Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Now offering 15 % off stays in AUGUST! 6 SEATER GOLF CART INCLUDED!!!

Sleeps12
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms3
Space 2,342 sq ft
Property type villa
Minimum Stay 3 - 21 nights

Overview

About the property

3 Bedrooms, 3 Baths, Sleeps 12

**ONLINE BOOKING** 6 SEATER GOLF CART,TRAM and Wifi INCLUDED!

Please take time to visit & explore Platinum Vacation's Recently Updated Website!

This villa has it all! Plus it can play host to one large family or perhaps two smaller families for a fabulous vacation along the Emerald Coast. From the moment you step inside you will know that you are vacationing in a villa that screams Florida sunshine. The new owner has given this 3 bedroom with a loft a huge face lift and they have made many upgrades that your family is sure to appreciate.

To start there is always a cook in the group and the one in your family will enjoy all the new stainless steel appliances in the kitchen along with the new granite counter-tops. We also provide any and all kitchen utensil that you would expect to have in your own home. The kitchen opens out to the dining and living area so that the chef will not miss out on any important conversations that the group shares. The very art deco style dining area has a large table with seating for 6 and the breakfast bar provides 3 extra seats. Truly one of the most popular aspects of this villa is the large balcony just steps away from the kitchen and living areas. Instead of dining inside you have the option to enjoy breakfast from the outdoor table and chairs overlooking one of the 3 golf courses Sandestin offers.

After spending the day by the pool or at the beach it is nice to relax in the deluxe new leather sofa and love seat. This will be a great gathering spot for all to watch a movie or sporting event on the new flat screen T.V and DVD. Once it's time to turn in for the night the patriarch of the family with sleep comfortably in the king size bed the master suite offers. Just like the living area this suite has a new flat screen TV and DVD and just steps away is the huge master bath. There is nothing better than soaking in a garden tub after spending all day on the sugar white sand. For those that prefer to take a shower there is an extra large glass shower just next to the tub. The double vanities with new granite counter tops give him and her plenty of additional bathroom space.

There could be two patriarchs in your bunch so no worries. The 2nd bedroom also has a king size bed and new electronics. You also have another full bath that gives additional privacy. The 3rd bedroom comes with a queen size bed and another full bath.

Upon entering the villa you will notice a beautiful winding staircase that leads to the kid's favorite spot in the villa and we are sure it will be yours too. Grownups can gather and converse in the living area while the kids play in the loft upstairs. The loft is supplied with 2 sets of bunk beds. There are also trundles under these beds so 6 kids could all crash upstairs. Better yet there is a gaming area with a new TV. and DVD.

There is no doubt that you will appreciate the comforts of this villa and so will your entire family. It's nice to know that after playing all day on the sugar white sands and in the Emerald Green waters you can come back to extreme luxury. Don't forget that Sandestin has much more to offer such as 3 public golf courses scattered throughout the resort, tennis courts, restaurants, boutiques and the Silver Sands outlet mall is less than 5 minutes away. Make sure you ask about the Platinum Perks Discount Card when making your reservation. This gives you many discounts on bikes, car wash, restaurants, and beach supply stores.

More Details

Property Manager
Platinum Services of Destin
Premier Partner

This VRBO partner has demonstrated and is committed to fast response times, the best rates, and a great guest experience.

Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
August 14, 2018

Guestbook comments from the manager

Thank you for taking care of us this past weekend. I was a little concerned when I got your call last Friday morning. But you took great care of us and found us a comparable place that made the rest of the weekend worry free. I was very worried at first that we were gonna be too far from the Hilton or not on the beach and not as nice or as big of a place as we needed, but your backup plan was perfect, and you checked up on us and took excellent care of us to give us every option we needed.



Thanks for everything. The wedding was great and everything fell into place. Golfing will have to wait as some of the courses were closed or completely booked by the time I tried to make new plans. But I will be calling you first the next time I'm headed down.
May 2014
  • 1 of 1

Amenities

Sandestin Villa Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • villa
Meals:
  • Catering available
Floor Area:
  • 2342 sq ft
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 4:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 12
  • Min. age of primary renter: 25
  • Children welcome
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Beach View
  • Golf Course Front
  • Golf Course View
  • Resort
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 12
  • 2 King beds, 1 Queen bed, 2 Bunk beds, 2 Other beds
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Golf
  • Tennis
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
Attractions:
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • festivals
  • live theater
  • marina
  • playground
  • restaurants
  • water parks
Leisure Activities:
  • antiquing
  • beachcombing
  • outlet shopping
  • scenic drives
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • freshwater fishing
  • golf
  • golf privileges optional
  • hiking
  • jet skiing
  • paragliding
  • pier fishing
  • roller blading
  • sailing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • snorkeling
  • surf fishing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • wind-surfing

Reviews

Excellent! 4.4/5 -
(19 traveler reviews)

57% Complete
26% Complete
10% Complete
5% Complete
0% Complete
Now offering 15 % off stays in AUGUST! 6 SEATER GOLF CART INCLUDED!!!
average rating of 4.368421 based on 20 reviews
Omaha, NE
5

Tivoli by the Sea is my Happy Place

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

This was the second time we stayed at this condo. It is a great place for a big group. We love that they added a 6 person golf cart. We used it every morning to take exploring rides around the resort and it was very convenient to get people and bear to the beach in the morning to set up chairs. The co do was spacious and equipped with most anything you would need. We look forward to staying here again

  • Submitted: Jul 26, 2018
  • Stayed: June 2018
  • Source: Platinum Services of Destin
Owner's Response: Dear Laurie, Thank you for sharing your kind words about this charming villa . It lets us know we are doing our job the right way. This is a fantastic villa for a family to enjoy and yes the golf cart is a huge plus. Remember when you book directly with Platinum Vacations you will get a return guest discount. You will also avoid having to pay an extra service fee that the large 3rd party companies charge. Make sure to visit us on all social media for a chance to win our monthly giveaway. We hope to see you again in the near future.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Mc Donald, TN
5

