Blackcomb, a neighbourhood in Whistler, is home to this holiday home. Whistler Blackcomb Ski Resort and Whistler Village Gondola are worth checking out if an activity is on the agenda, while those wishing to experience the area's natural beauty can explore Whistler Mountain Bike Park and Whistler Mountain. Looking to enjoy an event or a game while in town? See what's happening at Whistler Sliding Centre or Meadow Park Sports Centre. Take the opportunity to explore the area for outdoor excitement like mountain biking and other activities like skiing.
Whistler Blackcomb Ski Resort - 1 min walk - 0.0 km
Whistler Village Gondola - 4 min walk - 0.4 km
Whistler Mountain Bike Park - 4 min walk - 0.4 km
Blackcomb Gondola - 6 min walk - 0.5 km
Whistler Village Stroll - 7 min walk - 0.6 km
Getting around
Whistler Station - 6 min drive
Whistler, BC (YWS-Green Lake Seaplane Base) - 6 min drive
Restaurants
COWS Whistler - 8 min walk
Earls Kitchen + Bar - 6 min walk
Pan Pacific Whistler Mountainside - 6 min walk
Avalanche Pizza - 8 min walk
Mongolie Grill - 6 min walk
Frequently asked questions
Is Snowy Creek 15 - Ski in Ski out, Complete Luxury Renovation, Fireplace pet-friendly?
No, pets are not allowed at this property.
How much does it cost to stay at Snowy Creek 15 - Ski in Ski out, Complete Luxury Renovation, Fireplace?
As of 26 Oct 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at Snowy Creek 15 - Ski in Ski out, Complete Luxury Renovation, Fireplace on 1 Nov 2026 start from £1,507, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.
What time is check-in at Snowy Creek 15 - Ski in Ski out, Complete Luxury Renovation, Fireplace?
Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.
What time is check-out at Snowy Creek 15 - Ski in Ski out, Complete Luxury Renovation, Fireplace?
Checkout is at 10:00 AM.
Where is Snowy Creek 15 - Ski in Ski out, Complete Luxury Renovation, Fireplace located?
Set amidst the mountains, this ski-in/ski-out holiday home in Blackcomb is within a 10-minute walk of Whistler Blackcomb Ski Resort, Whistler Mountain Bike Park and Whistler Village Gondola. Magic Chair and Blackcomb Excalibur Gondola are also within 5 minutes.
Reviews
9.6
Exceptional
Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
We loved our stay here! Renovations were beautifully done and it comfortably fit our group of 12. The location can’t be beat - steps away from both Whistler and Blackcomb village.
Stayed 4 nights in Feb 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 14 Feb 2024
Thanks for the 5 star review Anastasia! Glad to hear you enjoyed the new renovation at the home. We hope to welcome your group back again soon.
Verified review
8/10 Good
Sue P.
16 Apr 2019
Ski in and out, even in April!
Great location, spacious and quiet. Just wish there was a hot tub!
This home was perfect for our family. The location was great and the home was just the right size for all of us.
The kitchen area was great for preparing food and the table was the right size for all 12 of us. We got our exercise going up and down the stairs so many times. Haha Thank you for allowing us to rent this place.
Stayed 3 nights in Aug 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 21 Aug 2024
Thank you for the 5 star review Ruth, we hope to welcome you back to Snowy Creek #15 again soon. The Whistler Wired Team.
First off, the location of this townhome was perfect. It was right between the upper village and main village, a short walk to both villages. The house is slightly outdated and definitely needs a bit of work but overall it was very reasonably priced and overall very spacious. We had great communication with the host. We would definitely stay here again!
Stayed 2 nights in Mar 2021
Response from VrboOwner on 12 Mar 2021
Thanks for the review Dzi, we appreciate it. We can't wait to welcome your group back again soon.
Regards,
Chris
Whistler Wired Vacations
Family-friendly home. Good for the big grope. Short working distance to the village. We like the hose. Recommend to other.
Stayed 4 nights in Mar 2021
Response from VrboOwner on 18 Mar 2021
Thanks Natalie, glad you had a good stay at Snowy Creek #15. Thank you for taking the time to write us a review.
Regards,
Chris - Whistler Wired Vacations
Maybe with fresh snow, it could be considered true ski-in/ski-out, but it is a short walk to the gondolas, vs skiing out the door. It was spacious for the six adults, well apportioned kitchen, clean and apparently being upgraded between renters.
