Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Charming,Affordable and Centrally Located Condominium

Sleeps4
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 - 3 nights

Overview

About the property

Condo, 2 Bedrooms + Other (See Description), 2 Baths, (Sleeps 4-6)

This warm and comfortable condominium offers a peaceful and relaxing atmosphere. Wake up to birds singing and sun filtering through tall pine trees. The living room has a wood burning fireplace and accesses the balcony. The unit has just gone through extensive upgrades with new carpet, new comfortable overstuffed couch and love seat, new queen size beds and matresses. The dining area seats 4 with an additional 4 seats at the counter overlooking the kitchen. Fully stocked and always updated kitchen utensils make it easy to cook. The stove is electric, and there is a microwave oven as well. Ample counter space make it easy to cook a big meal. BBQ grills are provided in the common area. The master bedroom is located on the main level with a full bath. The loft bedroom offers a private bath with shower. The loft has beamed ceilings and over looks the living room area. Flat screen TV, cable and WiFi. Please note there is absolutely NO SMOKING in the unit nor the balcony. Sorry, no pets. Thank you for understanding.

You are located within walking distance to shopping, library, restaurants and coffee shops. The lake is within walking distance as well.

Keywords: Woodstock Condominiums, Skiing, boating, Incline Village, Gambling, Hiking, Boating.

More Details

Owner
Ann Cordova
Member since: 2010
Premier Partner

This VRBO partner has demonstrated and is committed to fast response times, the best rates, and a great guest experience.

Speaks: english, german
Response time:
Within 12 hours
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
August 13, 2018

About Ann Cordova

Born and raised in Mainz, Germany. Living in the US for the past 45 years. Realtor in San Francisco for the past 39 years.

Ann Cordova purchased this condo in 1999

Why Ann Cordova chose Incline Village

I have been visiting Lake Tahoe regularly since living in the Bay Area. My favorite spot has always been Incline Village. The entire area reminds me of Germany.

What makes this condo unique

Staying at my condo offers affordable lodging, walking distance to anything you may want to enjoy while visiting Incline Village.

Amenities

Incline Village Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 2
Building Type:
  • building
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 4:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 11:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 4
  • Min. age of primary renter: 21
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
General:
  • Clothes Dryer ...
  • Fireplace
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Parking Off Street
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine ...
  • Wireless Internet
  • Wood Fireplace
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishes & Utensils ...
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen ...
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining ...
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 4 people
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 -
    Bathroom 2 -
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 4
  • Other (See Description) - 2 queen
  • Queen size Beds in both bedrooms.
Entertainment:
  • Books
  • Games
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Balcony ...
  • Lawn / Garden
  • Outdoor Grill ...
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • wheelchair inaccessible ...
Attractions:
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • health/beauty spa
  • library
  • recreation center
  • restaurants
Leisure Activities:
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • boating
  • gambling casinos
  • horseback riding
  • miniature golf
  • photography
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
  • sledding
  • walking
  • wildlife viewing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cross country skiing
  • cycling
  • golf
  • hiking
  • hot air ballooning
  • kayaking
  • mountain biking
  • mountain climbing
  • parasailing
  • rafting
  • rock climbing
  • sailing
  • skiing
  • snowboarding
  • snowmobiling
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • wind-surfing

Reviews

Excellent! 4.6/5 -
(33 traveler reviews)

66% Complete
30% Complete
0% Complete
3% Complete
0% Complete
Charming,Affordable and Centrally Located Condominium
average rating of 4.6060605 based on 33 reviews
5

Very comfortable and roomy

  • 5 of 5

It was very roomy and it was so nice to have the kids stay in one area and a separate room for my husband and I. It was very clean and well stocked. The instructions and items for the condo were very organized. Very centrally located in Incline Village. The thing that stood out the most to me was the host. She is very responsive and answers very quickly.

  • Submitted: Jun 21, 2018
  • Stayed: June 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hello Charlene, Thank you so much for your kind review. I am glad you enjoyed the place and hope to have you return in the future. I hope your team won! Thank you! Ann
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Portola Valley, CA
4

Nice condo in a good location.

  • 4 of 5

This is a comfortable condo in a practical location. Everything works, nice and clean, perfect place.

  • Submitted: Jul 24, 2018
  • Stayed: July 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Quiet, convenient and relaxing.

  • 5 of 5

It was very nice and relaxing. Owner was communicative and cooperative. Everything was as advertised. No complaints. We would definitely stay here again.

  • Submitted: Jul 18, 2018
  • Stayed: June 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hello Gary, Thank you so much for your review. It was my pleasure to have nice guests like you sstay at my place and enjoy Incline Village and Lake Tahoe. Thank you! Ann Cordova
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Great Tahoe trip in central location!

  • 4 of 5

My wife and I had a terrific holiday week here in Incline Village! Ann was very attentive to our needs and questions. We expressed interest in going to the beaches in town, but needed special access. She had our names on call and we were all set with a quick visit to the Recreation center. The unit was clean, quiet and close to everything we wanted to do in town. Not many places can beat IV for 4th of July events. We had a great time and would revisit.

  • Submitted: Jul 11, 2018
  • Stayed: July 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hello Thomas, Thank you for your nice review. I am glad everything worked out with the beach access and you had a great time in Incline Village. I hope you come back and visit again. Thank you, Ann Cordova
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

well equipped, great location

  • 4 of 5

We had a very pleasant stay.

We did not have any complaints. The property owner had provided us with very clear information. Everything was in place and in order. Thank you.

  • Submitted: Mar 4, 2018
  • Stayed: February 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hello David, Thank you so much for taking the time to review your stay at my condo in beautiful Incline Village. I am happy to hear everything worked out for you and you enjoyed your stay. I hope you will return in the future. Thank you, Ann Cordova
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Sacramento
5

Great stay

  • 5 of 5

We had a wonderful stay. The condo was the perfect size for our family of four. Very close to Diamond Peak. Also very close to Raleys and quite a few restaurants. We'll be back.

  • Submitted: Mar 3, 2018
  • Stayed: February 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi Tim, Thank you for your review. I am glad you had a fun trip. Lots of snow after this weekend. I hope you will be back. Thank you, Ann
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Nearest Point of Interest
Ski Resort
Nearest Point of Interest
Casinos
Car: recommended

Located in the heart of luxurious Incline Village, a full array of hiking, ski resorts, lake activities....

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning Fee $150
Refundable Damage Deposit $300

Owner's Cancellation Policy

  • 50% refund if canceled at least 14 days before arrival date.
  • 100% refund if canceled at least 30 days before arrival date.
  • Service Fee fully refunded on cancellations that qualify for 100% refund.