Condominio

Beach Colony East 8A: unidad frente a la playa con una gran terraza y vistas increíbles.

Galería de imágenes de Beach Colony East 8A: unidad frente a la playa con una gran terraza y vistas increíbles.

Un balcón con mesa y sillas, con vista a una playa y al océano.
Un salón amplio con un sofá seccional beige grande, un televisor de pantalla plana y un comedor con mesa y sillas.
Un camino de madera que conduce a una playa con sombrillas y toldos.
Una piscina de borde curvo, palmeras y un edificio con balcones.
Una piscina interior con techo de cristal, rodeada por una valla blanca y vistas despejadas al exterior.

Comentarios

9,4 de 10
Excepcional

Aspectos destacados

  • Cocina y relájate
    El alojamiento tiene muy buenas valoraciones por su cocina totalmente equipada, perfecta para preparar lo que necesites.
  • Disfruta de la piscina climatizada
    Poco común en esta zona: nada cómodamente o date un baño relajante.
  • Descubre lugares de interés cercanos
    Cerca de Playa de Perdido Key

Servicios populares

  • En la playa
  • Balcón
  • Bañera de hidromasaje en las instalaciones
  • Piscina
  • Parrilla de barbacoa
  • Gimnasio en las instalaciones

Echa un vistazo a la zona

Ver en el mapa
Perdido Key, FL
  • Place, Playa de Perdido Key
    ‪A 1 min a pie‬
  • Place, Gulf Islands National Seashore
    ‪A 13 min a pie‬
  • Place, Playa Johnson
    ‪A 2 min en coche‬
  • Airport, Pensacola, Florida (PNS-Pensacola Intl.)
    ‪A 44 min en coche‬

Habitaciones y camas

3 habitaciones (capacidad para 8 personas)

Habitación 1

1 cama de matrimonio grande

Habitación 2

1 cama de matrimonio grande

Habitación 3

2 camas de matrimonio

Habitación 4

1 cama de matrimonio

3 baños

Baño 1

Baño 2

Baño 3

Otros espacios

Porche o patio
Cocina
Balcón

Añade las fechas para ver los precios

Alojamientos similares

Información sobre la zona

Perdido Key

Este piso se encuentra en Pensacola, en la playa. Puedes disfrutar de la belleza natural de Playa de Perdido Key y Orange Beach Beaches, o acercarte a Puerto deportivo The Wharf si deseas realizar alguna actividad. Para disfrutar de una noche diferente, apunta: Hub Stacey's at The Point y Moonshine Saloon. Tendrás la oportunidad de disfrutar del agua realizando actividades como recorridos en lancha motora o pesca, pero también podrás vivir grandes aventuras practicando el ecoturismo o el ciclismo en las inmediaciones.
Mapa
Perdido Key, FL

Qué hay en los alrededores

  • Playa de Perdido Key - A 1 min a pie - 0.0 km
  • Gulf Islands National Seashore - A 13 min a pie - 1.1 km
  • Playa Johnson - A 2 min en coche - 1.4 km
  • Pensacola Naval Air Station - A 10 min en coche - 12.6 km
  • Playa de Gulf Shores - A 28 min en coche - 35.7 km

Cómo moverse por la zona

  • Estación de tren de Pensacola: 31 min en coche
  • Gulf Shores, AL (GUF-Jack Edwards): a 35 min en coche

Restaurantes

  • ‪Flora-Bama Lounge, Package, and Oyster Bar - ‬A 9 min en coche
  • ‪Starbucks - ‬A 10 min en coche
  • ‪Flora-Bama Ole River Grill - ‬A 9 min en coche
  • ‪Beach Buzz - ‬A 4 min en coche
  • ‪Hub Stacy's At The Point - ‬A 5 min en coche

Preguntas frecuentes

¿En Beach Colony East 8A: unidad frente a la playa con una gran terraza y vistas increíbles. hay piscina?

