expand arrow-rightsvg-balloonsvg-carsvg-dogsvg-fireplacesvg-flat-screensvg-heatersvg-laundry-washing-machinesvg-snowflakesvg-hot-tubsvg-swimming-poolsvg-wheelchairsvg-wifiarrow-right

30% off 3 night stay til 3/3/18 Gulf Front 1BR Condo/Pool Great Views!

Seacrest, FL, USA
  • Condo
  • Bedrooms1
  • Sleeps4
  • Bathrooms1
  • Half Baths0
  • Mininum Stay3 - 7 nights

1 Bedroom, 1 Bath, Sleeps 4

Blue Tide 3-A is an recently updated ground floor condominium located on Scenic Hwy 30-A, two miles west of Rosemary/Seacrest/Alys Beaches and five to six miles east of Watercolor/Seagrove/Seaside Beaches. Blue Tide is a small building of 18 condominiums in a quiet, family-friendly community. No Pets Allowed! This unit is available for monthly rental only in the months of December, January and February. It cannot be rented monthly during any portion of the year. We are GULF FRONT on a beautiful bluff with fantastic views and private stairs just outside your door leading to an un-crowded Blue Wave certified beach known for its high dunes and crystal clear emerald waters. If the water is rough, there is a pool on-site for your personal enjoyment. Blue Tide will certainly provide you with a vacation to remember and will be a destination to return to again and again. The condominium was designed and furnished with families in mind, and has recently been completely redecorated. We have one king master bedroom with a 32” flat screen TV and DVD player. There is a full bathroom off the hall and a washer and dryer. The oversized dining area and kitchen also includes a breakfast bar with bar chairs. The home features a comfortable den overlooking the Gulf of Mexico with a queen sleeper sofa, a love seat and another 32” flat screen TV, DVD player and stereo. There are double sliding glass doors opening to the patio and expansive views of the Gulf. The patio includes a new table, chairs and a chaise lounge.New interior paint throughout 2017. Condo, 1 King Bedroom + 1 Convertible Queen Bed, 1 Bath (Sleeps 2-4) High Speed Internet access with Wi-Fi! Sorry, No Pets and No Smoking! Minimum rental is three (3) nights off season and seven (7) nights during peak season. Must be 25 years of age to rent the unit.

manager

Cole Taylor

  • Member Since 2006
  • Response time: within one hour
  • Speaks: english

Amenities

    • Internet
    • Air Conditioning
    • Heater
    • Satellite or Cable
    • Kids Welcome
    • Washer & Dryer
    • Parking
    • TV
    • No Smoking

      Bedrooms

      • 1 Bedrooms, Sleeps 4
        • 1 King bed, 1 Sofa Bed

        Bathrooms

        • 1 Bathroom

            Location Type

              • Beach View
              • Beachfront
              • Ocean View
              • Oceanfront
              • Water View
              • Waterfront

                Meals

                  • Catering available

                    General

                      • Linens Provided
                      • Air Conditioning
                      • Heating
                      • Internet
                      • Iron & Board
                      • Clothes Dryer
                      • Living Room
                      • Parking
                      • Telephone
                      • Towels Provided
                      • Washing Machine

                        Kitchen

                          • Coffee Maker
                          • Dishes & Utensils
                          • Dishwasher
                          • Kitchen
                          • Microwave
                          • Oven
                          • Refrigerator
                          • Stove
                          • Toaster

                            Entertainment

                              • Satellite / Cable
                              • Television

                                Outside

                                  • Balcony
                                  • Deck / Patio
                                  • Outdoor Grill

                                    Pool / Spa

                                      • Communal Pool

                                        Attractions

                                          • churches
                                          • cinemas
                                          • live theater
                                          • museums
                                          • restaurants

                                            Leisure Activities

                                              • beachcombing
                                              • bird watching
                                              • outlet shopping
                                              • scenic drives
                                              • sight seeing
                                              • walking

                                                Local Services & Businesses

                                                  • ATM/bank
                                                  • Babysitter
                                                  • groceries
                                                  • hospital
                                                  • massage therapist
                                                  • medical services

                                                    Sports & Adventure Activities

                                                      • deepsea fishing
                                                      • fishing
                                                      • golf
                                                      • hiking
                                                      • scuba diving or snorkeling
                                                      • snorkeling
                                                      • sound/bay fishing
                                                      • surf fishing
                                                      • surfing

                                                        House Rules

                                                        Check-in: 4:00 PM

                                                        Check-out: 10:00 AM

                                                        Cancellation Policy

                                                        100% refund if canceled at least 60 days before arrival date. You must contact the owner directly to request cancellation.

