Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Charming,Affordable and Centrally Located Condominium

Sleeps4
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 - 3 nights

Overview

About the property

Condo, 2 Bedrooms + Other (See Description), 2 Baths, (Sleeps 4-6)

This warm and comfortable condominium offers a peaceful and relaxing atmosphere. Wake up to birds singing and sun filtering through tall pine trees. The living room has a wood burning fireplace and accesses the balcony. The unit has just gone through extensive upgrades with new carpet, new comfortable overstuffed couch and love seat, new queen size beds and matresses. The dining area seats 4 with an additional 4 seats at the counter overlooking the kitchen. Fully stocked and always updated kitchen utensils make it easy to cook. The stove is electric, and there is a microwave oven as well. Ample counter space make it easy to cook a big meal. BBQ grills are provided in the common area. The master bedroom is located on the main level with a full bath. The loft bedroom offers a private bath with shower. The loft has beamed ceilings and over looks the living room area. Flat screen TV, cable and WiFi. Please note there is absolutely NO SMOKING in the unit nor the balcony. Sorry, no pets. Thank you for understanding.

You are located within walking distance to shopping, library, restaurants and coffee shops. The lake is within walking distance as well.

Keywords: Woodstock Condominiums, Skiing, boating, Incline Village, Gambling, Hiking, Boating.

More Details

Owner
Ann Cordova
Member since: 2010
Premier Partner

This VRBO partner has demonstrated and is committed to fast response times, the best rates, and a great guest experience.

Speaks: english, german
Response time:
Within a day
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
April 21, 2018

About Ann Cordova

Born and raised in Mainz, Germany. Living in the US for the past 45 years. Realtor in San Francisco for the past 39 years.

Ann Cordova purchased this condo in 1999

Why Ann Cordova chose Incline Village

I have been visiting Lake Tahoe regularly since living in the Bay Area. My favorite spot has always been Incline Village. The entire area reminds me of Germany.

What makes this condo unique

Staying at my condo offers affordable lodging, walking distance to anything you may want to enjoy while visiting Incline Village.

Amenities

Incline Village Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 2
Building Type:
  • building
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 4:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 11:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 4
  • Min. age of primary renter: 21
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
General:
  • Clothes Dryer ...
  • Fireplace
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Parking Off Street
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine ...
  • Wireless Internet
  • Wood Fireplace
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishes & Utensils ...
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen ...
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining ...
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 4 people
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 -
    Bathroom 2 -
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 4
  • Other (See Description) - 2 queen
  • Queen size Beds in both bedrooms.
Entertainment:
  • Books
  • Games
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Balcony ...
  • Lawn / Garden
  • Outdoor Grill ...
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • wheelchair inaccessible ...
Attractions:
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • health/beauty spa
  • library
  • recreation center
  • restaurants
Leisure Activities:
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • boating
  • gambling casinos
  • horseback riding
  • miniature golf
  • photography
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
  • sledding
  • walking
  • wildlife viewing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cross country skiing
  • cycling
  • golf
  • hiking
  • hot air ballooning
  • kayaking
  • mountain biking
  • mountain climbing
  • parasailing
  • rafting
  • rock climbing
  • sailing
  • skiing
  • snowboarding
  • snowmobiling
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • wind-surfing

Reviews

Excellent! 4.6/5 -
(29 traveler reviews)

68% Complete
27% Complete
0% Complete
3% Complete
0% Complete
Charming,Affordable and Centrally Located Condominium
average rating of 4.62069 based on 29 reviews
4

well equipped, great location

  • 4 of 5

We had a very pleasant stay.

We did not have any complaints. The property owner had provided us with very clear information. Everything was in place and in order. Thank you.

  • Submitted: Mar 4, 2018
  • Stayed: February 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hello David, Thank you so much for taking the time to review your stay at my condo in beautiful Incline Village. I am happy to hear everything worked out for you and you enjoyed your stay. I hope you will return in the future. Thank you, Ann Cordova
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Sacramento
5

Great stay

  • 5 of 5

We had a wonderful stay. The condo was the perfect size for our family of four. Very close to Diamond Peak. Also very close to Raleys and quite a few restaurants. We'll be back.

  • Submitted: Mar 3, 2018
  • Stayed: February 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi Tim, Thank you for your review. I am glad you had a fun trip. Lots of snow after this weekend. I hope you will be back. Thank you, Ann
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Lovely place right near Diamond Peak

  • 5 of 5

This is a great property located in downtown Incline Village. You are minutes away from the supermarket and several dining options. Diamond Peak is less than 5 miles plus there is a bus stop on the property.

We would definitely stay there again.

  • Submitted: Dec 29, 2017
  • Stayed: December 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hello Gene, I am happy to read that you had a good time and enjoyed your stay. I hope to hear from you in the future and can welcome at my place again. Have a great 2018! Ann
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Good Place to Stay

  • 5 of 5

Loved the set up - very nice and comfortable. My kids loved it.

  • Submitted: Dec 28, 2017
  • Stayed: December 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hello Rajesh, Thank you for your review. I am happy to hear that your kids had a good time at the place. I hope to have you stay in the future and enjoy the place again. Have a great 2018! Ann
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Great place to stay in Incline Village

  • 5 of 5

Nicely located and priced right. This well-equipped condo was perfect for two couples for a long weekend. We had enough space to entertain visitors during the day and enjoy privacy at night. A couple of tips - plan ahead if you want to use the beach...it is difficult to process the pass over the weekend. Hot weather makes it a little stuffy inside, there is a fan in the closet that is easily moved downstairs during the day and upstairs at night.

  • Submitted: Sep 1, 2017
  • Stayed: August 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi Kevin, Thank you for your nice review. I am glad you enjoyed your stay. I appreciate your mentioning the fan. I will definitely add another large fan. I guess the little one didn't do much during this year's heat. I hope you will visit again. Thank you, Ann
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
North Las Vegas
4

Clean would stay there again.

  • 4 of 5

The only issue we had was the Wi-Fi network was really slow. Other than that we really enjoyed our stay. The owner was responsive when we had a question. The place was within walking distance to resturants, Starbucks, grocery store & gift shops.

The complex was quiet we had no issues.

  • Submitted: Aug 29, 2017
  • Stayed: August 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hello Darlene, Thank you for your kind review and pointing out the issue with the internet. I will check with the provider to see if there is a problem with my unit. We are subject to many outages in Incline due to the extreme weather. Thank you again. I hope you will return in the future to Tahoe and my place. Ann
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Nearest Point of Interest
Ski Resort
Nearest Point of Interest
Casinos
Car: recommended

Located in the heart of luxurious Incline Village, a full array of hiking, ski resorts, lake activities....

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning Fee $150
Damage Deposit $300

Owner's Cancellation Policy

  • 50% refund if canceled at least 14 days before arrival date.
  • 100% refund if canceled at least 30 days before arrival date.
  • Service Fee fully refunded on cancellations that qualify for 100% refund.