Condominio

Cascade Village Condo/ Deck/ Mountain Views/ Heated Pool/Hot Tubs

Galería de imágenes de Cascade Village Condo/ Deck/ Mountain Views/ Heated Pool/Hot Tubs

Una sala de estar acogedora con chimenea de piedra, un ventanal grande y un área de estar confortable.
Una sala de estar acogedora con chimenea de piedra, asientos cómodos y un televisor mostrando un paisaje nevado.
Una terraza de madera con vistas a una cadena montañosa y un edificio con grandes ventanales.
Un paisaje montañoso con árboles de hoja perenne y un cielo despejado.
Una sala de estar acogedora con chimenea, comedor y cocina equipada con electrodomésticos modernos.

Comentarios

9,2 de 10
Increíble

Aspectos destacados

  • Relájate en la piscina cubierta
    Poco común en esta zona: disfruta de un baño, haga el tiempo que haga.
  • Ubicación céntrica
    Nunca estarás lejos de donde necesites estar gracias a esta práctica ubicación.

Servicios populares

  • Bañera de hidromasaje en las instalaciones
  • Patio
  • Piscina cubierta
  • Gimnasio en las instalaciones
  • Frigorífico
  • Internet

Echa un vistazo a la zona

Ver en el mapa
Durango, CO
  • Place, Centro turístico Purgatory
    ‪A 4 min en coche‬
  • Place, Lake of the Pines
    ‪A 7 min en coche‬
  • Place, Electra Lake
    ‪A 13 min en coche‬

Habitaciones y camas

2 habitaciones (capacidad para 6 personas)

Habitación 1

1 cama de matrimonio grande

Habitación 2

1 cama de matrimonio y 1 litera individual

Habitación 3

1 sofá cama doble

2 baños

Baño 1

Bañera · WC · Solo ducha

Baño 2

Bañera o ducha · WC

Otros espacios

Porche o patio
Cocina
Comedor

Añade las fechas para ver los precios

Alojamientos similares

Información sobre la zona

Durango - Purgatory (y alrededores)

Este piso se encuentra en Durango - Purgatory, en las montañas. Silverton Railroad Depot y Silverton Museum son etapas fundamentales para los aficionados a la cultura en esta región, donde también puedes acercarte a Centro turístico Purgatory y Cliffs at Tamarron si buscas unas vacaciones activas. Dedica algo de tiempo a descubrir cuáles son las actividades de la zona, entre las que se incluye el descenso en trineo.
Mapa
Durango, CO

Qué hay en los alrededores

  • Centro turístico Purgatory - A 4 min en coche - 4.1 km
  • Lake of the Pines - A 7 min en coche - 7.0 km
  • Electra Lake - A 13 min en coche - 14.3 km
  • Cliffs at Tamarron - A 21 min en coche - 22.8 km
  • Animas River - A 27 min en coche - 29.4 km

Cómo moverse por la zona

  • Estación de tren de Silverton: 29 min en coche
  • Telluride, CO (TEX-A. Regional de Telluride): a 127 min en coche

Restaurantes

  • ‪The Nugget (Bar) - ‬A 4 min en coche
  • ‪Purgy's - ‬A 4 min en coche
  • ‪Paradise Pizzeria & Ice Creamery - ‬A 4 min en coche
  • ‪Waffle Cabin - ‬A 5 min en coche
  • ‪Backcountry Gourmet - ‬A 4 min en coche

Preguntas frecuentes

¿En Cascade Village Condo/ Deck/ Mountain Views/ Heated Pool/Hot Tubs hay piscina?

Sí, este alojamiento cuenta con una piscina cubierta. Encontrarás piscinas climatizadas o de otros tipos.

¿En Cascade Village Condo/ Deck/ Mountain Views/ Heated Pool/Hot Tubs se aceptan mascotas?

No, este alojamiento no admite mascotas.

¿Cuál es el precio del aparcamiento en Cascade Village Condo/ Deck/ Mountain Views/ Heated Pool/Hot Tubs?

El alojamiento cuenta con estacionamiento propio.

¿A qué hora se realiza la entrada en Cascade Village Condo/ Deck/ Mountain Views/ Heated Pool/Hot Tubs?

Hora de inicio del registro de entrada: 16:00.

¿A qué hora se realiza la salida en Cascade Village Condo/ Deck/ Mountain Views/ Heated Pool/Hot Tubs?

