Windy Acres | Dog Friendly + Hot Tub & Great Views!

Windy Acres | Dog Friendly + Hot Tub & Great Views!

Windy Acres | Dog Friendly + Hot Tub & Great Views!の写真ギャラリー

リビング エリア
テラス / パティオ
外観
リビング エリア
リビング エリア

口コミ

10段階中9.0
とても素晴らしい

おすすめポイント

  • ホットタブでリラックス
    高評価のホットタブでリラックスしながら極上の快適な時間をお過ごしください。
  • 中心部に位置
    便利なロケーションにあるため、目的地にもすぐに移動できます。
  • 周辺の観光スポット
    Near Youghiogheny River

人気の設備とサービス

  • 敷地内のホットタブの数 - 1
  • バルコニー
  • バーベキューグリル
  • 冷房
  • ペット同伴可
  • 冷蔵庫

周辺ガイド

地図で表示
Oakland, MD
  • Place, ヨウギオゲニー ワイルド リバー ナチュラル エンバイロメント エリア
    ‪徒歩 12 分‬
  • Place, ヨーギニー川
    ‪徒歩 17 分‬
  • Place, ディープ クリーク湖
    ‪車で 23 分‬

客室 & ベッド

ベッドルーム 3 室 (定員 11 名)

ベッドルーム 1

クイーンベッド 1 台

ベッドルーム 2

ダブルベッド 1 台

ベッドルーム 3

ダブルベッド 1 台

ベッドルーム 4

ダブルソファーベッド 1 台およびシングル二段ベッド 2 台

バスルーム 3 室

バスルーム 1

バスルーム 2

バスルーム 3

その他のスペース

テラスまたはパティオ
キッチン
バルコニー

日付を指定して料金を検索

類似した宿泊施設

周辺地域について

オークランド

このバケーションホームは、オークランドの湖畔に位置しています。美しい自然を堪能できるディープ クリーク湖やディープ クリーク レイク州立公園は、幅広い人におすすめできるスポットです。 アクティビティを楽しみたいなら、Wisp リゾート (スキー場)はいかがでしょう。宿泊施設の近くには、カヤック、釣りなどのウォーターアクティビティが充実しています。
地図
Oakland, MD

周辺情報

  • ヨウギオゲニー ワイルド リバー ナチュラル エンバイロメント エリア - 徒歩 12 分 - 1.0 km
  • ヨーギニー川 - 徒歩 17 分 - 1.4 km
  • ディープ クリーク湖 - 車で 23 分 - 21.3 km
  • Wisp リゾート (スキー場) - 車で 27 分 - 21.6 km
  • ディープ クリーク レイク州立公園 - 車で 30 分 - 25.4 km

交通案内

  • モーガンタウン市営空港 (MGW)から車で 69 分

レストラン

  • ‪Sheetz - ‬車で 5 分
  • ‪McDonald's - ‬車で 5 分
  • ‪Ari's Pizza - ‬車で 7 分
  • ‪Dairy Queen - ‬車で 13 分
  • ‪Black Hawk Coffee Co. - ‬車で 5 分

よくあるご質問

Windy Acres | Dog Friendly + Hot Tub & Great Views!はペットと宿泊できますか ?

はい、この宿泊施設にはペットを同伴できます。

Windy Acres | Dog Friendly + Hot Tub & Great Views!のチェックインは何時ですか ?

チェックイン開始は 16:00 です。

Windy Acres | Dog Friendly + Hot Tub & Great Views!のチェックアウトは何時ですか ?

チェックアウトは 10:00 です。

Windy Acres | Dog Friendly + Hot Tub & Great Views!はどこにありますか ?

