Casa entera

LUX 6BR/3BA Villa, 10m 2 Strip, Pool+Spa+7 carpark

Galería de imágenes de LUX 6BR/3BA Villa, 10m 2 Strip, Pool+Spa+7 carpark

Una piscina con borde curvo, un área de estar con sofá y sillones, y una pared con ventanas y un reloj.
Una cocina moderna con armarios blancos, encimera de granito y una pared de acento verde.
Un sofá modular con cojines azules, un reposapiés tejido y un jarrón decorativo sobre una alfombra estampada.
Un dormitorio con cama, planta en maceta, obra de arte con hojas enmarcadas y ventana con persianas.
Una sala de estar con un sofá marrón, una mesa de centro, un mueble verde y un televisor mostrando tulipanes.

Comentarios

8,8 de 10
Excelente

Aspectos destacados

  • Diversión en familia
    Muy bien valorado para familias.
  • Equipamiento de playa
    Poco común: equipamiento de playa para tus días junto al mar.
  • Ubicación céntrica
    Nunca estarás lejos de donde necesites estar gracias a esta práctica ubicación.
  • Descubre lugares de interés cercanos
    Close to Ethel M Chocolates Factory

Servicios populares

  • Balcón
  • Bañera de hidromasaje en las instalaciones
  • Piscina privada
  • Juguetes
  • Parrilla de barbacoa
  • Aire acondicionado

Echa un vistazo a la zona

Ver en el mapa
Henderson, NV
  • Place, Fábrica de chocolate Ethel M
    ‪A 13 min a pie‬
  • Place, Jardín botánico de cactus Ethel M
    ‪A 15 min a pie‬
  • Place, Club de golf Wildhorse
    ‪A 6 min en coche‬
  • Airport, Las Vegas, Nevada (LAS-Harry Reid Intl.)
    ‪A 19 min en coche‬

Habitaciones y camas

6 habitaciones (capacidad para 14 personas)

Dormitorio 1

1 cama de matrimonio grande

Dormitorio 2

1 cama de matrimonio

Dormitorio 3

1 cama de matrimonio

Dormitorio 4

1 cama de matrimonio

Dormitorio 5

1 cama de matrimonio

Dormitorio 6

2 camas de matrimonio

3 baños

Baño 1

Bañera · WC · Solo ducha

Baño 2

WC · Solo ducha

Baño 3

WC · Solo ducha

Otros espacios

Cocina
Oficina
Balcón
Jardín

Añade las fechas para ver los precios

Alojamientos similares

Información sobre la zona

Henderson

Esta casa de vacaciones se encuentra en Green Valley, un barrio de Henderson. Casino MGM Grand Las Vegas y The Cosmopolitan Casino son lugares fundamentales para los aficionados a la cultura; para los que prefieren las tiendas, nada como LINQ Promenade. ¿Te apetece disfrutar de un evento especial? Puedes buscar el calendario de Estadio Allegiant o Pabellón para espectáculos MGM Grand Garden Arena. Reserva algo de tiempo para explorar la naturaleza realizando actividades como la equitación.
Mapa
Henderson, NV

Qué hay en los alrededores

  • Whitney Mesa Park - A 10 min a pie - 0.9 km
  • Regal Sunset Station - A 12 min a pie - 1.0 km
  • Fábrica de chocolate Ethel M - A 13 min a pie - 1.2 km
  • Jardín botánico de cactus Ethel M - A 15 min a pie - 1.3 km
  • Club de golf Wildhorse - A 6 min en coche - 3.0 km

Cómo moverse por la zona

  • Estación del Aeropuerto Internacional de Las Vegas: 13 min en coche
  • Estación de monorraíl MGM Grand: 13 min en coche
  • Las Vegas, Nevada (LAS-Harry Reid Intl.): a 13 min en coche

Restaurantes

  • ‪Circle K - ‬A 6 min a pie
  • ‪Starbucks - ‬A 17 min a pie
  • ‪Black Bear Diner Henderson - ‬A 18 min a pie
  • ‪Little Caesars Pizza - ‬A 6 min a pie
  • ‪Olive Garden - ‬A 19 min a pie

Preguntas frecuentes

¿En LUX 6BR/3BA Villa, 10m 2 Strip, Pool+Spa+7 carpark hay piscina?

