Condominio

Newly remodeled/ ocean view/ Walk to the beach and Main St/OFF SITE pool access

Galería de imágenes de Newly remodeled/ ocean view/ Walk to the beach and Main St/OFF SITE pool access

Un balcón con dos sillas, una mesita y vistas a la playa y al océano.
Una habitación con una mesa de madera, dos sofás, una litera y un ventanal grande.
Una playa con una extensa franja de arena, algunas sombrillas y unas pocas personas. Hay edificios a la izquierda de la playa.
Una ventana que muestra vistas de un conjunto de edificios, incluyendo una noria y varias construcciones.
Habitación de hotel compacta con kitchenette, sofá, mesa de centro de madera y litera.

Comentarios

8,6 de 10
Excelente

Aspectos destacados

  • Descubre lugares de interés cercanos
    Cerca de Playas de North Myrtle Beach

Servicios populares

  • Balcón
  • Piscina
  • Parrilla de barbacoa
  • Aire acondicionado
  • Frigorífico
  • Lavadora

Echa un vistazo a la zona

Ver en el mapa
North Myrtle Beach, SC
  • Place, Playas de North Myrtle Beach
    ‪A 1 min a pie‬
  • Place, Parque McLean
    ‪A 3 min a pie‬
  • Place, Playa de Ocean Drive
    ‪A 3 min en coche‬
  • Airport, Myrtle Beach, Carolina del Sur (CRE-Grand Strand)
    ‪A 6 min en coche‬

Habitaciones y camas

3 habitaciones (capacidad para 18 personas)

Habitación 1

1 litera individual y 1 cama de matrimonio

Habitación 2

1 litera individual y 1 cama de matrimonio

Habitación 3

2 literas individuales

3 baños

Baño 1

Baño 2

Baño 3

Otros espacios

Porche o patio hawaiano
Cocina
Balcón

Añade las fechas para ver los precios

Alojamientos similares

Información sobre la zona

North Myrtle Beach

Este piso se encuentra en el barrio Ocean Drive Beach de North Myrtle Beach, en la ribera de un río. Si te interesa la cultura local, acércate a House of Blues Myrtle Beach; si quieres sumergirte en la naturaleza, elige entre Playas de North Myrtle Beach y Playas de Myrtle Beach. Mayday Golf y Minigolf Molten Mountain también merecen la pena.
Mapa
North Myrtle Beach, SC

Qué hay en los alrededores

  • Playas de North Myrtle Beach - A 1 min a pie - 0.2 km
  • Parque McLean - A 3 min a pie - 0.3 km
  • Barefoot Church - A 13 min a pie - 1.1 km
  • Greg Rowles Legacy Theatre - A 14 min a pie - 1.3 km
  • Playa de Ocean Drive - A 3 min en coche - 2.7 km

Cómo moverse por la zona

  • Myrtle Beach, Carolina del Sur (CRE-Grand Strand): a 6 min en coche

Restaurantes

  • ‪McDonald's - ‬A 18 min a pie
  • ‪Cook Out - ‬A 2 min en coche
  • ‪Subway - ‬A 3 min en coche
  • ‪Circle K - ‬A 15 min a pie
  • ‪Crave - ‬A 20 min a pie

Preguntas frecuentes

¿En Newly remodeled/ ocean view/ Walk to the beach and Main St/OFF SITE pool access hay piscina?

Sí, este alojamiento cuenta con una piscina.

¿En Newly remodeled/ ocean view/ Walk to the beach and Main St/OFF SITE pool access se aceptan mascotas?

No, este alojamiento no admite mascotas.

¿Cuál es el precio del aparcamiento en Newly remodeled/ ocean view/ Walk to the beach and Main St/OFF SITE pool access?

El alojamiento cuenta con estacionamiento propio.

¿A qué hora se realiza la entrada en Newly remodeled/ ocean view/ Walk to the beach and Main St/OFF SITE pool access?

Hora de inicio del registro de entrada: 16:00.

¿A qué hora se realiza la salida en Newly remodeled/ ocean view/ Walk to the beach and Main St/OFF SITE pool access?

La salida se realiza a las 11:00.

¿Dónde se encuentra Newly remodeled/ ocean view/ Walk to the beach and Main St/OFF SITE pool access?

Este edificio de condominios de la zona de Ocean Drive Beach se sitúa a menos de cinco minutos a pie de Playas de North Myrtle Beach y Parque McLean. Greg Rowles Legacy Theatre y Barefoot Church también están a quince minutos.