Sí, este alojamiento cuenta con una piscina cubierta. Encontrarás piscinas climatizadas o de otros tipos.

¿En Beach Colony East 8A: unidad frente a la playa con una gran terraza y vistas increíbles. se aceptan mascotas?

No, este alojamiento no admite mascotas.

¿Cuál es el precio del aparcamiento en Beach Colony East 8A: unidad frente a la playa con una gran terraza y vistas increíbles.?

El alojamiento cuenta con estacionamiento propio.

¿A qué hora se realiza la entrada en Beach Colony East 8A: unidad frente a la playa con una gran terraza y vistas increíbles.?

Hora de inicio del registro de entrada: 16:00.

¿A qué hora se realiza la salida en Beach Colony East 8A: unidad frente a la playa con una gran terraza y vistas increíbles.?

La salida se realiza a las 10:00.

¿Dónde se encuentra Beach Colony East 8A: unidad frente a la playa con una gran terraza y vistas increíbles.?

En la playa, este edificio de condominios de Pensacola se encuentra a quince minutos a pie de Playa de Perdido Key y Gulf Islands National Seashore. Playa Johnson y Club de golf Lost Key también están a menos de 3 kilómetros.

Comentarios

9,4

Excepcional

Los comentarios se muestran en orden cronológico, están sujetos a un proceso de moderación y se han verificado a menos que se indique lo contrario.
Leer másSe abre en una ventana nueva
26 comentarios de un total de 32 con una puntuación de 10 - Excelente
3 comentarios de un total de 32 con una puntuación de 8 - Bueno
1 comentarios de un total de 32 con una puntuación de 6 - Normal
1 comentarios de un total de 32 con una puntuación de 4 - Mediocre
1 comentarios de un total de 32 con una puntuación de 2 - Horrible

9,8/10

Limpieza

9,6/10

Llegada

9,4/10

Comunicación

9,8/10

Ubicación

9,4/10

Precisión del anuncio

Comentarios

Comentario verificado

8/10 Bueno

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

Enjoyed stay

Management of property was excellent
Se alojó 7 noches en julio de 2021
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 12 de ago de 2021
Happy to hear! Thank you Lance! Luxury Coastal Vacations
Comentario verificado

8/10 Bueno

Great place!

Had everything we could need!
Se alojó 5 noches en marzo de 2019
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 24 de mar de 2020
Thank you for your feedback, Janice! We hope to have you stay with us again in the future. The Luxury Coastal Vacations Team
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

Excellent place to stay!

This was a great condo for our stay! We celebrated my parents’ 50th anniversary with this trip and it was a perfect condo for 5 adults and 2 teens! Kitchen was well stocked, furniture was comfy, and the beds were amazing! I’m a picky mattress sleeper and I got the best sleep I’ve ever had on a vacation in that master bed! Had an absolutely wonderful time!
Se alojó 5 noches en junio de 2024
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 1 de jul de 2024
Hi Melanie, We are so happy to hear that our condo provided the perfect setting for your parents’50th anniversary celebration! It’s great know that the kitchen, furniture, and especially the beds met your expectations. Thanks for sharing your experience, and we look forward to hosting you and your family again in the future! Sunny Regards, Luxury Coastal Vacations
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

8A

Very nice and clean. Great for a vacation.
Se alojó 9 noches en octubre de 2023
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 26 de nov de 2023
Thank you so much for your feedback. We are so happy that you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to see you again very soon. ~ Sunny Regards, Luxury Coastal Vacations
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

Another awesome stay at Beach Colony!

Very updated and beautifully decorated condo. We loved having two king and two queen beds. Plenty of space for everyone--we had a large group and never felt cramped or crowded. This is our 10th consecutive year coming to Perdido Key and this has been my favorite condo by far.
Se alojó 8 noches en agosto de 2019
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 24 de mar de 2020
Wow! That makes us feel amazing! We are so happy our condo was perfect for your group! We hope you join us for year 11! Sunny Regards, Luxury Coastal Vacations
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Perfect condo for our family!

