Casa entera

The Globetrotter - Casa de 4 habitaciones / 4 baños - Centro histórico - ¡3 cuadras de King St!

Galería de imágenes de The Globetrotter - Casa de 4 habitaciones / 4 baños - Centro histórico - ¡3 cuadras de King St!

Una cocina moderna con gabinetes grises, electrodomésticos de acero inoxidable y una barra.
Una cocina moderna con una isla grande, electrodomésticos de acero inoxidable e iluminación colgante.
Una cama bien tendida con ropa blanca y un plaid estampado, un cabecero blanco y vistas a un patio exterior a través de una puerta abierta.
Una cocina moderna con gabinetes grises, electrodomésticos de acero inoxidable y una isla grande con taburetes de bar. Hay dos sillas verdes y una mesa redonda pequeña cerca de un ventanal con vistas a una casa.
Una cocina moderna con una isla grande, electrodomésticos de acero inoxidable y vistas al exterior.

Comentarios

9,0 de 10
Increíble

Aspectos destacados

  • Gimnasio en las instalaciones
    Poco común: accede fácilmente a un gimnasio durante tu estancia.
  • Descubre lugares de interés cercanos
    Cerca a pie de The Citadel

Servicios populares

  • Balcón
  • Piscina
  • Gimnasio en las instalaciones
  • Aire acondicionado
  • Frigorífico
  • Internet

Echa un vistazo a la zona

Ver en el mapa
Charleston, SC
  • Place, Área comercial Upper King Design District
    ‪A 6 min a pie‬
  • Place, Universidad Médica de Carolina del Sur
    ‪A 8 min a pie‬
  • Place, Universidad College of Charleston
    ‪A 12 min a pie‬
  • Airport, Charleston, SC (CHS-A. Internacional de Charleston)
    ‪A 15 min en coche‬

Habitaciones y camas

4 habitaciones (capacidad para 9 personas)

Habitación 1

1 cama de matrimonio grande

Habitación 2

1 cama de matrimonio grande

Habitación 3

1 cama de matrimonio

Habitación 4

1 cama de matrimonio

4 baños

Baño 1

Baño 2

Baño 3

Baño 4

Otros espacios

Cocina
Oficina
Balcón

Añade las fechas para ver los precios

Alojamientos similares

Información sobre la zona

Charleston

Esta casa de vacaciones se encuentra en Centro de Charleston, un barrio de Charleston. Teatro de variedades de Charleston y Patriots Point son puntos fundamentales para los aficionados a la cultura; añádelos a tu itinerario junto con Mercado municipal de Charleston y USS Yorktown. ¿Te apetece disfrutar de un evento especial? Puedes buscar el calendario de North Charleston Coliseum o Credit One Stadium.
Mapa
Charleston, SC

Qué hay en los alrededores

  • Área comercial Upper King Design District - A 6 min a pie - 0.5 km
  • Universidad Médica de Carolina del Sur - A 8 min a pie - 0.7 km
  • Universidad College of Charleston - A 12 min a pie - 1.0 km
  • The Citadel - A 13 min a pie - 1.2 km
  • Teatro de variedades de Charleston - A 15 min a pie - 1.3 km

Cómo moverse por la zona

  • Estación de tren de Charleston: 11 min en coche
  • Charleston, SC (CHS-A. Internacional de Charleston): a 15 min en coche

Restaurantes

  • ‪Malagon - ‬A 8 min a pie
  • ‪The Co-Op - ‬A 6 min a pie
  • ‪Bad Bunnies Coffee - ‬A 3 min a pie
  • ‪babas on cannon - ‬A 7 min a pie
  • ‪Seahorse - ‬A 4 min a pie

Preguntas frecuentes

¿En The Globetrotter - Casa de 4 habitaciones / 4 baños - Centro histórico - ¡3 cuadras de King St! hay piscina?

Sí, este alojamiento cuenta con una piscina.

¿En The Globetrotter - Casa de 4 habitaciones / 4 baños - Centro histórico - ¡3 cuadras de King St! se aceptan mascotas?

No, este alojamiento no admite mascotas.

¿Cuál es el precio del aparcamiento en The Globetrotter - Casa de 4 habitaciones / 4 baños - Centro histórico - ¡3 cuadras de King St!?

El alojamiento cuenta con estacionamiento propio.

¿A qué hora se realiza la entrada en The Globetrotter - Casa de 4 habitaciones / 4 baños - Centro histórico - ¡3 cuadras de King St!?

