Casa inteira

Oceanview Beauty In Yachats has Bonus Room, Huge Yard, and Hot Tub!

Galeria de fotos de Oceanview Beauty In Yachats has Bonus Room, Huge Yard, and Hot Tub!

Um deck de madeira com cadeiras azuis e uma mesa, com vista para uma área gramada com árvores e o oceano ao longe.
Uma banheira de hidromassagem sob uma pérgola de madeira em um jardim.
Uma área residencial costeira com casas, uma estrada e vista para o oceano.
Uma sala de jantar com uma mesa redonda posta para seis pessoas, rodeada por cadeiras de madeira.
Uma sala de estar com sofá, cadeiras, mesa de centro e grandes janelas com vista para o mar.

Avaliações

8,0 de 10
Muito boa

Destaques

  • Diversão em família espera por você
    Esta propriedade conta com boas avaliações por parte de famílias.
  • Sala de jogos/videogames
    Propriedades com sala de jogos/videogames são uma raridade na área.
  • Localização central
    Localização conveniente para que você nunca fique longe de onde precisa estar.
  • Descubra os pontos de referência nos arredores
    A poucos passos de Yachats Beach

Comodidades populares

  • Sacada
  • Banheira de hidromassagem no local
  • Churrasqueira
  • Sala de jogos/videogames
  • Aceita animais de estimação
  • Geladeira

Explore a região

Confira no mapa
Yachats, OR
  • Place, Yachats Ocean Road State Natural Site
    ‪3 min de caminhada‬
  • Place, Yachats Beach
    ‪12 min de caminhada‬
  • Place, Yachats State Recreation Area
    ‪3 min de carro‬

Quartos e camas

3 quartos (acomoda 8 pessoas)

Quarto 1

1 cama Queen

Quarto 2

1 cama Queen

Quarto 3

1 cama Queen

Quarto 4

1 sofá-cama casal

3 banheiros

Banheiro 1

Banheiro 2

Banheiro 3

Espaços

Deque ou pátio
Cozinha
Sacada

Adicione as datas e descubra os preços

Propriedades semelhantes

Informações a área

Yachats

Em Yachats, esta casa de temporada fica perto da praia. Igreja e Museu Little Log e Wave Gallery são visitas imperdíveis para quem deseja conhecer um pouco da cultura da região. O destino ainda oferece atividades interessantes em lugares como Crestview Golf Club e Port of Alsea. Divirta-se com atividades aquáticas nas proximidades, como passeios de caiaque e windsurfe ou aventure-se com passeios de bicicleta e passeios ecológicos.
Mapa
Yachats, OR

Nos arredores

  • Yachats Ocean Road State Natural Site - 3 min de caminhada - 0.3 km
  • Yachats Beach - 12 min de caminhada - 1.1 km
  • Yachats Common Park - 2 min de carro - 2.1 km
  • Yachats State Recreation Area - 3 min de carro - 2.1 km
  • Igreja e Museu Little Log - 3 min de carro - 2.1 km

Restaurantes

  • ‪The Drift Inn - ‬17 min de caminhada
  • ‪The Village Bean - ‬3 min de carro
  • ‪Luna Sea Fish House - ‬18 min de caminhada
  • ‪Adobe Restaurant and Lounge - ‬4 min de carro
  • ‪The Green Salmon - ‬19 min de caminhada

Perguntas frequentes

Oceanview Beauty In Yachats has Bonus Room, Huge Yard, and Hot Tub! é ideal para quem viaja com animais de estimação?

Sim, animais de estimação são permitidos na propriedade.

Quanto custa o estacionamento em Oceanview Beauty In Yachats has Bonus Room, Huge Yard, and Hot Tub!?

Estacionamento no local disponível na propriedade.

Qual é o horário de check-in em Oceanview Beauty In Yachats has Bonus Room, Huge Yard, and Hot Tub!?

Horário de início do check-in: 16h.

Qual é o horário de check-out em Oceanview Beauty In Yachats has Bonus Room, Huge Yard, and Hot Tub!?

Horário de check-out: 10h.

Onde fica Oceanview Beauty In Yachats has Bonus Room, Huge Yard, and Hot Tub!?

Em Yachats, casa de temporada ideal para famílias fica perto do mar, a 2 km de Yachats Ocean Road State Natural Site, Yachats State Recreation Area e Yachats Common Park. Devils Churn e Igreja e Museu Little Log também ficam a 3 km.

