Casa inteira

'Magnolia House' 1 Mi to Historic Georgetown

Galeria de fotos de 'Magnolia House' 1 Mi to Historic Georgetown

Uma sala de estar com um sofá bege, uma mesa de centro branca e uma poltrona estampada.
Uma banheira de hidromassagem com estrutura de madeira, duas cadeiras de vime e uma mesa de vidro em um pátio com vista para árvores e um gramado.
Uma casa de dois andares com varanda frontal, pequeno jardim da frente e cerca de madeira.
Uma sala de estar com sofá, mesa de centro, luminária e poltrona estampada.
Quarto com televisão, porta azul, mesa branca e tapete estampado.

Avaliações

8,4 de 10
Muito boa

Destaques

  • Atividades ao ar livre
    Hóspedes adoram o espaço ao ar livre da propriedade.
  • Jardim privado
    Propriedades com jardim privado são uma raridade na área.
  • Localização estratégica
    Fique nesta propriedade com as melhores avaliações pela localização central, a poucos passos dos principais restaurantes, atrações e opções de entretenimento.
  • Descubra os pontos de referência nos arredores
    A poucos passos de Georgetown Harborwalk

Comodidades populares

  • Banheira de hidromassagem no local
  • Churrasqueira a gás
  • Ar-condicionado
  • Geladeira
  • Lava-roupa
  • Internet

Explore a região

Confira no mapa
Georgetown, SC
  • Place, Hampton Plantation State Historic Site
    ‪10 min de caminhada‬
  • Place, Kaminski House Museum
    ‪16 min de caminhada‬
  • Place, Georgetown Harborwalk
    ‪19 min de caminhada‬
  • Airport, Myrtle Beach, Carolina do Sul (MYR)
    ‪49 min de carro‬

Quartos e camas

2 quartos (acomoda 6 pessoas)

Quarto 1

1 sofá-cama casal

Quarto 2

1 cama Queen

Quarto 3

1 cama Queen

1 banheiro

Banheiro 1

Espaços

Varanda ou varanda coberta
Cozinha
Jardim

Adicione as datas e descubra os preços

Propriedades semelhantes

Informações a área

Georgetown

Em Georgetown, esta casa de temporada fica à beira-mar. As belezas naturais da região estão ao seu alcance em Litchfield Beach e Hobcaw Barony, enquanto que em Hampton Plantation State Historic Site e Kaminski House Museum você pode saber mais sobre a cultura local. Curta as atividades aquáticas que a área oferece, como passeios de lancha.
Mapa
Georgetown, SC

Nos arredores

  • Hampton Plantation State Historic Site - 10 min de caminhada - 0.9 km
  • Gullah Museum - 15 min de caminhada - 1.3 km
  • Kaminski House Museum - 16 min de caminhada - 1.4 km
  • Georgetown Harborwalk - 19 min de caminhada - 1.7 km
  • Georgetown County Museum - 2 min de carro - 2.0 km

Opções nos arredores

  • Aeroporto de Myrtle Beach (MYR) - 49 min de carro

Restaurantes

  • ‪McDonald's - ‬3 min de carro
  • ‪McDonald's - ‬8 min de caminhada
  • ‪Wendy's - ‬3 min de carro
  • ‪KFC - ‬11 min de caminhada
  • ‪Subway - ‬17 min de caminhada

Perguntas frequentes

'Magnolia House' 1 Mi to Historic Georgetown é ideal para quem viaja com animais de estimação?

Não, animais de estimação não são permitidos nesta propriedade.

Quanto custa ficar em 'Magnolia House' 1 Mi to Historic Georgetown?

A partir de 30 de out. de 2026, os preços encontrados para uma estadia de 1 diária para 2 adultos em 'Magnolia House' 1 Mi to Historic Georgetown em 2 de mar. de 2027 começam a partir de R$ 796, excluídos impostos e taxas. Este preço está baseado no valor mais baixo para uma diária encontrado nas últimas 24 horas para estadias nos próximos 30 dias. Os preços estão sujeitos a alteração. Escolha as datas da viagem para ver preços com maior precisão.

