expand arrow-rightsvg-balloonsvg-carsvg-dogsvg-fireplacesvg-flat-screensvg-heatersvg-laundry-washing-machinesvg-snowflakesvg-hot-tubsvg-swimming-poolsvg-wheelchairsvg-wifiarrow-right
Magnifiercirclex

South Seas Tower 3 #1005 - Beachfront 2/2 Long Beach Views!

Marco Island, FL, USA
  • Condo
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps4
  • Bathrooms2
  • Half Baths0
  • Minimum Stay7 nights

2 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, Sleeps 4

This South Seas privately owned two bedroom, two bath condominium is nicely furnished and well equipped for your Marco Island vacation. You will enjoy sunset views over the Gulf of Mexico from your very own private balcony. The property is fully stocked with everything you'll need, from the kitchen to beach chairs and an umbrella.

South Seas Club of Marco Island is a beautiful beachfront condo. Enjoy gorgeous sunsets, shelling, swimming, and fishing on three and one half mile of exquisite white sandy beach. For the adventurer, water activities such as jet-skiing, parasailing, and windsurfing are available within minutes of the complex. Located close to Marco Island are the Florida Everglades. Here one can ride a swamp buggy, airboat, or explore other excursions. There is also an abundance of shopping to choose from in the area from Marco's quaint shops to the upscale Fifth Avenue in Naples. Marco Island also has an enormous array of restaurants ranging from fine dining to fast food. The numerous waterfront restaurants are local hangouts.

Parking fee of $25(subject to change) due upon arrival for the full stay per vehicle.

Property Manager

Stephen Pahr

Member Since 1997
Response rate:
90%
Response time:
within one day
Speaks:
english
Calendar last updated:
Apr 17, 2018

Amenities

    • Internet
    • Air Conditioning
    • Swimming pool
    • Accessible
    • Heater
    • Satellite or Cable
    • Kids Welcome
    • Parking
    • TV
    • No Smoking

      Bedrooms

      • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 4
        • 1 King bed, 2 Twin beds

        Bathrooms

        • 2 Bathrooms

            Location Type

              • Beach View
              • Beachfront
              • Ocean View
              • Oceanfront
              • Water View
              • Waterfront

                Meals

                  • Catering available

                    General

                      • Internet
                      • Air Conditioning
                      • Fitness Room / Equipment
                      • Hair Dryer
                      • Heating
                      • Elevator
                      • Iron & Board
                      • Linens Provided
                      • Living Room
                      • Parking
                      • Towels Provided

                        Kitchen

                          • Coffee Maker
                          • Dishes & Utensils
                          • Dishwasher
                          • Kitchen
                          • Microwave
                          • Oven
                          • Refrigerator
                          • Stove
                          • Toaster

                            Entertainment

                              • Books
                              • Satellite / Cable
                              • Television

                                Outside

                                  • Balcony
                                  • Tennis

                                    Suitability

                                      • wheelchair accessible

                                        Pool / Spa

                                          • Communal Pool
                                          • Heated Pool

                                            Attractions

                                              • cinemas
                                              • library
                                              • live theater
                                              • marina
                                              • museums
                                              • restaurants
                                              • zoo

                                                Leisure Activities

                                                  • antiquing
                                                  • beachcombing
                                                  • bird watching
                                                  • outlet shopping
                                                  • scenic drives
                                                  • walking

                                                    Local Services & Businesses

                                                      • ATM/bank
                                                      • fitness center
                                                      • groceries
                                                      • hospital
                                                      • laundromat
                                                      • massage therapist
                                                      • medical services

                                                        Sports & Adventure Activities

                                                          • deepsea fishing
                                                          • fishing
                                                          • jet skiing
                                                          • scuba diving or snorkeling
                                                          • snorkeling
                                                          • surfing
                                                          • swimming
                                                          • tennis

                                                            House Rules

                                                            Check-in: 3:00 PM

                                                            Check-out: 10:00 AM

                                                            6 Reviews

                                                            Good3.7/5

                                                            Latest reviews

                                                            SST3 1005 Apr.4, 2018

                                                            Mark F.Grosse Pointe Shores, MI

                                                            Rating Details:

                                                            The property manager was very helpful.