Avaliações

8,0

Muito boa

A menos que indicado de outra maneira, as avaliações aparecem em ordem cronológica, estão sujeitas a um processo de moderação e são verificadas.
Mais informaçõesAbre em uma nova janela
Nota 10 - Excelente. 9 de 20 avaliações
Nota 8 - Boa. 4 de 20 avaliações
Nota 6 - Ok. 4 de 20 avaliações
Nota 4 - Insatisfatória. 3 de 20 avaliações
Nota 2 - Terrível. 0 de 20 avaliações

7,6/10

Limpeza

9,2/10

Check-in

8,8/10

Comunicação

9,2/10

Localização

8,0/10

Precisão do anúncio

Avaliações

Avaliação verificada

8/10 - Boa

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Loved the hot tub, and the kitchen was nice to cook in. I hope they update the rest of the property and add in better signage for finding it.
Hospedou-se por 2 diárias em set. de 2026
Resposta de VrboOwner em 5 de out. de 2026
Thank you for highlighting the hot tub and kitchen supply. We appreciate your suggestions regarding updates throughout the home and clearer directions, and will share this feedback with our team as we plan future improvements.
Avaliação verificada

6/10 - Razoável

Pontos positivos: Check-in, comunicação e localização
Electricity went out for half a day. But they came and fixed it. The garbage disposal didn’t work so we had to get the food out of it. I didn’t know they put food in it and then we tried to turn it on and it wouldn’t work but anyway that’s all right. I guess there’s no fence yard so if you have a dog, you have to tie it up and it is right on the highway 101 which is fine but I just want people to know that it doesn’t really state it. It had nice porches in the hot tub was great. Had a really nice upstairs game room receiving there’s a bedroom that’s carpet and I suggest if you just have dogs to pull that carpet out and just have flooring put in because the dogs got a little dirt on it and we spent time cleaning that up. But that’s all right. I mean it was a nice place close to your house our favorite little city.
Hospedou-se por 7 diárias em set. de 2026
Resposta de Management em 23 de out. de 2026
Thank you for highlighting the porches, hot tub, game room, and convenient location. We’re sorry the power outage and garbage disposal issue interrupted your stay, and truly appreciate your patience while the electricity was repaired. We’ll also absolutely consider replacing the carpet when we next plan home upgrades. We appreciate you sharing your feedback.
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

great get away

Really nice home, great location. Would stay again.
Hospedou-se por 3 diárias em jun. de 2023
Resposta de VrboOwner em 9 de dez. de 2023
Hi Susan! Thank you for your 5-star review. We are so glad you had an enjoyable getaway. We loved hosting you, and hope you will return!
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Great spot

Awesome location, clean, good amenities, loved the kitchen.
Hospedou-se por 2 diárias em fev. de 2024
Resposta de VrboOwner em 14 de fev. de 2024
Hi Nic! Thank you for your 5-star review. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay at Just Beach 101, and hope you will book with us again!
Avaliação verificada

4/10 - Insatisfatório

Pontos positivos: Localização
Pontos negativos: Limpeza e precisão do anúncio
The listing does not match the property. Photos are outdated and do not reflect the true condition. The windows were very dirty, holes in the screens (some missing screens entirely , peeling paint by sinks, mattresses are outdated and old. Linens smelled off. The downstairs bedroom has damp carpet and smelled stale. The hot tub was not cleaned prior to the arrival. The upstairs bathroom drain was completely clogged by so much hair and gunk. Looked like years worth. For 500/ a night, not what I expected. Meredith Lodging has a 200 cleaning fee, so not sure why things were so unclean. They did send someone to clean the hot tub and unclog the drain: but why did I have to call it in? These things should be taken care of prior to arrival.
Hospedou-se por 3 diárias em jul. de 2026
Resposta de VrboOwner em 25 de ago. de 2026
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. I’m very sorry the unit did not meet your expectations for cleanliness and upkeep. I will notify housekeeping to plan a deep clean, with special attention paid to the windows. They will also replace any linens that don't meet our high cleanliness standards. The maintenance team will repair damaged screens, arrange touch-up painting where needed, and will assess the mattresses for improvement or replacement. We are also working with the hot tub team regarding the missed clean before your arrival. They have received additional training and will be under closer supervision by our lead inspector. Thank you for bringing these issues to our attention. We regret that your experience fell short and appreciate this chance to improve.
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Lovely spot!

Great spot! Loved it!
Hospedou-se por 3 diárias em ago. de 2023
Resposta de VrboOwner em 24 de jan. de 2024
Thank you for your 5-star review! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay. We loved hosting you, and hope you will book with us again!
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Lovely coast house for the weekend

Nice house, hot tub is awesome! Quick walk to the ocean, but it’s a rocky coast line, not Sandy beaches. Would stay again!
Hospedou-se por 2 diárias em fev. de 2024
Resposta de VrboOwner em 26 de fev. de 2024
Hi Eleanor! Thank you for your 5-star review. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay at Just Beachy 101. We loved hosting your weekend getaway, and hope you will book with us again.
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Clean and comfortable

A comfortable, clean place with plenty of space for a multi-generational family get together.
Hospedou-se por 2 diárias em out. de 2023
Resposta de VrboOwner em 24 de out. de 2023
Hi Matt! Thank you for your 5-star review. We are so glad you had an enjoyable and comfortable stay. We loved hosting your family, and hope you will return!
Avaliação verificada

8/10 - Boa

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação e localização

Great location and excellent management!

