無料Wi-Fiと、湾の水辺の静かなミッドタウンに位置するボートドック、ビーチまで8ブロックのかわいい、スタイリッシュな3ベッドルームコンドミニアム!

Cute, stylish 3 bedroom condo with free WiFi and a boat dock located in peaceful midtown right on the bay water and eight blocks to the beach!

無料Wi-Fiと、湾の水辺の静かなミッドタウンに位置するボートドック、ビーチまで8ブロックのかわいい、スタイリッシュな3ベッドルームコンドミニアム!の写真ギャラリー

リビング エリア
専用キッチン
マリーナ
客室
客室

口コミ

10段階中7.4
良い

おすすめポイント

  • 便利なランドリー設備
    ユニット内に洗濯機と乾燥機がある数少ない宿泊施設のひとつです。
  • 周辺の観光スポット
    オーシャン シティ ビーチが徒歩圏内

人気の設備とサービス

  • ビーチ沿い
  • 家具付きバルコニーまたはパティオ
  • ウォーターパーク利用
  • 冷房
  • インターネットアクセス
  • 洗濯機 / 乾燥機

周辺ガイド

地図で表示
Ocean City, MD
  • Place, アサウーマン湾
    ‪徒歩 2 分‬
  • Place, オーシャン シティ ビーチ
    ‪徒歩 16 分‬
  • Place, ゴールド コースト モール
    ‪車で 3 分‬
  • Airport, ソールズベリー, メリーランド (SBY-ソールズベリー - オーシャン シティ ウィコミコ地域空港)
    ‪車で 55 分‬

客室 & ベッド

ベッドルーム 3 室 (定員 7 名)

ベッドルーム 1

キングベッド 1 台

ベッドルーム 2

クイーンベッド 1 台

ベッドルーム 3

シングルベッド 1 台およびダブルベッド 1 台

バスルーム 2 室

バスルーム 1

バスルーム 2

トイレ · シャワーのみ

その他のスペース

キッチン
バルコニー
ダイニングスペース

日付を指定して料金を検索

類似した宿泊施設

周辺地域について

オーシャン シティ

このコンドミニアムは、オーシャン シティのノース オーシャン シティ地区にあり、テーマパーク近くかつビーチに位置しています。ジョリー ロジャー アミューズメント パークは地域の人気スポット。美しい自然に癒されるなら、オーシャン シティ ビーチやメリーランド ビーチがおすすめです。 街で話題のイベントやスポーツ観戦を楽しみたいなら、オーシャンシティ・テニスセンターかフリーマン・アーツ・パビリオンがおすすめ。モーターボートなどのウォーターアクティビティを満喫しましょう。
地図
Ocean City, MD

周辺情報

  • アサウーマン湾 - 徒歩 2 分 - 0.2 km
  • オーシャンシティアートリーグ - 徒歩 9 分 - 0.8 km
  • 94番通り オーシャン シティ ドッグ プレイグラウンド - 徒歩 13 分 - 1.1 km
  • オーシャン シティ ビーチ - 徒歩 16 分 - 1.4 km
  • ゴールド コースト モール - 車で 3 分 - 2.5 km

交通案内

  • オーシャンシティ駅から車で 14 分
  • オーシャン シティ市営空港 (OCE) から車で 19 分

レストラン

  • ‪Dunkin' - ‬車で 4 分
  • ‪Bayside Skillet - ‬車で 3 分
  • ‪Bamboo Lounge - ‬車で 3 分
  • ‪Ropewalk Ocean City - ‬車で 3 分
  • ‪The Bonfire Restaurant - ‬車で 3 分

よくあるご質問

無料Wi-Fiと、湾の水辺の静かなミッドタウンに位置するボートドック、ビーチまで8ブロックのかわいい、スタイリッシュな3ベッドルームコンドミニアム!はペットと宿泊できますか ?

いいえ、ペットは同伴できません。

無料Wi-Fiと、湾の水辺の静かなミッドタウンに位置するボートドック、ビーチまで8ブロックのかわいい、スタイリッシュな3ベッドルームコンドミニアム!の駐車料金はいくらですか ?

施設内駐車場をご利用いただけます。

無料Wi-Fiと、湾の水辺の静かなミッドタウンに位置するボートドック、ビーチまで8ブロックのかわいい、スタイリッシュな3ベッドルームコンドミニアム!のチェックインは何時ですか ?

チェックイン開始は 15:00 です。

無料Wi-Fiと、湾の水辺の静かなミッドタウンに位置するボートドック、ビーチまで8ブロックのかわいい、スタイリッシュな3ベッドルームコンドミニアム!のチェックアウトは何時ですか ?

チェックアウトは 10:00 です。

無料Wi-Fiと、湾の水辺の静かなミッドタウンに位置するボートドック、ビーチまで8ブロックのかわいい、スタイリッシュな3ベッドルームコンドミニアム!はどこにありますか ?