La salida se realiza a las 10:00.

¿Dónde se encuentra Cascade Village Condo/ Deck/ Mountain Views/ Heated Pool/Hot Tubs?

En la montaña, este edificio de condominios se encuentra a 3,1 km de Centro turístico Purgatory y a menos de 20 kilómetros de Lake of the Pines y Cliffs at Tamarron. Paso de montaña Molas y James Ranch también están a menos de 32 kilómetros.

Comentarios

9,2

Impresionante

Los comentarios se muestran en orden cronológico, están sujetos a un proceso de moderación y se han verificado a menos que se indique lo contrario.
Leer másSe abre en una ventana nueva
26 comentarios de un total de 36 con una puntuación de 10 - Excelente
7 comentarios de un total de 36 con una puntuación de 8 - Bueno
1 comentarios de un total de 36 con una puntuación de 6 - Normal
0 comentarios de un total de 36 con una puntuación de 4 - Mediocre
2 comentarios de un total de 36 con una puntuación de 2 - Horrible

9,2/10

Limpieza

10/10

Servicios

10/10

Instalaciones y estado del alojamiento

9,6/10

Llegada

9,2/10

Comunicación

9,6/10

Ubicación

9,0/10

Precisión del anuncio

Comentarios

Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
Great property! Host was very responsive with questions we had and with the only issue we had (the door handle) and made the repair immediately. Very beautiful view from the soaking tub upstairs, too!
Se alojó 3 noches en octubre de 2026
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 4 de oct de 2026
Thank you so much for the great review! We’re glad you enjoyed the beautiful views, especially from the upstairs soaking tub. We’re also happy we could quickly take care of the door handle and make your stay more comfortable. We truly appreciate you staying with us and hope to welcome you back again!
Comentario verificado

8/10 Bueno

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
Everything about our stay was great! The only disappointment was that the indoor pool and hot tub were closed for our entire stay. I understand this was outside the host’s control, but those amenities were a big reason we chose to book this property. Other than that, we really enjoyed our stay!
Se alojó 4 noches en octubre de 2026
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 16 de oct de 2026
Thank you for your review! We’re so glad you enjoyed your stay. We’re sorry the indoor pool and hot tub were unavailable during your visit, especially since those amenities were an important part of your decision to book. We appreciate your understanding and hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back again!
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
Clean and good communication.
Se alojó 6 noches en agosto de 2026
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 12 de ago de 2026
Thank you for staying with us, and for completing a review! We were happy to host you and your group. We are so glad to hear that you had an amazing stay, found the home clean, and our communications good. We look forward to having you stay with Vacation Rental Collective again in the future!
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
Very welcoming! This place had everything we needed! It was so close to the ski resort. I think I found our go to spot! It was the perfect space for our family. Kitchen had a crock pot which was great, all basic items were there for our week long stay. The swimming area was nice as well as the gaming area.
Se alojó 6 noches en enero de 2026
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 9 de feb de 2026
Thank you so much for the kind review! We’re thrilled to hear you felt so welcome and that the space worked perfectly for your family. Being close to the ski resort is one of our favorite perks too, and we’re glad the kitchen setup—including the crock pot—made your week-long stay easier. It’s great to hear you enjoyed both the swimming and gaming areas as well. We’d love to host you again anytime—so happy this could become your go-to spot! 😊
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

Week in the Aspens

My 3rd time at Cascade Village. Ready to buy a Condo here!
Se alojó 9 noches en septiembre de 2024
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 17 de oct de 2024
What an awesome review, Mark! We'd love to have you back until then!
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

Durango mountains

A wonderful property - we typically stay at Purgatory village but decided to give Cascade Village a try, and really loved it. Just a beautiful property 2 miles up the mountain from Purgatory
Se alojó 3 noches en mayo de 2023
De un sitio asociado

10/10 Excelente

Durango

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Perfect.
Se alojó 6 noches en octubre de 2021
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 17 de oct de 2021
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your stay with Premier Vacation Rentals. :) It was a pleasure to host you and we hope you come stay with us again soon!
Comentario verificado

8/10 Bueno

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

Mountain Stay

Overall an excellent experience. Parking was great, location was great, communication was great, only complaint would be the uncomfortable living room furniture. Furniture was dated, worn out, uncomfortable and felt dirty due the type of fabric/material that it was made off.
Se alojó 8 noches en julio de 2021
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 21 de jul de 2021
Thank you for leaving a review! We are so glad you had an excellent stay :) We will certainly pass along your comments to our homeowner about the living room furniture condition and replace items as needed. We appreciate your feedback as we want to constantly improve our guests' experience. So glad you had a great stay and we hope to host you again soon!
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