We were originally booked in another house but it had a last minute plumbing emergency. The staff at Meredith Lodging were amazingly helpful and kind—getting us relocated into another home in the same area within a couple hours. The home we stayed in (Arbor
Hospedou-se por 5 diárias em jun. de 2025
Avaliação verificada

6/10 - Razoável

Pontos positivos: Check-in, comunicação e localização
The house was overall clean, but cobwebs in the kitchen and bathrooms! The grounds need some tending, very overgrown and not maintained! Also, more towels for the bathrooms and wash clothes for the kitchen would be lovely!! The hot tub was perfection, but the pergola has been wind blown off of the concrete pad so that will need some attention too!! We would stay here again!! The property management was lovely to work with as well, very quick to help
Hospedou-se por 2 diárias em dez. de 2025
Resposta de VrboOwner em 14 de jan. de 2026
Thank you so much for your thoughtful and detailed review! We truly appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback and are glad to hear you enjoyed the hot tub and had a positive experience with our property management team. We’ve reached out to the maintenance manager, and they are already taking care of the cobwebs and addressing the pergola. We’re also reviewing the grounds maintenance and towel inventory to ensure these areas are improved for future stays. Your feedback is incredibly helpful, and we’re so happy to hear you would stay with us again. We hope to welcome you back soon!
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Summer trip

House was very spacious for my family of 5 and very well stocked kitchen and other amenities. Gorgeous landscape enjoyed sitting in front and backyard and especially soaking in the hot tub to warm up. Great launching point as it is only a few minutes from town and many other area attractions.
Hospedou-se por 3 diárias em jun. de 2023
Resposta de VrboOwner em 1 de set. de 2023
Thank you for your 5-star review! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay. We loved hosting your family's summer trip, and hope you will book with us again!
Avaliação verificada

8/10 - Boa

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Nice House

The house was great as we had our grandkids and their parents upstairs which gave them plenty of room and kids could play the games. Us other two couples had the downstairs. Which gave us plenty of space. The house was close to the events we were attending so made it nice.
Hospedou-se por 2 diárias em set. de 2024
Resposta de VrboOwner em 13 de nov. de 2024
Hi Tina! We are so glad you had an enjoyable stay and the layout of the home was ideal for your family. We loved hosting you and hope you will book with us again!
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Second Annual Coastal Getaway

This was a nice location for my son, my sister and her dog Rover and I to spend our second annual fall trip to the Oregon coast. There was plenty of room for three people and a dog. My son had the entire top floor to himself! We couldn't get the pellet stove in the living room to work, but we only wanted it for atmosphere, as there was ample warmth from the heating system. We wanted a place in or near Yachats, so this worked very well for us. And Rover demonstrated his approval by singing along with the cello player at a local dog-friendly restaurant.
Hospedou-se por 2 diárias em set. de 2023
Resposta de VrboOwner em 24 de out. de 2023
Thank you for your Lynda! We are so glad you had an enjoyable and comfortable stay. We loved hosting your family, and hope you will book with us again!
Avaliação verificada

4/10 - Insatisfatório

Pontos positivos: Check-in, localização e precisão do anúncio
We rented this place for six nights. Second day, the plumbing overflowed into the shower and bathtub. We had to spend our third day trying to get help and moving. They moved us to another home for two days. Then we had to spend our last day/night in a hotel. We have not seen any refund for the last day/night. The only reason they get two stars is because they moved us to another home for two days. BAD VACATION! Are they going to rip me off too?
Hospedou-se por 3 diárias em jul. de 2025
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Great Location!

Perfect for our family of 7! We could see the waves crashing and the hot tub was lovely! Wish there was a fence in the backyard because there is a house right behind and the yard needed some upkeep but maybe they do that more in summer time. We walked through the neighborhood below to get to the sandy beach and there were so many things close to us that were a must see! There are 3 full bathrooms with a huge master! The oven and the pellet stove didn’t work but didn’t seem to stand in our way and they let us know ahead of time. Definitely a place to check out you won’t be disappointed:)
Hospedou-se por 3 diárias em abr. de 2024
Resposta de VrboOwner em 17 de abr. de 2024
Hi Dennis! Thank you for your 5-star review. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay. We are sorry there was an issue with the large oven, but we verified the small oven & convection oven, as well as the BBQ were still available. We loved hosting your family, and hope you will return!
Avaliação verificada

6/10 - Razoável

Pontos positivos: Check-in, comunicação e localização
Pontos negativos: Limpeza

Decent home in a good location but unfortunately unclean.

