expand arrow-rightsvg-balloonsvg-carsvg-dogsvg-fireplacesvg-flat-screensvg-heatersvg-laundry-washing-machinesvg-snowflakesvg-hot-tubsvg-swimming-poolsvg-wheelchairsvg-wifiarrow-right
Magnifiercirclex

Double Eagle A22 Ski-in Condo Breckenridge Colorado Vacation Rental

Breckenridge, CO, USA
  • Condo900 sqft
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps8
  • Bathrooms2
  • Half Baths0
  • Minimum Stay2 - 5 nights

2 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, Sleeps 8

3 BR, 2 BA CONDO – SKI IN – PRICED RIGHT

The newly renovated Double Eagle Condominiums are great if you want to be close to the slopes and close to town — all at a moderate price! You’re just a short (half a block) walk from the Snowflake lift, and at the end of the day, ski the 4 O’Clock Run back to the property. Breckenridge’s Main Street is just a couple of blocks away or a quick ride on the free shuttle. You’ll also enjoy the outdoor hot tub on the property, as well as seasonal access to the Upper Village Pool.

This nicely appointed 2-bedroom, 2-bathroom moderate condo is a great choice for a large family or group of up to eight people. It boasts an open, comfortable living room with a beautiful stone gas fireplace and a huge LCD TV above it. The fully equipped kitchen has everything you need to keep the gang fueled up for the slopes, and plenty of seating: the picnic-style table seats six, and there’s room for five at the counter for breakfast and snacks.

The balcony offers a quiet retreat to enjoy the fresh mountain air Other amenities include complimentary Wi-Fi, central laundry facilities, and parking for two vehicles.

If you’re looking for space, location and value, Double Eagle A22 is just the ticket. Call us or book this great condo online today!

SLEEPS 8:

MAIN LEVEL:

- Master bedroom: queen bed.

- Bedroom 2: two bunk beds (4 twins).

- Living room: queen sleeper sofa.

- Bathroom 1: tub/shower.

- Bathroom 2: shower.

SPECIAL UNIT NOTES – PLEASE READ:

- No Pets / No Smoking.

- A $500 refundable damage deposit will be charged to credit card at check in.

- Renters must be a minimum of 25 years old.

- Pool Access Dec-April, July-Sept.

- Parking: 2 outdoor spaces total.

- No air conditioning. All units include at least one fan.

- PLEASE NOTE: This is a second-floor, walk-up condo.

- Business and Occupational License #46319001.

Property Manager

Summit Mountain Rentals

Member Since 2005
Premier Partner
This VRBO partner has demonstrated and is committed to fast response times, the best rates, and a great guest experience.
Response time:
within one hour
Speaks:
english
Calendar last updated:
Apr 21, 2018

Amenities

    • Internet
    • Fireplace
    • Hot Tub
    • TV
    • No Smoking

      Bedrooms

      • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
        • 1 Queen bed, 1 Sofa Bed, 2 Bunk beds

        Bathrooms

        • 2 Bathrooms

            General

              • Fireplace
              • Hair Dryer
              • Internet
              • Linens Provided

                Kitchen

                  • Coffee Maker
                  • Dishes & Utensils
                  • Dishwasher
                  • Kitchen
                  • Microwave
                  • Refrigerator
                  • Stove
                  • Toaster

                    Entertainment

                      • DVD Player
                      • Television

                        Pool / Spa

                          • Communal Pool
                          • Hot Tub

                            Attractions

                              • cinemas

                                Leisure Activities

                                  • outlet shopping

                                    Local Services & Businesses

                                      • ATM/bank
                                      • fitness center
                                      • groceries
                                      • medical services

                                        Sports & Adventure Activities

                                          • golf

                                            House Rules

                                            Check-in: 4:00 PM

                                            Check-out: 10:00 AM

                                            28 Reviews

                                            Excellent4.6/5

                                            Latest reviews

                                            A walk to the Lift or a walk to town!

                                            A guest from Woodbury, MNWoodbury, MN

                                            Rating Details:

                                            The property manager was very helpful.

                                            The vacation rental was very clean.

                                            I was very happy with the location.