Family Vacation 2018

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

everything we wanted ...was a great place ...plenty of room for our adult family and grandchildren ...would love to do it again ...thanks

  • Submitted: Jul 9, 2018
  • Stayed: June 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Dear Donnie, We are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your family vacation. We strive to make sure your accommodations are everything you expect in a vacation. This truly is a very lovely villa just perfect for a family reunion. We hope you make this you special beach villa each and every year. Remember, when you book with Platinum Vacations of Destin you avoid the 3rd party service fees. Also, from time to time we offer discounts when you book directly with us. Please check us out on all social media . We give away prizes each and every month. We hope to see you again in thew near future.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Jackson , TN
5

5259 Tivoli

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The facility was excellent we enjoyed our time. Convenient to the pool and easy access to the beach. We have in the Sandestin resort many times before. The kids loved the upstairs. I would definitely recommend this unit and the rental company. May not come back in June. Too many people

  • Submitted: Jun 20, 2018
  • Stayed: June 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Dear Randy, We are thrilled you and your family were happy with your accommodations during your vacation at Sandestin Golf and Beach Resort. The villa is in an excellent location near the beach and pool and th golf cart is a huge plus. We know our job is done when we get kinds words from our guest. For this we thank you. We hope to see you again soon. Remember, all returning guest get a 5% repeat guest discount. Also, make sure to book directly with Platinum Vacations of Destin to avoid additional service fees. Make sure to tell all your friends!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Campton Hills, IL
4

Winter stay

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was more than helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We enjoy our stay.

  • Submitted: Mar 19, 2018
  • Stayed: January 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi Bill, I am happy you enjoyed your winter stay and look forward to seeing you again next winter. I noticed you gave the Service a 4 and Property Condition a 3. If you would please share with me what suggestions you have for improving in these areas? I always aim to please and did not realize there were some issues. I can correct anything if I am aware. You are our eyes and ears for the several months you reside in the villa and we rely on you sharing if there is an issue. We would love to stay a few days in the villa so that we can get the full picture however; this rarely happens. I will be happy to share your recommendations with the owner. He really listens to what his guest suggest. So much that he has agreed to purchase a new sofa for one of the other units he owns just to accommodate the winter guest. There is nothing wrong with the current sofa but sometimes it is difficult to stand for some since it is lower to the ground. Without hesitation this owner purchased a new sofa when he could have chosen not too. Again, If you have any suggestions, just give me a call and we will make a plan. I look forward to hearing from you. Elizabeth Love, Property Manager
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Auburn,, GA
4

5259 Tivoli by the Sea

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was somewhat dirty.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Overall good. Unit was as described. Everything working well in the unit. All dishes were put away dirty before we arrived. Cleaning crew needs to inspect the dishes as part of inspection.

  • Submitted: Aug 7, 2017
  • Stayed: July 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Wow, I wish I had known about the dishes. That is not acceptable from our housekeeping staff. Please in the future give the office a call if you should experience any housekeeping or maintenance issues. We do not stay in the viilas so our guest are our eyes. Pictures would be great if possible so I can clearly show the housekeeper the problem. We would have certainly called the cleaners back if we had known. On another note, we are very pleased you enjoyed your visit to Sanderstin. This is a great villa for a family to enjoy and the location is perfect. We would like to remind you that all returning guest for Platinum Vacations of Destin will get a 10% returning guest discount when staying in any of our vacation rentals. Pleas like us on TWITTER and INSTAGRAM and share on FACEBOOK to qualify for our monthly give away. Just Google PLATINUM VACATIONS OF DESTIN and it will lead you to these social media sites. This month the giveaway is his and hers YETTI TUMBLERS! Again we thank you for choosing Platinum Vacations of Destin and hope to see you again soon. Regards, Platinum Vacations of Destin Management
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Maud, TX
5

Summer Family Vacation

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Loved having the pool next to the house! Great location and fun things to do in SanDestin. The golf cart was an AWESOME amenity. Beach area was Very crowded so the pool access was nice! The house was Very specious and accommodated our large family. My only complaint would be the house could use some routine maintenance. ( mold in showers, fixtures coming loose and floor moldings damaged )

  • Submitted: Jul 3, 2017
  • Stayed: June 2017
  • Source: Platinum Services of Destin
Owner's Response: Dear Alia, We are very pleased you enjoyed your stay at Sandestin. I wish we had known of a few maintenance and housekeeping issues. We have a full time maintenance and housekeeping department that is available if a guest should encounter any type of issue. Guest can either call or submit a request through our app if they should need assistance. There was nothing reported during your stay therefore; we were unaware of such issues. I do appreciate you sharing this information in your review and we are addressing all pointed out issues. We hope you plan to visit our area again soon. We do offer a 10% returning guest discount so make sure to call our office at Platinum Vacations of Destin. We look forward to hearing back from you. Regards, Platinum Vacations of Destin Management
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Notes

  • Rates are subject to change. Add'l fees & taxes applied.

    A deposit in the amount of 1/2 the total rate is due at the time the reservation is made. The remaining balance is due 30 days prior to your arrival. If the reservation is made within 30 days of the arrival date, the full payment is due at the time of booking.

    PLATINUM VACATIONS OF DESTIN , LLC is an independent company that is not affiliated with, sponsored by or associated with any entity containing the word "Sandestin." Any use or reference to the word "Sandestin" is in the dictionary or factual sense to identify a property or location and not to suggest any affiliation with any SANDESTIN® branded entity, product or service.