Casa entera

4BR Irving Home w/ Pool, Hot Tub & Fire Pit

Galería de imágenes de 4BR Irving Home w/ Pool, Hot Tub & Fire Pit

Zona de estar
Una cocina moderna con un ventanal grande, encimera de madera, sillas blancas y camino de mesa redondo tejido.
Cocina privada
Un dormitorio con cama, mesita de noche, televisor de pared y ventana con persianas.
Patio con piscina, una hamaca y una bandera de Texas.

Comentarios

8,4 de 10
Muy bueno

Aspectos destacados

  • Brasero
    Uno de los pocos alojamientos con hoguera privada al aire libre.
  • Ubicación céntrica
    Nunca estarás lejos de donde necesites estar gracias a esta práctica ubicación.

Servicios populares

  • Balcón
  • Piscina privada
  • Acceso al parque acuático
  • Parrilla de barbacoa
  • Aire acondicionado
  • Conexión a internet

Echa un vistazo a la zona

Ver en el mapa
Irving, TX
  • Place, Vilbig Lake
    ‪A 2 min a pie‬
  • Place, Parque Running Bear
    ‪A 10 min a pie‬
  • Place, Estadio AT&T
    ‪A 18 min en coche‬
  • Airport, Dallas, TX (DFW-A. Internacional de Dallas - Fort Worth)
    ‪A 20 min en coche‬

Habitaciones y camas

4 habitaciones (capacidad para 14 personas)

Dormitorio 1

1 cama de matrimonio grande

Dormitorio 2

1 cama de matrimonio

Dormitorio 3

1 cama de matrimonio

Dormitorio 4

2 literas individuales

2 baños

Baño 1

Bañera · WC · Solo ducha

Baño 2

Bañera · WC · Solo ducha

Otros espacios

Cocina
Oficina
Balcón
Jardín

Añade las fechas para ver los precios

Alojamientos similares

Información sobre la zona

Irving

Esta casa de vacaciones se encuentra en el barrio Irving Sur de Irving, cerca de parques temáticos y cerca de un parque acuático. Texas Trust CU Theatre y Cotton Bowl son puntos fundamentales para los aficionados a la cultura; tampoco te pierdas Six Flags over Texas y Parque acuático Epic Waters. ¿Te apetece disfrutar de un evento especial? Puedes buscar el calendario de Estadio AT&T o American Airlines Center.
Mapa
Irving, TX

Qué hay en los alrededores

  • Vilbig Lake - A 2 min a pie - 0.2 km
  • Parque Running Bear - A 10 min a pie - 0.9 km
  • Six Flags over Texas - A 18 min en coche - 15.5 km
  • Estadio AT&T - A 18 min en coche - 18.1 km
  • American Airlines Center - A 21 min en coche - 25.1 km

Cómo moverse por la zona

  • Estación de tren West Irving: 8 min en coche
  • Estación de metro Downtown Irving-Heritage Crossing: 7 min en coche
  • Aeropuerto de Love Field: a 29 min en coche

Restaurantes

  • ‪McDonald's - ‬A 8 min en coche
  • ‪Circle K - ‬A 6 min en coche
  • ‪Taco Bell - ‬A 5 min en coche
  • ‪Starbucks - ‬A 7 min en coche
  • ‪Taco Bell - ‬A 4 min en coche

Preguntas frecuentes

¿En 4BR Irving Home w/ Pool, Hot Tub & Fire Pit hay piscina?

Sí, este alojamiento cuenta con una piscina.

¿Cuánto cuesta alojarse en 4BR Irving Home w/ Pool, Hot Tub & Fire Pit?

A fecha de 1 de nov de 2026, los precios encontrados para una estancia de una noche y dos adultos en 4BR Irving Home w/ Pool, Hot Tub & Fire Pit el 13 de nov de 2026 son de al menos 1387 €, tasas e impuestos incluidos. El precio se basa en la tarifa por noche más barata encontrada en las últimas 24 horas para los próximos 30 días. Los precios están sujetos a cambios. Selecciona tus fechas para ver precios más precisos.

¿En 4BR Irving Home w/ Pool, Hot Tub & Fire Pit se aceptan mascotas?

Sí, las mascotas pueden hospedarse en este alojamiento.

¿Cuál es el precio del aparcamiento en 4BR Irving Home w/ Pool, Hot Tub & Fire Pit?

El alojamiento cuenta con estacionamiento propio.

¿A qué hora se realiza la entrada en 4BR Irving Home w/ Pool, Hot Tub & Fire Pit?

Hora de inicio del registro de entrada: 16:00.

¿A qué hora se realiza la salida en 4BR Irving Home w/ Pool, Hot Tub & Fire Pit?