Sí, este alojamiento cuenta con una piscina al aire libre.

¿En LUX 6BR/3BA Villa, 10m 2 Strip, Pool+Spa+7 carpark se aceptan mascotas?

Sí, las mascotas tienen permitido quedarse en este alojamiento, con un máximo de 3 en total.

¿Cuál es el precio del aparcamiento en LUX 6BR/3BA Villa, 10m 2 Strip, Pool+Spa+7 carpark?

El alojamiento cuenta con estacionamiento propio.

¿A qué hora se realiza la entrada en LUX 6BR/3BA Villa, 10m 2 Strip, Pool+Spa+7 carpark?

Hora de inicio del registro de entrada: 17:00.

¿A qué hora se realiza la salida en LUX 6BR/3BA Villa, 10m 2 Strip, Pool+Spa+7 carpark?

La salida se realiza a las 11:00.

¿Dónde se encuentra LUX 6BR/3BA Villa, 10m 2 Strip, Pool+Spa+7 carpark?

Esta casa de vacaciones de Henderson para familias se encuentra en la zona de Green Valley, a menos de 5 kilómetros de Fábrica de chocolate Ethel M, Centro comercial Galleria at Sunset y Hotel y casino Sunset Station. Henderson Hospital está a 4,6 km de distancia.

Comentarios

8,8

Excelente

Los comentarios se muestran en orden cronológico, están sujetos a un proceso de moderación y se han verificado a menos que se indique lo contrario.
Leer másSe abre en una ventana nueva
12 comentarios de un total de 19 con una puntuación de 10 - Excelente
3 comentarios de un total de 19 con una puntuación de 8 - Bueno
3 comentarios de un total de 19 con una puntuación de 6 - Normal
1 comentarios de un total de 19 con una puntuación de 4 - Mediocre
0 comentarios de un total de 19 con una puntuación de 2 - Horrible

8,8/10

Limpieza

8,8/10

Llegada

9,4/10

Comunicación

9,4/10

Ubicación

8,2/10

Precisión del anuncio

Comentarios

Comentario verificado

8/10 Bueno

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
the house was clean and the host responded fast. my friends and i enjoyed our stay.
Se alojó 3 noches en septiembre de 2026
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
The host was incredibly nice, and helpful into different parts of the property, we got to see a pool and a pool room, and a home with 6 bedrooms with 3 bathrooms all for under 800 bucks, that was a steal. The amount of necessities in the house were also astonishing. There was proper ventilation everything was great, no regrets! Also hot tub worked very nicely just a bit of a smell that's about it!
Se alojó 3 noches en agosto de 2026
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
Cleanliness, stock kitchen, check in easy.
Se alojó 3 noches en agosto de 2025
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 5 de dic de 2025
❤️
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
House was really well kept and well equipped for big groups traveling together. Hot tub was great and the multiple bathrooms really came in clutch. My only wish was that check in was earlier than 5pm.
Se alojó 3 noches en diciembre de 2025
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
This was a ‘Girls Trip’ weekend for myself and my closes girlfriends. The house was amazing! Clean, spacious, and it had everything we needed to accommodate us. We would absolutely stay here again
Se alojó 3 noches en agosto de 2025
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 5 de dic de 2025
❤️
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
Absolutely amazing host. The place was better than advertised. My group had a great time and couldn't stop complimenting how beautiful the property was. The host also was very commutative and keeping us up to date on our check-in which we requested to be early. This one goes into the favorite if I ever head to Vegas again.
Se alojó 3 noches en noviembre de 2025
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

The perfect property for 8 single adults

Great property for our needs, 8 adults stayed here comfortably with only two that had to share a king sized bed. Quiet neighborhood, clean and had all necessary supplies to make our easy meals.
Se alojó 5 noches en octubre de 2024
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 4 de nov de 2024
Thank you:)
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

Loved it

Plenty of room for our family reunion. Excellent experience.
Se alojó 3 noches en mayo de 2023
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 18 de dic de 2023
Thank you! Hope to host you again!
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

Vegas wedding

We went to Vegas for a wedding and this house gave us everything we needed. It was spacious, clean, and just like the description.
Se alojó 4 noches en marzo de 2024
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 18 de jul de 2024
Thank you :)
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

My experience from 9/20-9/23 2024

The stay was amazing it was very cozy it made us feel like we were at home. If I had any questions about anything they responded right back to me. I would definitely book again and recommend. The game space, pool and hot tub was a plus I enjoyed every minute of it.
Se alojó 3 noches en septiembre de 2024
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 15 de oct de 2024
❤️❤️❤️
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

We had a great time!

