Ocean Dunes 1704: 2 BR / 2 BA condominio en Kure Beach, para 6 personas

Galería de imágenes de Ocean Dunes 1704: 2 BR / 2 BA condominio en Kure Beach, para 6 personas

Un hotel frente a la playa con varios balcones, una playa arenosa y un cielo azul despejado.
Una terraza de madera con tres sillas Adirondack mirando a la playa.
Una playa con agua turquesa cristalina, una orilla arenosa y algunas personas caminando por la playa.
Una terraza de madera que da a una playa con vista al océano, una palmera y un edificio verde con una ventana y una puerta.
Piscina rectangular con área vallada, rodeada de sillas de descanso y sombrillas.

Comentarios

8,6 de 10
Excelente

Aspectos destacados

  • Aparcamiento en las instalaciones disponible
    Disfruta de un aparcamiento cómodo y seguro en las instalaciones, algo poco común en la zona.
  • Descubre lugares de interés cercanos
    Cerca a pie de Kure Beach

Servicios populares

  • En la playa
  • Masajes en el spa
  • Bañera de hidromasaje en las instalaciones
  • Patio
  • Piscina
  • Acceso al parque acuático

Echa un vistazo a la zona

Ver en el mapa
Kure Beach, NC
  • Place, Kure Beach
    ‪A 1 min a pie‬
  • Place, Área recreativa estatal de Fort Fisher
    ‪A 3 min a pie‬
  • Place, Centro histórico del estado de Fort Fisher
    ‪A 9 min a pie‬
  • Airport, Wilmington, NC (INT-A. Internacional de Wilmington)
    ‪A 40 min en coche‬

Habitaciones y camas

2 habitaciones (capacidad para 6 personas)

Habitación 1

1 cama de matrimonio grande

Habitación 2

1 cama de matrimonio

Habitación 3

1 sofá cama doble

2 baños

Baño 1

Baño 2

Otros espacios

Porche o patio
Cocina
Oficina
Zona de juegos al aire libre

Añade las fechas para ver los precios

Alojamientos similares

Información sobre la zona

Kure Beach

Este piso se encuentra en Kure Beach, en la playa. Acércate a Carolina Beach Arcade y Good Hops Brewing si buscas unas vacaciones activas, aunque para apreciar la belleza natural de la región lo mejor es visitar Carolina Beach o Parque Estatal Carolina Beach. Muelle de Carolina Beach y North Carolina Aquarium at Fort Fisher también merecen la pena. Tendrás la oportunidad de disfrutar del agua realizando actividades como paseos en moto de agua o kayak, pero también podrás vivir grandes aventuras practicando el ecoturismo o la equitación en las inmediaciones.
Mapa
Kure Beach, NC

Qué hay en los alrededores

  • Kure Beach - A 1 min a pie - 0.1 km
  • Área recreativa estatal de Fort Fisher - A 3 min a pie - 0.3 km
  • Coquina Outcrop - A 6 min a pie - 0.5 km
  • Centro histórico del estado de Fort Fisher - A 9 min a pie - 0.8 km
  • North Carolina Aquarium at Fort Fisher - A 3 min en coche - 2.6 km

Cómo moverse por la zona

  • Wilmington, NC (INT-A. Internacional de Wilmington): a 41 min en coche

Restaurantes

  • ‪McDonald's - ‬A 9 min en coche
  • ‪Island Burgers And Bites - ‬A 9 min en coche
  • ‪The Sandspur - ‬A 9 min en coche
  • ‪Crush & Grind - ‬A 9 min en coche
  • ‪SeaWitch Cafe & Tiki Bar - ‬A 10 min en coche

Preguntas frecuentes

¿En Ocean Dunes 1704: 2 BR / 2 BA condominio en Kure Beach, para 6 personas hay piscina?

Sí, este alojamiento cuenta con una piscina.

¿En Ocean Dunes 1704: 2 BR / 2 BA condominio en Kure Beach, para 6 personas se aceptan mascotas?

No, este alojamiento solo admite animales de servicio.