湖畔にあるこのバケーションホームは、ヨウギオゲニー ワイルド リバー ナチュラル エンバイロメント エリアおよびヨーギニー川から 2 km 圏内です。グレーズ公園およびオークランド・ドッグ・パークも 3 km 圏内です。

口コミ

9.0

とても素晴らしい

口コミは新しい順に表示されています。またその内容は審査対象となり、別途記載がない限り検証されています。
詳細はこちら新しいウィンドウで開く
評価 10 - 20 件の口コミ中 14 件が非常に良い
評価 8 - 20 件の口コミ中 3 件が良い
評価 6 - 20 件の口コミ中 2 件が普通
評価 4 - 20 件の口コミ中 1 件が不満
評価 2 - 20 件の口コミ中 0 件が非常に不満

8.6/10

清潔度

10/10

チェックイン

9.0/10

コミュニケーション

10/10

ロケーション

8.8/10

掲載情報の正確さ

口コミ

宿泊者限定の口コミ

10/10 (非常に良い)

良かった点 : 清潔度、チェックイン、コミュニケーション、ロケーション、掲載情報の正確さ
Our Jack Russell had a great day time. The hot tub was great. Comfy beds.
2026 年 6 月に 6 泊滞在
宿泊者限定の口コミ

10/10 (非常に良い)

良かった点 : 清潔度、チェックイン、コミュニケーション、ロケーション、掲載情報の正確さ
This place exceeded our expectations. The property was quiet and beautiful. The layout of the house was excellent. We traveled with a family of 5, with 3 children ages infant to 8yrs and a dog. This house is perfect for all ages. We could not have had a better time as this was our first visit to Deep Creek. We will certainly be back.
2026 年 8 月に 3 泊滞在
宿泊者限定の口コミ

10/10 (非常に良い)

良かった点 : 清潔度、チェックイン、コミュニケーション、ロケーション、掲載情報の正確さ
Recommend to stay here. Very nice location
2025 年 7 月に 4 泊滞在
宿泊者限定の口コミ

10/10 (非常に良い)

良かった点 : 清潔度、チェックイン、コミュニケーション、ロケーション、掲載情報の正確さ
Nice rustic cabin in the woods. Beautiful views
2025 年 8 月に 3 泊滞在
VrboOwnerからの返信 (投稿日 : 2025 年 9 月 9 日)
Thank you for your kind words! We're delighted to hear you enjoyed the rustic charm and scenic views of our cabin. We hope you had a wonderful stay and look forward to welcoming you back soon.
宿泊者限定の口コミ

10/10 (非常に良い)

良かった点 : 清潔度、チェックイン、コミュニケーション、ロケーション、掲載情報の正確さ
Great experience! Beautiful property! Home was perfect!
2025 年 8 月に 4 泊滞在
宿泊者限定の口コミ

10/10 (非常に良い)

良かった点 : 清潔度、チェックイン、コミュニケーション、ロケーション、掲載情報の正確さ
We had an amazing time. Its a beautiful place. Very comfortable and close to many different parks. We made great memories. Thank you for everything.
2025 年 9 月に 2 泊滞在
VrboOwnerからの返信 (投稿日 : 2025 年 9 月 26 日)
Thank you for your wonderful review! We're delighted to hear you had a great time and created lasting memories. We look forward to welcoming you again soon.
宿泊者限定の口コミ

10/10 (非常に良い)

良かった点 : 清潔度、チェックイン、コミュニケーション、ロケーション、掲載情報の正確さ

PEACEFULL AND PERFECT

Everything we needed was there
2025 年 8 月に 3 泊滞在
宿泊者限定の口コミ

10/10 (非常に良い)

良かった点 : 清潔度、チェックイン、コミュニケーション、ロケーション、掲載情報の正確さ
Excellent property. The Property Manager was very good at relaying all of the information and having everything available. It's a very spacious rental and definitely gives you a very one of a kind experience. Some things need a little patience (like the stove if you're not used to it) but it's a rustic experience in an extremely peaceful and serene environment. The hot tub was very nice and the accommodations were clean and well put together. We had a wonderful stay here and would definitely stay here again.
2025 年 8 月に 4 泊滞在
VrboOwnerからの返信 (投稿日 : 2025 年 9 月 12 日)
Thank you for your kind review. We're glad you enjoyed your stay and found the property spacious and serene. We appreciate your patience and hope to see you again.
宿泊者限定の口コミ

10/10 (非常に良い)

良かった点 : 清潔度、チェックイン、コミュニケーション、ロケーション、掲載情報の正確さ

Christmas getaway 2024

My family travels from different states and I try to choose a midpoint for all of us to celebrate Christmas together. This was fantastic! Spacious log cabin with a hot tub and excellent views. Plenty of space for all of us!
2024 年 12 月に 4 泊滞在
宿泊者限定の口コミ

10/10 (非常に良い)