Great view, Great location, perfect family space

The property was exactly like the picture. The scenery was beautiful and the condo is in a great location. My only complaint is there was an issue with my code on arrival but customer service took care of us promptly. It was clean, cozy. Enjoyed the peace of not being in the middle of the resort but close enough to allow our older teenagers to hop on the shuttle and ride over to spend the day on the mountain. Would definitely recommend and we definitely look forward to staying here again! 10 of 10 would recommend!
Se alojó 5 noches en marzo de 2024
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 25 de mar de 2024
Thank you for choosing to stay at our condo and for sharing your wonderful experience with Vacation Rental Collective of Durango. We're thrilled to hear that the property matched the pictures and that you enjoyed the beautiful scenery and great location. While we apologize for any inconvenience caused by the issue with your code on arrival, we're glad that our Guest Service team was able to promptly assist you. It's fantastic to hear that you found the condo clean, cozy, and peaceful, allowing for a relaxing stay away from the hustle and bustle of the resort while still being conveniently close. We truly appreciate your recommendation and are delighted to hear that you look forward to staying with us again. Thank you for rating us a 10 out of 10! We can't wait to welcome you back for another memorable stay.
De un sitio asociado

10/10 Excelente

Vacation Rental Collective

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Was very pleased with Vacation Rental Collective. Our microwave quit working. They came out the same day to determine a suitable replacement and had it installed the next day. Impressive considering that Cascade Village is isolated being approximately 28 miles from Durango.
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 18 de sept de 2024
Thank you for your kind review! We're so glad we could resolve the microwave issue quickly and to your satisfaction, especially given the location. It was a pleasure to assist you, and we hope to host you again in the future! -Erika
Comentario verificado

2/10 Horrible

Aspectos negativos: Limpieza y comunicación

Not as advertised

Place was in poor repair and dirty.
Se alojó 4 noches en diciembre de 2024
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 6 de ene de 2025
Thank you for sharing your feedback. We sincerely apologize that the property did not meet your expectations and for the issues you experienced with cleanliness and maintenance. We take these matters seriously, and we are committed to improving the condition of the property to ensure a better experience for future guests. Your comments will be addressed immediately. We appreciate your understanding and hope you’ll consider giving us another chance in the future.
Comentario verificado

8/10 Bueno

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

Mountain vacation

This condo was beautiful and clean. We enjoyed the great views of mountains, the comfortable living and dining areas, the great quality in kitchen supplies and the plush bathroom towels. But! The mattresses in the first floor bedroom were a big problem for us. The springs could be felt through the thin mattress on bunk bed and the queen mattress was soft and uneven. If mattresses could be updated like the rest of the condo, it would have been a perfect stay!
Se alojó 4 noches en agosto de 2021
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 1 de sept de 2021
Thank you for the review! It's great to hear you enjoyed your stay and especially appreciated the awesome mountain views. We will take a look at the mattress and replace as needed - we generally pick a middle-of-the-road in terms of soft/firmness to help try to accommodate everyone's individual preferences. If you are feeling springs though it could be time to be replaced. Thank you for bringing this to our attention. It was such a pleasure to host you and we hope you come stay with us again soon!
De un sitio asociado

10/10 Excelente

Just Gorgeous!

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: We had a wonderful stay at this Cascade village condo. The view of the snow covered mountains was truly breathtaking. The primary bathroom has a spa like feel and I enjoyed gazing out the windows at the magnificent scenery while taking hot baths. The condo was clean and cozy. It had everything we needed to cook and relax. We visited Purgatory ski resort which was just down the street. Downtown Durango was just 25 mins away and we loved shopping and eating our way through it. Durango Hot Springs is a must! I can’t wait to come back and do it all again. If you want a beautiful escape, this is it!
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 5 de may de 2023
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your stay with Vacation Rental Collective. :) Glad you enjoyed the property so much. We hope you come stay with us again soon!
De un sitio asociado

8/10 Bueno

Well equipped kitchen was a nice change!