Hora de inicio del registro de entrada: 16:00.

¿A qué hora se realiza la salida en The Globetrotter - Casa de 4 habitaciones / 4 baños - Centro histórico - ¡3 cuadras de King St!?

La salida se realiza a las 11:00.

¿Dónde se encuentra The Globetrotter - Casa de 4 habitaciones / 4 baños - Centro histórico - ¡3 cuadras de King St!?

Esta casa de vacaciones de la zona de Centro de Charleston se sitúa a menos de diez minutos a pie de Área comercial Upper King Design District y Universidad Médica de Carolina del Sur. Universidad College of Charleston y The Citadel también están a quince minutos.

Comentarios

9,0

Impresionante

Los comentarios se muestran en orden cronológico, están sujetos a un proceso de moderación y se han verificado a menos que se indique lo contrario.
Leer másSe abre en una ventana nueva
10 comentarios de un total de 14 con una puntuación de 10 - Excelente
3 comentarios de un total de 14 con una puntuación de 8 - Bueno
0 comentarios de un total de 14 con una puntuación de 6 - Normal
0 comentarios de un total de 14 con una puntuación de 4 - Mediocre
1 comentarios de un total de 14 con una puntuación de 2 - Horrible

10/10

Limpieza

9,6/10

Llegada

9,0/10

Comunicación

9,6/10

Ubicación

9,0/10

Precisión del anuncio

Comentarios

Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

Charleston weekend get away

We visited Charleston for a weekend get away with three other couples. This was a perfect location, and the accommodations were great for our group. No question that when we visit there again, we will seek out this property!
Se alojó 3 noches en octubre de 2019
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 11 de ene de 2022
We appreciate you staying with us for your recent visit to Charleston, & hope to have the opportunity to do so again, so be sure to Stay Duvet when you return!
Comentario verificado

8/10 Bueno

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

Good for a group

Good: lots of space for 8 adults. Comfortable beds; location close to King St. Kitchen adequate. Bad: shower curtain would not stay up. Bldg was very difficult to find. Parking space tight. Bedroom noisy when people walking on floor above us (structural issue).
Se alojó 3 noches en marzo de 2023
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 27 de mar de 2023
Hi Dave! Thank you for taking the time to write this review. I am having the shower curtain addressed. I hope we get the chance to host you again! Sincerely, Team Duvet
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

Girls trip!!!

We had 7 girls and used both Suites C and D and had a blast!! The property was perfect for us, the only things that could’ve made our weekend better was much less rain! We walked pretty much everywhere we needed to go except when it was torrential! We’re planning to go back and praying for better weather☀️ Stay Duvet also had a contact for BagValet which was a LIFESAVER. They pick up your luggage from the property at checkout and will meet you anywhere when you need it to be delivered when you are ready to leave Charleston 💖💖
Se alojó 2 noches en noviembre de 2019
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 6 de mar de 2020
Karen, thank you so much for your feedback! We are so glad you enjoyed the space! Yes, bag valet is a great service that we love to recommend. We hope to host you again on your next trip to Charleston!
Comentario verificado

8/10 Bueno

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

Excellent Stay!

Great location, super clean and well decorated. Had everything we needed for our stay for Charleston and the management team was incredibly responsive. Only thing to note is if you rent out the full property it is two units that do not connect (may have missed that when we were booking but regardless had a fantastic stay)! Thanks so much StayDuvet, would certainly recommend!
Se alojó 3 noches en mayo de 2021
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 11 de ene de 2022
We appreciate you staying with us for your recent visit to Charleston, & hope to have the opportunity to do so again, so be sure to Stay Duvet when you return!
Comentario verificado

2/10 Horrible

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
Aspectos negativos: Llegada y comunicación

Do not stay here

Accused my group and I of breaking things we didn’t, and having a party when we didn’t, when we posted a negative review about them on their company website, they slandered us further. Owners are rude and liars, would recommend avoiding.
Se alojó 4 noches en octubre de 2020
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 11 de ene de 2022
Thank you for staying with us on your recent trip to Charleston. I am sorry for your experience, & would like to reply where I can to your points. First, I'd like to say that I wish you'd contacted us to let us know your frustrations immediately rather than airing your grievances here. That way, we'd have had a chance to discuss or respond to your complaints. Had you notified us about these issues while you were in town, our team would have addressed where possible, & some of your frustration might have very easily been remedied. We will inspect the unit so nobody else has a similar experience, though you are the first guest with this specific issue. Thank you for letting us know. I do hope you managed to have a great trip despite some of these issues & should you choose to return to Charleston, Stay Duvet would be happy to host you again at any number of properties here in town. Glad you were happy w/ our team's responses & the location. Thanks again.
Comentario verificado