¿Cuál es el precio del aparcamiento en Ocean Dunes 1704: 2 BR / 2 BA condominio en Kure Beach, para 6 personas?

Las plazas son limitadas.

¿A qué hora se realiza la entrada en Ocean Dunes 1704: 2 BR / 2 BA condominio en Kure Beach, para 6 personas?

Hora de inicio del registro de entrada: 16:00.

¿A qué hora se realiza la salida en Ocean Dunes 1704: 2 BR / 2 BA condominio en Kure Beach, para 6 personas?

La salida se realiza a las 10:00.

¿Dónde se encuentra Ocean Dunes 1704: 2 BR / 2 BA condominio en Kure Beach, para 6 personas?

En la playa, este edificio de condominios de Kure Beach se encuentra a cinco minutos a pie de Área recreativa estatal de Fort Fisher, Kure Beach y Coquina Outcrop. Playa de Bay y Centro histórico del estado de Fort Fisher también están a quince minutos.

Comentarios

8,6

Excelente

Los comentarios se muestran en orden cronológico, están sujetos a un proceso de moderación y se han verificado a menos que se indique lo contrario.
Leer másSe abre en una ventana nueva
18 comentarios de un total de 31 con una puntuación de 10 - Excelente
7 comentarios de un total de 31 con una puntuación de 8 - Bueno
4 comentarios de un total de 31 con una puntuación de 6 - Normal
1 comentarios de un total de 31 con una puntuación de 4 - Mediocre
1 comentarios de un total de 31 con una puntuación de 2 - Horrible

9,0/10

Limpieza

10/10

Llegada

9,2/10

Comunicación

9,6/10

Ubicación

9,4/10

Precisión del anuncio

Comentarios

Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
Great time. Adjoining rooms with my daughter and grandchildren was perfect and the indoor pool was loved by the kids.
Se alojó 6 noches en agosto de 2026
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
It was a great place to stay, it was clean and right on the beach. The only negative I have is the master suite bed was very uncomfortable. Other than that it was wonderful.
Se alojó 5 noches en septiembre de 2026
Comentario verificado

8/10 Bueno

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
Great location, very nice to step out on the balcony and be so close to the ocean.
Se alojó 5 noches en julio de 2026
Comentario verificado

6/10 Normal

Aspectos positivos: Llegada, comunicación y precisión del anuncio
dated property with comfy beds. Dishwasher leaked. Guest sink clogged. Plates, glasses, cookware VERY dated. Cookware almost unusable. Stove iffy to use. Sofas and beds were nice and comfortable, however. Great location if you want to be off the beaten track and close to Fort Fisher, but you cannot really walk to any restaurants, etc.
Se alojó 2 noches en septiembre de 2026
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
We enjoyed our second stay at this location. Everything was clean and in good working order. Only wish that the weather was better for our getaway.
Se alojó 3 noches en abril de 2026
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

Kure Beach Trip

Nice accommodations for the price
Se alojó 3 noches en junio de 2025
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
Very good. One thing for me is that the check out time should be 11 am not 10. Thank you.
Se alojó 2 noches en abril de 2026
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
Great property
Se alojó 3 noches en julio de 2025
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

Was great location

Was great location
Se alojó 8 noches en septiembre de 2023
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 19 de sept de 2023
Thank you for your great review, Nicole! We are thrilled you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to hosting you again soon!
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

Perfect getaway

Loved the condo and the location was amazing.
Se alojó 3 noches en junio de 2022
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 8 de dic de 2022
Thank you for the review! We hope to see you again soon!!
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
Perfect little beach getaway. Thank you
Se alojó 6 noches en junio de 2025
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
Great!
Se alojó 3 noches en agosto de 2025
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

Great Oceanfront Location

It is a very nice condo, clean, well-maintained, property location feels safe and is about as close to ocean as you can get.The rental property office is a little hard to find, signage could be clearer.
Se alojó 4 noches en mayo de 2025
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

