Na praia em Gold Coast, este apartamento fica no bairro Coolangatta. Quem gosta de fazer compras pode encontrar boas ofertas em Pacific Fair Shopping Centre e Robina Town Centre. Para quem deseja conhecer um pouco das belezas naturais da região, a recomendação é explorar Kirra Beach e Praia de Coolangatta. Currumbin Wildlife Sanctuary e Walkin' On Water Surf School também valem a visita. Mergulho livre (com snorkel), surfe/bodyboard e pesca são ótimas oportunidades para você se refrescar! Já se quiser explorar a natureza nos arredores, se aventure em atividades como passeios de bicicleta.
Praia de Coolangatta - 9 min de caminhada - 0.8 km
Greenmount Beach - 16 min de caminhada - 1.3 km
Opções nos arredores
Estação Varsity Lakes - 23 min de carro
Aeroporto Coolangatta (OOL) - 3 min de carro
Restaurantes
Kirra Beach Hotel - 3 min de caminhada
Little Malaya - 11 min de caminhada
Haig St Cafe - 3 min de caminhada
Subway - 11 min de caminhada
Cafe Scooterini - 10 min de caminhada
Perguntas frequentes
X Kirra Beach Apartment 1302 - Modern & Luxurious - Min. 3 Night Stays tem piscina?
Sim, esta propriedade tem uma piscina. O tipo de piscina disponível é piscina aquecida.
Quanto custa ficar em X Kirra Beach Apartment 1302 - Modern & Luxurious - Min. 3 Night Stays?
A partir de 26 de out. de 2026, os preços encontrados para uma estadia de 1 diária para 2 adultos em X Kirra Beach Apartment 1302 - Modern & Luxurious - Min. 3 Night Stays em 4 de nov. de 2026 começam a partir de R$ 1.156, excluídos impostos e taxas. Este preço está baseado no valor mais baixo para uma diária encontrado nas últimas 24 horas para estadias nos próximos 30 dias. Os preços estão sujeitos a alteração. Escolha as datas da viagem para ver preços com maior precisão.
X Kirra Beach Apartment 1302 - Modern & Luxurious - Min. 3 Night Stays é ideal para quem viaja com animais de estimação?
Não, animais de estimação não são permitidos nesta propriedade.
Quanto custa o estacionamento em X Kirra Beach Apartment 1302 - Modern & Luxurious - Min. 3 Night Stays?
Estacionamento no local disponível na propriedade.
Qual é o horário de check-in em X Kirra Beach Apartment 1302 - Modern & Luxurious - Min. 3 Night Stays?
Horário de início do check-in: 13h30.
Qual é o horário de check-out em X Kirra Beach Apartment 1302 - Modern & Luxurious - Min. 3 Night Stays?
Horário de check-out: 9h30.
Onde fica X Kirra Beach Apartment 1302 - Modern & Luxurious - Min. 3 Night Stays?
Perto da praia em Coolangatta, este apartamento fica a 5 minutos a pé de Gold Coast Skydive e Kirra Beach. North Kirra Beach e Kirra Hill Community Center também ficam a 10 minutos.
Avaliações
8,6
Excelente
A menos que indicado de outra maneira, as avaliações aparecem em ordem cronológica, estão sujeitas a um processo de moderação e são verificadas.
Pontos positivos: Check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
great spot
great spot
Hospedou-se por 7 diárias em mai. de 2024
Resposta de VrboOwner em 29 de mai. de 2024
Right?!
We're glad you enjoyed your stay.
See you soon.
Kind regards,
Gold Coast Holiday Homes
Avaliação verificada
10/10 - Excelente
Stephanie
3 de mar. de 2026
Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação e precisão do anúncio
Lovely apartment. Easy access to beach and cafes and shops. On site parking. The beds are super comfortable. The kids room had a little bit of a funny smell and that is the only negative thing i can say about it. Overall it was a really lovely comfortable and clean apartment. Byo sheets and towels a little inconvenient.
Hospedou-se por 5 diárias em fev. de 2026
Avaliação verificada
8/10 - Boa
Belinda
15 de ago. de 2025
Pontos positivos: Limpeza, condições e instalações da propriedade e comunicação
The only thing I found a little tricky was the booking process. I have learnt to go directly to Kirra Beach Apartments and not go through the external booking agents. It was a bit scary as I felt I was paying twice for the same booking.
Apart from my own learning it was perfect for my purpose, thank you, thank you, thank you. xx
Hospedou-se por 3 diárias em ago. de 2025
Avaliação verificada
8/10 - Boa
Viajante verificado
31 de out. de 2024
Pontos positivos: Limpeza, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Lovely place but opportunity to improve
The apartment was as pictured, although perhaps smaller than I thought they would be, especially the bedrooms. The key pickup and return was a hassle, especially when there are clearly lockboxes at the property. The 9:30 am checkout is the earliest I have seen and a little harsh. Then the linen company collected the bag at 9:07 am when we hadn't completed it, making more work for me to follow up with them. A few things that would make a big difference - put a battery in the clock, add a dish drying rack, have some salt & pepper available. We loved the area but would not rent this particular property again.
