Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Last Minute Summer Stays-15% Discount On Stays Before August 12th

Bedrooms 1
Space 800 sq. ft.
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 - 3 nights


About the property

Condo, 1 Bedroom, 1.0 Bath, (Sleeps 6)

We help make the most of your vacation by providing FREE ADMISSION to some of the area's top attractions each and every day! Create exciting memories, have more fun and truly experience your destination!

The South Elevation (balconies) and walls will be power washed on April 21st (if not bad weather), repaired on the 22 and painted on the 23,24th.

The pool will be covered from April 19 – 30 for construction.

Adorable one bedroom unit with plenty of room for the whole family!

Located in Orange Beach, Four Winds 703 is a one bedroom/one bath newly renovated condo. Tile throughout that even extends onto the balcony. Custom painted, new furnishings and bedding with all new flat screen TV's in the living area and master bedroom. The dining area seats four along with two additional bar stools. The kitchen is fully equipped. The balcony has a table, four chairs and a lounger. Side by side washer and dryer inside unit for your convenience.

The living room has a sofa sleeper and flat screen TV/DVD/VCR. The master bedroom has a king bed with flat screen TV and DVD player. Bunk beds are built into an alcove in the hallway and are perfect for the kids.

Property amenities include an outdoor pool, hot tub, children's pool, and plenty of deck area for sunning.

This is a smoke free building. No smoking 25 feet from building that includes no smoking on the unit balconies. There is one area provided as a courtesy on the NE corner of the parking lot.

Wireless internet is provided.

Minimum age to rent is 25 years old.

More Details

Property Manager
Owner / Property Manager
Member since: 2006
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
July 26, 2017


Orange Beach Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
Floor Area:
  • 800 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 6
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Beach View
  • Beachfront
  • Near The Ocean
  • Ocean View
  • Oceanfront
  • Water View
  • Waterfront
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Internet
  • Washing Machine
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • 1 Bathroom
  • 1 Bedroom, Sleeps 6
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Stereo
  • Balcony
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Hot Tub


Very Good! 4.1/5 -
(19 traveler reviews)

42% Complete
26% Complete
31% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
Last Minute Summer Stays-15% Discount On Stays Before August 12th
average rating of 4.105263 based on 19 reviews

Nice Spot on the Beach.

  • 4 of 5

We stayed at this location three nights and have a nice time. You can easily fit a family of four or five in this condo. It was nice to have everything listed that we would need prior to visiting. We cooked a lot in the condo while we stayed. The pool was nice when we wanted some time away from the beach. We recommend either bringing beach chairs or renting them from the company on the beach. This day was nice. We like to the smaller building. Thank you so much. We will be back again.

  • Submitted: Jul 22, 2017
  • Stayed: Jul 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Summer Vacation 2017

  • 5 of 5

It has been over 8 years since I took my kids on a vacation and Fourwinds did not let us down. The condo was great! 703 was extremely clean and not to mention the perfect size for myself and 4 teenagers. I will book here again! Thank you

  • Submitted: Jul 6, 2017
  • Stayed: Jun 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Kathy - Thank you so much for your recent stay! We are thrilled that your kids' first vacation in a while was so perfect! How nice of you to notice the cleanliness of the place and we're glad you all found it so spacious for you! We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Vacation/Visiting Family

  • 5 of 5

First time to rent a condo on the beach. We are a family of 5 and the condo accommodated us perfectly fine. Condo was clean and well maintained. Knowing ahead of time to bring additional personal items made it quite convenient. The experience was fabulous and we will certainly request condo rental again with the Four Winds! Beautify Views, Great Beach Front Location and Convenient to area hotspots. Thank You for the Availability!!! Tracie

  • Submitted: Jun 20, 2017
  • Stayed: Jun 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Tracie - Thank you so much for your recent stay! We are thrilled that you had a great first experience renting a beach condo! Four Winds does offer a the best of everything, location, views and convenience!!! How nice of you to notice the cleanliness - it is something we take a lot of pride in. We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Troy Ohio

Million Dollar View

  • 3 of 5

The best part of the Condo was the view. Beautiful view of the gulf and right on the beach. The condo it self is nothing fancy needs some TLC but is perfect for a couple. We found the bed to be comfortable. Orange Beach has many options for food and entertainment close to the unit. Parking is very good for a condo building on the beach.