                                            I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

                                            Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

                                            Reviewer Comments:

                                            Great location! We were able to walk up to the snow flake lift (about 2 city blocks). Can’t beat taking the 4 o’clock run back into the condo. Summit Rental staff were very knowledgeable, friendly and helpful. FYI on a few things I would have liked to know in advance; no elevator or main floor ski storage, pool is located on another property.

                                            Great location and size

                                            Dominick C.Lake in the Hil, IL

                                            Rating Details:

                                            The property manager was very helpful.

                                            The vacation rental was very clean.

                                            I was very happy with the location.

                                            I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

                                            Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

                                            Reviewer Comments:

                                            Stayed here for three nights. Great space. The unit is located just a short walk from the Snowflake lift and is ski in off of Four O'clock. It was perfect for our group. The only negative was there were sheets on the pull out couch when we arrived and they appeared to be dirty. As we couldn't really confirm, rather than make it an issue, we just threw them in a pile in the corner of the room. The rest of the condo was perfectly clean. Watch out for the door onto the deck. If the locking lever gets pushed down and you close the door, it locks behind you. All-in-all it was a great trip and would definitely book this condo again, if available.

                                            Great Location!

                                            Ryan W.Dublin, CA

                                            Rating Details:

                                            The property manager was very helpful.

                                            The vacation rental was spotless.

                                            I was very happy with the location.

                                            I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

                                            Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

                                            Reviewer Comments:

                                            The condo is conveniently located so you can ski to it at the end of the day. Heading out in the morning is only a 2 block walk to the nearest lift. Hot tub right outside in also a plus. Condo is stocked with enough towels and dishes so no worries there. The only confusing thing is the heat, which is apparently always on (so the pipes don't freeze), so you have to closely manage the windows to maintain a comfortable temperature.

                                            Owner's Response:

                                            Thank you for your feedback Ryan! I have sent our maintenance department out to check out the heating situation. Thank you for letting us know,

                                            Good location but not clean and run down

                                            Craig L.Colorado Springs, CO

                                            Rating Details:

                                            The property manager was more than helpful.

                                            The vacation rental was very dirty.

                                            I was more than happy with the location.

                                            I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

                                            Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

                                            Reviewer Comments:

                                            Sofa dirty, sofa bed sheets stained and dirty, door frame paint peeling, old style heater vent across walls near floors gets very hot-not safe. One vent was along one of the bunk beds making it uncomfortably hot making it stuffy and impossible to get a good nights rest. Carpets and blankets unclean. Overall dingy and run down feel to the place. No washer dryer inside unit. I felt it was overpriced for the condition of the place. The parking lot doesn't get snow removed. We were stuck for a good 15 minutes trying to get out as it snowed during our stay.

                                            Owner's Response:

                                            Eileen, I do appreciate the feedback however, please call us while in house if you have any concerns. We change the sheets and thoroughly clean before any guest arrives. I would have loved to address any concerns you had while you were here so you could have thoroughly enjoyed your stay.

                                            SkimIn

                                            Ann S.Centennial, CO

                                            Rating Details:

                                            The property manager was very helpful.

                                            The vacation rental was spotless.

                                            I was very happy with the location.

                                            I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

                                            Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

                                            Reviewer Comments:

                                            This unit was a perfect fix I.e., ski-in, close to Main Strer

                                            Double Eagle A22

                                            Jerome T.Brookfiled, WI

                                            Rating Details:

                                            The property manager was very helpful.

                                            The vacation rental was very clean.

                                            I was very happy with the location.

                                            I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

                                            Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

                                            Reviewer Comments:

                                            The condo unit was small but comfortable and provided everything we needed for a great stay.

                                            Owner's Response:

                                            Hi Jerome. Thank you for your feedback, we are happy you enjoyed your stay.

                                            Location

                                            Breckenridge, CO, USA

                                            Availability

                                            Additional information about rental rates

                                            Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees

                                            $120avg/night
                                            28 Reviews
                                            Excellent 4.6/5
                                            Premier Partner
                                            Enter dates for accurate pricing
                                            Instant Confirmation
                                            For booking assistance, call 888-640-7927

                                            Property # 399176

                                            x