6 Bedrooms, 3 Baths, Sleeps 14
- english, spanish
Check-in: 4:00 PM
Check-out: 10:00 AM
Minimum age of primary renter:25
A dream vacation.
This beautiful home slept 11 of my family. The back deck and canal were so peaceful and relaxing. We had morning coffee and evening meals out there. We brought our paddle board and had a great time in the canals. The kitchen was amazing and all the beds were very comfy. A 1.5 block walk to the beach. Not too crowded. Great sand and water. We are hoping to go back next year.
We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your vacation! We hope that your travels bring you back soon. Thank you for choosing Ocean Reef Resorts
Beautiful home.... very relaxing
Thank you for your feedback! We are pleased to hear how much you enjoyed your recent stay at "Magnolia Dreams" by Ocean Reef Resorts - please touch base when your travels bring you back to the Emerald Coast!
Didnt Want To Leave!
This home was perfect for our vacation! The entire home fit our needs and had many great qualities. We enjoyed being on the canal the most. The home had all the items you would need for a week stay. The home is beautifully decorated and is very bright and cozy, It has plenty of room for everyone to spread out. The game room was a hit with my kids who love to play pool! Being right on the water we were able to enjoy seeing all of the marine life that happened to swim by. All around great home and we cannot wait to come back
Joseph, We are thrilled to hear the you and your family enjoyed your stay! Give us a shout when you are ready to return to the beach!
The house was beautiful, however the management company was terrible
When we first arrived on Saturday we walked through the front door and the smell was horrible. It smelled like rotten fish. Come to find out it seemed as though their refrigerator in the garage had went out and food had rotted which caused a smell throughout the lower level of the house. They had a deodorizing machine trying to get the smell down . They had a note there that said the machine would stay for several more days sorry for the inconvenience. We bought deodorizer spray and it took about four days to get it bearable. The electrical outlets and all of the bathrooms did not work. We called them immediately it took two days for them to come out to repair it. Upon arriving on Saturday we had a few items we need to wash and dry.The clothes dryer would not work. We called them and they said they would send out a repair man which came two days later and said he would need to order parts, which was a belt. We left during the day on Tuesday because of a hurricane and returning on Thursday to finish our stay . We called the management company several times to find out when the dryer would be fixed. They said they didn’t know. We had to use a coin laundry. We called the management company on Friday and left a message for someone to call us back to discuss staying a few more days because no one had rented the house for the next week. They did not return our phone call . We left the property on Saturday morning. Overall the house is fantastic. We paid a lot to stay for a week and had all kind of problems. I think the management company done a horrible job at taking care of the problems we had . The house is beautiful and the location is perfect. Own should reconsider who will manage this property for them
David, We are very sorry that you ran into these problems during your stay. I can assure you that all items mentioned have been taken care of. As for the clothes dryer and electrical outlets we are at the mercy of the appliance technicians and electrician. Please do not let this deter you from using our service again as we strive to make each stay comfortable and problem free.