Amazing oceanfront view

Access to the pool was great, just a quick walk across the street. Condo was clean and stocked with everything we needed.
Se alojó 7 noches en marzo de 2023
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 9 de jun de 2023
Thank you for staying with us at Ocean Dunes 1704. We are pleased you enjoyed the home and all of the amenities that it has to offer! We look forward to hosting your next vacation again soon!
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

Spring break 2025

This property is great! Just as the listing described. Very clean and spacious. Unit has everything you need in the kitchen as well! Heated pool and hot tub in recreation center was great. Check-in and out was very simple. Will definitely be coming back!
Se alojó 2 noches en abril de 2025
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 10 de abr de 2025
Thank you, Ashley! We're glad to hear you found the property just as described and enjoyed the amenities. We look forward to your next visit!
Comentario verificado

8/10 Bueno

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

Very close to Ocean

Property is very close to Ocean less than 50 ft. Loved hearing the Ocean waves day and night. Furnishings were a little worn or dated. Would def rent again if in the area.
Se alojó 2 noches en septiembre de 2024
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

wonderful

Everything was first class with no problems or disappointments.
Se alojó 5 noches en noviembre de 2023
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 28 de nov de 2023
Thank you for staying with us, Paulette! We are delighted your Thanksgiving stay was worry-free! We hope to host you again soon!
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

From Vegas to the beaches of NC

Great location on the beach! Property is decent, has most things you need to enjoy the beach. We had 5 days on the beach and could walk 1 minute to the condo for lunch. We didn’t find a grill nearby and the master bedroom sliding door is rusted and not usable. Otherwise, this place is great if beach access is a priority.
Se alojó 5 noches en agosto de 2019
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 4 de ene de 2023
Thank you for your feedback, Dean! We will look into this to make sure it doesn't happen again and hope you will stay with us again in the future!
Comentario verificado

2/10 Horrible

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
Aspectos negativos: Comunicación
Very disappointing experience.The management company knew before we arrived that the Wi-Fi was out. We actually received a voicemail before our arrival informing us of the problem. If they had contacted Spectrum then, this could potentially have been resolved before we ever got there. Instead, we arrived with the issue still unresolved.The Wi-Fi was unavailable for roughly half of our stay. Since all of the TVs in the condo are smart TVs that depend on Wi-Fi, those were also unusable during that time.What really ruined the experience for us was how little effort seemed to be made to actually resolve the problem. The handyman eventually contacted Spectrum, and I spent three hours of my vacation sitting at the condo waiting for the Spectrum technician while everyone else was supposed to be enjoying the beach. That’s roughly 25% of the beach time we had available during our trip.The internet was finally restored, and I was hoping that would be the end of it. The following morning, management contacted us asking for all of the router/internet information so they could forward it to the HOA. This was after I had already spent three hours dealing with the problem and getting it fixed. That was incredibly frustrating because it made it clear that, had I not pushed the issue and gotten Spectrum out there, we were apparently looking at another day of the same problem.
Se alojó 3 noches en agosto de 2026
Comentario verificado

8/10 Bueno

Aspectos positivos: Llegada y ubicación
Aspectos negativos: Comunicación
Nice location, comfortable furnishings. Service non existent. Problems we had:Rotted wood on roofWasher doesn’t advance through cycle WiFi network disappeared 2nd day so no tvBlack mold in slider trackMaster shower slow to drainSecond bedroom is not queen, is full sizeSalsa jar cap left in garbage disposal by previous renters and not handled by cleaners Only one wine glass
Se alojó 4 noches en julio de 2025
Comentario verificado

6/10 Normal

Aspectos positivos: Llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

Needs work

We used the keypad and entered the property easily. Instant sewer smell from the sink. Management didn't address the issue. Porch had boards sticking up-no beach chairs. The rest of the place was fine, but they really should throw on a coat of paint and offer unbroken beach chairs. I typically don't complain, but come on!
Se alojó 7 noches en julio de 2023
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 31 de jul de 2023
Thank you for your review and your feedback. After looking through our records, it looks like we sent maintenance out to try and address the sewer smell. We apologize for these issues. This home does not advertise having beach chairs so we are not sure what is being referred to regarding this matter. We will pass the paint suggestion on to the owner. We truly appreciate your feedback as we are always looking to improve our guest experience. Thanks!
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