Quanto custa o estacionamento em 'Magnolia House' 1 Mi to Historic Georgetown?

Estacionamento no local disponível na propriedade.

Qual é o horário de check-in em 'Magnolia House' 1 Mi to Historic Georgetown?

Horário de início do check-in: 16h.

Qual é o horário de check-out em 'Magnolia House' 1 Mi to Historic Georgetown?

Horário de check-out: 10h.

Onde fica 'Magnolia House' 1 Mi to Historic Georgetown?

Perto do mar, casa de temporada fica a 15 minutos a pé de Hampton Plantation State Historic Site e Tidelands Community Care Network. Dreamkeepers Community Arts Center e Gullah Museum também ficam a 2 km.

Avaliações

8,4

Muito boa

A menos que indicado de outra maneira, as avaliações aparecem em ordem cronológica, estão sujeitas a um processo de moderação e são verificadas.
Mais informaçõesAbre em uma nova janela
Nota 10 - Excelente. 11 de 14 avaliações
Nota 8 - Boa. 0 de 14 avaliações
Nota 6 - Ok. 0 de 14 avaliações
Nota 4 - Insatisfatória. 0 de 14 avaliações
Nota 2 - Terrível. 3 de 14 avaliações

9,8/10

Limpeza

9,8/10

Check-in

8,6/10

Comunicação

7,2/10

Localização

8,0/10

Precisão do anúncio

Avaliações

Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
The stay was great.
Hospedou-se por 4 diárias em ago. de 2026
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação e precisão do anúncio
Pontos negativos: Localização

Great little place

Great little place very clean I really wish it was closer to our event
Hospedou-se por 2 diárias em fev. de 2024
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Great location and all the amenities

Great location to explore a cute town. House had everything you could need. Great stay
Hospedou-se por 3 diárias em mai. de 2024
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Great Job!

The property was very nice! The data sheet was helpful and we appreciate the hospitality!
Hospedou-se por 2 diárias em ago. de 2024
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Get Away

Comfortable property. Very convenient to everything.
Hospedou-se por 2 diárias em abr. de 2024
De um site parceiro

10/10 - Excelente

Charming house!

We stayed for two days and completely loved it. The house is well taken care of and full of charm. We felt very welcome and there seemed to be everything we could need and then some. The front porch is a cozy coffee spot to birdwatch.
Hospedou-se por 2 diárias em jun. de 2024
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Georgetown duck hunt

Very nice
Hospedou-se por 3 diárias em jan. de 2024
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Beautiful comfortable home!

Wonderful, comfortable home! Beautifully restored older home and perfectly decorated! Everything was great! Comfortable beds, very clean, many places to sit and relax inside and outside on the porch. The kitchen has everything needed and an adorable coffee bar! Thank you for the peaceful stay while we worked on our recently purchased home!
Hospedou-se por 2 diárias em set. de 2023
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Great property!

Wonderful little house for a small family. We had everything we needed for our weekend visit. Only wish we would have realized we needed to turn the hot tub heat up. We didn’t get to enjoy that which was disappointing after a long day. Would definitely stay here again.
Hospedou-se por 3 diárias em fev. de 2024
De um site parceiro

10/10 - Excelente

Outstanding Accommodations & Location!

