi Arturo, Thank you so much for your review! We’re thrilled you enjoyed your vacation with us. We look forward to welcoming you back soon! Sincerely, Your friends at Anna Maria Life Vacation Rentals
De um site parceiro

6/10 - Razoável

Nice but could be better

This is a clean house that's convenient to the beach. The house could use some updating, especially the beds. There is a nice room located off of the dining area by the pool, however it's not air conditioned making it unsuitable during much of the summer. The pool was another problem area. It looks to be a recent addition to the home because there is zero trees that could provide some shade. This also made the pool just one giant hot tub. The pool thermometer read 95 degrees during our entire stay. The pool seemed to have a cooler but we were assured it didn't. Because of these problems we never used the pool during our stay. We found Anna Maria Life Vacation Rentals to be very friendly and responsive to our needs. We will definitely rent from them again but probably not this particular property again.
Avaliação verificada

6/10 - Razoável

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Dreams unfulfilled

We had problem after problem with this property. We had to have toaster replaced because the one on site was missing parts. There were no instructions on how to use the hot tub. It took two visits from repairmen to figure it out The pots and pans were atrocious. They were literally uncleanable. It is sad that we (my wife and I) had to buy toilet paper, paper towels, dishwasher soap, laundry soap, et al. This is not what we expected from a property charging an enormous fee for what we got. I will say that the management company was responsive to our issues, but the bottom line is we should never have had to complain. I truly feel we left the property in better shape than when we first arrived. We would be sincerely embarrassed if this was our property. We have high standards and this property fell way short of our expectations. I am not trying to be malicious. I hope this serves as a wake-up call to to the owners and management group to do better. It is quite unfortunate because we were looking forward to our first trip to Anna Maria Island and we were so disappointed in our entire experience.
Hospedou-se por 7 diárias em mar. de 2024
Resposta de VrboOwner em 22 de abr. de 2024
Hi Jeffrey, Thank you for your review. We are saddened to hear that your dreams were unfulfilled. We rely on feedback to make improvements for future guests and appreciate your thoughts. We're sorry about the toaster but I'm happy to hear we got it replaced quickly and that our tech was able to show you how to operate the hot tub. I don't see any notes about the pots and pans but assure you that we would have replaced them had we known. We do supply starter packs to get people started. Quite often, people leave left over supplies, but doesn't sound like it in your case and we apologize for that! I did see in an email to one of our agents, how frustrated and disappointed you were with how busy the island was while you were here. Unfortunately, the week you came is one of the biggest spring break weeks of the year. There are times on the island, like the fall, when it is much quieter and we would love to welcome you back when it is not so busy. We hope you call us on your next trip to Anna Maria and appreciate you renting through Anna Maria Life. Sincerely, Anna Maria Life Vacation rentals
Como podemos melhorar nosso site?Compartilhar opinião