expand arrow-rightsvg-balloonsvg-carsvg-dogsvg-fireplacesvg-flat-screensvg-heatersvg-laundry-washing-machinesvg-snowflakesvg-hot-tubsvg-swimming-poolsvg-wheelchairsvg-wifiarrow-right

A Touch of Heaven, Gulf View House- 25% OFF SPECIAL THIS JUNE!!!

Villa Primera, Pensacola Beach, FL, USA
  • House
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps10
  • Bathrooms2
  • Half Baths0
  • Minimum Stay3 - 7 nights

3 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, Sleeps 10

This special Pensacola Beach house is truly a "Touch of Heaven!” This beach house is located right in the heart of Pensacola Beach. Our beaches are rated one of the whitest beaches in the world. With all the amenities there is nothing to need or want during your stay. Our rules are only to relax, enjoy and have a great time. Our beautiful Gulf view is indescribable and so peaceful. The house has an open floor plan that is very inviting and with a wrap around deck it is a great place to enjoy coffee or cocktails. This is perfect for either a single family or a group of family and friends with accommodations for 10. You will find yourself sitting enjoying the gorgeous view of the pristine aqua water, sea oats and sugar white beaches. Whatever your day brings you will get lost listening to the waves crash along the beach or be mesmerized by the moon glowing off of the water. Enjoy walks along the beach at sunrise or sunset, shell hunting, sun bathing or enjoy the fun with many water sports activities, fine dining, shopping local boutiques and visiting Fort Pickens or our home of the Blue Angels-The Naval Air Museum. This vacation getaway is one you will be sure never to forget.

Property Manager

Paradise Beach Homes

Member Since 2007
Premier Partner
This VRBO partner has demonstrated and is committed to fast response times, the best rates, and a great guest experience.
Response time:
within one hour
Calendar last updated:
Apr 20, 2018


    • Internet
    • Pets Welcome
    • Air Conditioning
    • Satellite or Cable
    • Washer & Dryer
    • TV
    • No Smoking


      • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 10
        • 1 King bed, 2 Queen beds, 2 Sofa Beds


        • 2 Bathrooms


              • Air Conditioning
              • Clothes Dryer
              • Internet
              • Washing Machine


                  • Coffee Maker
                  • Dishes & Utensils
                  • Kitchen
                  • Microwave
                  • Refrigerator
                  • Toaster


                      • DVD Player
                      • Satellite / Cable


                          • Deck / Patio
                          • Outdoor Grill

                            House Rules

                            Check-in: 5:00 PM

                            Check-out: 10:00 AM

                            18 Reviews


                            Latest reviews

                            A delightful place to stay w/everything you need!

                            Doug D.Rochester, NY

                            We stayed here for 5 nights and had a wonderful time. Attractively furnished with everything that you might need for your stay, including chairs and sand toys for the beach. The beautiful white sandy beach is just across the street. This area of the beach is MUCH nicer, more private and relaxed than other areas to the west. Great things to do and great restaurants nearby! Friendly and helpful owner too! Highly recommended. Enjoy your stay!

                            White sand,not snow.

                            DG P.Wall Lake, IA

                            Rating Details:

                            The property manager was very helpful.

                            The vacation rental was spotless.

                            I was very happy with the location.

                            I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

                            Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

                            Reviewer Comments:

                            Our 3rd stay in this property so well acquainted. Fairly quiet street, but contended with couple of remodeling projects affecting traffic. Good view of gulf . Weather not as cooperative as hoped, but enjoyed few good days and many beach walks anyway.Easy walking distance to restaurants and shops. Older property, but clean and well maintained. The grill was essentially unusable in that it didn't appear to have been cleaned for some time.Other than that, no complaints.

                            2018 Spring Breal

                            A guest from boonville, INboonville, IN

                            Rating Details:

                            The property manager was very helpful.

                            The vacation rental was spotless.

                            I was very happy with the location.