Comentarios

8,6

Excelente

Los comentarios se muestran en orden cronológico, están sujetos a un proceso de moderación y se han verificado a menos que se indique lo contrario.
Leer másSe abre en una ventana nueva
12 comentarios de un total de 19 con una puntuación de 10 - Excelente
2 comentarios de un total de 19 con una puntuación de 8 - Bueno
3 comentarios de un total de 19 con una puntuación de 6 - Normal
1 comentarios de un total de 19 con una puntuación de 4 - Mediocre
1 comentarios de un total de 19 con una puntuación de 2 - Horrible

8,6/10

Limpieza

10/10

Llegada

8,8/10

Comunicación

9,6/10

Ubicación

9,4/10

Precisión del anuncio

Comentarios

Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

Had a great time.

Everything was perfect for the weekend getaway.
Se alojó 2 noches en mayo de 2024
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

Great location

It is within one block of the ocean and within two blocks of some great bars and food and the place is great, very neat and clean
Se alojó 4 noches en julio de 2022
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 14 de sept de 2023
Thanks Paul!
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

Very nice place to getaway with the family for a weekend

We really enjoyed the stay and we are looking forward to book again and stay longer next time. We had a kitchen so we were able to enjoy each other all the time on our small getaway.
Se alojó 2 noches en julio de 2023
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

Good Time

We had another good stay at this condo. Great location and plenty of room.
Se alojó 5 noches en julio de 2024
Comentario verificado

6/10 Normal

Aspectos positivos: Llegada y comunicación
Aspectos negativos: Precisión del anuncio

It was pretty good

It was a pretty decent stay
Se alojó 3 noches en agosto de 2022
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 14 de sept de 2023
Thank you Derek
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

clean and nice

clean and easy check in, would stay again
Se alojó 3 noches en junio de 2023
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 14 de sept de 2023
Thank you Chloe :-)
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

Love this place!

just like the pictures. Great price. excellent quality, i loved staying here with my friends and family !! will be staying again in the future!
Se alojó 3 noches en julio de 2023
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

Excellent

Excellent
Se alojó 5 noches en julio de 2022
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 14 de sept de 2023
Hi Columba! We hope to see you again! 🙂
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

Go!

Just go! Awesome!!
Se alojó 3 noches en agosto de 2024
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

Fun

I was very pleased overall
Se alojó 4 noches en agosto de 2023
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

Nice view

Everything was great the only thing needs a upgrade is the mattresses Lol old school
Se alojó 3 noches en julio de 2022
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 14 de sept de 2023
Thanks Jose!
Comentario verificado

2/10 Horrible

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

As described

It’s a block and a half from the beach. As pictured. The older beds were comfy. A lot of night life close by. You can only fit 2 couples as the rest is twin or fold out cots. Not a lot of dresser space. Enough stock in the kitchen to make do for a week. We cleaned this place to excellence before we left. We only had 6 people (all older adults, one teen in a twin bed). *** Make sure to buy the insurance because we were charged for a Queen cover when we opted to bring our own bedding/linen. We never used any of the random linen in any of the units or beach towels left behind. We used our own, so I have no clue where this charge came from or why. In other words, they just force you to purchase insurance to charge extra fees after your stay = an extra $100 (almost)
Se alojó 7 noches en julio de 2024
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 19 de ago de 2024
The address is 208 2nd ave South- a 1/2 block to the beach access. Look on google maps. Sorry about having to charge for the ruined bedspread. VRBO insurance makes us submit a picture and receipt. We are very particular with our spreads. The bed sizes are clearly listed on our listing. We do not leave "random linen." There was a sheet set for every bed and 36 beach towels for 18 people. We do not personally gain from having to order a bedspread or from charging insurance. Your review is all around not the truth.
Comentario verificado

6/10 Normal

Aspectos positivos: Llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

Needs pest control

The place was big enough for my family (16 people including kids and infants) the beds are small but we made it work. The place was clean when we got there and it was nice having an elevator since the condo is on the 3rd floor. We did find roaches inside and outside of the apartment, and they even traveled back home with us which is absolutely disgusting. I would not stay at this place again because of this reason. I could not sleep thinking that a roach would crawl on me or the babies at night. Also the TVs are extremely small, we were trying to watch a fight and well we ended up watching it on our phones because the view was better. Also You can feel the springs on the pull out couches but I do understand that you get what you pay for. This place was cheap and fit all my family and it's at a great location, I wouldn't let those things stop me from renting again but the roaches are a big no no for me. If they could hire pest control to do a deep disinfecting i would come back.
Se alojó 2 noches en agosto de 2023
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 14 de sept de 2023
We developed an issue mid due to out prior company shutting due to a medical issue- Knee replacement prevented regular service in July and August. We switched to a larger company with more people so this does not happen again. We have been switching mattresses to memory foam to enhance comfort.
Comentario verificado

