Riverfront Retreat For Kayaking, Fishing and Hot Tub

Riverfront Retreat For Kayaking, Fishing and Hot Tub

Riverfront Retreat For Kayaking, Fishing and Hot Tubの写真ギャラリー

リビング エリア
専用キッチン
リビング エリア
施設の敷地
内装

口コミ

10 段階中 9.6、お客様に好評 件の口コミ
このエリアの口コミの上位 10% のデータ

おすすめポイント

  • 比類のない眺望、忘れられない瞬間
    景色の良いロケーションがお客様から好評です。
  • 周辺の観光スポット
    サスケハナ川が徒歩圏内

人気の設備とサービス

  • 犬受け入れ可
  • 冷房
  • キッチン
  • インターネット
  • 洗濯機
  • 禁煙

周辺ガイド

地図で表示
Falls, PA
  • Place, スクラントン大学
    ‪車で 27 分‬
  • Place, スチームタウン ナショナル ヒストリック サイト
    ‪車で 29 分‬
  • Place, モヒガンサン アット ポコノ ダウンズ
    ‪車で 31 分‬
  • Airport, ウィルクス バール, ペンシルバニア (AVP-スクラントン国際空港)
    ‪車で 30 分‬

客室 & ベッド

ベッドルーム 3 室 (定員 11 名)

ベッドルーム 1

クイーンベッド 1 台

ベッドルーム 2

ダブルベッド 1 台

ベッドルーム 3

シングル二段ベッド 1 台

リビングルーム 1

シングル二段ベッド 1 台

バスルーム 2 室

バスルーム 1

石鹸 · タオルあり · トイレ · シャワーのみ · シャンプー · ヘアドライヤー

バスルーム 2

石鹸 · タオルあり · トイレ · シャワーのみ · シャンプー · ヘアドライヤー

その他のスペース

リビングルーム数

日付を指定して料金を検索

類似した宿泊施設

周辺地域について

ウェスト フォールズ

このバケーションホームは、フォールズの川沿いにあり、山間部に位置しています。アンスラサイト ヘリテージ ミュージアムとフーディニ ミュージアムは地域の人気カルチャースポット。アクティビティを楽しみたいなら、ストーン ヘッジ ゴルフ コースやストーン ヘッジ カントリー クラブへ行きましょう。ラヘイ ファミリー ファン パークとセッテ・ラヴェルゲッタ・センター・フォー・パフォーミングアーツも訪れる価値のあるスポットです。
地図
Falls, PA

周辺情報

  • スクラントン大学 - 車で 27 分 - 28.6 km
  • スチームタウン ナショナル ヒストリック サイト - 車で 29 分 - 29.3 km
  • モヒガンサン アット ポコノ ダウンズ - 車で 31 分 - 34.3 km
  • モヒガン・サン・アリーナ・アット・ケーシー・プラザ - 車で 36 分 - 39.5 km
  • リケッツ グレン州立公園 - 車で 48 分 - 61.4 km

交通案内

  • スクラントン国際空港 (AVP) から車で 28 分

レストラン

  • ‪Backwoods Bar & Kitchen - ‬車で 13 分
  • ‪Stonehedge Golf Course - ‬車で 15 分
  • ‪Snappers Bar & Grill - ‬車で 9 分
  • ‪Da Vinci's By The Lake - ‬車で 9 分
  • ‪Ardee's Foodrinkery - ‬徒歩 5 分

よくあるご質問

Riverfront Retreat For Kayaking, Fishing and Hot Tubはペットと宿泊できますか ?

はい、この宿泊施設には体重が 1 匹あたり 9 kg までの犬を同伴できます (1 室につき 1 匹まで)。

Riverfront Retreat For Kayaking, Fishing and Hot Tubのチェックインは何時ですか ?

チェックイン開始は 16:00 です。

Riverfront Retreat For Kayaking, Fishing and Hot Tubのチェックアウトは何時ですか ?

チェックアウトは 11:00 です。

Riverfront Retreat For Kayaking, Fishing and Hot Tubはどこにありますか ?

川沿いにあるこのバケーションホームは、サスケハナ川に近く、ホワイツフェリーボートランチおよびヒルサイド・パークから 15 km 圏内です。ストーン ヘッジ ゴルフ コースおよびクラークスサミット州立病院も 15 km 圏内です。

口コミ

9.6

最高に素晴らしい

口コミは新しい順に表示されています。またその内容は審査対象となり、別途記載がない限り検証されています。
詳細はこちら新しいウィンドウで開く
評価 10 - 11 件の口コミ中 8 件が非常に良い
評価 8 - 11 件の口コミ中 3 件が良い
評価 6 - 11 件の口コミ中 0 件が普通
評価 4 - 11 件の口コミ中 0 件が不満
評価 2 - 11 件の口コミ中 0 件が非常に不満