There were two bedrooms downstairs, and the rest upstairs, each was very nice and the place was clean. We enjoyed the space of living room and kitchen and dining room to spread out and hang out as we had three families getting together for a pool house weekend together. We swam, enjoyed the separate little house with the pool table, everything was well air conditioned, and the tvs had ability to stream our fave things.
Se alojó 3 noches en julio de 2024
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 15 de oct de 2024
❤️❤️❤️
Comentario verificado

6/10 Normal

Worth every dollar!

Property was great in terms of amenities and space. Beds were terribly uncomfortable but that’s to be expected when selecting a home that gets a lot of bookings. Location description was inaccurate in terms of distance from strip, but overall this was a great house and worth the money.
Se alojó 3 noches en marzo de 2023
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 2 de may de 2023
We just replaced some of the older mattrasses with new memory foam ones. Thank you for your feedback.
Comentario verificado

8/10 Bueno

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación y ubicación
Aspectos negativos: Precisión del anuncio
Overall, the stay was good, my only concern and thought it was misleading was the double bed/futons in the common areas, they were not futon, and they were single couches. I had 4 people canceled and it was a good thing; there is no way this house would accommodate 14 people comfortable. unless they shared beds. If I had to rate this house based on how many people I had, I would give it a 9 and 10 is the best
Se alojó 7 noches en julio de 2025
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

Perfect for a small family trip

We had a few friends and family members join us out in Vegas and chose this property. Overvall was happy with it. Location is great and near a nice town. Beds were comfy and place was clean. There were a couple shower drainage issues but nothing unmanageable. The two things that caught us by surprise the most were that the game room was a bit run down and that there was a noise decibel reader outside. Arcade game turns on but the controler is broken, pool table crooked. The noise thing wasnt a big deal, we werent very loud at all and noticed the airplane noise didnt even reach what the max reading was for this property. Overall good stay for location!
Se alojó 3 noches en agosto de 2024
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 27 de may de 2025
Thank you for choosing our home and for sharing your experience! We're glad to hear you enjoyed the location, found the home clean and comfortable, and had a great time with friends and family. We appreciate you pointing out the shower drainage and game room issues—those have been passed along to maintenance for improvement. The noise sensor is there to help us stay in compliance with local regulations, but we're happy to hear it didn’t impact your stay. We’d love to welcome you back again in the future!
Comentario verificado

6/10 Normal

Aspectos positivos: Comunicación y ubicación
Aspectos negativos: Limpieza y llegada

House was nicely decorated but was not clean

Towels in the bathroom were very old. It was not enough of them. They all were dark colors so I couldn’t even tell if they were clean or dirty. The worst towels I have ever seen. The shampoo and soap bottles in the bathroom and kitchen were close to empty. Bedrooms were dusty. It was no extra sheets or blankets. Utensils were missing and we didn’t have enough for 14 people.
Se alojó 3 noches en diciembre de 2022
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 2 de may de 2023
We replaced most of the towels with brand new white towels and restocked on utensils too. Housekeeping is more closely supervised.
Comentario verificado