良かった点 : 清潔度、チェックイン、コミュニケーション、ロケーション、掲載情報の正確さ

Great weekday stay

We had snow, rain and sunshine. We enjoyed the deck and the view. The cabin was great. Can use some minor repairs, but nothing that spoiled our stay. We loved the interior design with animals and the beautiful fireplace. Great place for a couple, small family and kids can bring friends. Lots of extra space in the basement area.
2024 年 11 月に 4 泊滞在
VrboOwnerからの返信 (投稿日 : 2024 年 12 月 3 日)
Thank you for your review. We're delighted to hear that you and your family had an enjoyable stay and were able to make the most of the cabin's amenities and beautiful surroundings. Your feedback about the minor repairs needed is appreciated, and we will address those items to ensure an even better experience for future guests. We're glad the cabin's interior design and features, like the fireplace, were a hit. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future.
宿泊者限定の口コミ

8/10 (良い)

良かった点 : 清潔度、チェックイン、コミュニケーション、ロケーション、掲載情報の正確さ

As advertised

Accurate to description
2025 年 1 月に 3 泊滞在
VrboOwnerからの返信 (投稿日 : 2025 年 1 月 13 日)
Thank you for the positive review. We're glad the item was as described and that you're satisfied with your purchase. Your feedback helps us improve our service and ensure customer satisfaction. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you again in the future.
宿泊者限定の口コミ

10/10 (非常に良い)

良かった点 : 清潔度、チェックイン、コミュニケーション、ロケーション、掲載情報の正確さ

Lovely

Beautiful cabin, no neighbors with the exception of horses grazing. Perfect location, close to town, waterfalls and lake. Very clean and fun. Master bath was beautiful, just didn't use the tub due to the quality of water. I'm guessing it's well water, it was tinted orange. Other than that beautiful place! We will be back.
2025 年 3 月に 2 泊滞在
VrboOwnerからの返信 (投稿日 : 2025 年 4 月 4 日)
Thank you for your kind review of our cabin. We're delighted to hear that you enjoyed the peaceful setting and the proximity to the local attractions. We appreciate your feedback regarding the water quality in the master bath, and we will look into addressing that issue. We're glad that overall, you had a wonderful stay, and we look forward to welcoming you back in the future.
宿泊者限定の口コミ

8/10 (良い)

良かった点 : チェックイン、ロケーション

Vacation

Overall the place was nice. We could not connect to the WiFi and notified the company. We were told maintenance would be out but we do not believe they ever came and fixed the issue. There were many cob webs in the house that were visible. We did see mouse droppings in the downstairs bathroom. There could be more countertop space for guests to store their food and snacks.
2025 年 7 月に 4 泊滞在
VrboOwnerからの返信 (投稿日 : 2025 年 7 月 19 日)
Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate you taking the time to provide this constructive review, as it will help us improve the overall guest experience. We hope you will consider staying with us again in the future.
宿泊者限定の口コミ

8/10 (良い)

良かった点 : 清潔度、チェックイン、コミュニケーション、ロケーション、掲載情報の正確さ
This home has a great location with a nice view of the mountains & golfers. The home has plenty of room for a family gathering. We noticed there were a few issues: Stove gas burners randomly work. Several throw rugs on the floor, can definitely cause a fall hazard for seniors. The upstair loft fan controller, I believe, just needs new batteries. Master bedroom ceiling fan cap cover needs reinstalled at the ceiling. Hot tub cover/lid security tie-down should be replaced to avoid wind blowing it open. A note for anyone interested in renting this home: entrance into the home from the driveway, is through the ground floor/basement. Main living area is up a flight on stairs.
Entrance side of the home.
A deer by the road to the home.
2025 年 7 月に 4 泊滞在
宿泊者限定の口コミ

10/10 (非常に良い)