La salida se realiza a las 10:00.

¿Dónde se encuentra 4BR Irving Home w/ Pool, Hot Tub & Fire Pit?

Esta casa de vacaciones de la zona de Irving Sur se sitúa a 3,2 km de Texas Trust CU Theatre y a 3,7 km de Lone Star Park. Irving Mall y Centro artístico de Irving también están a menos de 10 kilómetros.

Comentarios

8,4

Muy bueno

Los comentarios se muestran en orden cronológico, están sujetos a un proceso de moderación y se han verificado a menos que se indique lo contrario.
Leer másSe abre en una ventana nueva
10 comentarios de un total de 15 con una puntuación de 10 - Excelente
2 comentarios de un total de 15 con una puntuación de 8 - Bueno
0 comentarios de un total de 15 con una puntuación de 6 - Normal
1 comentarios de un total de 15 con una puntuación de 4 - Mediocre
2 comentarios de un total de 15 con una puntuación de 2 - Horrible

8,8/10

Limpieza

9,0/10

Llegada

9,4/10

Comunicación

8,8/10

Ubicación

8,2/10

Precisión del anuncio

Comentarios

Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
Very clean nice pool
Se alojó 2 noches en agosto de 2025
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 9 de may de 2026
Hi Tim, thank you so much for your great review! We’re very happy to hear that you enjoyed the cleanliness of the home and the pool during your stay. Thank you again for choosing to stay with us, and we hope to have the opportunity to host you again in the future!
Comentario verificado

8/10 Bueno

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

Great place to stay!

The check in went smoothly and anything that needed attention was handled efficiently. Nice location that gave easy access to wherever we wanted to go.
Se alojó 3 noches en octubre de 2023
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 14 de nov de 2023
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a positive review! We're thrilled to hear that your check-in experience was smooth and that any issues were promptly addressed. It's fantastic to know that you enjoyed the convenient location, providing easy access to your desired destinations. We appreciate your kind words and hope to have the pleasure of hosting you again in the future. If there's anything specific you loved about your stay or any suggestions for improvement, please feel free to share. Warm regards,
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

Great Stay!

I had a great experience during my stay. The place was clean, comfortable, and exactly as described. The host was responsive and made sure everything went smoothly. The location was convenient, and I felt safe and well taken care of. I would definitely recommend this property to anyone looking for a relaxing stay.
Se alojó 1 noche en mayo de 2025
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 9 de may de 2026
Hi Raul, thank you so much for your wonderful review! We’re very happy to hear that you had such a great experience and that the home was clean, comfortable, and exactly as expected. We also truly appreciate your kind words about our team’s responsiveness and hospitality. It was a pleasure hosting you, and we’d love to welcome you back for another relaxing stay anytime!
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

amazing stay!

The host responded within minutes with any questions we had. House looks just like the pictures. Will definitely be booking again!
Se alojó 1 noche en mayo de 2024
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 9 de may de 2026
Thank you so much for your review! We’re glad to hear you enjoyed your stay. It was a pleasure hosting you, and we truly look forward to welcoming you back again!
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

It's a great home in a really good location

The home is very large and enjoyable for the group. The mattresses were amazing. Easy communication for check in and out and hosts were available. Recommend
Se alojó 1 noche en noviembre de 2024
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 3 de dic de 2024
Thank you for your wonderful review! We're so happy to hear that the home was a great fit for your group and that the location worked out perfectly. We would love to host you again anytime!
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

Nice cozy stay

We would stay here again if we are ever back in the area. The kids loved the house layout and the water was super hot for showers which was amazing. Thank you for a good experience. Area wasn’t bad neighborhood was quiet.
Se alojó 3 noches en septiembre de 2024
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 24 de sept de 2024
Thank you, Justin! We’re so glad to hear that you and your kids had a cozy stay and enjoyed the house layout. It’s great to know that the hot water for showers was amazing for you! We appreciate your kind words and hope to welcome you back to RSB Living if you're ever in the area again. Best regards, RSB Living
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

Amazing

The owners we amazing The house was amazingMy babies enjoy their selves.Most definitely will return.
Se alojó 2 noches en marzo de 2025
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 9 de may de 2026
Hi Starline, thank you so much for your wonderful review! We’re thrilled to hear that you and your family had such an amazing stay and that the kids enjoyed themselves so much. It was truly a pleasure hosting you, and we’re very happy to hear you plan on returning. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon!
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

Great Host

Very good communicator. Any little issue was taken care of.
Se alojó 5 noches en abril de 2023
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 16 de abr de 2023
Thank you, Anthony
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