4/10 Mediocre

Aspectos positivos: Comunicación y ubicación
Aspectos negativos: Limpieza, llegada y precisión del anuncio
We recently stayed at this property for a family trip and had a mixed experience. While there were definitely some highlights that made our stay enjoyable, there were also several issues that affected our overall comfort.Pros:Great location — only a 15-minute drive to the Las Vegas Strip, and about 31 for a cab or rideshare to get there.The Casita with the pool table (though a bit run down) was still a fun space for our family to hang out and unwind.Cons:Not enough space for 14 people despite being advertised to accommodate that number.Multiple broken appliances, including the stove, dishwasher, washing machine, ice machine in the freezer, and several loose handles.Poor Wi-Fi — we could only get one TV to stream at a time.Lack of check-in and check-out instructions, which caused some confusion on arrival and departure.Misleading listing about pool and spa heating — the description stated both could be heated, but we were told at check-in that the pool could not be heated.The spa was not heated or prepped upon arrival, despite requesting this three weeks in advance.
Se alojó 6 noches en noviembre de 2025
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 5 de dic de 2025
Thank you for taking the time to share your detailed feedback. We’re glad to hear you enjoyed the location, the casita, and the overall space for your family gathering. We’re very sorry to hear that parts of your stay didn’t meet expectations. We always encourage guests to reach out to us during their visit so we can send our team right away to address anything that isn’t working properly. After your stay, we inspected the appliances and loose handles you mentioned, and our maintenance team has since repaired or replaced the items that needed attention. Regarding the pool and spa heating: our listing and pre-arrival message explain that the pool can be heated, while the spa has a maximum temperature limit for safety. We also ask for heating requests at least 10 days in advance so we can prepare everything on time. We apologize if there was any confusion on this and have updated our instructions to make the process even clearer for future guests. Your comments about the Wi-Fi and check-in instructions are also appreciated — we have already made improvements based on your suggestions. Thank you again for your feedback. We are continuously working to deliver a smooth and enjoyable experience for all guests.
Comentario verificado

6/10 Normal

Aspectos positivos: Comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

Good, bad and ugly

There were many different feels towards this property. The main home was very clean, the beds were comfortable, the basic layout was efficient, and the home worked well for our group size. The game room, pool and spa were a different story. The game room had not been cleaned, the pool table had a ripped surface and was covered in what looked like bird seed. The pool was cold and filthy with leaves and rocks in it. The spa was dirty and cool (I took pictures to document everything when we got there). I did not complain as I didn’t see the pool table top being repaired in the short time we were there, the pool wasn’t a big selling point, and the spa turned out to be so small it would have barely held one person (it’s an inflatable type that is very shallow). We did plan on using the spa so that was disappointing. The yard is mostly concrete or pool (with a little bit of rock) which made it a less than desirable dog friendly house. Additionally there is nowhere to walk the dogs nearby. But what I will call the ugly was the checkin process that was not pre-disclosed, and especially frustrating since this home has a no refund policy (so you basically have to agree). To start with, you get an email from a online company stating all the rules that you have to agree to, you have to upload your drivers license to them, you are not allowed to park in the driveway or street or will be towed, and about 8 other things that were not known. More to say but not apparently only so many lette
Se alojó 3 noches en febrero de 2024
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 27 de may de 2025
Thank you for taking the time to share such detailed feedback. We’re glad the main house met your group’s needs, and that you found it clean, comfortable, and well laid out. That said, we’re truly sorry the condition of the game room, pool, and spa didn’t meet expectations. Cleanliness and functionality are a top priority for us, and your comments have been shared with our maintenance and housekeeping teams for immediate attention. Regarding the spa, it is an inflatable model as described in the listing, but we understand your disappointment and will take your feedback into consideration as we plan future upgrades. We also appreciate your input about the yard and pet-friendliness, and we’ll look into better highlighting those aspects for future guests traveling with dogs. As for the check-in process, we understand it may feel a bit detailed, but it is designed to comply with local regulations and to ensure a smooth, secure experience for everyone. We do our best to communicate these steps in advance, and we’ll review the process to see where we can improve clarity. We appreciate you choosing to stay with us and for sharing what worked and what didn’t. Your feedback helps us continue improving for future guests.
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
Lovely, lovely property! Just 10 to 15 minutes from major attractions and close to lots of food options. Our family of 11 stayed very comfortably. We had 3 generations in the house. The hosts were extremely responsive and helpful!
Se alojó 3 noches en julio de 2026
Comentario verificado

8/10 Bueno

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación y ubicación
Aspectos negativos: Precisión del anuncio
Se alojó 7 noches en noviembre de 2025
Dinos cómo podemos mejorar nuestro sitio webCompartir opinión