                            I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

                            Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

                            Reviewer Comments:

                            Rental experience was great for 2 families with little kids. The deck has some age. Almost everyone got a splinter or 2 but no biggie.

                            Owner's Response:

                            Dear Guest, We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again soon! Best Regards, Paradise Beach Homes

                            Warm Memories Always

                            Susan V.Rochester, NY

                            I've stayed at this beach house in the past. Each time brings warm memories and familiarity. I like the ease of getting in and out of the house. The wraparound deck provides a different feel. And the big chairs are super comfortable for enjoying coffee in the morning or a glass of wine at night. This house is a special place and you can feel it. I LOVE the outside shower. It is perfect for rinsing off sand and for my four year old to rinse her seashell treasures. The owner, BJ, is very warm and helpful in finding places to eat and explore. Pensacola Beach and "A Touch of Heaven" make for the perfect family vacation. Thank you for the memories!

                            Beautiful View

                            melissa s.

                            We had stayed at this same house last year for a special anniversary and enjoyed the stay. We noticed a few things, minor that you would think wouldn't be an issue to fix. There was a broken dead bolt on one of the doors, the master door to the deck we couldn't get open, the ac unit in the game room really didn't cool at all. After a years time you would think these small things would have been corrected/fixed for what the rental is a night. Those things weren't fixed and this time we had ants in several of the rooms. My husband left the property manager Phylis a letter and of course, we've never heard anything from her. We wouldn't stay there again nor would we refer it to anyone. What a shame, a beautiful home and it's apparently too difficult to keep the small things fixed. Shame on the owners/property manager! We had wondered why no up to date reviews were posted, we now know why!

                            Owner's Response:

                            We truly appreciate your return to Pensacola Beach and are deeply sorry you did not enjoy your stay this year. We also feel badly you had issues with your first stay. We had no idea. If only you had telephoned or otherwise notified us regarding problems during your stay this year, we would have done our best to address them immediately. Ants are unfortunately a common problem on the beach. Since receiving the handwritten note you left at the house, we've had the house treated by a professional exterminator. We are also obtaining quotes to repair or replace any problem doors and will check on the game room AC unit. This is the first we have hear of a cooling issue. While there may not be current reviews on the VRBO website, the majority of our guests do leave comments in a guest book maintained at the beach house, all of which are positive and include helpful hints to future guests. In addition to regular maintenance, we strive to make updates to the amenities at the beach house based on those comments. Lastly, the property manager has handled the rentals of the beach house for the past seven years and she does a wonderful job. In fact, before your review, the only negative renter comment we've ever received was six years ago pertaining to an uncomfortable mattress and it was promptly replaced.

                            Great Getaway!

                            Patrick L.

                            My wife and I usually go to Fripp Island, but this year decided to come to Pensacola and visit my sister. We couldn't have picked a better location! Great views from the 3/4 wraparound deck, master BR, front guest BR, living room and kitchen (can't underscore enough how much we enjoyed being able to cook and eat with a view of the gulf). Plenty of room, open main living area, well-appointed, and very friendly and responsive management. Parking for several vehicles, downstairs game room with beach gear (and second fridge), nice outdoor shower. Very close to beach access (half a block maybe?), walking distance to several shops and restaurants. Quick drive to Gulf Breeze, not much farther to Historic Pensacola and all there is to enjoy around Palafox. Appreciated the recommendations for things to see and do that we got upon arrival, and wish Ft. Pickens had remained open but weather closed the roads. Even with the weather, it was a perfect place for us and our two dogs! Would definitely rent here again if we return to Pensacola Beach... excellent experience!


                            Villa Primera, Pensacola Beach, FL, USA


                            Additional information about rental rates

                            Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees

                            18 Reviews
                            Wonderful 4.8/5
                            Premier Partner
                            Enter dates for accurate pricing
                            Instant Confirmation
                            For booking assistance, call 888-640-7927

                            Property # 1168856