6/10 Normal

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

Our vacation was great

We were trying to vacation on a budget and this place fit all our needs. I was not expecting a five star hotel. Apron first inspection the place was clean and was perfect. After we brought all our belongings in the elevator broke. No problem I texted one of the numbers provided. we spent two days walking up and down the stairs from the third floor. I then texted the other number provided that stated they didn’t know the elevator was broken. The texts were polite and apologetic.A few back and forth texts and the other number overlooked the broken elevator text. The elevator was fixed by that evening. In time for our vacation to be over the next day. We didn’t let using the stuffy stairs ruin our vacation it was the perfect place for a large group low cost vacation. It would have been nice for someone to offer a discount or compensation because they overlooked the text. The home is within walking distance from the beach, restaurants and gift shops. The amusement park next door keeps the lights on late into the night. You can see the ocean from the room. Although the booking information states otherwise they did provide sheets, light blankets, and pillows for each bed. This place is centrally located to many great restaurants and stores to make the stay even better. In spite of some of the frustration from the elevator, leaky roof and appliance issues this place was perfect for us, just don’t expect a five star experience from a budget room. We would consider staying again.
Se alojó 3 noches en julio de 2023
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 14 de sept de 2023
Thanks Pam. I hold responsibility for the elevator. I missed your text because several others came in at the same time and it slipped through the crack. So sorry. Monroe
Comentario verificado

4/10 Mediocre

Aspectos positivos: Llegada
Aspectos negativos: Limpieza, comunicación y precisión del anuncio

Staff Retreat Getaway

Me and my staff arrived on a Friday night for a weekend staff retreat. Upon arrival we realize that they were no Face towels or bath towels provided which was not told to us prior to arrival once we got there and began to check over everything that’s when we noticed there was also no soap any complementary hotel items that you would normally see or fine was not provided. There was no ironing board. You could request it as long as it was before Noon and our check-in time was at 4:00 PM make it make sense. It was raining when we arrived often on but at about 5 o’clock that morning the room we were staying in begin to leak I called the manager. There was a number provided in case of emergencies and he basically brushed me off. Told me to get some buckets which was not provided so I had to put towels down in three different locations where the roof was leaking at 5 AM. He said there was nothing that he could do and that he will deal with it later on that day. I received the text message about 12 o’clock noon stating that donuts was left for our patience and inconvenience, and an item board which I had requested the night before. A lot of our personal items were wet due to the leak, but they never followed up to check and see what things damaged things of that nature just apologize for the inconvenience and gave us donuts. We probably will not be back again but I wanted to leave this review for the next person who may book. It was not a very pleasant experience professionally.
Se alojó 2 noches en julio de 2024
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 19 de ago de 2024
Despite the 2 star. Im glad you made the review. We Are Not A Hotel. We do not have hotel amenities. We state on the listing that we include BEACH towels. It does not say we include face towels. We state that we do this to offer lower rates. We do provide a vrbo box of useful items, including some soap bars, dishsoap, paper towels, cleaning spray, dishwasher pods and trash bags. The box was beside the stack of complimentary beach towels and beach chairs. Sorry about the leak. I got your call 4 am. Putting a pot under the leak was the only advice i could give you at that predawn hour. Sorry for that inconvenience. I had a roof company on the roof by 830am where we found some shingles had blown off. It was repaired and I contacted you with an update by 9am. Again, since we are not a hotel, we go home at 5 p.m unless there is an emergency. You requested the iron at 8 p.m. when the paperwork on your counter clearly stated to request these items by 5 p.m. You then said your group had to attend a conference and leave by 7 a.m. the next morning. We kindly responded even though it was 8 p.m., that we do not open that early. If you want things brought to your room immediately, and want specific items in your rental, please read what you are booking. I'm sorry you didn't appreciated our offering of gourmet doughnuts . Look on the bright side. You were able to house a dozen women for the cost of one hotel room at your convention hotel.
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
This place had amazing views of the ocean. It had plenty of beds and room for everyone. The kitchen was a full kitchen that had almost everything you would need to cook with even a blender. Clean everything worked well.
Se alojó 7 noches en julio de 2026
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

Beach Week

Great location and layout for staying with friends and being by Main Street and the beach!
Se alojó 4 noches en mayo de 2022
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 14 de sept de 2023
Thanks Eli! Hope to see you all next year!! Maybe your whole class can take the entire building. Best Regards, Monroe
Comentario verificado

8/10 Bueno

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación y precisión del anuncio
Se alojó 3 noches en julio de 2026
Comentario verificado

8/10 Bueno

Se alojó 4 noches en julio de 2025
Dinos cómo podemos mejorar nuestro sitio webCompartir opinión