We found this property to be well maintained, clean and well decorated. We had a small issue that was taken care of quickly without effecting our stay. The condo had nice size rooms and good common space. I would highly recommend this property to others.
Se alojó 7 noches en junio de 2018
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 24 de mar de 2020
We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed staying with us. We always try to take care of anything that you may need throughout your stay. We sure do hope to have you stay with us again in the future!!
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

Great condo. Great pools, gym and hot tub. GreAt I wan view. Loved the ocean breeze from the balconi

Great condo. Great pools, gym and hot tub. GreAt I wan view. Loved the ocean breeze from the balconies. Pleasant security and grounds keepers. GreT white sand. Excellent swimming fir all ages especially children Chair rental right outside our doorz
Se alojó 5 noches en septiembre de 2020
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 7 de sept de 2020
So happy to hear you had a wonderful stay! Sunny regards, Luxury Coastal Vacations
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

Excellent location and lay-out

Beach Colony location is great, and the East tower is the best! This condo’s layout was appreciated because the Master bedroom is closer to the entry door than the other bedrooms (kids have to go past the master to leave). Plenty of cookware and-cooking gadgets, PLUS glass storage containers for leftovers. Lounger on the balcony was fantastic! Will absolutely stay here again.
Se alojó 7 noches en julio de 2022
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 30 de ago de 2022
Thank you, Elizabeth! We hope you stay again soon! -Luxury Coastal Vacations
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

Perdido

Condo was very nice with great views from all directions. Could use a full length mirror and trash cans in guest bedrooms, otherwise all good:) Thank you!
Se alojó 7 noches en mayo de 2023
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 7 de feb de 2026
Thank you so much for the 10/10 review! We were delighted to hear you found the condo very nice and enjoyed the great views from every direction—they truly make the space special. We also appreciated your helpful suggestions regarding a full-length mirror and trash cans in the guest bedrooms. Thoughtful feedback like this has been valuable as we continue working with owners to enhance guest comfort. Thank you again for choosing to book with our rental team. We were happy to host your Perdido getaway and would love to welcome you back in the future! ~Sunny regards, Luxury Coastal Vacations
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

Great vacation!

We love Perdido Key and we really enjoyed Beach Colony. The condo was spacious and clean. The view was great. Elevators didn’t get too backed up. Johnson Beach is a must! We love eating at Sunset Grill and Lillian’s. The grocery store is super close. Chair rental is easy at the beach. Pool was never very busy.
Se alojó 7 noches en junio de 2022
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 18 de jul de 2022
Thank you, Angie! We hope you stay again soon! -Luxury Coastal Vacations
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

Perfect for two families

I usually don’t write reviews, but I will for this property and would 100% stay there again. Beautiful condo all around. Great patio furniture to relax, two king beds and a room with two queens. Kitchen was well stocked. Very spacious living room. Upgrades throughout. Every room had a patio. Wonderful location at Perdido. Great pools. Can’t say enough good things about this property!!
Se alojó 7 noches en junio de 2021
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 8 de jul de 2021
Wow! Thank you so much Brian! It was a pleasure to welcome you! Sunny Regards, Luxury Coastal Vacations
Comentario verificado

