expand arrow-rightsvg-balloonsvg-carsvg-dogsvg-fireplacesvg-flat-screensvg-heatersvg-laundry-washing-machinesvg-snowflakesvg-hot-tubsvg-swimming-poolsvg-wheelchairsvg-wifiarrow-right

An Unforgettable Home; 2 Hot Tubs, Private Indoor Pool, Dock Slip & MORE!!

Waterfront Greens (6, Sang Run, MD, USA)
  • House
  • Bedrooms8
  • Sleeps26
  • Bathrooms8
  • Half Baths1
  • Mininum Stay2 - 7 nights

8 Bedrooms, 8.5 Baths, Sleeps 26

Welcome family and friends to one of Deep Creek Lake's premiere lakefront homes! Lose yourself in the grandeur and sophistication that is "Unforgettable"! Boasting 6 spectacular master suites, this home is ideal for the extended family dream vacation. Step into the Great Room and you will immediately be captivated by the floor to ceiling windows that showcase breathtaking lake views. Soaring vaulted ceilings help highlight the two story impressive stone fireplace while the glistening hardwood floors and stylish furnishings create a comforting ambience. The spacious state of the art kitchen will impress even the pickiest chef as it features gorgeous granite countertops, stainless steel appliances and more than ample counter and cabinet space. Dine with family around the large dining table as you take in the stunning lake views. Guests staying in the main level Master Suite with a King size bed will also enjoy the pleasure of awakening each morning to the scenery of Deep Creek Lake. Elegantly decorated, guests will also enjoy taking a relaxing soak in the oversized jetted tub. The true gem of the home is private indoor swimming pool and sauna also on the main level. Kids and kids at heart will spend many laughter filled days splashing and playing! From the main level you also have access to the expansive wraparound deck where you can grill out on the large gas grill or just enjoy relaxing in the sunshine. Your upper level houses three more Master Suites. You first one offers a King sized bed as well as a daybed & trundle while the other 2 Master Suites have Queen sized beds. All three rooms are pleasantly decorated in appealing hues and have flat screen TVs for your viewing pleasure. The kids will love watching movies here in the loft or be entertained with a good book from reading library. Cozy up in front of the fireplace in the lower level Family Room or engage in some competitive comradery with a game of pool. The extra refrigerator and wet bar are extra conveniences making entertaining your guests a breeze. Two more Master Suites, one with a King bed & the other with a Queen, are also on this level along with your remaining two Jack-N-Jill bedrooms with Queen Beds. Stylish comforters and soothing hues flow throughout each room. An abundance of fun amenities are at your fingertips when you head outdoors. Unwind in one of the two bubbling hot tubs, share stories around the outdoor fire pit or challenge a friend to a game of horseshoes. Your dock slip is just steps away where you can swim, fish, or dock your boat! Community bonuses include the 3 par golf course, catch and release pond, tennis courts, and mini-golf. In the winter months, bring your sleds and head to the neighborhood sledding hill. This quiet prestigious community is also ideal for taking your morning stroll or bring the kid’s bikes and let them ride around without fear of road traffic. Bursting with all of the extras, this home also offers additional conveniences such as High Speed & Wireless Internet, Air Conditioning, Blu Ray DVDs, a Keurig coffee maker, Surround Sound, and more! This Deep Creek gem is calling your name. Call today to begin planning your "Unforgettable" stay in this exquisite Deep Creek home! For your convenience, this home offers free wifi.

manager

Taylor-Made Deep Creek Vacations

  • Member Since 2008
  • Response time: within one hour
  • Speaks: english

Amenities

    • Internet
    • Air Conditioning
    • Swimming pool
    • Fireplace
    • Satellite or Cable
    • Washer & Dryer
    • Hot Tub
    • TV
    • No Smoking

      Bedrooms

      • 8 Bedrooms, Sleeps 26
        • 3 King beds, 5 Queen beds, 2 Twin beds, 2 Sofa Beds, 2 Other beds

        Bathrooms

        • 8 Bathrooms, 1 Half Bath
          • 8.5

          Location Type

            • Lake View
            • Lakefront

              General

                • Air Conditioning
                • Clothes Dryer
                • Fireplace
                • Hair Dryer
                • Internet
                • Telephone
                • Washing Machine
                • Free Wifi

                  Kitchen

                    • Coffee Maker
                    • Dishwasher
                    • Oven
                    • Refrigerator

                      Entertainment

                        • Pool Table
                        • Satellite / Cable
                        • Stereo

                          Outside

                            • Deck / Patio

                              Pool / Spa

                                • Hot Tub
                                • Private Pool
                                • Sauna

                                  Leisure Activities

                                    • horseshoes

                                      House Rules

                                      Check-in: 4:00 PM

                                      Check-out: 10:00 AM

                                      Cancellation Policy

                                      100% refund if canceled at least 60 days before arrival date. You must contact the owner directly to request cancellation.