良かった点 : 清潔度、チェックイン、コミュニケーション、ロケーション、掲載情報の正確さ

Well deserved family vacation

This was the first time my son, daughter in law and my 3 grandchildren went on vacation for a week with my bf and me. We had a great time watching the horses from the deck, swimming at the near by Herrington Beach, and visiting all the nearby haunts including Honi Honis and the B & O train museum as well as Deep Creek. We enjoyed the lake at Herrington much better as it was easier to get to with children and a dog, and it had a nicer feel on the feet. Deep Creek was too rocky for little and some older feet as well. LOL But we enjoyed the view from the deck at Honi Honis bar/restaurant twice. Once with no kids in tow as the oldest grandchild babysat, and the second time we took the kids for a family dinner of appetizers and play on the playground area with other children. The beds at the house were a little too soft for some of us, but not completely uncomfortable, the accommodations were clean and the caretakers came by to meet us the first day. We enjoyed the hot tub emmensely. And only had to add water the first day. The last night it needed chemicals, so we didn't mess with that and didn't want bother anyone to come do it for us.
2025 年 6 月に 5 泊滞在
宿泊者限定の口コミ

6/10 (普通)

良かった点 : チェックイン、ロケーション
気になった点 : 掲載情報の正確さ
We loved the location (close to state parks), loved the horses, fire pit, hot tub (it had WAY too much chlorine in it. Burns your eyes just sitting in it) We were very much so looking forward to using the antique stove (one of the reasons we picked this location) just to find out it didn’t work. We called the first day and were told it was past 5 so no one was coming out but that they would put in a ticket and someone would be out the next morning. 11:45 and no one has showed up so I call and the person I spoke to said he would call me back after looking into the issues. When he called me back was when we were told it didn’t work and that someone could bring out a cook top for us….again, we were looking forward to using the stove and had packed food in preparation. Very very disappointing. Other issues were the kitchen faucet was hanging on by a thread, the drop ceiling in the basement looked like someone jumped into it (maybe kids?), some of the outlets either didn’t work or only one plug worked.
2025 年 9 月に 3 泊滞在
VrboOwnerからの返信 (投稿日 : 2025 年 10 月 4 日)
Thank you for sharing your experience.
宿泊者限定の口コミ

4/10 (不満)

良かった点 : チェックイン、ロケーション
気になった点 : 清潔度、コミュニケーション、掲載情報の正確さ

Rustic Home

We loved the location of this cabin and seeing the horse every day. The inside was so cute & cozy. However it seems as if it’s not kept up with. Firstly it was not cleaned properly, from dust on the fans and mantles to bugs dead along baseboards and even mouse droppings throughout the entire house (in the cabinets and pans). The bedding in the master bedroom had human hair and pet hair all over it along with the master bathroom and tub, it was a lot not just a little. The TVs are not smart TVs and the main living room one is hard to find and not in a good location. You had one channel that worked on each. The oven was broken so they left a counter top oven which barely worked and didn’t cook food throughout. So it was hard to eat at the cabin. There is no water system it seems because the water is brown and smells of iron strongly. It’s smaller than you think and has no dining table so even though it can sleep 11 it’s very tight and not enough seating in living room. Unfortunately it looked like the hot tub has not been touched in months. The water was half way down and filled with mold and blooms of bacteria. So the kids were very disappointed we did not get to use it. We called daily for maintenance but no one ever came out. We rented this house around the hot tub. So this ruined alot and I was Disappointed in how Taylor made handled it. Lastly the location was great though and we loved the rustic feel , just wish the management company or owners would up keep it better.
2025 年 2 月に 3 泊滞在
VrboOwnerからの返信 (投稿日 : 2025 年 2 月 20 日)
Thank you for taking the time to provide detailed feedback about your experience. We appreciate your honest assessment, as it helps us identify areas for improvement. We regret that the cleanliness and maintenance of the cabin did not meet your expectations. Please be assured that we will review your comments with the property owners to address the issues you have raised. Your satisfaction is important to us, and we will work to ensure a more consistent and enjoyable experience for future guests. We hope you were still able to create some wonderful memories during your stay.
宿泊者限定の口コミ

10/10 (非常に良い)

良かった点 : 清潔度、チェックイン、コミュニケーション、掲載情報の正確さ
2026 年 4 月に 3 泊滞在
宿泊者限定の口コミ

10/10 (非常に良い)

良かった点 : 清潔度、チェックイン、コミュニケーション、ロケーション、掲載情報の正確さ
2025 年 10 月に 3 泊滞在
宿泊者限定の口コミ

6/10 (普通)

良かった点 : 清潔度、チェックイン、コミュニケーション、ロケーション
2025 年 3 月に 4 泊滞在
弊社サービスについてご意見をお聞かせくださいご意見の送信