Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

An Unforgettable Home; 2 Hot Tubs, Private Indoor Pool, Dock Slip & MORE!!

Sleeps26
Bedrooms 8
Bathrooms8
Half Baths1
Property type house
Minimum Stay 2 - 21 nights

Overview

About the property

8 Bedrooms, 8.5 Baths, Sleeps 26

Welcome family and friends to one of Deep Creek Lake's premiere lakefront homes! Lose yourself in the grandeur and sophistication that is "Unforgettable"! Boasting 6 spectacular master suites, this home is ideal for the extended family dream vacation. Step into the Great Room and you will immediately be captivated by the floor to ceiling windows that showcase breathtaking lake views. Soaring vaulted ceilings help highlight the two story impressive stone fireplace while the glistening hardwood floors and stylish furnishings create a comforting ambience. The spacious state of the art kitchen will impress even the pickiest chef as it features gorgeous granite countertops, stainless steel appliances and more than ample counter and cabinet space. Dine with family around the large dining table as you take in the stunning lake views. Guests staying in the main level Master Suite with a King size bed will also enjoy the pleasure of awakening each morning to the scenery of Deep Creek Lake. Elegantly decorated, guests will also enjoy taking a relaxing soak in the oversized jetted tub. The true gem of the home is private indoor swimming pool and sauna also on the main level. Kids and kids at heart will spend many laughter filled days splashing and playing! From the main level you also have access to the expansive wraparound deck where you can grill out on the large gas grill or just enjoy relaxing in the sunshine.

Your upper level houses three more Master Suites. You first one offers a King sized bed as well as a daybed & trundle while the other 2 Master Suites have Queen sized beds. All three rooms are pleasantly decorated in appealing hues and have flat screen TVs for your viewing pleasure. The kids will love watching movies here in the loft or be entertained with a good book from reading library.

Cozy up in front of the fireplace in the lower level Family Room or engage in some competitive comradery with a game of pool. The extra refrigerator and wet bar are extra conveniences making entertaining your guests a breeze. Two more Master Suites, one with a King bed & the other with a Queen, are also on this level along with your remaining two Jack-N-Jill bedrooms with Queen Beds. Stylish comforters and soothing hues flow throughout each room.

An abundance of fun amenities are at your fingertips when you head outdoors. Unwind in one of the two bubbling hot tubs, share stories around the outdoor fire pit or challenge a friend to a game of horseshoes. Your dock slip is just steps away where you can swim, fish, or dock your boat! Community bonuses include the 3 par golf course, catch and release pond, tennis courts, and mini-golf. In the winter months, bring your sleds and head to the neighborhood sledding hill. This quiet prestigious community is also ideal for taking your morning stroll or bring the kid’s bikes and let them ride around without fear of road traffic.

Bursting with all of the extras, this home also offers additional conveniences such as High Speed & Wireless Internet, Air Conditioning, Blu Ray DVDs, a Keurig coffee maker, Surround Sound, and more! This Deep Creek gem is calling your name. Call today to begin planning your "Unforgettable" stay in this exquisite Deep Creek home!

For your convenience, this home offers free wifi.

More Details

Property Manager
Taylor-Made Deep Creek Vacations
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
April 24, 2018

Amenities

Waterfront Greens House Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • house
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 4:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 26
  • Min. age of primary renter: 0
  • Children welcome
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Lake View
  • Lakefront
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fireplace
  • Hair Dryer
  • Internet
  • Telephone
  • Washing Machine
  • Free Wifi
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishwasher
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
Bathrooms:
  • 8 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
  • 8.5
Bedrooms:
  • 8 Bedrooms, Sleeps 26
  • 3 King beds, 5 Queen beds, 2 Twin beds, 2 Sofa Beds, 2 Other beds
Entertainment:
  • Pool Table
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Stereo
Outside:
  • Deck / Patio
Pool / Spa:
  • Hot Tub
  • Private Pool
  • Sauna
Leisure Activities:
  • horseshoes

Reviews

Excellent! 4.6/5 -
(69 traveler reviews)

68% Complete
21% Complete
8% Complete
0% Complete
1% Complete
An Unforgettable Home; 2 Hot Tubs, Private Indoor Pool, Dock Slip & MORE!!
average rating of 4.5507245 based on 69 reviews
Washington, DC
5

Can't wait to go back

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We've been coming to Deep Creek for almost five years. This was our first rental with Taylor Made and was very impressed with the quality of their customer service and the property itself. The house had everything you needed, especially in the kitchen, for a week away with a large group. There was an issue with a hot tub, and someone came to resolve it within three hours of our call. Only suggestion: Stock as many plastic cups in the house as glass cups so that there's plenty of cups to go outside by the pool.

  • Submitted: Apr 4, 2018
  • Stayed: March 2018
  • Source: Taylor-Made Deep Creek Vacations & Sales
Owner's Response: Hi Adam, Thank you for taking the time to review Unforgettable! I am so glad that you had a great first experience with us, and your feedback is much appreciated. I will pass along your suggestion about the plastic cups. That's a great tip! Thanks again, Stacy
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Waldof, MD
5

Pleased and will definitely be back

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

One of the best experiences we have had in a long while. This was our 20th year coming to Deep Creek for President's weekend and this was by far one of the better houses.