                                      67 Reviews

                                      Excellent4.5/5

                                      Latest reviews

                                      Unforgettable

                                      Rating Details: The property manager was more than helpful. The vacation rental was clean. I was happy with the location. I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: I was a little disappointed this year with the rooms of the house they were not updated. The house decor seemed old. The carpet wasn’t clean, and the fact that the amenties didn’t work as they should have. The wi-fi didn’t work properly, the pool never got warm, showers weren’t working and had to be fixed, the grill wasn’t working initially and had to be fixed. I did not enjoy myself as much as I did the previous year. The house I stayed in before I believe was Greens at the lake on NewYears into 2017 and everything was great. I am still willing to use Taylor Made for the summer but I am hoping for a better house.
                                      Submitted:
                                      Feb 08, 2018
                                      Stayed:
                                      Feb 2018
                                      Owner's Response:Hi Yolanda! Thank you for your review and for returning to stay with us! This home has recently been updated. The owner has replaced all carpet in the lower level and main level. She will be replacing carpet upstairs very soon. The gas grill wasn't working initially because of the cold weather but it does look like we were able to get the up and running for you as well as the showers. I do apologize that you didn't enjoy yourself as much as your last visit, we can't wait to see you in the summer though! Regards, Lisa

                                      Unforgettable Christmas

                                      Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was more than happy with the location. I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: The house was beautifully appointed, even the kitchen, which sometimes is a problem for a family like ours who love to cook together. We loved that everyone had a space they could retreat to if needed. I'd give it a 9 out of 10. A couple of minor issues, some which you may be able to fix, others, not so much. The floors are so squeaky! One of our guests complained about not being able to sleep if others were up to early, moving around. The upstairs hot tub jets don't work well, it's more like a hot bath tub. The upstairs carpet needs re-stretching, it's something of a tripping hazard in places. One of our guests fell, but luckily, wasn't hurt. The pool was great fun, the sauna worked well. The downstairs hot tub was wonderful.
                                      Submitted:
                                      Dec 28, 2017
                                      Stayed:
                                      Dec 2017
                                      Owner's Response:Hi Jenny! Thank you so much for your review. Very happy to hear the house worked for your family. We are working with the owner to get the carpet replaced in the home. I will definitely have our hot tub tech check out the jets. We do appreciate your business and hope that you come back and see us again! Regards, Lisa

                                      Unforgettable

                                      Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: We had an amazing time at Deep Creek and thoroughly enjoyed the property we rented, Unforgettable. Our experience was made even more enjoyable and efficient due to the excellent customer service we received from Deep Creek Taylor Made Vacation Rentals. It was my family's first trip to Deep Creek but I can assure you we will be returning regularly.
                                      Submitted:
                                      Oct 17, 2017
                                      Stayed:
                                      Sep 2017
                                      Owner's Response:Thanks, Theresa! So glad you were able to enjoy your stay at Unforgettable. It was a pleasure working with you and we can't wait to do it again!

                                      Awesome place

                                      Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Great place, great location, good times. Accommodates a ton of people and clean. Pool table is getting a little worn. water pressure isn't all that. Couple light bulbs outside were burnt out. So only very minor issues that I'm sure would have been handled had I asked; well worth it. Bring paddles (for the community kayaks/paddle boards; not sure why no paddles) and lawn games.
                                      Submitted:
                                      Oct 03, 2017
                                      Stayed:
                                      Sep 2017
                                      Owner's Response:Hi Jonathan! Thank you for your review! So glad to hear that you enjoyed your time at the lake. We hope you come back and see us! Regards, Lisa

                                      Family and Friends Getaway

                                      Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: It was fabulous! The house was clean, very neat, furniture was nice. The pool was awesome as were the hot tubs. The views were amazing. It was very peaceful and tranquil.
                                      Submitted:
                                      Sep 19, 2017
                                      Stayed:
                                      Sep 2017
                                      Owner's Response:Hi Diane, Thank you for reviewing Unforgettable! I am glad you enjoyed this beautiful home with your friends and family. I hope that you made some amazing memories! Thanks again, Stacy

                                      Family Reunion Success!!

                                      Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: We had a multitude of families sharing this house and our experience was amazing. Everyone had room to have some private space, while the common areas were large enough to accommodate all of us. We enjoyed the lake, the grass, the basketball hoop - it was all wonderful!!!
                                      Submitted:
                                      Aug 28, 2017
                                      Stayed:
                                      Aug 2017
                                      Owner's Response:Hi Kathleen, Thank you for reviewing your stay at Unforgettable! It sounds like your family had a great time, and I am glad the home was comfortable for your crew. Thanks again, Stacy

                                      Location

                                      Waterfront Greens (6, Sang Run, MD, USA)
                                      $794avg/night
                                      67 Reviews

                                      Excellent 4.5/5

                                      Enter dates for accurate pricing
                                      Instant Book
                                      For booking assistance, call 888-640-7927

                                      Property # 381688

                                      x