check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag

Wildwood Suites 308 Pet friendly Ski-in Condo Downtown Breckenridge Lodging

Sleeps6
Bedrooms 1
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 - 4 nights

Pay with confidence

When you book through the VRBO checkout, your booking is backed by our Book with Confidence Guarantee™ offering comprehensive payment protection.

Learn more

Overview


Details
Property
condo
Sleeps
6
Bedrooms
1
Bathrooms
2
Minimum Stay
2 - 4 nights

Description

Breckenridge Condo Rental Photos and Description

1 Bedroom, 2 Baths, Sleeps 6

Wildwood Suites is nestled among pine trees next to a picturesque mountain stream in a quiet residential neighborhood just two blocks from downtown Breckenridge. To get to the slopes, either ski to the nearby shuttle stop or walk to the Snowflake lift. At the end of the day, you can ski in via 4 O’Clock Run right to your condo and the large, steaming complex hot tub. And in the summer, the picnic area with built-in outdoor grills along the stream is the perfect spot to relax with family and friends!

This charming 1-bedroom + loft, 2-bathroom deluxe condo is a perfect find for small families and groups of up to 6 people. You can even bring your furry friend on this mountain escape! This sunny condo has been remodeled with granite kitchen countertops, hardwood floors, stainless steel appliances, custom cabinetry and premium furnishings.

The living area is bright and sunny, with vaulted ceilings and large windows for an open, airy feel. There’s an LCD TV, electric fireplace and plenty of seating to enjoy movies, talk and relax. Or, step out on the patio to breathe in the fresh mountain air and take in the views. You’ll love the fully equipped kitchen with granite countertops and stainless steel appliances, as well as the cozy dining area with bench seating for six.

Other amenities include complimentary Wi-Fi, laundry facilities, and parking for two vehicles. There’s also a large outdoor hot tub, indoor dry sauna, and massage facilities available. Dogs under 40 pounds are welcome to join you on this mountain escape!

Don’t pass up this great combination of amenities, comfort and location. Call or book online today!

SLEEPS 6:

UPPER LEVEL

- Loft: two twin beds, private bathroom with tub/shower.

MAIN LEVEL

- Bedroom: queen bed.

- Living Room: queen sleeper sofa.

- Bathroom: tub/shower.

More Details
Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets considered

Property Manager
Summit Mountain Rentals
Member since: 2005
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within a few hours
Calendar last updated:
December 10, 2016
Call Manager

Reviews

Good! 3.9/5 -
(24 traveler reviews)

Wildwood Suites 308 Pet friendly Ski-in Condo Downtown Breckenridge Lodging
average rating of 3.9166667 based on 24 reviews
3

Nice but Small for more than two or three.

  • 3 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was clean.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The unit was convenient to town and parking was easy. It was a comfortable condo but overly cluttered with furniture and decor. The only bedroom does not have its own bathroom. My wife and I ended up using the loft area with two twin beds just to have more space and a private bath. Overall I would stay again only if needed a dog friendly condo and my wife and I were traveling alone. Without a dog, I would look elsewhere. I would strongly suggest that the owner de-clutter the unit to free up space. Get rid of the tv credenza and simply mount the tv on the wall. The kitchen table is nice but not necessary. Thanks for the nice stay though!

  • Submitted: Oct 4, 2016
  • Stayed: Sep 2016
  • Source: Summit Mountain Rentals
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Cardiff, cf24
3

Wildwood suites 308

  • 3 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Stayed March 2016. Good things: 1.Excellent location, it was occasionally possible to ski right to the front door. Getting to the (nearest) Snowflake lift in the morning was a few minutes (quite steep uphill) walk. 2. Well equipped Kitchen, good TV and DVD player . Amenities listed included a 'media center' not sure what that was, and an iPod docking station which we never found. 3. Furniture etc was of a good standard 4. For myself and two sons the space was adequate Not so good things 1. this is a small apartment. the photographs are taken through a pretty wide angle lens. Although it states that it sleeps up to 6 plus a large dog, I would not want to be in that party. 2. Apart from the fridge, there is no storage space for food 3. Both baths are very small 4. I felt that it was a bit expensive

  • Submitted: Apr 4, 2016
  • Stayed: Mar 2016
  • Source: Summit Mountain Rentals
Owner's Response: Thank you for your feedback Mike. The maximum occupancy for this property is 6, however, it is a maximum for a reason. The maximum's are always the most people that can sleep in that space and we always advise to book under occupancy unless the party is looking to stay on a budget, etc. Please call me directly when booking your next stay. I would love to work with you and make sure that you are in the perfect property for your party. Sincerely, Kristen, Front Office Manager.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Breck March 2016

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was more than helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The unit was very comfortable and conveniently located to town. We were able to walk most places in town and the ski lifts. The unit got very warm at night and we just opened a few windows to regulate the heat.

  • Submitted: Apr 1, 2016
  • Stayed: Mar 2016
  • Source: Summit Mountain Rentals
Owner's Response: Thank you for your feedback Cody.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Orlando, FL
2

Wildwood Suites

  • 2 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was more than helpful.

The vacation rental was clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The location was great! However, it was too small! The advertisement that says it will sleep 6 is false. The pullout sofa does not work and this unit does not ACCOMMODATE 6 people. It is more for maximum 4 people, ideally 2. The kitchen was ok stocked. I would not stay in another pet friendly environment unless I had a pet. You could definitely smell that it was a pet friendly unit.

  • Submitted: Jan 2, 2016
  • Stayed: Dec 2015
  • Source: Summit Mountain Rentals
Owner's Response: Thank you for your feedback Shelly. I'm a little confused about the pullout sofa. The sofa does pullout and is functional. I apologize if you had any issues with that. As always, give us a call if you have any issues with a property. We would have been happy to pull the sofa out for you.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
3

Breckenridge Labor Day Weekend 2015

  • 3 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Very nice weekend. As per other reviews, this property is very small, living space fine for 2, but bedroom is very small. Would be very cramped to have 6 here.

  • Submitted: Sep 10, 2015
  • Stayed: Sep 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your feedback Kim. This property is a 1 bedroom 2 bath property with a loft. All-in-all it is a total of 700 square feet.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Lovely stay in Breckenridge.

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We had an amazing stay in Breckenridge. The condo was quiet and clean. It was conveniently located so we could walk right in to town to eat or go shopping. We plan on taking another trip to Breckenridge in the next few year and will plan on using Summit for a rental again (possibly the same condo). We were there for our wedding and several members of our family rented through Summit. Everyone seemed very pleased with their stay. The only negative points about our unit were that both showers did not drain well and the handles were incredibly touchy. You were either scalding or freezing and standing in 6 inches of water.

  • Submitted: Aug 27, 2015
  • Stayed: Aug 2015
  • Source: Summit Mountain Rentals
Owner's Response: Thank you for your feedback Jami! Also thank you for letting us know about the showers not draining and temperature of them. Both of these have been fixed by our maintenance team.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)
Unavailable

Amenities

Breckenridge Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
Floor Area:
  • 700 sq. ft.
General:
  • Fireplace
  • Hair Dryer
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 1 Bedroom, Sleeps 6
  • 1 Queen bed, 2 Twin beds, 1 Sofa Bed bed
Entertainment:
  • Books
  • DVD Player
  • Television
Outside:
  • Balcony
Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets considered
Pool / Spa:
  • Hot Tub
Attractions:
  • cinemas
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • groceries
  • medical services

Learn more about this vacation rental at the manager's website:

Partner Offers