  • Submitted: Feb 22, 2018
  • Stayed: February 2018
  • Source: Taylor-Made Deep Creek Vacations & Sales
Owner's Response: Thanks, Duane! Hope to see you for year 21!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Baltimore, MD
3

Unforgettable

  • 3 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was more than helpful.

The vacation rental was clean.

I was happy with the location.

I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

I was a little disappointed this year with the rooms of the house they were not updated. The house decor seemed old. The carpet wasn’t clean, and the fact that the amenties didn’t work as they should have. The wi-fi didn’t work properly, the pool never got warm, showers weren’t working and had to be fixed, the grill wasn’t working initially and had to be fixed. I did not enjoy myself as much as I did the previous year. The house I stayed in before I believe was Greens at the lake on NewYears into 2017 and everything was great. I am still willing to use Taylor Made for the summer but I am hoping for a better house.

  • Submitted: Feb 8, 2018
  • Stayed: February 2018
  • Source: Taylor-Made Deep Creek Vacations & Sales
Owner's Response: Hi Yolanda! Thank you for your review and for returning to stay with us! This home has recently been updated. The owner has replaced all carpet in the lower level and main level. She will be replacing carpet upstairs very soon. The gas grill wasn't working initially because of the cold weather but it does look like we were able to get the up and running for you as well as the showers. I do apologize that you didn't enjoy yourself as much as your last visit, we can't wait to see you in the summer though! Regards, Lisa
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Cockeysville, MD
4

Unforgettable Christmas

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The house was beautifully appointed, even the kitchen, which sometimes is a problem for a family like ours who love to cook together. We loved that everyone had a space they could retreat to if needed. I'd give it a 9 out of 10. A couple of minor issues, some which you may be able to fix, others, not so much. The floors are so squeaky! One of our guests complained about not being able to sleep if others were up to early, moving around. The upstairs hot tub jets don't work well, it's more like a hot bath tub. The upstairs carpet needs re-stretching, it's something of a tripping hazard in places. One of our guests fell, but luckily, wasn't hurt. The pool was great fun, the sauna worked well. The downstairs hot tub was wonderful.

  • Submitted: Dec 27, 2017
  • Stayed: December 2017
  • Source: Taylor-Made Deep Creek Vacations & Sales
Owner's Response: Hi Jenny! Thank you so much for your review. Very happy to hear the house worked for your family. We are working with the owner to get the carpet replaced in the home. I will definitely have our hot tub tech check out the jets. We do appreciate your business and hope that you come back and see us again! Regards, Lisa
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Spencer, WV
5

Unforgettable

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We had an amazing time at Deep Creek and thoroughly enjoyed the property we rented, Unforgettable. Our experience was made even more enjoyable and efficient due to the excellent customer service we received from Deep Creek Taylor Made Vacation Rentals. It was my family's first trip to Deep Creek but I can assure you we will be returning regularly.

  • Submitted: Oct 17, 2017
  • Stayed: September 2017
  • Source: Taylor-Made Deep Creek Vacations & Sales
Owner's Response: Thanks, Theresa! So glad you were able to enjoy your stay at Unforgettable. It was a pleasure working with you and we can't wait to do it again!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Elicott City, MD
5

Awesome place

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Great place, great location, good times. Accommodates a ton of people and clean. Pool table is getting a little worn. water pressure isn't all that. Couple light bulbs outside were burnt out. So only very minor issues that I'm sure would have been handled had I asked; well worth it. Bring paddles (for the community kayaks/paddle boards; not sure why no paddles) and lawn games.

  • Submitted: Oct 2, 2017
  • Stayed: September 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi Jonathan! Thank you for your review! So glad to hear that you enjoyed your time at the lake. We hope you come back and see us! Regards, Lisa
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Notes

  • The following dates have a 3 night stay minimum requirement: President’s Day, Memorial Day, Fourth of July, Labor Day, Thanksgiving, and New Year’s Eve. Check-ins during the week of
    Thanksgiving are subject to a 15% surcharge added onto the above rates.

    3 Night Minimum required in June-August for all partial week properties. Lake front and lake access homes require a 7 night stay 6/8/18-8/26/18.

    Check-ins during the week of Christmas and New Year’s are subject to a 15% surcharge added onto the above rates.

    Rates and amenities are subject to change without notice.

    You must be 25 years of age or older to rent a property with Taylor-Made.
  • From $2,779/weekend
  • US Dollars
  • Winter 12/11/14 - 2/18/15 Weekly $8006 2 Night Stay $3806 Extra Night $950
  • Late Winter 2/19/15-3/19/15 Weekly $6662 2 Night Stay $3145 Extra Night $819
  • Out of Season 3/20/15-5/13/15 Weekly $6295 2 Night Stay $3019 Extra Night $751
  • Spring 5/14/15-6/12/15 Weekly $7240 Night Stay $3386 Extra Night $903
  • Early Summer 6/13/15- 6/26/15 Weekly $9581
  • Summer 6/27/15 - 8/14/15 Weekly $10180
  • Later Summer 8/15/15- 9/08/15 Weekly $9445 2 Night Stay $4562 Extra Night $1150
  • Fall 9/09/15- 10/15/15 Weekly $7240 2 Night Stay $3439 Extra Night $908