The pictures make it look much nicer than it is. It was disappointing how dirty the place was, between countless stains on the carpet, dead flies on the ground and mold growing in different places in the house. The rules regarding quiet hours weren't posted on the website and many things were broken including the oven. The foosball table looks nice but doesn't even work.
Hospedou-se por 4 diárias em mai. de 2024
Avaliação verificada

6/10 - Razoável

Pontos positivos: Check-in, localização e precisão do anúncio

Girls weekend

The house was laid out well to accommodate our group of seven. The kitchen was recently remodeled, however the main oven was not working. One bed (Queen) and bath is upstairs along with the TV/Game room which has a futon. The other two bedrooms, each with a queen bed and bath are downstairs. Hopefully the remodeling will continue, to include windows that open in the master bedroom. The smoke alarm works well so be careful if cooking bacon! We were not able to get the pellet stove to light but there was another heat source. Close to town and across the highway to the ocean. All in all a good place for a group.
Hospedou-se por 2 diárias em out. de 2023
Resposta de VrboOwner em 7 de nov. de 2023
Hi Susie! We are so glad you had an enjoyable stay, but we are sorry you encountered an issue with the main oven and the pellet stove. We see that a convention oven, bbq, and smaller stove were still available and our maintenance team has addressed the issue with the pellet stove. We loved hosting your getaway with friends, and hope you will return!
Avaliação verificada

8/10 - Boa

Pontos positivos: Check-in
Pontos negativos: Comunicação e localização

Yachats house

Ok. Lovely kitchen. Big windows. Can see surf from upstairs. Comfy beds. Clean. All of us were taken aback by the strong musty smell that lingered the entire time there. Everything in my luggage and my hair retained the odor after coming home. Luckily only 4 of the planned 7 people came. Not enough towels for 4 people for 2 nights. only 4 chairs, at the dinner table. No teaspoons at all. The pellet stove doesn't warm - at least it doesn't when following the directions not to change any settings. The back bedroom windows don't open. Tried to contact management about a blown fuse with no response. Called, texted, emailed - nothing. Nowhere in the property discription was there mention the oven was out of order or that the property is right on the highway.
Hospedou-se por 2 diárias em out. de 2023
Resposta de VrboOwner em 6 de nov. de 2023
Hi Carlene! We enjoyed hosting you; however, we are sorry you encountered a few issues that negatively impacted your stay. Unfortunately, due to excessive moisture at the coast, homes can at times have a musty smell. We do appreciate your honest feedback, and will share your comments with our local team to address your concerns and see where we can improve. We value your booking, and hope we have the chance to host you again.
Avaliação verificada

4/10 - Insatisfatório

Pontos positivos: Check-in, comunicação e localização
Pontos negativos: Limpeza

Great location, unfortunate conditions.

Sadly, this house has serious issues. First thing walking in the door is the smell of MOLD and urine. It smells like a men’s urinal in areas, the worst are the kitchen, living room rug, upstairs rug, master bedroom. Back to the mold, not mildew, black mold is growing in many of the windows, and probably in the walls too. Some windows can’t open, one was broken and unable to close, letting rain in, it was filthy with webs all over it, so I’m assuming it’s been broken for a while. Master bedroom carpet is stained and disgusting! My daughter/SIL stayed in there and they both started having symptoms like they were sick, but when we’d leave the house, they would feel fine. I couldn’t be in there because health issues, I’m very sensitive to mold, it was bad in there. My 6yr old had horrible allergies in that house. Besides the mold/urine smells, other issues were: lack of essentials that other rentals provide, like enough towels, hand towels, washcloths, dish cloths, kitchen utensils, appliances, accessories, necessities, extra bedding, laundry detergent, hangers, It was very basic. Teflon pans had scratches/burns. Dust bunnies and general uncleanliness, blood on the ceiling of bedroom, peeling countertops, dated/old furniture and bedding. The yard was pretty, good water pressure, good location (although driveway was tricky). I rent a lot of vacation homes, I’ve never experienced anything like this. I don’t like leaving bad reviews, but people should know, it’s not cheap.
Hospedou-se por 2 diárias em jun. de 2024
Resposta de VrboOwner em 10 de jul. de 2024
Hi Tara. We are sorry you were not satisfied with your recent stay. We reviewed the correspondence associated on your reservation and do not see any mention of these issues. Had we been notified, we would have promptly sent our team over to address your listed concerns. We do value our guests' feedback and will share your comments with our local property team to do a walk-through of the home as your safety and satisfaction are our utmost concerns. We value your booking and hope we have the opportunity to provide you with a 5-star stay in the future.
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Hospedou-se por 3 diárias em fev. de 2025
Resposta de VrboOwner em 2 de abr. de 2025
Hi Michael! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay. We loved hosting you and hope you will book with us again!
Como podemos melhorar nosso site?Compartilhar opinião