Perfect quiet Beach getaway

First of all, Carolina realty was awesome, the girl at the office when I picked up my stuff was very sweet and friendly. The house and the bedding and everything was super clean. I can tell that the management company does a very good job. The property is in an unbelievably gorgeous location and it's very nice the only downside is there was a lot of rust on the patio and the wood is getting pretty old but I understand the beach and water really does a lot of damage to the outside surfaces. The house was pretty much as described. Some of the white furniture was painted to look new and fresh but it was actually just old wood furniture. Other than that it was absolutely great. I would definitely stay here again. Most definitely use Carolina realty and like I said the location is just unbelievably. Amazing if you want a quiet gorgeous retreat
Se alojó 4 noches en julio de 2024
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 11 de ago de 2024
Thank you for your great, 5-star review! We are always thrilled to hear great things about our team and our properties. Unfortunately, oceanfront homes exteriors do see a lot of damage but we hope this didn't detract from your stay! Ocean Dunes is always a great choice for a quiet, relaxing stay! We look forward to hosting you again in the near future!
Comentario verificado

6/10 Normal

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación y ubicación

Decent but overpriced? Maybe this is Kure?

Pros: - Great communication from the property manager. Really liked the texting - The "Guest Portal" was super helpful - This unit comes with access to large recreational facility across the street (perfect for kids in rainy weather) - Nice location overlooking the beach - Seemed to be a quiet section of beach that's right out the door - The King Bed was comfortable - The kitchen had everything we needed - The TV and couch setup was comfortable - Pretty close to restaurants Cons: - No soap or shampoo provided - Wood on the deck was pealing up - Screws inside the unit were sticking up on the floor entering the bathroom - The paint on the outer wall of the unit is orange from rust lines - The decking needs to be replaced (or at least repainted and resealed) - No updates. It felt old. Overall, the space was what we needed and it was great being on the beach. It feels very expensive for the amount of updates it needs. We've stayed a lot of places through VRBO and have never written a negative review. It might just be that Kure Beach isn't for us.
Se alojó 2 noches en mayo de 2023
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 15 de jun de 2023
Thank you for your review of Ocean Dunes 1704! We appreciate the feedback and will ensure it is passed on to our maintenance team and the owner. The home has some wonderful amenities and features that we hope make up for some of the maintenance issues. Should you return to Kure Beach we would love to host you again in the future!
Comentario verificado

6/10 Normal

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación y ubicación

Can't get closer to the water!

If you are looking to hear the waves from your bedroom/living room, this is the place for you! Checkin was a breeze with their automated system, except you had to stop at the office for your parking pass. During your stay you can expect the automated system to ask you for a review on the 2nd day and then text you daily to offer deals to stay longer or tell you to strip beds and bring out garbage. The place was clean on the surface and dirty in detailed areas (I left this in the survey and they chose not to follow up). Drawers, dishes in cupboards and dressers all needed a wipe down before using. The place is likely going to be condemned for proximatey to the water which is likely the reason for all the disrepair. We spent 1 hour cleaning old bird poop (not new, it was hard) off the rails, chairs and deck. The deck boards are not really meant for bare feet. Kids had to put shoes on to avoid splinters. The couch sat really rough when we watched a movie. It sagged so bad they put plywood under the cushions. Having 2 bathrooms were great for a family. Both were clean. Both toilet seats were broke. Tried to tighten seat bolts, but they were stripped. Cabinets were missing multiple hardware/handles. We could not adjust the fridge temp. Upside, really cold beer. Downside, it froze all our vegetables for the week and we had to toss them. We stay in 6-8 VRBOs a year. Felt like this place was owned by a couple REALLY cheap attorneys!!
Se alojó 4 noches en mayo de 2025
Comentario verificado

8/10 Bueno

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
as advertised and would recommend to others!
Se alojó 3 noches en julio de 2026
Dinos cómo podemos mejorar nuestro sitio webCompartir opinión