6/10 Normal

It was decent

This place was ok. The biggest issue I had was that the indoor pool was in a separate tower than where we were staying, and the condo was not advertised as separate towers. The pool and beach is not monitored to ensure the facilities are only being used by guests and owners which frustrates me because you do pay a good price for these amenities. The condo was nicely decorated, just didn’t feel appropriate for the beach. The patio was soaked from the cleaning staff spraying it off and never dried up. The view was good, but I have definitely stayed in condos with better views. I understand and am fully aware that early check in is not a guarantee, however we did arrive early and inform management and even an hour prior to check in, we were told the condo was not cleaned yet. At 4pm we were waiting to go into the condo and we still did not get a notification. Post 4pm, we were settling in and got a knock on the door from maintenance asking to come in because they did not turn the water back on. The screen door off the balcony in one of the bedrooms was popped off and we made sure to inform the inspector right away when they were there to turn the water back on so we were not liable. Overall, it was and okay experience, however I did enjoy my stay more at the Palacio and more than likely will not rent from Clooney again.
Se alojó 3 noches en abril de 2019
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 24 de mar de 2020
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience! We've passed along your feedback so that the property can address this issues you mentioned. We did try to reach you to make things right. Our guest's satisfaction is our priority. We certainly hope to have you stay with us again! -Luxury Coastal Vacations Team
Comentario verificado

2/10 Horrible

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

Is Luxury spelled G H E T T O??

I normally don’t take the time to actually write a review in such detail, however when you think of “Luxury “ you generally think of it as “comfort at its finest!” This particular rental is managed by a company that calls themselves “Luxury coastal vacations” so when reading this you automatically get excited and think “here’s a company that gets it!” Well honestly THEY DONT! my family came to me and asked me to book their Christmas vacation at this place, know that it’s my daughter, grandson (6 months old), my sister and my nephew (special needs child). They arrived to the condo and it’s everything in the advertisement, clean, spacious etc. I received a call from my family telling me that they were FREEZING and that the heat was not working in the unit. Mind you this was a record low of 23 degrees and being on the ocean makes it feel even colder. My daughter called the emergency # only to be told that someone will be there in the morning. Two gentlemen show up and they could not do anything so they said “we need to call an outside vendor. This vendor never came, so my daughter went to Walmart and purchased a space heater, turned on the oven and put pots of water to boils as well to create heat. The gentleman returned and told his office that the heat was maintaining at 79 degrees but that was because of the actions my family took to stay warm. It makes me very upset to be told that the heat still was not working and the baby was shivering! Read their contract as it clearly will say that they will not refund due to mechanical failure and hold NO LIABILITY for NOTHING. But they had other units available and never suggested to move my family to another unit. I asked why? And was told that “sir I don’t know” BUT someone will call back and this will be rectified and they would make it right, that was 2 1/2 weeks ago and still no call! So you tell me how would you feel if this is the memory your family has for Christmas 2023? I am a man that works very hard, travels all over the world and i sacrifice ME so that my family will NEVER experience anything ghetto! No ghetto neighborhood, no ghetto lifestyle and you think that this Luxury living company would have called me back! But I guess they were thinking I would not speak of this . If there was a way for me to sue them I would for this, im very disappointing on their behalf for poor management and not having the ability to problem solve. Again! Why didn’t they relocate my family to another unit?
Se alojó 3 noches en diciembre de 2022
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 17 de feb de 2023
We are so sorry that you were disappointed in your experience. Our team responded to your family’s request in a timely manner and had the HVAC unit inspected, and it was determined there was no issue with the unit. We reached out and spoke with you to resolve the issues on multiple occasions, and we also refunded you for the space heaters you elected to purchased. Thank you for staying with us, and we hope to welcome you back at another time. -The Luxury Coastal Vacations Team
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
We had a wonderful time staying at this property in Perdido Key! We would definitely recommend it to families!
Se alojó 7 noches en junio de 2026
Comentario verificado

4/10 Mediocre

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada y ubicación
Aspectos negativos: Comunicación y precisión del anuncio

Balcony under construction couldn’t use. Should have been informed about that particular balcony.