9.4/10

清潔度

10/10

チェックイン

10/10

コミュニケーション

9.8/10

ロケーション

9.2/10

掲載情報の正確さ

口コミ

宿泊者限定の口コミ

10/10 (非常に良い)

良かった点 : 清潔度、チェックイン、コミュニケーション、ロケーション、掲載情報の正確さ
Great location and nice home!
2026 年 2 月に 4 泊滞在
宿泊者限定の口コミ

10/10 (非常に良い)

良かった点 : 清潔度、チェックイン、コミュニケーション、ロケーション、掲載情報の正確さ
Very nice place, great location and river fun for the ho
2025 年 8 月に 5 泊滞在
宿泊者限定の口コミ

10/10 (非常に良い)

良かった点 : 清潔度、チェックイン、コミュニケーション、ロケーション
We had a great visit- the house was great, and the communication with the host was excellent!
2025 年 9 月に 3 泊滞在
宿泊者限定の口コミ

10/10 (非常に良い)

良かった点 : 清潔度、チェックイン、コミュニケーション、ロケーション、掲載情報の正確さ
We had a great time. House and grounds were beautiful.
2025 年 8 月に 3 泊滞在
宿泊者限定の口コミ

10/10 (非常に良い)

良かった点 : 清潔度、チェックイン、コミュニケーション、ロケーション、掲載情報の正確さ
It was a lovely house, we really enjoyed our stay. It was clean and looked just like the photos. The host was very responsive and the house was well stocked. We will be back in the summer to enjoy the river and deck.
2025 年 12 月に 4 泊滞在
宿泊者限定の口コミ

10/10 (非常に良い)

良かった点 : 清潔度、チェックイン、コミュニケーション、ロケーション、掲載情報の正確さ

Relaxing Retreat

Great place to stay for access to the river. Place was clean and Sharon was very responsive to any needs/questions we had.
2024 年 8 月に 2 泊滞在
宿泊者限定の口コミ

10/10 (非常に良い)

良かった点 : 清潔度、チェックイン、コミュニケーション、ロケーション、掲載情報の正確さ

Excellent

We had a great time.Beautiful views.
2025 年 1 月に 3 泊滞在
宿泊者限定の口コミ

8/10 (良い)

良かった点 : 清潔度、チェックイン、コミュニケーション、ロケーション、掲載情報の正確さ
We were an extended family group (3 couples, one baby) in the area for a wedding so the location and size of the house was very convenient. The beds were comfortable and the rooms were quiet. There was a strange bed set up in a hallway loft space above the living room which we didn't need to use. We loved the large waterfront porch - a dining table out there would have been nice but we enjoyed sitting around the gas fireplaces in the evening. The indoor lighting was lacking - no light over the stove, and a hood fan that did not go anywhere. The drip coffee maker which we used because we were a group of 6 was extremely slow to brew a pot. Probably time for a new one. The hot tub was a nice luxury although it would have been better used if situated on the upper deck. Overall, it suited our purposes but the place could use an upgrade.
2026 年 8 月に 2 泊滞在
宿泊者限定の口コミ

10/10 (非常に良い)

良かった点 : 清潔度、チェックイン、コミュニケーション、ロケーション、掲載情報の正確さ

Wedding

In town for wedding. This house was a beautiful, quiet retreat for the family all weekend.
2024 年 10 月に 3 泊滞在
宿泊者限定の口コミ

8/10 (良い)

良かった点 : 清潔度、チェックイン、コミュニケーション、ロケーション、掲載情報の正確さ

Glamping for families!

Beautiful area and property with lots for families to do within a 20-45 min drive! Amazing family trip! When staying home, we enjoyed seeing wildlife from the porch, using the hot tub, boats and life vests provided and taking scenic walks down the street. We had an amazing time! Very rural, heavily wooded area which is soo special but also brings along lots of bugs and spider webs, texting is available via WiFi but no or limited cell service at the house and in the area, 20 minutes to get groceries or restaurants.
2025 年 7 月に 9 泊滞在
宿泊者限定の口コミ

8/10 (良い)

良かった点 : チェックイン、コミュニケーション、ロケーション

Never again

Place was dirty no cable tv mold in bathroom. I was shocked to be honest but with a little tlc this would be a very nice place to stay.
2023 年 9 月に 3 泊滞在
VrboOwnerからの返信 (投稿日 : 2023 年 10 月 30 日)
HI Joe, We are sorry to hear this was your experience at our house. Our housekeepers send us photos after every cleaning and it looked spotless. If you took photos, i would appreciate the opportunity to review them. We also encourage guests to let us know if they find the house does not meet their expectations so we have the opportunity to correct the issue. The guests who stayed before you and after you did not have any issues with the cable. I tried to reach you several times to trouble shoot your issues but you never returned the calls. Finally, there was spot of mildew on the bathroom wall caused by moisture from the shower which has since been removed. We are committed to delivering a 5 star experience to our guests so were very disappointed to hear this was not your experience.
弊社サービスについてご意見をお聞かせくださいご意見の送信