ノース オーシャン シティに位置するこのコンドミニアムは、アサウーマン湾およびオーシャン シティ ビーチから 2 km 圏内です。オーシャンシティアートリーグおよび94番通り オーシャン シティ ドッグ プレイグラウンドも 15 分圏内です。

口コミ

7.4

良い

口コミは新しい順に表示されています。またその内容は審査対象となり、別途記載がない限り検証されています。
詳細はこちら新しいウィンドウで開く
評価 10 - 6 件の口コミ中 3 件が非常に良い
評価 8 - 6 件の口コミ中 1 件が良い
評価 6 - 6 件の口コミ中 0 件が普通
評価 4 - 6 件の口コミ中 1 件が不満
評価 2 - 6 件の口コミ中 1 件が非常に不満

6.0/10

清潔度

10/10

チェックイン

9.0/10

コミュニケーション

8.6/10

ロケーション

9.0/10

掲載情報の正確さ

口コミ

宿泊者限定の口コミ

10/10 (非常に良い)

良かった点 : 清潔度、チェックイン、コミュニケーション、ロケーション、掲載情報の正確さ

Family Vacation

Great location and space
2022 年 7 月に 3 泊滞在
VrboOwnerからの返信 (投稿日 : 2022 年 7 月 16 日)
Thank you for your feedback, Gwen. I am happy you enjoyed your stay.
宿泊者限定の口コミ

10/10 (非常に良い)

良かった点 : 清潔度、チェックイン、コミュニケーション、ロケーション、掲載情報の正確さ

Great time

The place was exactly as described and in a great location on an inlet. There was access to local groceries and restaurant. The stay was overall just great. I would definitely stay again.
2023 年 7 月に 4 泊滞在
宿泊者限定の口コミ

8/10 (良い)

COZY LITTLE PLACE

Other than the laundry door not working, the place was very cozy and clean!!!! Early check in could be eralier, but check in and out was very easy.
2018 年 7 月に 3 泊滞在
VrboOwnerからの返信 (投稿日 : 2020 年 3 月 5 日)
We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your stay! This is the kind of positive experience we strive to provide all of our guests. Early check-in depends on the cleaning schedule. Cleaners often have six to eight properties to clean between 10am and 3pm and cannot enter the unit until the previous tenants have vacated. We also keep maintenance on staff until 10pm every day in case things like a non-functioning laundry door occur. You are more than welcome to give us a call to request assistance with maintenance.We'd love to have you back!
宿泊者限定の口コミ

4/10 (不満)

良かった点 : チェックイン
気になった点 : 清潔度
Honest Review(character count)I wanted to like this property but u need to know what you're booking. Other reviews did NOT prepare us for how gross & poorly maintained this place was. We would not stay here again. Biggest issue-the cleanliness. Surface level it looked ok but do not look behind or under anything. Food under the bed, gross dishes, someone’s used sticky bra under bed. Cant use dresser becuz shoved in closet. Dirt behind&under furniture. Made us question how well this place is being cleaned between guests. A TON of maintenance issues: Master TV doesn’t work, Living room TV kept losing signal&booting us out, Bunk room TV kept popping codes, Patio chair was already broken. Son fell though thankfully he wasn’t hurt, someone could have been though like an elder or child, Dishwasher didn’t work due to a drainage issue. We only figured this out because we had a plumber w us, Hallway toilet had issue water wouldn’t stay down & wanted 2 overflow tank(son in law fixed), Stairs were concerning, they shake & move back & forth when more than 1 person on them, Pics misleading, no glass patio table. Speaking of tables. Theres no real table inside to sit/eat/play games. Theres small bar shelves & stools to eat facing the lovely wall. Unless u want to sit outside at the picnic table in front of someone else's condo interrupting their patio time. Location quiet, made best of it, used as place to lay our heads. Overall simply 2 many cleanliness, maintenance & safety issues for us.
2026 年 8 月に 7 泊滞在
宿泊者限定の口コミ

10/10 (非常に良い)

良かった点 : チェックイン、コミュニケーション、ロケーション、掲載情報の正確さ

Nice apartment in quiet good location

Nice apartment accurately described in the listing. Quiet street. Easy access to bay and ocean. We brought a small portable grill and cooked out in the yard. Kitchen was adequately equipped for lots of family meals. Tennis courts within walkable distance was a surprise big bonus for us! We also spent one day in Cape Henelopen and one day in Assateague. It is an easy jump off point for lots in the area.
2021 年 6 月に 6 泊滞在
宿泊者限定の口コミ

2/10 (非常に不満)

Disappointing

My family has been going to the beach five he past 9 years and we’ve never had an experience like this one. My 7 year old was running from one room to the next only to hear repeated banging from the neigbor below us. We couldn’t move without being bombarded with banging from below. The unit itself was ok. Honestly it could have been cleaner. Very dusty. Beneath the beds was filthy. Ants were crawling everywhere. Sadly this was the worst experience we’ve ever had.
2018 年 8 月に 4 泊滞在
VrboOwnerからの返信 (投稿日 : 2020 年 3 月 5 日)
We are sorry to hear you did not enjoy your stay. We keep cleaners on staff until 8pm on check-in days in case things like this occur. You are more than welcome to give us a call to request a re-clean. Unfortunately, we do not rent the unit below the one you stayed in, so we can do nothing about your grumpy neighbor. We would love to help you find a place that better fits your needs for next year.
弊社サービスについてご意見をお聞かせくださいご意見の送信