I realize there was construction going on but there was no reason we couldn’t have been told our chosen condo would not have accessible balcony. Huge disappointment. We felt deceived. Won’t be back.
Se alojó 4 noches en marzo de 2022
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 21 de may de 2022
Hi Linda. Thanks for your feedback. When you booked, there were disclaimers on the listing that included information about the work being completed. Additionally you did sign the contract that we provided that included a specific section that stated that the balconies would be inaccessible for the duration of the project. We’re sorry that you felt this was miscommunicated in any way. We do try to make our guests aware of all construction occurring prior to their arrival. We hope you are able to return for a better stay. Luxury coastal vacations
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

Beautiful condo with bling

Lovely condo in a excellent location to things. Very short walk to beach from condo.
Se alojó 7 noches en mayo de 2021
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 21 de jun de 2021
Thank you for your review! We're happy to have hosted your summer vacation. Sunny Regards, Luxury Coastal Vacations
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

Perfect Decor

Enjoyed my stay. The home was perfectly decorated and the views amazing.
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 20 de may de 2021
Awesome to hear! Thank you for your kind words! Sunny Regards, Luxury Coastal Vacations
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

Beautiful View

We had two families enjoy a couple of days at this beautiful condo on the beach. The condo had all the amenities needed for a large group of 9. The location was nice, not in the thick of things, but close enough to enjoy all the action.
Se alojó 3 noches en marzo de 2021
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 29 de mar de 2021
Thank you for your review!It was a pleasure to host you. Sunny Regards, Luxury Coastal Vacations
Comentario verificado

8/10 Bueno

Aspectos positivos: Llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

It was was decent place.

1 security could’ve been better. 2 Tv programming could’ve been better.(Basic) 3 Not a restroom down stairs at the pool area. (construction) 4. One of the elevator was not working/ broke.
Se alojó 6 noches en agosto de 2020
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 18 de ago de 2020
Thank you for your feedback! We are sorry for the issues you experienced at the property. Unfortunately, as we only manage the condo, we are unable to remedy the issues you mentioned but will forward them over to the property HOA. Sunny Regards, Luxury Coastal Vacations
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

The place is beautiful. And the location is perfect!!!

Renting the property was fast and easy.
Se alojó 2 noches en junio de 2020
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 2 de jul de 2020
Thank you for choosing us to host your vacation! Sunny Regards, Luxury Coastal Vacations
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

Great weekend

This was a great stay the elevators worked quickly, very very clean comfy beds and lots of room. Loved it!! So nicely decorated
Se alojó 4 noches en mayo de 2020
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 9 de jun de 2020
We love to hear this! Thank you for staying with Luxury Coastal Vacations! Sunny Regards, Luxury Coastal Vacations
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

Great location

Very nice condo. Excellent views, close to restaurants, was very spacious and loved all the windows. Would definitely stay here again!!
Se alojó 7 noches en diciembre de 2019
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 24 de mar de 2020
Great to have hosted you Rick! Come back anytime! Sunny Regards, Luxury Coastal Vacations
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

Perdido Key Visit

Place was clean, easy access, great location and great beach.
Se alojó 4 noches en noviembre de 2019
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 24 de mar de 2020
Thank you Jeanne! It was a pleasure to host you! Sunny Regards, Luxury Coastal Vacations
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Top-notch

My family stayed at Beach Colony 8A for spring break and it was perfect. So comfortable-beds, furniture, kitchen set up were the best I’ve stayed at in over 20 years of condos. Everything was meticulously clean with stunning decor & the items/furniture were high quality, and in abundance. Beach was perfect and low crowds, pools are gorgeous and indoor pool came in handy during windier/cooler days. I can’t think of a single improvement; we loved every minute-thank you!
Se alojó 7 noches en marzo de 2019
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 24 de mar de 2020
Thanks for such positive feedback, Lisa! We look forward to hosting you again! Sunny Regards, the Luxury Coastal Vacations team
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Excellent Condo!

This place was amazing for our 2 families that totaled 9 people. We had plenty of room and LOVED the balcony! The condo had everything we could imagine! We are excited to plan our next visit!
Se alojó 5 noches en marzo de 2019
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 24 de mar de 2020
Thank you so much for the feedback, Travis! We are so happy that you enjoyed your stay and can't wait to have you back next time! The Luxury Coastal Vacations Team
Dinos cómo podemos mejorar nuestro sitio webCompartir opinión