Amazing Experience

My husband and I graduated on 6-21-25 and needed a place stay. It was a last minute rental but the best choice we made. Property manager made us feel so welcome. All our questions were answered at a timely matter and never left us wondering what we needed to do, and I had lots of questions. We had a chance to relax and enjoy the pool. Neighborhood was quiet and peaceful. We really enjoyed our stay and to return if we are in the area again. If you are looking for a place to relax and enjoy your family this is the place we highly recommend it.
Se alojó 3 noches en junio de 2025
Comentario verificado

4/10 Mediocre

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación y ubicación
Aspectos negativos: Precisión del anuncio

Hot Tub Didnt Work

Be careful of this property They said the Hot tub worked but it did not! The maintenance guy confirmed it by saying it breaks all the time
Se alojó 2 noches en diciembre de 2023
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 21 de feb de 2024
Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback on your stay at RSB Living. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you experienced regarding the hot tub. Our intention is always to ensure that all amenities are fully functional and enhance our guests' experience. We understand there was a misunderstanding about how to operate the hot tub. Our maintenance team is committed to assisting guests with any issues, and we regret if this was not effectively communicated or resolved during your stay. We are taking steps to ensure clearer instructions are available for all our amenities, and our staff is always ready to assist with any queries or concerns. Your comfort and satisfaction are very important to us, and we would appreciate the opportunity to make things right. Please feel free to contact us directly to discuss this further. We hope to have another chance to host you and provide you with a better experience. Warm regards, RSB Living
Comentario verificado

2/10 Horrible

Aspectos negativos: Limpieza, llegada y precisión del anuncio
About one hour before check-in, I was asked how many people would be staying at the home. I explained there would be four guests and that a few work colleagues might stop by for dinner one evening but would not be staying overnight. I was then told I would be charged several hundred in additional fees. The owner claimed there was a charge per person, but the Expedia listing stated that additional guest fees only apply when there are more than six overnight guests. Our reservation never exceeded six guests. After multiple messages, phone calls, and additional invoices, I spent several hours disputing charges that were not supported by the listing. The owner ultimately decided not to charge the additional fees. The property itself had numerous issues. The advertised king-size bed was not present. The home had a strong urine odor, especially in the living room. There were ants and earwigs throughout the house, including in the beds. We were not allowed to use the hot tub. The lounge chairs did not arrive until near the end of our stay and were very uncomfortable. The windows were dirty, the backyard fence was broken in several places, and a neighboring dog barked throughout the day. Overall, the property did not match the listing, and the attempted additional charges, cleanliness issues, pests, missing amenities, and maintenance concerns significantly impacted our stay.
Se alojó 7 noches en junio de 2026
Comentario verificado

2/10 Horrible

Aspectos negativos: Limpieza, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

False advertising and rude people. Hot tub does not work.

Absolutely horrible they have an amazing photographer because this place is nothing like the pictures. We specifically booked for the hot tub and double checked to make sure it was working. We were assured it was drive 4 hours to this horrible place with of course a hot tub that was ice cold. Called immediately for a refund or property switch. Was told we don’t give refunds enjoy your stay. We left immediately. Have spent 6 hours on the phone with both parties still nothing.
Se alojó 2 noches en noviembre de 2024
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 13 de dic de 2024
We deeply apologize for the inconvenience and frustration you experienced. It is concerning to hear about the issues with the hot tub and the miscommunication regarding the property. We take your feedback seriously and will investigate these matters thoroughly to prevent them from happening in the future. Although we provided all the instructions, we have made adjustments to them in the hope that they are now clearer. Our goal is to ensure every guest has a pleasant experience, and we regret that we fell short in your case. Thank you for bringing this to our attention, and we will work to make improvements.
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
House was very good for our needs. Only issue we had was the hot tub was closed and we only found out after using it.
Se alojó 6 noches en mayo de 2026
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 18 de jul de 2026
Thank you! We're glad the home worked so well for your group. We're sorry the hot tub's closure wasn't communicated clearly before your stay — we've flagged that with our team so it's clearer for future guests. We'd love to welcome you back. — The RSB Living Team
Comentario verificado

8/10 Bueno

Se alojó 3 noches en diciembre de 2025
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 14 de mar de 2026
Thank you for the great rating! We’re glad you chose to stay with us and hope you had a wonderful visit. It was a pleasure hosting you, and we’d be happy to welcome you back anytime.
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Se alojó 3 noches en noviembre de 2024
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 9 de may de 2026
Thank you so much for your review! We’re glad to hear you enjoyed your stay. It was a pleasure hosting you, and we truly look forward to welcoming you back again!
Dinos cómo podemos mejorar nuestro sitio webCompartir opinión