We can't praise this incredible Georgetown rental enough! The house is spotless, beautifully decorated, and every detail is meticulously attended to. Its location is fabulous! We loved sipping our morning coffee on the charming screened-in farmer's porch and relaxing in the hot tub after dinner.The beds are extremely comfortable, and the water pressure is excellent! The drive to historic downtown was a breeze, and we absolutely adored Pawleys Island, which is less than twenty minutes away.We highly recommend this rental! It’s impossible not to love everything about it!
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Last minute getaway

Two day's before our 40th anniversary i suggested that we needed to go somewhere to celebrate ( we did a week in Bermuda in March) and we found Magnolia House. Honestly, we've done vrbos around the world and this one is too shelf. Everything that you could possibly need is there for you....including night lights in every room...never seen that before but it's perfect in a strange house!!! Really just a perfect place, thought about stealing the mattress it was so good!! Very well done and we wouldn't hesitate to stay here again!!!
Hospedou-se por 3 diárias em out. de 2023
Avaliação verificada

2/10 - Terrível

Pontos positivos: Limpeza e check-in
Pontos negativos: Comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

this is not a vacation home

we weren't at the house much. the area was not very appealing. exterior doors wouldn"t lock properly. at one point in time we had 4 feral stray cats in the front yard. we won't be renting the place again.
Hospedou-se por 7 diárias em mai. de 2024
Resposta de VrboOwner em 29 de mai. de 2024
Shared from the owner:"Hi Joe, We were disheartened to read your feedback as we strive for excellence in guest satisfaction. We typically receive 5-star reviews and regret that your experience fell short. We apologize for the inconvenience caused by the cats and the door locks. Your input is valuable, and we'll address these concerns promptly to ensure a better experience for future guests. We do wish you had reached out during your stay with any concerns so we could have addressed them immediately. Thank you for sharing your thoughts."
Avaliação verificada

2/10 - Terrível

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in e comunicação
Pontos negativos: Localização e precisão do anúncio

Really poor neighborhood

Wonderful front porch that faced directly across the street from a trailer and an overgrown run down home. A few homes a few doors down looked like crack houses and slums. Really bad. The home itself was okay, but I did not feel safe or secure in that neighborhood. We had no incidents thankfully.
Hospedou-se por 4 diárias em jun. de 2024
Resposta de VrboOwner em 3 de jul. de 2024
Hi Sidney, we truly appreciate you sharing your thoughts about your recent stay. Your feedback is essential to us, and we've relayed your comments to the homeowner, who would like to address the following:-We typically receive positive feedback about the neighborhood. Located just a mile from the historic downtown area, our neighborhood features a mix of older homes and many newly renovated properties. Unfortunately, the guest didn't reach out during their stay to express their concerns; we could have accommodated them at one of our other rentals.-Having lived in the area for six months, I have not encountered any crime issues and feel that it is a safe environment. It’s worth noting that the public bus stop is is two blocks away, which many residents walk to for their daily commute.-Georgetown’s affordable living and excellent quality of life make it an attractive choice for those moving from the city in search of a more relaxed pace and better weather. This demand has contributed to the growth and popularity of the neighborhood.We truly do all we can to make our home the best possible experience, and we look forward to this property hosting many satisfied guests.
Avaliação verificada

2/10 - Terrível

Pontos negativos: Comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Terrible

I have tried several times to reach out to the host and I am getting no response!!!!
Hospedou-se por 5 diárias em dez. de 2023
Resposta de VrboOwner em 24 de jan. de 2024
Thank you for reaching out, Meagan, we sincerely apologize if you encountered difficulties in our communication. We take guest concerns seriously and strive to address them promptly.-Upon reviewing the situation, our records show that you checked in on December 27 and departed on the 28th. We received a call from you on January 1, which was your checkout date, expressing concerns about street noise. During our phone conversation, you mentioned no issues with the house. We also informed you about an iPod you left behind, which you acknowledged and appreciated.-We want to assure you that we value open communication with our guests, and we regret any miscommunication that may have occurred. We aim to provide a positive experience for every guest, and we apologize if we fell short in this instance. If there are any lingering concerns or if there's anything else we can do to address your experience, please don't hesitate to reach out. Your feedback is important to us, and we want to ensure your satisfaction. Thank you for choosing our property, and we hope to have the opportunity to host you again in the future.
Como podemos melhorar nosso site?Compartilhar opinião