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was very clean. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: I do a lot of rentals and although the kitchen is a little small it has nice pans, knives (that actually cut), plates, etc. as well as some spices and even plastic bags. Best one I have experienced in a rental. Beds were wonderful and the location for skiing was great - only 2 minutes away from the resort. The free shuttle was disappointing. When we arrived, it was after 5, and there was not any information in the home to explain how it operated. We couldn't call the until 8 a.m. to find out how to use it. Unfortunately, it only had one pick up in the morning during the week at 8:45. We had to drive every day instead. For some skiers that may not matter, and it is a community issue not really the owner's fault, but just stating "free shuttle" is a little misleading. If you stay in the warmer months, Cascade is also a great location! It is close to many hiking trails - I highly recommend the trail to Potato Lake.
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 13 de mar de 2024
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We're delighted to hear that you found our kitchen well-equipped and enjoyed the comfort of our beds during your stay. We truly aim to provide a homely and convenient experience for all our guests. We apologize for any inconvenience you experienced with the free shuttle service. Your feedback regarding its limited availability and lack of information provided upon arrival is invaluable to us, and we will take steps to ensure clearer communication and improved service in the future. While this is a community issue, we understand the importance of accurately representing our amenities, and we will strive to address this accordingly. Thank you once again for choosing to stay with us, and we hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, providing an even better experience. If there's anything else we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to reach out. -Erika
Comentario verificado

2/10 Horrible

Aspectos positivos: Llegada y ubicación
Aspectos negativos: Limpieza y precisión del anuncio

Disappointment all around

Just before check in, the property manager called to say the dishwasher would need replacing the following day-totally inconvenient while on vacation. Fast forward: Not only did the dishwasher not work, neither did the wine fridge, the master bathroom faucet and the condo was not clean. Bedding was stained, recliner broken, sofa stained and every dish in the cabinet was filthy. Property manager seemed to be on it, until she disappeared she never followed up after the new dishwasher went it (they installed it without securing to the countertop an dented it), the put a wine fridge in front of the existing one so it was in the middle of the already tiny living room. Faucet was out back on, but didn’t work and though housekeeping was to return to at least clean the floors, they didn’t. We stayed because there were no other accommodations and it was NYE I literally found A TOOTH in the master sheets. Disgusting. I would never stay in that unit again and was so disappointed at the confusion of the property and amenities that were non existent inside. All beds were so hard and that comfortable, old pillows and linens. Never again.
Se alojó 5 noches en diciembre de 2024
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 11 de ene de 2025
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We truly value your perspective and apologize for the inconveniences you encountered during your stay. We understand how important it is for everything to be in top shape, especially when you're on vacation, and we are sincerely sorry that we fell short of expectations during your time at our property. Regarding the dishwasher, we certainly didn’t anticipate the issues with the installation, and we’re working closely with the repair team to ensure that everything is properly secured moving forward. We're also grateful for your patience as we addressed the wine fridge and other items, and we will take your feedback into account to improve the overall flow of the space. We’re sorry to hear the follow-up was not as prompt as you had hoped — we take your concerns seriously and are committed to ensuring better communication with our guests. As for the cleanliness and maintenance issues you mentioned, we deeply regret that your experience didn’t meet the high standards we aim for. This is certainly not the experience we want for our guests, and we have addressed the concerns with both our housekeeping and maintenance teams to ensure that thorough checks are done before future stays. We hope to have the opportunity to create a better experience for you in the future, should you book with Vacation Rental Collective again.
Comentario verificado

8/10 Bueno

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

Good enough, but not the best

We enjoyed 5 nights in this condo. The primary bed upstairs was pretty nice; firm but comfy. Overall, it was a good experience, but this condo lacks some effort in making it truly usable and enjoyable. 5 stars for location, 4 for overall usability, but just a 3 for a few individual issues. As previously reviewed, the dishwasher isn’t fully installed. It is connected, and it works, but it isn’t actually secured into the cabinet space. It pulls out when you open it and I had to reposition it several times. No biggie. The kitchen was well stocked, and we had tools to cook all our meals. There are small critiques I could provide—and for the price, I would expect better—but in the end, everything was fine and I could have paid a LOT more for other properties. The glaring gripes: small hot water heater (there’s a jetted tub upstairs, but we couldn’t even get warm water above the jet-line if a kid took a short shower beforehand), the master toilet isn’t secured to the floor, so it rocks as you sit, the cold water handle on one of the sinks upstairs is stuck and non-operational, the master shower door had weeks of water stains not actually cleaned, there’s a lack of extra blankets to adjust to your needs, the kitchen faucet is deplorable—I mean worse than a college dorm. On to the positives: family of 5 fit decently, it was warm, well stocked, nice parking, gorgeous view, Roku tv was great, comfy couch, close to ski shuttle. I’d book again if there wasn’t anything else available
Se alojó 5 noches en marzo de 2025
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