Stayed 6 nights in Jan 2022
Response from VrboOwner on 5 Mar 2022
Thanks for the 5 star review Suzanne!
Verified review
10/10 Excellent
Mike B.
28 Jan 2019
Great location, easy access to both mountains, great house for large ski group.
We were a group of 10 skiers. The house was perfect. Enough beds for everybody, and adequate space in the kitchen and family room to cook, eat and just hang out. Walking distance to the lifts for each mountain, so we could decide each morning where to start and 5 minutes later we're at the lifts. An easy walk to both Whistler Village and the Upper Village for nighttime festivities or shopping.
I stayed here with 8 other people for a golf trip and we had a really good time.
The location of this place is great. My only minor criticisms would be that the bbq was completely rusted out and needs to be replaced, and that a few more furnishings including a tv on the main floor and some outdoor patio chairs would make this place even better.
We had one issue getting propane for the bbq but the management team came right away and replaced the tanks which was great.
If you’re a big group and want a place where you can walk into Whistler village this is a good option.
Stayed 3 nights in Jun 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 10 Jul 2024
Thanks Alex. Sorry about the BBQ, we have put a new weber BBQ in the home.
I appreciate the feedback we will pass this onto the home owner.
Whistler Wired Vacation & Property Management
If you're looking for a place to stay near Whistler village, this is a great spot. It's only about a 7-10 minute walk to the village and lifts. It's not a true ski in/out but close enough. There were 7 adults in our group and it slept all of us comfortably. It was recently upgraded and everything is top notch. The only thing we wished it had was a TV on the main floor where the kitchen is. There is a TV on the very top floor though, but we spent most of the time on the main floor. I would definitely stay here again.
Stayed 5 nights in Feb 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 17 Feb 2024
Thanks for the great 5 star review Gerald! Glad to hear you enjoyed your stay and the renovation. We will pass on the feedback about the TV to the home owners .
We hope to welcome your group back again soon.
Regards,
Chris
Whistler Wired Vacations
Overall, nicely renovated. Lack of TV in main living area was not ideal. No sound system on main floor either. Very spartan, nothing on the walls, limited furniture. Fire place did not work either. Location can’t be beat.
Stayed 4 nights in Jan 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 6 Feb 2024
Thanks for the feedback Brandon we will pass this onto the owners. I'm sorry the brand new fireplace stopped working a company is up today fixing it. We are working on getting more furniture in the home for future stays.
Regards,
Chris Woods
Whistler Wired Vacations
The unit has had a major renovation, the bathrooms are fantastic and the kitchen is very well equipped. Unfortunately the renovation was not completed, it lacks enough furnishings, the main floor lacked seating and a television, some bedrooms lacked bedside tables and the top floor, where the tv is had a small couch and a large foam floor mat, no additional seating. The closet ski in/ski out is not safe to use for inexperienced or older skiers, it is safer to walk to/from via the village. This unit could be great with a few additions.
Stayed 5 nights in Feb 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 20 Feb 2025
Thanks for the review and feedback Grant. We will pass this feedback onto the owners of the home so that we can improve it further.
The Whistler Wired Team.
Plenty of room and bedding, and other amenities, but very dated and also inconvenient because of the 4 levels one has to climb from the garage to the top floor.
Excellent response by management staff to problems that we brought to their attention.
I give a low rating on accuracy of listing because my recollection is that it mentioned that the property was recently renovated. The only thing that would match that description was the powder room on the Main Floor that seemed quite contemporary. Unfortunately the rest of the property was very dated.
Not my style at all and I would not have opted for this property if the description was more accurate.
I would suggest that you be more accurate in your descriptions of the actual vintage of the property.
I will commend the staff for timely response to our concerns,
Stayed 7 nights in Feb 2023
Response from VrboOwner on 2 Mar 2023
Hi Venki,
I'm glad that you enjoyed our customer service but I'm sorry to hear that you felt that the property didn't match the photos/description.
We do not mention that the home is newly renovated in the description. Instead we say "Other than the location, we’re not ready to call this luxury quite yet, but we’re working on it." The photos are all recent within the last year.
The property is undergoing a full renovation starting this Spring so if you come back again it will be very modern and fully renovated.
Thank you for your feedback.
Regards,
Chris Woods
Whistler Wired Vacations