                                                            The vacation rental was spotless.

                                                            I was very happy with the location.

                                                            I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

                                                            Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

                                                            Reviewer Comments:

                                                            Great stay overall! However, the AC unit is very loud & the gatekeepers could be more polite. Thanks, Mark

                                                            Outdated condo

                                                            Craig F.Lakewood, IL

                                                            Rating Details:

                                                            The property manager was very helpful.

                                                            The vacation rental was spotless.

                                                            I was more than happy with the location.

                                                            I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

                                                            Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

                                                            Reviewer Comments:

                                                            The South Seas Tower facilities was well taken care of, had a nice workout facility and parking was easy and convenient. Unit 1005 is very outdated and was a very basic unit that appeared to not have any upgrades. The main TV is still a picture tube and only one of the bedrooms had a tv and it was the size of a laptop screen. The pillows were very stiff and uncomfortable.

                                                            Who cares? Not the owner of this unit.

                                                            Robert W.knoxville, TN

                                                            Rating Details:

                                                            The property manager was very unhelpful.

                                                            The vacation rental was somewhat dirty.

                                                            I was happy with the location.

                                                            I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

                                                            Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

                                                            Reviewer Comments:

                                                            We requested a response from the owner multiple times via the rental company but did not receive a single reply concerning the problem of noise construction. The unit next to us was being repaired from hurricane damage replacing windows and literally shaking our unit due to the noise and vibration. We made this concern known to the owner even sent a short video to demonstrate what we were referring to but there was apparently no interest or concern about the matter. Based on my experience you should not expect to have the owner rental company respond to any specific concern that you have. On a more positive note the ocean was good the view was good and the resort area was good unfortunately the care that we received as renters was poor. I Sent multiple emails requesting a response after having not received a reply thinking it was merlely an oversight. In the end it was evident that our being awakened in the early morning with loud power saws and vibration of our walls did not matter to the owner. Not a single effort to reach out to us to help or express concern. I don’t know what tthey will say in response to this review but I can tell you this, they did nothing. If they make an effort to make it right I’ll reconsider my review.

                                                            Perfect family vacation!

                                                            Sue B.Garden City, MI

                                                            Rating Details:

                                                            The property manager was very helpful.

                                                            The vacation rental was spotless.

                                                            I was very happy with the location.

                                                            I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

                                                            Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

                                                            Reviewer Comments:

                                                            My husband and I loved our stay!

                                                            Thanksgiving 2017

                                                            Becky C.Fayetteville, GA

                                                            Rating Details:

                                                            The property manager was very helpful.

                                                            The vacation rental was spotless.

                                                            I was happy with the location.

                                                            I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

                                                            Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

                                                            Reviewer Comments:

                                                            A hike to the water, but well worth it. Beautiful view - almost no people - best week to visit at a good price.

                                                            Owner's Response:

                                                            Glad to hear you enjoyed your time Rebecca! The view from that unit stretches all down the beach, one that many really enjoy! Hope to see you back with a return trip to Marco Island! Stephen Pahr - Harborview Rental Manager

                                                            Another Wonderful Stay at The South Seas

                                                            A guest from Williamston, MIWilliamston, MI

                                                            Rating Details:

                                                            The property manager was very helpful.

                                                            The vacation rental was spotless.

                                                            I was very happy with the location.

                                                            I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

                                                            Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

                                                            Reviewer Comments:

                                                            This is the second time and we are signed up for a third year in the South Seas Tower 3. It is about the best spot to enjoy your visit on Marco island with great views of the Gulf and beach no matter what unit you are in.

                                                            Location

                                                            Marco Island, FL, USA

                                                            Availability

                                                            Additional information about rental rates

                                                            Accepted Credit Cards - Visa, Mastercard

                                                            $121avg/night
                                                            6 Reviews
                                                            Good 3.7/5
                                                            Enter dates for accurate pricing
                                                            Instant Confirmation
                                                            For booking assistance, call 888-829-7076

                                                            Property # 1219884

                                                            x