8/10 Bueno

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación y ubicación

Charleston Christmas

We had a great time in the Globetrotter. However when we checked in there was no heat or air in downstairs unit. David from Duvet was great to work with. He had 3 portable heaters in the rooms downstairs. That part was fine. Repairman came on the 24th. We were gone for most of the day. When we returned it was extremely warm in the unit. We could not get the A/C to come on. It was very uncomfortable in the downstairs unit. We were renting both units so we spent most of our time upstairs. Your online description of the property states that each bedroom is equipped with a flatscreen TV, however none of them had one. The Duvet team was great and met all of our concierge needs. Our biggest complaint was the heat and A/C problem. We feel because of this that we should get some money back. We spent 5 nights there. We understand it is hard to get something repaired during the holidays but it was very uncomfortable on the warm nights.
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 6 de mar de 2020
Thank you so much for this helpful feedback. Please accept my sincerest apologies for these unforeseen circumstances. I am glad to hear that you made contact with our 24/7 concierge team and they were able to resolve your issues despite being over a holiday week. Please feel free to contact our team directly to further discuss this matter.
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

Fantastic!

We will definitely be back.
Se alojó 3 noches en diciembre de 2019
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 6 de mar de 2020
Jeanine, thank you so much for your feedback! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay! We hope to host you again on your next trip to Charleston!
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

Nice updated home.

This location worked out great for our family gathering, we walked to most restaurants, and to Waterfront Park when we wanted a good hike.
Se alojó 4 noches en agosto de 2019
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 10 de ene de 2022
Thanks so much for choosing us for your stay! Location is key in a historical city and we're glad you found yourself discovering all sorts of things. We'd love to host you again.
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

Globetrotter Review

Both units were beautiful, very clean and spacious. The property managers were very quick to respond via text. Our only issue was that there were not enough blankets for the futons.
Se alojó 3 noches en julio de 2019
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 6 de mar de 2020
Thank you so much for this helpful feedback, it was a pleasure hosting you!
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

Great time in Charleston at the Globetrotter

We had a great time at the Globetrotter - it was the perfect property for our large group. The house has recently been updated and is very beautiful and was spotless. Parking was fine for two cars, but our group was coming from across the country in various cars, and we had to pay at the pay lot $18/day. Aside from that, we enjoyed the keypad entry so we didn't have to deal with keys and everyone could come and go as needed. Stay Duvet was an excellent team and worked with us to coordinate our stay and helped us with logistics for early check-in, etc. The power went out on the street at one point and they were very responsive. We highly, highly recommend working with this group. Only takeaway is that we didn't realize that the house was separated by external entrances for each location - to get to the top floor, you have to walk around the house on the outside. Definitely not a deal breaker by any means, but would have been nice to be aware of ahead of time. Thank you to the Globetrotter's owner and the Stay Duvet team for making our vacation in Charleston!
Se alojó 3 noches en julio de 2019
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 6 de mar de 2020
Thank you so much for this helpful feedback, it was a pleasure hosting you!
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

Charleston Bach Party

This place was perfect for the weekend! We had 8 girls in for a bachelorette party and had plenty of space, AC, and showers. This place is so clean and in such a great location, you can’t pass it up.
Se alojó 3 noches en junio de 2019
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 6 de mar de 2020
Thank you so much for this helpful feedback, it was a pleasure hosting you!
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

Great Rental

We had a fabulous time renting both units! Property is new and beautiful would definitely recommend. Make sure you carpool because parking on spring street is not great.
Se alojó 3 noches en junio de 2019
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 6 de mar de 2020
Thank you so much for this helpful feedback, it was a pleasure hosting you!
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Great wedding trip

Property was perfect. Clean, convenient , comfortable. Perfect!
Se alojó 3 noches en junio de 2019
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 6 de mar de 2020
Thank you so much for this helpful feedback, it was a pleasure hosting you!
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Amazing! Choice this one!

Fantastic! Very clean and updated space. Communication with owner was easy throughout our trip. We would choice this location again!
Se alojó 2 noches en mayo de 2019
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 6 de mar de 2020
Thank you so much for this helpful feedback, it was a pleasure hosting you!
Dinos cómo podemos mejorar nuestro sitio webCompartir opinión