                                                        38 Reviews

                                                        Excellent4.4/5

                                                        Latest reviews

                                                        Review of 3a Blue Tide

                                                        Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was very clean. I was very happy with the location. I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Very pleasant and convenient .
                                                        Submitted:
                                                        Nov 06, 2017
                                                        Stayed:
                                                        Oct 2017

                                                        Incredible!!!!!

                                                        Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Beautiful accommodations, amazing views, Cole with Grayton Coast Rental went above and beyond to make our stay exceptional. Will never rent from anyone but his company again. Thanks for everything
                                                        Submitted:
                                                        Sep 13, 2017
                                                        Stayed:
                                                        Sep 2017

                                                        Can't wait until the next visit!!

                                                        My family and I have stayed in several locations over the years on 30A and the surrounding areas and this is by far one of the best locations we have found! You are literally gulf front! There is a walk way right off of the patio to the beach!! You are just a short bike ride to quaint little beach towns including Alys and RoseMary Beach. The condo itself is great! One floor, so no stairs to deal with! The kitchen is nicely appointed, has stainless appliances and a breakfast bar. The unit has wifi and new flat screen TV's. The unit is VERY clean and nicely furnished!! And there is a pool! Life was good during the stay and enjoyed being beach front and all of the gorgeous sunsets! Cannot wait to revisit again next year!
                                                        Submitted:
                                                        Jun 21, 2017
                                                        Stayed:
                                                        Jun 2017

                                                        Great Getaway

                                                        Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was very clean. I was very happy with the location. I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Great location with good beach access and great view. Would stay there again
                                                        Submitted:
                                                        Jun 26, 2017
                                                        Stayed:
                                                        Jun 2017

                                                        Not worth 1800! Unresponsive rental company very difficult

                                                        Rating Details: The property manager was very unhelpful. The vacation rental was very dirty. I was very unhappy with the location. I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: We were so looking forward to our trip this year to Seacrest. I searched hundreds of condominiums and found one that was directly on the beach, I had a kitchen, and appeared to be more upper scale. I went on YouTube and searched for videos of the unit in advance, asking the rental agency in advance for additional photos to be certain we pick the right place. I even told the rental agency we have been burned before by picking the wrong place they have misrepresented photographs online. The view is amazing, but the distance from Rosemary is 10 minutes not five minutes as represented by the agent. The unit is old, infested with mold. Immediately someone stole our parking place the first day and we did not have parking for the remainder of the trip. I reached out to management they told me to handle it myself. I reached out to the towing company they recommended, and the towing company would not help me because the management company did not have a contract. Instead we had to park sometimes across the street, in other people spots, I sent video and photographs of the people going to and fro their condos to the vehicle in our spot to the agent he did nothing (Cole). I even texted them and emailed them. The unit was covered with smokers. They were smokers adjacent to our condominium they were smokers at the pool there were cigarette butts all over the pool of which I photographed and videoed.There are signs all over the rental contract stating no smoking.They were beer cans all over the pool that were not picked up and beer bottle caps all over the parking lot. At night the pool is not open, it closes at 8 PM and the lights are broken. I reported this three times to my agent and he did nothing. Also we had stompers above us and all around us. It was so bad we could not sleep.
                                                        Submitted:
                                                        Jun 05, 2017
                                                        Stayed:
                                                        May 2017
                                                        Owner's Response:We are sorry for the issues you had while on your vacation. We now understand after speaking with you that the guest that were loud were not in the unit above you.We called the management company who manages that unit for you to call their guest. When called on about the smokers on the beach we advised moving a little distance away which you responded you would. When advised of the car in your spot even thought there are extras next to pool we gave you the tow company for that area since the tenant has to call from the unit they are staying in.There is no mold in this unit or any of the units at Blue Tide. This is a great location and the new owners have done a fabulous job updating all the furnishings this year. We have had nothing but compliments from our guest.The pool is very nice and directly across from this unit. It is serviced 3 times a week by a commercial pool cleaner. The previous guest to you reported no problems and said they "loved the unit" and would be back. This owner and the management company have high standards and we are sorry that you were not happy with your vacation. Please see the numerous 5 star reviews below. This is a great value at $1,800 as the new owners left the rate where the old owner had it after spending a lot of money in improvements. This unit is as close to the Gulf as you can get on 30A.

                                                        Wonderful!!??

                                                        Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was very clean. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: We had such a fantastic fall break!
                                                        Submitted:
                                                        Oct 29, 2016
                                                        Stayed:
                                                        Oct 2016

                                                        Location

                                                        Seacrest, FL, USA
                                                        $164avg/night
                                                        38 Reviews

                                                        Excellent 4.4/5

                                                        Enter dates for accurate pricing
                                                        Instant Book
                                                        For booking assistance, call 888-640-7927

                                                        Property # 275548

                                                        x