Lovely spot in the mountains

This is a lovely condo in the mountains outside of Durango. The outdoor hot tub was lovely, and the views were spectacular. It was hot in Durango during our stay (topping out at 99 degrees) but it didn't get above about 80 degrees in the condo. There is no air conditioning, so we slept with all the windows open and it was cool enough. Lots of space for a family and the kitchen was extremely well stocked. Very nice!
Se alojó 6 noches en julio de 2022
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

Family Vacation

We had a lovely time in this rental. It was clean and comfortable with a great view. The kids enjoyed the tennis courts. We would stay here again.
Se alojó 9 noches en junio de 2022
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
Aspectos negativos: Comunicación

Great stay at Cascade Village

Fantastic!
Se alojó 4 noches en febrero de 2022
De un sitio asociado

10/10 Excelente

Great Christmas trip!

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: We had a great time! The unit was very well stocked and spotless. Great location and wonderful view. We really appreciated the assigned parking spot and the private stairs that led directly from the parking spot to the condo.
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 12 de may de 2022
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your stay with Vacation Rental Collective & the wonderful view and great location. :) It was a pleasure to host you and we hope you come stay with us again soon!
De un sitio asociado

10/10 Excelente

Colorado Vaca!

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Our vacation rental was very nice - updated and beautiful. We did notice that the hot water heater was on the setting "temperature of the sun," which might be dangerous for little children. We love the Cascade Village area and have stayed at Cascade Village many times, although this condo was the nicest one we have rented thus far.
Se alojó 7 noches en septiembre de 2021
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 11 de may de 2022
We are so glad you enjoyed your stay! You can always adjust the hot water heater setting if you prefer. It was such a pleasure to host you and we hope you come stay with us again soon!
Comentario verificado

8/10 Bueno

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación y precisión del anuncio

Cascade village

The property is out of the way but that was fine with us. It is small living area than it looked in pictures. But loft bedroom was wonderful. However the sound from downstairs comes upstairs loudly. There is no door. Kitchen was well equipped. Master bed was wonderful. Master bath was great. There was no firewood in our box. That would have been nice. Property was clean and neat. And it is in first tier of condos so faced the mountain. Directions as to which building could be better.
Se alojó 4 noches en septiembre de 2021
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

San Juan Huts Prep

Perfect location to stay in the shadow of Engineer Mtn. Great views, used the grill at the club house. Close to Purgatory and great access to local trails.
Se alojó 4 noches en septiembre de 2021
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, servicios, instalaciones y estado del alojamiento y comunicación
The views of the San Juan mountains from our two balconies was incredible! We enjoyed the outdoor hot tub every evening! The upstairs was very spacious! Purgatory was just a few miles away for summer fun! Our favorite activity there was the paddle boarding! The Nugget (bar, food, and cornhole) was so much fun and right near Purgatory. Excellent place to stay for a summer getaway!
Se alojó 4 noches en julio de 2021
De un sitio asociado

8/10 Bueno

Durango

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Nice, clean, had all the items one needed to cook with. Well stocked in the bathroom & kitchen with paper towels, etc. The only thing that was missing was laundry detergent. I needed to purchase some in order to wash our towels etc. per rules of check out. The noise of construction and huge trucks going through the community was not what we had hoped for but do realize that summers are short and building is going to happen. Other than that our amenities were sufficient and property was clean and smelt nice. Close to lots of nice hikes & it had album of directions and maps which was nice. My husband and I enjoy wine and this place did well with glasses, bottle opener etc which many forget to add. Nice place.
Se alojó 5 noches en julio de 2021
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 18 de ago de 2021
We're so glad you had a great stay! Thank you for leaving a review. I apologize the detergent was missed, please always call us if anything like that is missing and we are happy to drop some off. I am sorry about the construction but you are correct that the Cascade Village complex is trying to keep the area in good shape and summer is the only time for that unfortunately. I appreciate your understanding in that regard. It was an absolute pleasure to host you! We hope you come stay with us again soon :)
Dinos cómo podemos mejorar nuestro sitio webCompartir opinión