Totally remodeled 2BR/2BA Cabin with the absolute perfect location! Just off the Spur/Hwy 441 between Gatlinburg & Pigeon Forge. Spacious open floor plan with DOUBLE master bedrooms. Enjoy the tranquil and peaceful surroundings form the newly renovated large deck that offers a covered 8 person hot tub, gas grill and French doors leading to the entrance and both bedrooms. The interior offers a large living/dining room with wood burning fireplace open kitchen. Automatic 25% discount on 7+ nights!!!
- Cabin1284 sq. ft.
- Half Baths0
- Min Stay1 - 3 nights
- Calendar last updated:
- Nov 19, 2018
Pool / Spa
Check-in: 4:00 PM
Check-out: 10:00 AM
100% refund if canceled at least 60 days before arrival date. 50% refund if canceled at least 30 days before arrival date.
Just Playin is a great place to stay! Comfortable, felt remote, yet close to everything. Owner was very responsive. Pool table was a fun highlight for us. A great place to stay while in the Smokies.
Cabin was so nice and clean. We were allowed to check in early and the owner was VERY VERY helpful. Responded very quickly to messages and made sure our stay was relaxing! We will be booking again! 😊
Wonderful place to stay, and only a few minutes from Gatlinburg.
Quiet location but close to everything
What a perfect cabin. Nice quiet area, but right between Pigeon Forge and Gatlinburg. Enjoyed the huge hit tub and large deck. Cabin was clean and well stocked. Can't wait to return.
Great location! Beautiful Cabin
The cabin is in a perfect location right in between Gatlinburg and Pigeon Forge. Awesome huge hot Tub, we enjoyed playing the vintage video game and pool table. Kate was quick to answer any questions. Place was super clean with very comfortable memory foam mattresses. Definitely stay here again!!!
I wish I could recommend this property. The owner was friendly, professional and quick to respond to all communication, but we had some major issues during our stay.
Bedding was not clean, had dog and human hair on sheets and smelled of dogs.
Floors had dog hair and left our socks dirty.
Dog hair and stains all over large ottoman in living room.
Hot tub did not work the first night.
No hot water in the showers, and had to wait for serviceman before we could take showers for dinner reservations.
2 of the 4 pool sticks did not have tips and were unusable.
Large arcade game did not work.
Location was good between Pigeon Forge and Gatlinburg, but sadly I would not recommend.
I am truly sorry that you feel this way. We love our mountain cabin and work hard to make it a great place to share with families. I wish that you had communicated these feelings while you were there because I may have been able to help. For example our Video game works great if you turn it on (it makes “attention” noise if you leave it on all the time). And I would have been happy to bring you some pool tips (we now have extra on hand). We do allow pets and some are more respectful of the space then others. We have an extra clean set of sheets for each bed and a full washer and dryer if you like to change them yourself. Clean linen is provided and I will be happy to have our cleaners come back if something is not up to your standards. They also strive to do an excellent job. The huge hot tub and new showers are in excellent condition but unfortunately during your stay the power company was not and faulty equipment did cause some power issues. Luckily I was able to get a service man to you less an an hour after your text to help you flip the breaker and have you back on your way. The power company has replaced the faulty meter head and will no longer cause any problems. We try very hard to provide a clean and relaxing retreat for every guest. Thank you for the feedback so that we may improve.