  • Submitted: Apr 4, 2017
  • Stayed: Mar 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: John - Thank you for your recent stay! There certainly is a beautiful view from that property! We're so happy that found the bed to be comfortable and the property conveniently located to so many dining and entertainment options! We really appreciate your valuable feedback and hope to see you again soon!!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Nice stay family of four

  • 4 of 5

This was a great place for a family with two small children. The bunks were smaller than normal twin beds, or so it seemed. The kids loved them. Bunks were a must with my kids. It would have been nice to have some light weight curtains that could be drawn over the beds to help make it darker and more private when kids are sleeping (especially if napping and others are awake). We loved the location and we enjoyed watching the waves (and dolphins on the first day) from the balcony. It would have been nice to just have one extra roll of toilet paper, a couple trash bags, and a roll of paper towels. I knew these items weren't provided but it would have made life easier. An entry rug would be nice to help with sand, I had to sweep every day. A swiffer would have been nice too. The humidity was high and I assume that is why the paint looked thick and peeling in a few spots. Just cosmetic. The pool was small but the perfect temperature and a nice place to gather to meet other travelers. Overall we were pleased with our stay.

  • Submitted: Aug 17, 2016
  • Stayed: Aug 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
Damascus, MD

It was okay

  • 3 of 5

The condo itself is not too bad. We did have issues with the vacuum cleaner not picking up anything (although most guests might not be tempted to vacuum while they are on vacation) and the TV remote malfunctioning. These were reported and the offer to fix the issues was made in a timely manner.

The condo sleeps six. Maybe most visitors eat out every meal, so the kitchen doesn't rank much attention. However, there are just about only enough dishes for 6 guests to eat one meal before having to run the dishwasher. For us, this meant running the dishwasher after every meal. Two of the cooking pans had broken handles. There were only wine glasses and a few juice glasses-no glasses for tall, cold drinks. As other guests have stated, there is little storage space for guests' belongings. The master bedroom has 2 drawers. The guests using the bunks and the sleep sofa have to live out of their suitcases. Also, I don't remember this being an issue in previous stays at other condos, but this one was exceedingly damp all the time.

  • Submitted: Jun 14, 2016
  • Stayed: May 2016
  • Source:
Owner's Response: Thank you for your recent stay! It is our policy to address issues for our guest as they are reported, however it is up to your choosing to not have service during your stay. We work diligently to have things functioning prior to your arrival, however some thing can be missed. I will have a kitchen inventory completed at the unit to see what is missing from the list we require. We will replace what is needed for the unit. Typically in a one bedroom storage space is limited. I can only attribute the dampness to our high humidity, but will have someone from our maintenance department evaluate that as well. We value your input and appreciate your feedback!
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0


Discover the beautiful, sandy beaches of the Gulf by booking one of our amazing Alabama beach vacation rentals. Our Alabama beach vacation rentals are located in Gulf Shores, Orange Beach, and Fort Morgan and range from one to six bedrooms to accommodate both large and small groups. Our Alabama cabin rentals and Alabama condo rentals both offer a variety of luxurious amenities, including cable TV, internet, private balconies, spacious floor plans, gourmet kitchens and more. If the salt water isn’t for you, most of our condominium complexes include outdoor pools, indoor pools, and hot tubs, as well as fitness centers for those of you who don’t want to take a break from your workout routine while on vacation.

While Alabama is primarily known for its beautiful beaches and emerald green water, there is no shortage of attractions and activities that are not far from our Alabama beach vacation rentals. Visit the Alabama Gulf Coast Zoo, L.A. Aloft Ballooning Company, Mobile Museum of Art, Tanger Outlets, or The Wharf while on your Alabama vacation. Other great attractions and activities to consider are championship golf courses, first-class fishing charters and the best seafood you’ve ever tasted. The mixture of attractions and activities near our Alabama beach vacation rentals, makes it a top destination for those vacationing with their family or significant other, as well as a quick girls or guys weekend away!

Book one of our Alabama beach vacation rentals today for the perfect blend of relaxation and adventure!


Rates & Availability


  • Major Credit Cards Accepted.
    Monthly rates show the rental amount of a four week trip.
    A 35% deposit is required upon confirmation of all reservations.
    A $45 limited damage waiver will be applied to all bookings in lieu of a security deposit.
    Local, State & Federal Taxes 11%.
    $40 Parking Fee $40 per trip.
    $65 Processing Fee $65 per trip from Jan 1, 2016 until Jan 31, 2019.
    Last Minute Summer Stays-15% Discount On Stays Before August 12th.
Contact Manager

You might like these similar properties