Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Pool Compareable to Mirage, Palapa, 82 in Hd TV

Bedrooms 3
Half Baths1
Property type house
Minimum Stay 3 nights


About the property

House, 3 Bedrooms, 2.5 Baths, (Sleeps 6)

Just 5 minutes away from the strip, unwind in a 3000 square foot mini mansion covered with jungle and palm trees. Walk in your own private backyard and find a luxurious pool with a grotto, a waterfall and hot tub.

Watch your favorite football team or movie on our 82 inch screen HD television. Relax in the steam room or jetted tub after playing on the strip. The mini mansion is equipped with ro & soft water in the water system. After staying here you will forget that you are in the dessert. New 60' Flat screen in Master in New Top of the line LG Refrigerator with Ice Maker

CHECK OUT THE WHOLE HOUSE ON YOUTUBE . com / nakedtreeproductions

Keywords: HOUSE

More Details

Member since: 2007
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within 12 hours
Response rate:
Calendar last updated:
March 21, 2018


Cultural Corridor Coalition House Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • house
  • Guests provide their own meals
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 6
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • not suitable for children
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Gas Fireplace
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Telephone ...
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Wireless Internet
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 6 people
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
  • Bathroom 1 -
    Bathroom 2 -
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • Cal-King size beds (3)
  • CD Player
  • DVD Player
  • Pool Table
  • Satellite / Cable ...
  • Stereo
  • Television
  • Gazebo
  • Outdoor Grill
Pool / Spa:
  • Hot Tub
  • Private Pool
  • Sauna ...
  • jetted tub
  • cinemas
  • restaurants
Leisure Activities:
  • gambling casinos
  • shopping
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • hiking
  • mountain biking
  • snowboarding
  • swimming
  • water skiing


Excellent! 4.5/5 -
(17 traveler reviews)

70% Complete
17% Complete
5% Complete
0% Complete
5% Complete
Pool Compareable to Mirage, Palapa, 82 in Hd TV
average rating of 4.470588 based on 17 reviews

Great House

  • 5 of 5

We had 3 couples stay the weekend during the Life is Beautiful festival. This house has everything we could have asked for. The pool and work done to the backyard was our favorite part. The house was clean and Richard was very accommodating. It's in a great location for either the strip or for downtown LV. We would definitely stay here again.

  • Submitted: Oct 12, 2015
  • Stayed: September 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

great place; easy access to strip, airport, etc.

  • 5 of 5

Came out with family for short weekend getaway. Our four kids had a blast in the hot tub, swimming in the pool, and playing pool. GREAT outdoor area; pretty nice living area. All in all, for the price and convenience, we thought is was an outstanding place to stay. JO

  • Submitted: Mar 18, 2018
  • Stayed: March 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0


  • 5 of 5

My wife and I visit Las Vegas a couple of times a year and have always stayed on the Strip. This visit we decided to try something different and searched VRBO. There are some very nice place that rent at rates that compare to a room on the strip (don't forget about the 40% resort fees).

We picked several properties, but Richard's place seemed the most unique, had a beautiful pool, privacy, and a great location. It turned out to be the best possible choice.

The pictures and video on the site probably tell you most of what you need to know, but I'll ad a little of our impressions and experience.

The house is spacious and beautifully laid out. The Living area, Dining area, and Master BR, all lead to a courtyard which leads to the pool. there is also a rec room which is wide open to the Living areas, with a pool table, television, and bar area. Two guest bedrooms with a large shared batroom. Also a guest bath off of the kitchen/dining area.

The master was large, with a big screen TV, walk-in closet and master bath including jetted tub, separate shower with steam, and double sink vanity.

As great as the house was, the real masterpiece is the pool. Natural formation with surrounding rocks and wonderful landscaping. Hot tub sits raised on one side, and spills into the main pool. A sunken are on on end for a nice bar/eating area and there is a counter that serves as a swim up bar, complete with a few built in stools in the water.

There is a high wall all the way around providing excellent privacy. Lights in the pool and the spa made for a very scenic and romantic setting. All in all, truly a little tropical paradise.

The house sits on a road a couple of block of off Flamingo Road. There re only 3 house on this little stretch so the was little traffic or noise. The entire property is fenced including an automatic gate across the wide driveway.

Jump on Flamingo and you're in the center of the strip in 5 - 10 minutes. Lots of stores and restaurants in the vicinity as well. Hard to beat this location.

Richard was very accomodating. Our flight was a morning arrival and since there didn't happen to be guests the previous night, Richard met us at the house and we were settled in by noon. That's a nice bonus.

He showed me around, making sure we knew where everything was, and gave me instructions on the pool's heating, lights, etc.

We didn't have a single problem, just pleasant surprises. This was a fantastic stay for us, and we'll be back.

  • Submitted: Sep 21, 2017
  • Stayed: September 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

Great Location

  • 4 of 5

Nice house, nice pool, everything worked, and convenient to the strip, airport, and Fremont Street.

  • Submitted: Sep 7, 2017
  • Stayed: August 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Great Home!!

  • 5 of 5

Big and spacious. The home was clean and offered all the amenities for a comfortable stay. I would not hesitate to book this home again!!

  • Submitted: Aug 7, 2017
  • Stayed: July 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Charlotte, Michigan


  • 3 of 5

The property itself was clean and well kept. However, the "extras"... what attracted me to it in the first place did not work. The waterfall and the fire pit that was advertised did not work nor did the BBQ Grill. So much for the out door cook out. Unfortunately, my husband and I don't get a chance to get away and rest that often, so the tranquility that the pictures gave us was very inviting and eagerly awaited. I was greatly disappointed that we did not get to enjoy the yard like we hoped we would. Had we brought the entire family, I'm sure they would've enjoyed it but this was suppose to be grown up, romantic time and it didn't go as planned. Would I rent it again? Yes, if my in laws are attached to us...for my husband and me?

  • Submitted: Oct 27, 2015
  • Stayed: October 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: The issue with the BBQ was the temperature was colder would affect the flow of the propane and it may have run slow. I had instructed them that there was an extra bottle on the side They did ask for charcoal so may not have been familiar with a propane grill. The fire pit was disabled due to safety issues.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0





Additional information about rental rates

Property Damage Protection $59
Cleaning Fee $250

Owner's Cancellation Policy

Please ask the owner or check their rental agreement when booking the property.

You might like these similar properties