Hospedou-se por 4 diárias em out. de 2024
Resposta de VrboOwner em 15 de nov. de 2024
Hi Betsy,
Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us.
We're sorry you found the key collection from our office a hassle however this is something noted on the listing prior to booking with us. They are provided from our office that's not too far from the property for security purposes.
We understand 9:30am departure may be a little earlier than most however it's to allow time for the cleaners to turn over the properties as we do provide an earlier than average check in time of 1:30pm. When requested, we do our best to provide complimentary late check outs where possible with availability.
We're disappointed to hear the linen company attended the property earlier than check out time and will certainly be addressing this with them, we apologise for this disturbance.
We appreciate your feedback regarding the recommended items for the property, we will bring these to the attention of the owner for consideration.
Again, we appreciate your feedback and in future, if you have any issues during your stay, please don't hesitate to reach out to us as we will always try to accommodate as best we can to ensure you have an enjoyable stay.
Thank you,
Gold Coast Holiday Homes
Avaliação verificada
8/10 - Boa
Sarah
3 de jan. de 2026
Pontos positivos: Limpeza, comodidades, condições e instalações da propriedade e comunicação
Lovely clean apartment in an awesome location. Teenagers loved the pool and gym. It is difficult to see on the Wotif photographs but the ocean view (which is lovely) is only available on the balcony which is down the street side of the building. You can’t see the ocean from the kitchen or living room in the way you could if you were in one of the front ocean facing apartments and you can’t see down to North Kirra or the Kirra Pavillon if you wanted to see fireworks from those locations for NYE. It didn’t overly bother us but it was something that was hard to get a sense of in the pictures provided. Only minor niggle was that some of the kitchen items needed replacing - the frypan was unusable - we bought a cheapie from Woolworths at the Strand shopping centre which has everything you could need.Don’t forget this is a bring your own linen or rent it through GC Holidays (about $140 for four people). That second room is quite small - two regular sized humans who get on well will be ok but two over 6 ft people who don’t might struggle. Car park for this apartment is conveniently opposite the lift but the X-Kirra car park is pretty anxiety inducing drive - if you have a larger car leave it at home if you can. All in all we had a great stay - Kirra is stunning and the location never disappoints. Also the beautiful Tweed Coast is a short drive away. A big bonus is Cotton Living underneath the apartment - fantastic coffee and amazing fresh pastries cooked fresh on site daily. Enjoy!
Hospedou-se por 7 diárias em dez. de 2025
Avaliação verificada
4/10 - Insatisfatório
Bernie S.
18 de jun. de 2026
Pontos positivos: Check-in, comunicação e localização
Positives, location was great and the security of the building was also really good,. Check was fast and easy. We felt safe at all times. We were a little disappointed with the inside of the unit. Felt like it was not the cleanest. Dining room table was sticky even after trying to clean it. Items in the kitchen were not good enough to use, frypan was dirty and falling apart. Utensils were cheap and some were melted. Unit needs manuals for appliances especially the oven and air-conditioning. Guest bedroom was not set up as displayed in the photo's. No nightstand or lamp. Overall too much money for the quality.
Hospedou-se por 9 diárias em jun. de 2026
Resposta de VrboOwner em 3 de jul. de 2026
Hi Bernie
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback.
We're pleased to hear you enjoyed the property's convenient location, found the building secure, and that your check-in experience was quick and easy.
We're sorry to learn that aspects of the apartment did not meet your expectations. Cleanliness is very important to us, and we're disappointed to hear about the dining table and the condition of some of the kitchen items. We will be following this up with our housekeeping team and inspecting the cookware and utensils so any worn or damaged items can be replaced.
We also appreciate your suggestion regarding appliance manuals. This is helpful feedback, and we'll look into providing clearer instructions for guests. We'll also review the guest bedroom setup to ensure it accurately reflects the listing photos.
Thank you again for bringing these matters to our attention. Guest feedback helps us improve, and we hope to have the opportunity to provide a better experience in the future.
Regards
GCHH
Avaliação verificada
10/10 - Excelente
Julie I.
7 de ago. de 2025
Hospedou-se por 5 diárias em jul. de 2025
Resposta de VrboOwner em 22 de ago. de 2025
Good morning Julie,
Thank you so much for taking the time to submit the 5 star review and we are glad you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to welcoming you again soon. Kind Regards GoldCoast Holiday Homes
Avaliação verificada
10/10 - Excelente
jenny r.
6 de set. de 2024
Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio